Sheriff Gaming – Cash Hunter

  • Reels – 5
  • Lines – 30
  • Progressive jackpot – no
  • Scatters – yes
  • Wild symbols – yes
  • Bonus round – yes
  • Risk-game – yes
  • Automatic mode – yes
  • Technology: HTML5, flash

Cash Hunter slot description

A slot game Cash Hunter tells us the story of a hunter, who decided to go on a safari. While this slot from Sheriff Gaming is loaded, players will be able to watch as the main character rides in his car across the vast desert.

The hunting kit is impressive: cans of gasoline, spares, glasses and a hat – everything looks really impressive and makes it clear that our hero is as determined as possible. In short, this exemplary of Sheriff Gaming slot games guarantees players a lot of unforgettable emotions and vivid impressions. After all, we perfectly know that the Sheriff Gaming HTML5 slots allow nobody to stay indifferent.

If you want to buy Sheriff Gaming slots, we recommend you to contact 2winpower. Experts of the company also provide online casino operators with an opportunity to order such a service as the HTML5 casino slot game development on an individual project. Sheriff Gaming slots in the HTML5 format are really good, but there is no limit to perfection.

To be sure, it is not the most pleasant thing in the world – to walk over the burnt-over land under the hot sun. Here graves of dead animals appear out of nowhere every once in a while. Sheriff Gaming slot machines were always distinguished by their unusualness, and the slot game Cash Hunter is not an exception. The control panel here was made in an extraordinary style: graves are also used as buttons.

But players should not be sad. It is better to be brave and go in search of adventure with our hunter, who, apparently, is a bit of a daredevil. Believe us, Sheriff Gaming has prepared a lot of interesting things for their clients.

This HTML5 game has 5 reels and 30 lines, not 20 as the most branded slot machines have. The game can be customized in accordance with preferences of gamblers, since they have a self-installing option for the amount of active lines and the value of coins.

Our main character, as a hotspurred adventurer, acts as a wild symbol in this game. It can take the place of any element that exists in the slot machine:

A map with a flask and wrist watch is a scatter symbol. If there are five scatters on the reels with a set of attributes for true hunters, players will be provided with up to 30 free spins.

The combo of three skeletons is equal to 10 free spins, and four – to 20. The game has a lot of interesting features and chances of winning. Five hunters bring 5000 coins, and five guns – 1000 coins. In other words, like the rest of Sheriff Gaming HTML5 slot games, the described video slot has many entertaining opportunities.

The slot game Cash Hunter from Sheriff Gaming: graphics and interface

What is really worth noting, if we speak about this slot, is a graphic component. Designers of Sheriff Gaming did their best: everything is done very beautifully, and for this reason players are completely immersed in the gameplay. The slot game Cash Hunter, created by the developers of Sheriff Gaming, brings players only positive emotions. The main character provokes laughter and evokes tenderness. Glasses, a little potbelly... Someone has obviously been sitting at home without adventures for a long time.

Many gamblers like the automatic game mode, which is offered in Sheriff Gaming slot games. If you are tired of pressing the “Start” button of the reels, you will be able to activate a special mode and just keep watch over what is happening. However, in this case, players blow their chances to double the amount of their winnings a framework of the risk-game.

Sheriff Gaming did everything to ensure that gamblers have only positive emotions after they finish playing this game. Characters are perfectly drawn, and animations are of the highest quality. But we are talking about Sheriff Gaming, could it be somehow different?

The slot game Cash Hunter is designed so that everything here moves and is the embodiment of life: wild animals, the main character, even his attributes. Generally speaking, hardly anybody will throw away a chance to visit a real African safari without leaving their room.

In order to buy Sheriff Gaming slots or rent them, just contact 2winpower. Here you will be able not only to buy HTML5 casino games, but also to use a set of beneficial services for the development of your project.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Must fill in captcha

Sheriff Gaming — Cash Hunter

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 30
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — нет
  • Скеттер — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Бонусный раунд — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание слота Cash Hunter

Игровой автомат Cash Hunter рассказывает нам об охотнике, который принял решение отправиться на сафари. Пока слот от Sheriff Gaming загружается, игрок может наблюдать, как главный персонаж едет на своей машине по бескрайней пустыне.

Экипировка охотника впечатляет: канистры, наполненные бензином, запаски, очки, шляпа — все выглядит внушительно и дает понять, что наш герой настроен максимально решительно. Коротко говоря, онлайн-слот от компании «Шериф Гейминг» гарантирует массу незабываемых эмоций и ярких впечатлений. Ведь мы прекрасно знаем, что HTML5-слоты Sheriff Gaming просто не способны оставить кого-то равнодушным.

Чтобы купить игровые автоматы Sheriff Gaming, обращайтесь в 2winpower. Также специалисты компании предоставляют возможность операторам онлайн-казино заказать такую услугу, как разработка слотов HTML5 по индивидуальному проекту. HTML5-слоты Sheriff Gaming — это хорошо, но предела совершенству не существует.

Да уж, не самое приятное занятие в жизни — идти по земле, выжженной жарким солнцем. Здесь то и дело из ниоткуда возникают могилы умерших животных. Игровые автоматы «Шериф Гейминг» всегда отличались своей оригинальностью, так что Cash Hunter не стал исключением. Панель управления здесь выполнена в необычном стиле: могилы тоже используются в качестве кнопок.

Но игрокам не стоит печалиться. Лучше набраться храбрости и отправиться навстречу приключениям вместе с нашим охотником, который, судя по всему, еще тот сорвиголова. Уж поверьте, Sheriff Gaming приготовили пользователям много интересного.

У этой HTML5-игры Sheriff Gaming 5 барабанов и 30 линий, а не 20, как у большинства фирменных автоматов. Игру можно настроить как угодно, поскольку гемблеру доступна опция самостоятельной установки для себя количества активных линий и номинала игровой монеты.

Наш главный герой, как и положено необузданному искателю приключений, в игре выступает в качестве дикого символа. Он способен заменить собой любой из имеющихся в игровом автомате элементов:

Карта с флягой и часами — это скеттер. Если на барабанах появится пять символов разброса, с помощью набора атрибутов для настоящих охотников можно раздобыть до 30 фриспинов.

Комбинация из трех скеттеров равносильна 10 фриспинам, а четырех — 20. В игре присутствует масса интересных функций и возможностей для выигрыша. Пять охотников — 5000 монет, пять ружей — 1000 монет. Иными словами, как и остальные HTML5-игры Sheriff Gaming, представленный видеослот предусматривает множество занимательных возможностей.

Игровой автомат Cash Hunter от Sheriff Gaming: графика и интерфейс

Вот что стоит выделить на рассмотрение в отдельный раздел, так это графическую составляющую. Художники Sheriff Gaming постарались на славу: все выполнено очень красиво, благодаря чему игрок полностью погружается в игровой процесс. Игровой автомат Cash Hunter, созданный разработчиками из «Шериф Гейминг», дарит сплошные положительные эмоции. Главный герой вызывает только смех и умиление. Очки, брюшко… Кто-то явно давно сидит дома без приключений.

Многим гемблерам очень нравится режим автоматической игры, который предлагают игровые автоматы «Шериф Гейминг». Если самостоятельно нажимать на кнопку запуска барабанов надоело, то можно активировать специальный режим и просто смотреть на происходящее. Правда, в таком случае игрок лишается возможности удвоить размер своего выигрыша в рамках игры на риск.

«Шериф Гейминг» сделали все, чтобы после игры оставались только положительные впечатления. Персонажи отлично прорисованы, в слоте в изобилии представлены качественные анимации. Это ведь Sheriff Gaming, разве могло быть иначе?

Игровой автомат Cash Hunter от компании «Шериф Гейминг» спроектирован так, что все здесь движется и дышит жизнью: дикие животные, главный герой, даже его атрибуты. В общем, мало кто откажется от шанса побывать на настоящем африканском сафари, не покидая при этом своей комнаты.

Чтобы купить игровые автоматы Sheriff Gaming или арендовать их, достаточно обратиться в компанию 2winpower. Здесь вы можете не только купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн, но и воспользоваться набором полезных услуг для развития своего проекта.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу