Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Pharaoh’s Ring HTML5 Slot by Greentube

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 20
  • Maximal prize — 5000 coins
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Free spins — yes
  • Risky game — yes
  • Autoplay — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

General Description of the Pharaoh’s Ring Slot by Greentube

Millennial mysteries of Ancient Egypt have attracted archaeologists and treasure hunters at all times. Gaming slot Pharaoh’s Ring allows plunging into the atmosphere of the fascinating greatness of the pharaohs and try your luck in revealing the mystical secrets of the ancient tombs.

It is possible to buy or rent the original brainchild of Greentube on the 2WinPower website. We are ready to offer the best conditions for cooperation and the opportunity to order the development of HTML5 games with unique plot twists based on the author’s sketches.

Description of the Pharaoh’s Ring Slot Machine and Its Gameplay

Pharaoh’s Ring from Greentube has five reels and twenty columns. The number of active lines each player can adjust independently. In Pharaoh’s Ring, there is a full set of functions for fascinating and captivating pastime, and receiving quite decent winnings: symbols with special functions, free spins, a game of risk and a possibility of doubling the bet.

Additional investment increases the total amount of the deposit played in the round by 25%. The player receives a nice reward for a sequence of three or more identical icons. The prize is also available for betting on the game of chance mode.

The risky round has a classic characteristic of all Greentube products. It is possible to double the winnings by guessing the suit of the hidden card.

The Interface of the Pharaoh’s Ring by Greentube

The thematic visual design of the slot merits consideration. The product from Greentube pleases with a bright background image — the picture of the Egyptian pyramids and the flaming sunset sky. The reels themselves took the form of columns from ancient papyrus scrolls. Unobtrusive animation effects on the played images, colourful accents during the fall of winning combinations and pleasant accompanying sound provide an additional atmosphere.

The main keys of the Pharaoh’s Ring machine:

  • Start — new rotation.
  • Gamble — risky game mode.
  • Collect — a function of collecting winnings.
  • Paytable — displays the table of payouts.
  • More Info — a selection of gaming rules in Pharaoh’s Ring by Greentube.
  • Lines — select the number of active columns.
  • Bet/Line — bet per line.
  • Extra Bet —activation of additional bet function;
  • Autoplay — start the slot in automatic mode.
  • Credit — information about the number of credits on the gaming deposit.
  • Bet — total bet amount.
  • Last Win — data about the prize pool per spin.
  • Help — the video slot help section.

Pharaoh’s Ring does not need to be downloaded to your device because the game runs instantly in your browser. An additional advantage for players is the presence of a line with hints (video slot is available in the Russian version).

Gaming Symbols of Pharaoh’s Ring by Greentube

An interesting feature of the machine is a small number of characters, which significantly increases the chances of winning. Moreover, even a combination of two pictures can be paid out in the Pharaoh’s Ring slot. Winnings are small, but this machine does not become less attractive and popular.

All symbols presented in the video slot are designed in the main theme. On the screen, a gambler can see images of Pharaoh, scarab beetle, the divine mother — goddess Isis, an ancient book and a black cat. Even classic card denominations are presented in the form of ancient runes.

Special characters in the Pharaoh’s Ring game:

  • Scatter — the image of an ancient folio. The scatter symbol is responsible for the formation of gaming chains and replaces any other pictures. After collecting three or more pictures with the book, the player starts a cycle of ten free spins at the current bet. During free spins, an expanding illustration, which is paid out by special rules, appears.
  • Wild — the Pharaoh’s ring. The image appears only while activation of a single bet and can complement any sequence.

The Best Gaming Software from 2WinPower

Pharaoh’s Ring by Greentube is a great choice for any online casino. The theme of Ancient Egypt remains at the peak of popularity, allowing fans of excitement to fully enjoy the mysterious atmosphere and try their luck in finding ancient treasures.

You can purchase or rent Pharaoh’s Ring slot on the most favourable terms. Besides, a wide range of other gaming solutions from Greentube and products from well-known world developers are also available.

If you want to diversify the offers of your gaming platform — order the development of HTML5 games on the basis of your own sketches. The best programmers, designers and artists will work on the implementation of the project.

If you have any questions about cooperation, please contact us here:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Pharaoh's Ring — игровой автомат «Гринтьюб»

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии — 20
  • Максимальный приз — 5000 монет
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Фриспины — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Автоигра — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Общее описание слота Pharaoh’s Ring от Greentube

Тысячелетние загадки Древнего Египта во все времена привлекали археологов и искателей сокровищ. Игровой слот Pharaoh’s Ring позволяет с головой окунуться в атмосферу завораживающего величия фараонов и попытать счастья в раскрытии мистических тайн древних гробниц.

Купить или арендовать оригинальное детище от Greentube можно на сайте компании 2WinPower. Мы готовы предложить лучшие условия сотрудничества и возможность заказать разработку HTML5-игры с уникальными сюжетными поворотами по авторским наброскам.

Описание автомата и игровой процесс в Pharaoh’s Ring

Pharaoh’s Ring от Greentube — это пять барабанов и двадцать колонок. Количество активных полос каждый игрок может регулировать самостоятельно. В Pharaoh’s Ring есть полный набор функций для захватывающего, увлекательного времяпрепровождения, и получения неплохих выигрышей: символы с особыми функциями, фриспины, игра на риск и возможность удвоения ставки.

Дополнительное вложение увеличивает общую сумму разыгранного в раунде депозита на 25%. Игрок зарабатывает приятные награды за цепочки из трех и более одинаковых иконок. Приз также доступен для ставки на кон в режиме «Игра на шанс».

Риск-раунд представлен классическим вариантом, характерным для всех продуктов Greentube. Вдвое увеличить выигрыш можно, угадав масть скрытой карты.

Интерфейс Pharaoh’s Ring от Greentube

Внимания заслуживает тематическое визуальное оформление слота. Продукт от Greentube радует яркой фоновой заставкой — изображением египетских пирамид и пылающего заката. Сами барабаны приняли вид колонок из древних папирусных свитков. Дополнительную атмосферность придают ненавязчивые анимационные эффекты на сыгранных знаках, цветовые акценты при выпадении призовых цепочек и приятное звуковое сопровождение.

Основные клавиши автомата Pharaoh’s Ring:

  • Start — новое вращение.
  • Gamble — режим риск-игры.
  • Collect — функция «Забрать выигрыш».
  • Paytable — окно с таблицей выплат.
  • More Info — подборка игровых правил Pharaoh’s Ring от Greentube.
  • Lines — выбор количества активных колонок.
  • Bet/Line — ставка на полосу.
  • Extra Bet — функция «Активация дополнительной ставки».
  • Autoplay — запуск слота в автоматическом режиме.
  • Credit — информация о количестве кредитов на игровом депозите.
  • Bet — общая сумма ставок.
  • Last Win — данные о призовом фонде за спин.
  • Help — справочный раздел видеослота.

Pharaoh’s Ring не нужно скачивать на устройство, потому что игра мгновенно запускается в браузере. Дополнительное преимущество для игроков — наличие строки с подсказками (видеослот доступен в русскоязычной версии).

Игровая символика Pharaoh’s Ring от Greentube

Интересная особенность автомата — небольшое количество символов, что существенно повышает шансы на победу. Мало того, в слоте Pharaoh’s Ring оплачиваться могут даже комбинации из двух картинок. Выигрыши небольшие, но от этого автомат не становится менее привлекательным и популярным.

Все символы, представленные в видеослоте, выдержаны в основной тематике. На экране можно увидеть изображения фараона, жука-скарабея, божественной матери — богини Исиды, древней книги и черной кошки. Даже классические карточные номиналы представлены в виде старинных рун.

Специальные символы в игре Pharaoh’s Ring:

  • Scatter — изображение древнего фолианта. Символ разброса отвечает за формирование игровых цепочек и заменяет любые другие значки. Собрав три и более картинок с книгой, игрок запускает цикл из десяти фриспинов по текущей ставке. При бесплатных вращениях возникает расширяющаяся иллюстрация, которая оплачивается по особым правилам.
  • Wild — кольцо фараона. Игровой элемент появляется только при активации отдельной ставки и может дополнять собой любые цепочки.

Лучший игровой софт от 2WinPower

Pharaoh’s Ring от Greentube — отличный выбор для любого онлайн-казино. Тематика Древнего Египта остается на пике популярности, позволяя любителям азарта в полной мере насладиться таинственной атмосферой и испытать удачу в поиске древних сокровищ.

Купить или арендовать слот Pharaoh’s Ring можно на самых выгодных условиях. Также доступен богатый ассортимент других игровых решений от Greentube и продуктов от известных мировых разработчиков.

Хотите разнообразить предложения вашей игровой площадки — заказывайте разработку HTML5-игр по собственным эскизам. Над реализацией проекта будут работать лучшие программисты, дизайнеры и художники.

По всем вопросам сотрудничества можно обращаться сюда:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами