Plenty of Fruit 20 Casino Game by Greentube

  • Reels — 5
  • Paylines — 20
  • Automatic game mode — yes
  • Risk-game — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Plenty of Fruit 20 video slot from Greentube: a review of the game

When a potential owner of a gambling establishment starts looking for the software that will attract players to his casino, the Greentube company will be one of the first he will find. Since its foundation, this studio has been making slots for online casinos, and after joining the Novomatic group, it became responsible for the same sphere of action in this company.

Today, Greentube is one of the key stakeholders in the gambling market, which products high-quality games. In the company’s product range there are more than three hundred online games, some of which are devoted to the most popular fruit theme. Among them, there is the slot Plenty of Fruit 20 where gamblers need to align a variety of fruits.

The interface of the Plenty of Fruit 20 slot game

The slot machine is equipped with five reels and fifteen symbols, which form winning combinations. There are twenty lines for which payoffs are made. Their number can be adjusted with the help of special buttons. There are also such buttons as Autoplay, Paytable, Gamble, and Collect. Their meanings are obvious for players and do not need to be explained.

Symbols

You will not find anything unusual here: lemons, oranges, plums, cherries, and watermelon have multiplication factors from 0.2 to 4. These are the most common symbols that create winning combinations.

In the game, there is a scatter and a wild symbol. The wild is the number seven, which can replace other images and, in case of a successful spin, cause a maximum amount of winnings. The scatter symbol is a star, and it can take part in combinations in any circumstance. Also, it activates free spins.

Risk-game

What attracts players in slot games? Of course, an opportunity to win more. For this reason, developers usually introduce into slot machines such bonus options as rounds for doubling. In Plenty of Fruit 20, it is presented in its classic form: gamblers are offered to guess the colour of a turned-over card that can be seen on the screen. This function becomes available after every successful spin, so there is a good chance of increasing the amount winnings.

Why is it worth purchasing the Plenty of Fruit 20 video slot from Greentube?

If you want to buy HTML5 casino slots, including Plenty of Fruit 20, it will be enough just to contact 2WinPower. The studio offers high-quality gambling software for sale, which can also be rented. So, it means that operators can choose an ideal option for themselves.

If the necessary slot is not available for some reason, 2WinPower will be glad to develop it for you from scratch. Talk to the manager, tell him all your wishes, and after a while, you will get your perfect slot machine. With 2WinPower, it is easy to become a leader in the gambling business.

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Слот от «Гринтьюб» Plenty of Fruit 20

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 20
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Видеослот Plenty of Fruit 20 от Greentube: обзор автомата

Когда потенциальный собственник азартного заведения начинает интересоваться софтом, который привлечет игроков, название Greentube будет одним из первых. Эта студия со дня своего основания делала слоты для онлайн-казино, а после присоединения к холдингу Novomatic стала отвечать за них и в этой компании.

Сейчас Greentube — один из ключевых игроков гемблинг-рынка, который гарантирует высокое качество продукции. В ассортименте компании более 300 онлайн-игр, часть из них посвящена популярнейшей фруктовой теме. Среди них и слот Plenty of Fruit 20, в котором игроку нужно выстроить в непрерывающиеся линии различные фрукты.

Интерфейс игры Plenty of Fruit 20

Он довольно привычный: 5 барабанов, 15 изображений. Из них и складываются выигрышные комбинации. Есть 20 линий, по которым происходят выплаты. Их количество можно регулировать специальными кнопками. Также есть кнопки Autoplay, Paytable, Gamble, Collect, значения которых игрокам объяснять не нужно.

Символы

Здесь вы не найдете ничего необычного: лимоны, апельсины, сливы, вишня, арбуз имеют коэффициенты умножения от 0,2 до 4. Это самые распространенные символы, которые и создают выигрышные комбинации.

В игре присутствуют скеттер и вайлд. Дикий символ — это семерка, она заменяет собой другие картинки и при успешном стечении обстоятельств принесет максимально большую сумму выигрыша. Символ разброса, он же звезда, участвует в комбинациях с любой точки, при этом он активирует фриспины.

Риск-игра

Что привлекает игроков в слотах? Конечно, возможность выиграть больше. Именно для этого разработчики вводят в автоматы бонусные опции вроде игры на удвоение. В Plenty of Fruit 20 она представлена в своем классическом виде: необходимо угадать цвет изображенной на экране карты. Эта функция становится доступной после каждого выигрышного спина, так что шансов увеличить выигрыш довольно много.

Почему стоит купить слот Plenty of Fruit 20 от Greentube?

  • хорошая картинка и звук;
  • привычные пользователям интерфейс и сюжет;
  • технология HTML5, благодаря ей слот можно использовать на мобильных устройствах — а мобильные слоты сейчас в тренде;
  • бонусы, которые привлекают игроков в казино;
  • безупречная репутация разработчика.

Если вы хотите купить HTML5-слоты для казино, в том числе и Plenty of Fruit 20, достаточно обратиться в компанию 2WinPower. Студия предлагает качественный игровой софт для продажи и аренды, чтобы оператор смог подобрать идеальный для себя вариант.

Если нужного слота в ассортименте нет, 2WinPower с удовольствием разработает его с нуля. Обратитесь к менеджеру, озвучьте свои пожелания — и через какое-то время получите ваш идеальный слот. С 2WinPower вести игорный бизнес проще простого.

Отзывы:

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!