Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

King of Cards Slot by Greentube

  • Reels —5
  • Lines — 9
  • Auto game — yes
  • Risky game — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

King of Cards by Greentube: a classic card slot machine overview

Much like other leading gambling software developers, the Greentube company uses different background stories for its slot machines: classical characters, gems, space, the East, fairy tales and popular films. However, there are very few games dedicated to the symbol of gambling itself — playing cards. Greentube has decided to fix things creating the King of Cards slot that uses cards as a theme.

King of Cards: the rules and the interface

How does the game look? Familiar yet fresh at the same time. On the screen, players will see five reels and fifteen cells. They are filled with characters that build prize combinations when standing in a certain order. The combos consist of three or more identical characters;the maximum number of pay lines is nine.

King of Cards stands out thanks to a blue colour scheme and carefully created details. All the characters are reflecting the general concept of the game perfectly. Even beginner players will understand the interface: the Paytable, Bet Max, Bet Min, and Automatic Start buttons have the names that clearly depict their functions. If a player is familiar with at least some slots from Greentube, King of cards will not become a revelation for him.

King of Cards: the characters

They are many and connected with playing cards. The characters include values from nine to king, four suits known to everyone, a joker and casino chips. The last two icons have special functions being the Wild and the Scatter, respectively.

The Wild helps players get more winning combinations by replacing other elements. Also, the Joker has the maximum coefficient of 9000.

The Scatter is another special character. It is forming combinations complementing two identical icons. They do not have to stand in a line or in order — it is enough that they appear on the screen. Three, four or five Scatters start free spins, about which we will talk later.

What does King of Cards have to attract gamblers?

It is not all in the look. Also, the slot machine offers various bonuses and additional options:

The risky game

We would like to speak more about the risky game. This is a popular tool used by developers to attract gamblers. In this round, players will need to guess the colour of the top playing card, red or black. A lucky guess will double the win, but a wrong answer will strip him off the prize for the last rotation.

Free spins

The free spins which we have mentioned earlier are the players’ favourite. This is quite natural — who does not want to launch the reels a couple of times for free? In King of Cards, you can do it fifteen times in a row if you can get three Scatters. By the way, during the free spins, the extra multiplier of ×3 is active.

King of Cards: features

  • it will suit both desktops and mobile devices;
  • bonus opportunities included;
  • short game cycles; a player will not have to wait long for a new round;
  • an excellent memorable picture;
  • a familiar interface from Greentube.

King of Cards by Greentube from 2WinPower

You can find games from the leading developers including Greentube at the 2WinPower company. The studio has been providing services for gambling enterprises for almost twenty years, having completed thousands of orders on the highest level. It is also worth mentioning that you will be able to activate the jackpot in the Greentube’s slot machines to win even more gamblers for your casino.

Other services by 2WinPower:

  • creation of casinos and gambling software from scratch;
  • development of custom HTML5 slot by customers’ orders;
  • integration of software into existing gaming platforms;
  • promotion of gambling projects.

A 2WinPower’s manager will provide you with all the necessary information on the company’s services and help you choose the one the will suit your casino the best. Welcome to 2WinPower!

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

King of Cards — игра «Гринтьюб»

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

HTML5-игра King of Cards от Greentube: обзор «карточного» слот-автомата

Greentube, как и другие ведущие разработчики игрового софта, выбирает разные сюжеты для своих автоматов: классические фрукты и драгоценные камни, космос, Восток, сказки или популярные фильмы. Но немного найдется игр, посвященных главному символу всего гемблинга — игральным картам. Greentube решил эту оплошность исправить и создал слот King of Cards, который посвящен как раз «карточной» теме.

Правила и интерфейс King of Cards

Как выглядит слот? Привычно и одновременно необычно. На экране игрок увидит 5 барабанов с 15 ячейками. Они заполнены символами, которые при определенной расстановке формируют призовые комбинации. Последние должны состоять из трех и более одинаковых изображений. Максимальное количество линий выплат — 9.

Сам автомат отличается ярким синим цветом и тщательной проработкой деталей. Все символы отлично отображают общую концепцию игры. Интерфейс будет понятен даже новичку: Paytable, Bet Max, Bet Min, Automatic Start ясно описывают свои функции. Если пользователь хотя бы раз сталкивался с играми Greentube, King of Cards не станет для него откровением.

Изображения автомата King of Cards

Их много, и все они связаны с картами. Это символы игральных карт от девятки до короля, четыре всем известные масти, джокер и игральные фишки. Два последних изображения обладают особыми полномочиями, так как это вайлд и скеттер соответственно.

Первый помогает игрокам получать больше выигрышных комбинаций благодаря способности подменять остальные символы. Также именно джокер имеет максимальный коэффициент 9000.

Символ разброса тоже способен выполнять необычные функции. Фишки формируют комбинации, начиная уже с двух игровых элементов. Им не нужно быть на одной линии и идти подряд для выигрыша — достаточно просто оказаться на экране. Три, четыре или пять скеттеров запускают фриспины, о которых пойдет речь в разделе о бонусах.

Чем привлекает слот King of Cards?

Разумеется, не только внешним видом. Еще слот предлагает различные бонусы и дополнительные возможности:

Риск-игра

Отдельно хочется сказать несколько слов об игре на риск. Это популярный инструмент, который практикуют разработчики для привлечения гемблеров. Суть ее сводится к тому, что игроку нужно правильно указать цвет верхней карты — красный или черный. Успех принесет участнику двойную награду, а неудача лишит выигрыша за последний оборот.

Фриспины

Уже упомянутые выше фриспины очень импонируют гемблерам. Это вполне закономерно — кому же не хочется покрутить барабан бесплатно несколько раз? А в King of Cards это возможно целых 15 раз подряд, если выпадут 3 scatter-символа. Кстати, во время бесплатных вращений действует дополнительный множитель ×3.

Особенности слота King of Cards:

Онлайн-слот King of Cards — в ассортименте студии 2WinPower

Купить игры казино от ведущих разработчиков и арендовать их, в т.ч. Greentube, можно у компании 2WinPower. Студия уже почти 2 десятка лет предоставляет услуги для гемблинг-бизнеса, выполнив тысячи заказов на самом высоком уровне. Также стоит отметить, что для онлайн-автоматов от Greentube студия предлагает подключить джекпот, с помощью которого можно привлечь еще больше клиентов.

Другие услуги 2WinPower:

Менеджер 2WinPower предоставит вам всю необходимую информацию по услугам и поможет подобрать оптимальную именно для вашего казино. Обращайтесь!

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!