Lady Luck Slot by Amatic

  • Reels — 5
  • Paylines — 10
  • Automatic spinning of reels — yes
  • Round for doubling — yes
  • Wilds — yes
  • Scatters — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Free spins — no
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Description of the Lovely Lady slot and its purchase

The Lovely Lady game is a simple but in the meantime exciting product developed by Amatic, fulfilled in keeping with the best traditions of the genre. This slot machine has everything that is necessary to have a good pastime. Unusual gameplay, rich graphics, and an old-school soundtrack turned the slot into a true classic of the gambling industry.

If you are minded to purchase the Lovely Lady slot from Amatic, you may turn to 2WinPower where it will be possible to order original software for your gambling establishment and make use of unique services and offers that are necessary for the development of a gambling project.

Lovely Lady slot: baseline

This game is equipped with five reels and ten lines. Gamblers can activate any of them and also choose the size of a bet. To do it, it is enough to use two buttons — Lines and Bet.

Users can activate the option of the automatic launch of reels by clicking on Auto Start. To launch the reels manually, there is a Start key button in the bottom-right corner.

Particular attention should be given to the gameplay of the described game. Players can stop any reel during its spinning simply by clicking on it with the mouse or by clicking directly on it if they are using smartphones for gambling.

Prize combinations are formed with the help of two identical symbols. If in other video slots it is possible only with the use of a scatter, the Lovely Lady slot went much further: two identical images are enough to create a prize line. The main thing is that the first one is located on the leftmost reels.

Among basic game elements, we can name playing cards, a horseshoe, a fly agaric, and a clover.

But there are also some symbols that fulfil special functions in the described slot:

The round for doubling is typical for all products from Amatic. After each winning spin, players are offered to guess the colour of a turned-over card. It is also possible to try to guess its suit correctly and thus increase winnings by four times.

We can assure you that the Lovely Lady slot will not leave anyone untouched. The Amatic company always knew how to produce high-quality but at the same time simple gambling software. Thus, in case you intend to surprise the audience with something special — 2WinPower is at your service.

Those who want to purchase a totally unique product for their online gambling establishments can make use of the service of the creation of games on the basis of an individual project. Customers have an opportunity to influence the process of creation personally and thus bring all their ideas to life.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Amatic — Lady Luck

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии — 10
  • Автоматическое вращение барабанов — да
  • Раунд на удвоение — да
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Бонусная игра — нет
  • Freespins — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Обзор и покупка игрового автомата Lovely Lady от Amatic

Слот Lovely Lady — простая, но в то же время захватывающая игра от Amatic, выполненная в лучших традициях жанра. В игровом автомате есть все, чтобы весело провести время. Оригинальный геймплей, насыщенная графика и олдскульное звуковое сопровождение превратили слот-игру в настоящую классику гемблинг-индустрии.

Если вы хотите получить онлайн-слот Lovely Lady от «Аматик» — обращайтесь в 2WinPower.

Здесь вы сможете заказать оригинальное программное обеспечение для своего интернет-казино, а также воспользоваться уникальными предложениями и полезными для развития услугами.

Слот Lovely Lady: общие характеристики игры Amatic

Игровой автомат Lovely Lady получил от разработчиков пять барабанов и десять линий. Гемблер вправе активировать любое количество линий в дозволенном диапазоне и выбрать размер ставки. Для этого достаточно воспользоваться двумя кнопками — «Lines» и «Bet».

Пользователь может активировать опцию автоматического запуска барабанов, нажав на «Auto Start». Чтобы запускать барабаны вручную, в правом нижнем углу находится клавиша «Start».

Отдельного внимания заслуживает геймплей слот-игры. Игрок имеет возможность останавливать любой барабан во время его вращения, просто кликнув по нему с помощью мышки или нажав прямо на него, если для гемблинга используется смартфон.

Призовые комбинации формируются из двух одинаковых символов. Если в других видеослотах такое возможно только в случае со скеттером, то слот Lovely Lady идет гораздо дальше: здесь для призовой линии достаточно две одинаковые иконки. Главное, чтобы первая из них была расположена на крайнем левом барабане.

В качестве базовых элементов выступают набор карточных номиналов, подкова, мухомор, клевер.

Но есть в игровом автомате и символы с особыми функциями:

Amatic устанавливает в своих слотах стандартный раунд на удвоение. После каждого удачного спина игроку предлагается угадать цвет перевернутой карты. Также можно попытаться правильно указать масть и таким образом увеличить выигрыш вчетверо.

Можно смело констатировать, что видеослот Lovely Lady никого не оставит равнодушным. Компания Amatic всегда знала, как делать качественный, но в то же время простой и незамысловатый игровой софт. Так что если хотите удивить аудиторию чем-нибудь особенным — 2WinPower к вашим услугам.

Желающие получить для своего онлайн-казино настоящий эксклюзив могут попробовать услугу по разработке слота на основе индивидуального проекта. Заказчик имеет возможность лично влиять на процесс создания, реализуя все свои идеи и фантазии.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу