Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Helena HTML5 Slot Game by Greentube

  • Reels — 5
  • Game lines — 10
  • Maximum payout —10,000 coins
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Free spins — yes
  • Risky game — yes
  • AutoStart — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Discover the Helena Slot Machine from Greentube

Game solution Helena by Greentube offers to travel to the world of ancient Greek mythology. The slot machine is dedicated to Helen of Troy, who went down in history as the most beautiful woman on Earth. The legend about the charming lady is described in historical and fiction literature, so why do not get acquainted with another interpretation of the mysterious ancient events with a colourful product from Novomatic?

You can buy or rent Helena by Greentube at 2WinPower. The collection of the company has a classic gaming software and a lot of interesting new products from leading developers. Do you want to decorate your online site with exclusive locations? Order the development of HTML5 slots based on your own sketches at 2WinPower.

General Information About the Game Helena by Greentube

The action of the slot machine Helena by Greentube takes place in Ancient Greece. Five reels with ten columns are located on the background of an ancient temple, illuminated by the rays of the setting sun.

A player can activate any convenient number of lines by making the same bets on them from 4 to 1000 credits. The Helena slot machine has colourful base pictures, special symbols, free spins with increased odds and a risky game.

The Interface of Helena by Greentube

Helena by Greentube is available in the Russian version, but even in the English language, the slot remains intuitively clear and simple. The buttons on the control panel are arranged in the standard order typical for all Novomatic products.

Among the main functions of the game, it may be noted a detailed information summary in the paytable, the automatic rotation function and the possibility of premature spin stop — double click on the start button. The settings for adjusting the sound and window size are also available.

The slot works excellent in any browser, so there is no need to download and install additional software to run Helena by Greentube.

Helena Slot Machine by Greentube: Gaming Symbols

On the reels of Helena by Greentube gamblers will meet: pictures of famous mythical creatures, elements of military equipment, precious jewellery, an ancient Greek temple and the basic card values.

Symbols with special functions in the slot machine Helena by Greentube:

  • Wild — a picture of Helen of Troy. Wild participates in the formation of money chains and replaces other icons (except for the scatter symbol). The wild symbol doubles the odds of calculating the prize amount.
  • Scatter — an ancient Greek temple standing in the rays of the sunset. Scatter symbols are not bound to active lines and bring a winning in any fallen position. Three or more images of the temple launch a cycle of 15 free spins with a fixed rate from the establishment and winnings with triple coefficients.

You can try your luck and double your winnings in the risky game — the player will have to guess the suit of the dealer’s card.

Helena Slot Machine from Greentube: The Win-Win Purchase With 2WinPower

You can buy or rent Helena slot machine from Greentube in one click. Looking at the website 2WinPower, you can see the full range of software from leading providers. The iconic and favourite video slots, which have become classics of the gambling world, and bright atmospheric novelties are also available.

Exclusive HTML5-games developed by individual order will become a good decoration of your online establishment. The best designers, artists, sound engineers and programmers will work on the implementation of your project.

The services for the development of turnkey online casino, integration of software on ready-made sites and comprehensive marketing promotion are offered by 2WinPower company. If you have any questions about cooperation, please fill in the online feedback form or use the following channels:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

«Гринтьюб»: онлайн-игра Helena

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии игры — 10
  • Максимальная выплата — 10 000 монет
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Фриспины — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Автозапуск — да
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Знакомство с игровым слотом Helena от Greentube

Игровое решение Helena от Greentube предлагает отправиться в мир древнегреческой мифологии. Слот-машина посвящена Елене Троянской, которая вошла в историю как прекраснейшая женщина на Земле. Легенда про очаровательную леди описана в исторической и художественной литературе, но почему бы не познакомиться с еще одной интерпретацией таинственных древних событий с красочным продуктом от Novomatic?

 

Купить или арендовать Helena от Greentube можно в 2WinPower. В коллекции компании есть классический игровой софт и масса интересных новинок от ведущих разработчиков.

Хотите украсить вашу онлайн-площадку эксклюзивными локациями? Заказывайте в 2WinPower разработку HTML5-слотов по собственным наброскам.

Общая информация об игре Helena от Greentube

Действие автомата Helena от Greentube происходит в Древней Греции. Пять барабанов с десятью колонками расположены на фоне старинного храма, подсвеченного лучами заходящего солнца.

Игрок может активировать любое удобное количество полос, сделав по ним одинаковые ставки суммой от 4 до 1000 кредитов. В автомате Helena реализованы красочные базовые картинки, особые символы, фриспины с увеличенными коэффициентами и риск-игра.

Интерфейс Helena от Greentube

Helena от Greentube доступна в русскоязычной версии, но даже на английском языке слот остается интуитивно понятным и простым. Кнопки на панели управления расположены в стандартном порядке, характерном для всех продуктов Novomatic.

Среди основных функций игры можно отметить наличие подробной информационной сводки в таблице выплат, функцию автоматического вращения и возможность преждевременной остановки спина — двойной клик по кнопке запуска. Есть настройки регулировки звука и размера окна.

Для запуска Helena от Greentube нет необходимости в скачивании и установке дополнительного софта — слот отлично работает в любом браузере.

Игровая символика слот-машины Helena от Greentube

На барабанах Helena от Greentube гемблерам встретятся: портреты известных мифических персонажей, элементы военной экипировки, драгоценные украшения, древний греческий храм и базовые карточные номиналы.

Символы с особыми функциями в слоте Helena от Greentube:

  • Wild — портрет Елены Троянской. Вайлд участвует в формировании денежных цепочек и заменяет другие иконки (кроме символа разброса). Дикий символ удваивает коэффициенты расчета призовой суммы.
  • Scatter — древнегреческий храм в лучах закатного солнца. Символ разброса не привязан к активным колонкам и приносит выигрыш в любой выпавшей позиции. Три и больше изображений храма запускают цикл из 15 фриспинов с фиксированной ставкой от заведения и выигрышами с утроенными коэффициентами.

Испытать удачу и удвоить выигрыш можно в риск-игре — пользователю предстоит угадать масть карты дилера.

Автомат Helena от Greentube: беспроигрышная покупка с 2WinPower

Купить или арендовать игровой слот Helena от Greentube можно в один клик.

Заглянув на сайт 2WinPower, вы можете ознакомиться с полным ассортиментом софта от ведущих мировых производителей. В наличии как всеми узнаваемые и любимые видеослоты, ставшие классикой азартного мира, так и яркие атмосферные новинки.

Настоящим украшением вашего онлайн-казино станут эксклюзивные HTML5-игры, разработанные по индивидуальному заказу. Трудиться над реализацией проекта будут лучшие дизайнеры, художники, звукооператоры и программисты.

Компания 2WinPower предлагает услуги по разработке онлайн-казино под ключ, интеграции софта на готовые площадки и комплексное маркетинговое продвижение. По всем вопросам сотрудничества можно обращаться, заполнив онлайн-форму обратной связи, или по следующим каналам:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами