Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Platinum Pyramid Video Slot from NYX

  • Reels — 5
  • Paylines — 20
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Progressive jackpot — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Risk-game — no
  • Automatic launch — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

1. About the Platinum Pyramid Casino Game

2. The interface and Stylistics of the Egypt-Themed Slot Machine From NYX Gaming Group

3. Technical Parameters of Platinum Pyramid

4. The Gameplay of the NYX Platinum Pyramid Casino Slot

5. Symbols of the Platinum Pyramid Video Slot

6. Special Features of Platinum Pyramid

7. Conclusion

About the Platinum Pyramid Casino Game

The NYX team has always been distinguished by creative views on the gaming storylines that may seem familiar. The development of Platinum Pyramid was no exception. Gamblers had the opportunity to go once more to the country of sand dunes and enjoy the grandeur of ancient civilisation. But this time, the Egyptian pyramids appeared in a completely new perspective.

Platinum Pyramid from NYX is a great way to diversify your standard gambling experience. You can order the video slot in just two clicks — all you need to do is to contact the 2WinPower manager. We guarantee the best purchase and lease terms, complete confidentiality, as well as flexible discount systems for regular customers, fast integration, and free updates.

The interface and Stylistics of the Egypt-Themed Slot Machine From NYX Gaming Group

The action takes place against the background of the famous landscape — sand dunes, palm trees, and the pyramids of Giza. However, on the screen, you will not see the expected pastel and gold tones — the picture dazzles with a cold platinum shine.

Above the neon blue night landscape, there are columns of the reels. They are made in the white colour so that the symbols seem more voluminous on them.

The logo of the video slot elicits associations with the LED lamp — the title seems to glow from within with the cold silver light.

The final item is the soundtrack. Pleasant rhythmic music with ethnic motifs was chosen for the Platinum Pyramid game.

The automatic launch option will help you to fully value the visual design of the slot. By activating up to 500 consecutive spins, gamblers turn the images into colourful full-length animations. Even despite the absence of three-dimensional effects, all elements of the panel differ in their “depth” and scale.

Technical Parameters of Platinum Pyramid

Platinum Pyramid is a slot machine with 5 reels and 20 columns to form winnings. The number of active lines can be changed at your own discretion (from 1 to 20). At the same time, 15 images in a 5x3 panel are displayed on the screen.

The range of bets varies from 1 cent to 5 dollars per column. The maximum deposit per round is 100 dollars. The RTP percentage established by the manufacturer is 94.45%. Winnings are awarded according to the traditional scheme: from 3 identical icons, starting from the leftmost reel.

If players do not want to risk their money, it will be possible to launch Platinum Pyramid in a free mode — the game is available without the registration on a gaming site and replenishment of funds.

The product is developed on the basis of HTML5 technology and is launched in a browser window; there is no need to download additional software. The game is also adapted for mobile platforms.

All controls are located in such a way as to provide the most comfortable gameplay with the use of a mechanical keyboard or touch elements. Moreover, the picture quality is maintained regardless of the screen dimension.

The Gameplay of the NYX Platinum Pyramid Casino Slot

Buttons for managing the game session are located under the reels.

The basic set of options includes:

  • manual launch;
  • automatic game mode;
  • selection of the number of paylines;
  • deposit per column (same values ​​for each line);
  • launch with maximum bets;
  • activation of the help menu with a table of coefficients;
  • round for doubling mode.

Under the control panel, there is a rolling ticker with the information on the game balance, as well as the size of the current bet and the last win.

Symbols of the Platinum Pyramid Video Slot

All symbols in the game are divided into standard images and icons with the advanced features.

The main symbols in the Platinum Pyramid game from NYX

The symbol

Payouts for the chain of 3, 4 or 5 symbols

Card denominations 9 и 10

5, 20, 100 coins

Jack and queen

10, 35, 150 credits

King and ace

20, 50, 250 coins

Amphora in the form of a cat and the ankh cross

35, 150, and 500 tokens

Platinum sign of the Hora’s eye

5, 50, 300, and 1 000 credits

Golden lotus

5, 100, 750, and 3 000 coins

Symbols With the Additional Options

The described slot provides a set of symbols with advanced functionality:

  1. Wild (the Egyptian priestess). The icon is paid even for a chain of 2 symbols. The range of rewards is from 10 to 7 thousand coins. The symbol is paid on its own and also helps in the formation of profitable combinations by replacing the missing images.
  2. Scatter (the platinum pyramid). The size of the winnings for the combination of scatter symbols varies from 1 to 150 coins for the chain of 2—5 icons, respectively. The symbol is not only paid regardless of the location on the panel but it also launches a series of additional free spins.

Special Features of Platinum Pyramid

The NYX Gaming team did not include in its development any additional thematic locations and progressive jackpot drawing. There is even no usual round for doubling in the Platinum Pyramid slot. The only way to extend the game session and increase the size of the reward is a series of free spins.

A cycle of 5—15 spins is launched after a combination of 3 or more scatter symbols (the image of a platinum pyramid). During the game session, a fixed bet from the gambling establishment. It is equal to the deposit of the last launch in the main game. Spins can be extended by collecting a chain of scatters once more.

A distinctive feature of the round is that all prizes are awarded at a payout of x3.

Conclusion

Platinum Pyramid from NYX is an interesting interpretation of one of the most popular gambling topics. Ancient Egypt in neon colours stands out from hundreds of similar solutions. Moreover, the creative interface is not the only feature of this slot — users can also count on solid prizes.

To purchase or rent the game content, please contact 2WinPower managers. Our experts will help you with the selection of solutions for projects of any format: traditional slot machines, mobile services, platforms with live streaming, as well as bitcoin and social casinos.

It is possible to rate the offered service by downloading the free demo version of our gambling platform.

Become part of the successful 2WinPower family now! Contact us:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Видеослот Platinum Pyramid от NYX: популярная игра в каталоге 2WinPower

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Игровые полосы — 20
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — нет
  • Бесплатные вращения — да
  • Риск-раунд — нет
  • Австостарт — да
  • Технологии: HTML5, Flash

1. Об игре казино «Платиновая пирамида»

2. Интерфейс и стилистика «египетского» автомата от «Никс Гейминг»

3. Технические параметры Platinum Pyramid

4. Геймплей казино-слота Platinum Pyramid от NYX

5. Игровые элементы видеослота Platinum Pyramid

6. Специальные возможности Platinum Pyramid

7. Вывод

Об игре казино «Платиновая пирамида»

Команда NYX всегда отличалась креативными взглядами на, казалось бы, привычные игровые сюжеты. Не стала исключением и разработка Platinum Pyramid. Гемблерам вновь представилась возможность отправиться в страну песчаных барханов и насладиться величием древней цивилизации. Но в этот раз египетские пирамиды предстали в совершенно новом свете.

Platinum Pyramid от NYX — отличная возможность разнообразить привычный ассортимент игр. Оформить заказ на видеослот можно буквально в два клика — достаточно связаться с менеджером 2WinPower. Мы гарантируем лучшие условия аренды/покупки, полную конфиденциальность, гибкие системы скидок для постоянных клиентов, быструю интеграцию и бесплатные обновления.

Интерфейс и стилистика «египетского» автомата от «Никс Гейминг»

Действие происходит на фоне знаменитого пейзажа — песчаные барханы, пальмы и пирамиды Гизы. Вот только на экране не встретить привычных пастельных и золотых тонов — картинка ослепляет холодным платиновым блеском.

Над неоново-синим ночным пейзажем возвышаются колонны барабанов. Катушки выполнены в белом цвете, благодаря чему символы на них кажутся более объемными.

Логотип видеослота вызывает ассоциации со светодиодной лампой — название будто светится изнутри холодным серебряным светом.

Финальная нота — звуковое сопровождение. Для Platinum Pyramid была выбрана приятная ритмичная музыка с этническими мотивами.

Полностью оценить визуальное оформление слота поможет опция автоматического старта. Активируя до 500 последовательных вращений, игрок превращает изображения в красочную полнометражную анимацию. Даже несмотря на отсутствие трехмерных эффектов, все элементы игрового поля отличаются глубиной и масштабностью.

Технические параметры Platinum Pyramid

«Платиновая пирамида» — пятибарабанный автомат с двадцатью колонками для формирования выигрышей. Количество активных полос можно менять по своему усмотрению (от 1 до 20). Единовременно на экране отображается 15 изображений в сетке 5х3.

Диапазон ставок — от одного цента до пяти долларов на колонку. Максимальный депозит на раунд — 100 долларов. Процент отдачи, установленный производителем, — 94,45%. Выигрыши начисляются по традиционной схеме: от трех одинаковых иконок, начиная с крайней левой катушки.

Если у гемблера нет желания рисковать деньгами, Platinum Pyramid можно запустить в бесплатном режиме — игра доступна без регистрации на сайте казино и пополнения баланса.

Продукт разработан по технологии HTML5 и запускается в окне браузера, нет необходимости скачивать дополнительный софт. Также игра адаптирована для мобильных платформ.

Все клавиши управления расположены таким образом, чтобы обеспечить максимально комфортное управление с помощью механической клавиатуры или сенсорных элементов. Плюс качество картинки сохраняется вне зависимости от расширения экрана.

Геймплей казино-слота Platinum Pyramid от NYX

Кнопки для управления сессией расположены под катушками.

Базовый набор опций:

  • ручной запуск;
  • автоматическая игра;
  • выбор количества полос;
  • депозит на колонку (одинаковые значения для каждой полосы);
  • старт с максимальными ставками;
  • вызов справочного меню с таблицей коэффициентов;
  • игра в режиме на удвоение.

Под панелью управления расположены бегущие строки с информацией об игровом балансе, сумме текущей ставки и размере последнего выигрыша.

Игровые элементы видеослота Platinum Pyramid

Все символы слота поделены на стандартные и иконки с расширенными возможностями.

Основные игровые иконки в Platinum Pyramid от NYX

Изображение

Выплаты за цепочку из 3, 4, 5 символов

Карточные 9 и 10

5, 20, 100 монет

Валет и дама

10, 35, 150 кредитов

Король, туз

20, 50, 250 монет

Амфора в виде кошки и крест-анкх

35, 150 и 500 жетонов

Платиновый знак око Гора

5, 50, 300 и 1 000 кредитов

Золотой лотос

5, 100, 750 и 3 000 монет

Игровые символы с дополнительными опциями

В Platinum Pyramid предусмотрен набор иконок с расширенным функционалом:

  1. Wild (египетская жрица). Иконка оплачивается даже за цепочку из двух символов. Диапазон наград — от 10 до 7 тысяч монет. Символ оплачивается сам по себе, а также помогает в формировании выгодных комбинаций, заменяя недостающие изображения.
  2. Scatter (платиновая пирамида). Размер выигрышей за сочетание символов разброса — от 1 до 150 монет за цепочку из 2-5 картинок соответственно. Картинка не только оплачивается вне зависимости от положения на поле, но и запускает серию дополнительных бесплатных вращений.

Специальные возможности Platinum Pyramid

Команда NYX Gaming не снабдила свою разработку дополнительными тематическими локациями и розыгрышами накопительных джекпотов. Даже привычной игры на удвоение в Platinum Pyramid нет. Единственная возможность продлить сессию и увеличить награду — серия фриспинов.

Цикл из 5-15 оборотов запускается после комбинации из трех и более символов разброса (картинка с платиновой пирамидой). Во время сессии действует фиксированная ставка от заведения, равная депозиту последнего запуска в основной игре. Спины можно продлить, повторно собрав цепочку из скаттеров.

Отличительная особенность раунда: все призы начисляются по коэффициенту х3.

Вывод

Platinum Pyramid от NYX — интересный взгляд на одну из самых популярных гемблинг-тематик. Древний Египет в неоновых тонах выгодно выделяется на фоне сотен аналогичных решений. Причем креативный интерфейс стал далеко не единственной «изюминкой» слота — пользователи могут рассчитывать еще и на солидные выигрыши.

Для покупки или аренды игрового контента обращайтесь к менеджерам 2WinPower. Наши специалисты помогут с подбором решений для бизнеса любого формата: традиционных сайтов автоматов, мобильных сервисов, площадок с живыми трансляциями, биткоин- и социальных казино.

Оценить качество предложенных продуктов можно, скачав бесплатную демоверсию нашей игровой платформы.

Станьте часть успешной семьи 2WinPower уже сейчас:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами