Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Faust Slot Game by Greentube

  • Reels — 5
  • Active lines — 10
  • The maximum prize — 2000 credits
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Free spins — yes
  • Risky round — yes
  • AutoStart — Yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Faust Video Slot by Greentube: Review

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe’s “Faust” became one of the most important philosophical dramas in both German and world literature. The brainchild of Novomatic, a spectacular slot game Faust from Greentube, was developed based on the work of the same name. An unusual solution can provide a decent competition to the latest innovations from the world of gambling.

 

If you want to buy or rent a Faust slot — the company 2WinPower is ready to offer the most loyal terms of cooperation. Our experts will provide a full range of services for the development and promotion of online casinos.

General Description of the Faust Slot Machine by Greentube

Faust video slot from Greentube has a traditional set of elements: five reels and 10 columns to form prize chains. The player can use any number of lanes in the spin, making the same bet on each of them in the amount of 4 to 1000 coins.

The location itself deserves special attention. All the action takes place in the laboratory of Faust: the reels are located on the background of numerous glass flasks, retorts and book volumes.

The Interface of Faust Slot Game by Greentube

The control panel of Faust from Greentube is identical to the most recent products developed by Novomatic. There are functions for selecting bets, the number of active lines, basic sound and window size adjustments.

There are an automatic game mode and the ability to make the spin as short as possible — double click on the “Start” button.

Special attention should be paid to the sound effects. The monotonous sound of the reels’ rotation gives the game an additional vibe, and in combination with masterfully selected individual melodies for each combination of icons, this game from Greentube literally fascinates and excites the blood.

And, of course, the visual implementation has managed to be on the highest level. The developers did not use complex three-dimensional effects, but the result was on top. Animated inserts enliven the main characters of the slot Faust from Greentube and make the spinning even more exciting.

The interface of Faust is presented in the Russian version. There is no need to download gaming solution or install additional software on the device. This machine runs quickly and operates perfectly in any browser.

The Icons of Faust Slot by Greentube

On the reels of Faust from Greentube, one will meet images of the main characters of the literary work. The classic card values and different atmospheric stuff from the medieval laboratory of the scientist are also available.

Special symbol in Faust from Greentube — Mephistopheles (it is quite logical). An interesting feature — the picture of the evil spirit took on the role of two special characters: Wild and Scatter. Mephistopheles brings players winnings regardless of the location on the reels and can replace any other image.

Portrait of the devil additionally launches a cycle of free spins. Three or more scatter symbols open the bonus location with 10 free spins. Before the start of the game is selected the picture that will be expanded for a whole reel. The bet for the player is made by the establishment. And special attention should be paid to the location design: players are guaranteed to enjoy the atmosphere of the additional round.

The progressive jackpot in Faust from Greentube is not drawn, but gamblers can try their luck and increase their winnings two times after any monetary combination. The game of chance in Faust from Greentube has the familiar classic style — the user has to guess the card suit.

Purchase and Rent of Faust from Greentube in 2WinPower

Faust slot machine from Greentube will be a great decoration of your online casino portfolio. Atmospheric adventure with pleasant winnings is guaranteed to attract new fans of gambling entertainment.

The 2WinPower company offers the best conditions for the purchase and renting of gaming software from the world’s best manufacturers. We are also always ready to provide services: turnkey casino development, software integration into ready-made online platforms and creation of unique HTML5 games. Specialists of the company 2WinPower will implement any fantasy.

Leave a request on the website or contact us in any convenient way:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Faust — игровой автомат «Гринтьюб»

Demo-игра
Купить игру
faust igrovoy avtomat grintyub 15369169311147 image
faust igrovoy avtomat grintyub 15369169308464 image
faust igrovoy avtomat grintyub 15369169306604 image
faust igrovoy avtomat grintyub 15369169304986 image
faust igrovoy avtomat grintyub 15369169303357 image
faust igrovoy avtomat grintyub 15369169300473 image
faust igrovoy avtomat grintyub 1536916929885 image
faust igrovoy avtomat grintyub 1536916929723 image
faust igrovoy avtomat grintyub 15369169311147 image
faust igrovoy avtomat grintyub 15369169308464 image
faust igrovoy avtomat grintyub 15369169306604 image
faust igrovoy avtomat grintyub 15369169304986 image
faust igrovoy avtomat grintyub 15369169303357 image
faust igrovoy avtomat grintyub 15369169300473 image
faust igrovoy avtomat grintyub 1536916929885 image
faust igrovoy avtomat grintyub 1536916929723 image
Demo-игра
Купить игру
Характеристики:
  • Барабаны 5
  • Линии игры 10
  • Максимальный приз 2000 кредитов
  • Wild да
  • Scatter да
  • Фриспины да
  • Риск-раунд да
  • Автозапуск да
  • Технология HTML5, Flash

Обзор видеослота Faust от Greentube

Автор статьи: Andrew Price
Партнер 2WinPower, владелец сети игорных заведений.

«Фауст» Иоганна Вольфганга Гете стал одной из самых значимых философских драм как в немецкой, так и в мировой литературе. Детище Novomatic, зрелищная слот-игра Faust от Greentube, была разработана по мотивам одноименного произведения. Необычное решение способно создать достойную конкуренцию последним новинкам из мира азартных игр.

 

Хотите купить или арендовать слот Faust — компания 2WinPower готова предложить максимально лояльные условия сотрудничества. Наши специалисты предоставят полный комплект услуг по разработке и продвижению онлайн-казино.

Заказать услугу

Общее описание автомата Faust от Greentube

Видеослот Faust от Greentube представляет собой классический набор элементов: пять барабанов и 10 колонок для формирования призовых цепочек. Игрок может задействовать в спине любое количество полос, сделав на каждую из них одинаковую ставку в сумме от 4 до 1000 монет.

Внимания заслуживает сама локация. Все действия разворачиваются в лаборатории Фауста: барабаны расположены на фоне многочисленных стеклянных колб, реторт и книжных фолиантов.

Интерфейс слот-игры Faust от Greentube

Панель управления Faust от Greentube идентична большинству последних продуктов Novomatic. Предусмотрены функции выбора ставок, количества активных полос, базовые регулировки звука и размера окна.

Есть режим автоматической игры и возможность сделать спин максимально коротким — двойной клик по кнопке «Старт».

Заслуживает внимание звуковое оформление. Монотонный звук вращения барабанов придает игре дополнительную атмосферность, а в сочетании с мастерски подобранными индивидуальными мелодиями для каждого сочетания иконок игра от Greentube в буквальном смысле завораживает и будоражит кровь.

И, конечно, на уровне визуальная реализация. Разработчики не использовали сложных трехмерных эффектов, но результат оказался на высоте. Анимационные вставки оживляют главных персонажей слота Faust от Greentube и делают вращения еще более увлекательными.

Интерфейс «Фауста» представлен в русскоязычной версии. Игровое решение не нужно скачивать или устанавливать на устройстве дополнительный софт. Этот автомат быстро запускается и прекрасно работает в любом браузере.

Символы слота Faust от Greentube

На барабанах Faust от Greentube встретятся изображения главных персонажей литературного произведения. Также доступны классические карточные номиналы и различные атмосферные предметы из лаборатории средневекового ученого.

Специальный символ в Faust от Greentube — Мефистофель (вполне логично). Интересная особенность — изображение злого духа взяло на себя роль сразу двух специальных символов: Wild и Scatter. Мефистофель приносит игрокам выигрыши вне зависимости от расположения на барабанах и может заменить собой любое другое изображение.

Портрет дьявола дополнительно запускает цикл фриспинов. Три и больше символов разброса открывают бонусную локацию с 10 бесплатными вращениями. Перед началом игры выбирается картинка, которая будет расширяться на всю колонку. Ставка за игрока делается заведением. И отдельного внимания заслуживает оформление локации: игрокам гарантированно придется по вкусу атмосферность дополнительного раунда.

Накопительный джекпот в Faust от Greentube не разыгрывается, зато гемблер может попытать счастья и увеличить свой приз в два раза после любой денежной комбинации. Игра на шанс в Faust от Greentube имеет привычный классический стиль — пользователю предстоит угадать карточную масть.

Покупка и аренда Faust от Greentube в 2WinPower

Автомат Faust от Greentube станет отличным украшением портфолио вашего онлайн-казино. Атмосферное приключение с приятными выигрышами гарантированно привлечет в заведение новых поклонников азартных развлечений.

Компания 2WinPower предлагает лучшие условия покупки и аренды игрового софта от мировых производителей. Также мы всегда готовы предоставить услуги: разработку казино под ключ, интеграцию программного обеспечения на готовые онлайн-площадки и создание уникальных HTML5-игр. Специалисты компании 2WinPower воплотят в жизнь любую фантазию.

Заказать услугу

Оставляйте заявку на сайте или свяжитесь с нами любым удобным способом:

Форма обратной связи
Внимание!

Будьте осторожны! Мы обратили внимание что злоумышленники используют Skype live:twowinpower, чтобы обманывать наших клиентов.

В целях безопасности вводите, пожалуйста, только те контактные данные, которые опубликованы на странице https://2wpower.com/feedback

Наша компания не несет ответственности за действия лиц, использующих Skype live:twowinpower.

Подписаться на Telegram-канал
Хотите создать свою игру?
Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!
Заказать услугу
Скачать бизнес-план казино
Детальный бизнес-план на основе реальных данных от владельцев игорного бизнеса.
Узнать больше
Скачать бесплатно