Red Lady HTML5 Slot for Sale

Demo game
Buy casino software
videoslot red lady grintyub 162460986091 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 16246098604688 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 16246098603617 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 16246098602852 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 16246098600167 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 16246098598854 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 16246098597347 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 16246098596246 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 162460986091 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 16246098604688 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 16246098603617 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 16246098602852 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 16246098600167 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 16246098598854 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 16246098597347 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 16246098596246 image
Demo game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Technology HTML5, Flash
  • Reels 5
  • Lines 10
  • Wild yes
  • Scatter yes
  • A prize-doubling round yes
  • Free spins yes
  • The minimum bet 4 credits per line
  • The maximum bet 10 000

Greentube Red Lady: the Key Concept

Andrew Price
Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

It seems like pirates and associated big wins are a well-known topic that gamblers love so much. Nevertheless, Greentube’s Red Lady slot presents the old concept in a new wrap. Now, a woman leads a naval cavalcade of bandits. Mysterious and ruthless, she is generous towards her true admirers.

2WinPower recommends integrating this game slot into your casino to increase numbers of user visits and play hours. This is because Greentube’s Red Lady can boast of a really attractive design and a diversity of gameplay features. Buy this new Greentube’s game and start generating profits today!

Buy in 1 click!

Greentube Red Lady: How to Play

The Red Lady slot has 5 reels, 3 pictures each. In total there are 15 symbol positions which potentially can bring wins. A player selects how many lines will be active during each spin — from 1 to 10.

In Greentube Red Lady bets are the same for all lines. If, for example, a user sets the bet size of 100 credits and chooses 3 active lines, the total bet per spin will be 300 credits. The bet per line is 4 credits minimum and 1 000 maximum. This being said, the one-time betting cap is 10 000 credits.

In Red Lady which has been developed by Greentube there is a number of common symbols like letters and digits. To form a winning combination the same symbols have to align on the reels from left to right. When multiple lines are in play only the longest combination or the most valuable one is paid.

Special Symbols Greentube Provides in the Red Lady Game

Along with common digits and letters the Greentube Red Lady slot has also thematic symbols: a parrot, an ancient compass, a fearful boat with black sails, duel pistols and the image of Red Lady herself. However, only the compass is a special symbol which acts as both Wild and Bonus. It is enjoyable to see that the compass can be involved in winning combinations and, at a player’s will, even replace other pictures. But there is more: what makes the compass different from all other symbols is that it can play on any position and at any place of the game field. If three compasses appear at the same time, no matter where they are situated, 10 free spins are activated.

In the free spin mode, the bet size and the number of active lines are the same as those set by the gambler during the previous spin. The difference is that you play on the casino’s money during the spins.

Greentube Red Lady: Multipliers

There is a table showing play multipliers in this slot: just push the Paytable button to view it. Here you can check which multiplier between ×5 and ×5 000 is associated with a combination. A winning sequence’s factor is multiplied by the player’s bet. If you play on multiple lines and some of them win, the wins will be summed up for a total payout.

Upon each successful spin, the Red Lady slot offers the player a chance to double the prize amount. To take use of it you have to enter a doubling round. The idea is quite simple: you have to guess the colour of a hidden card that appears on the screen. Your chances are 1:2 as there are only two colours available. If you guess, you can transfer the money to your main account right away and go on with regular spins, or you can repeat the risk round to try to double the amount again. Be very careful with it as a mistake burns the entire amount and returns the game to the starting point.

Greentube Red Lady: Game Controls

There are several keys on the dashboard but the main and the most often used one is Start. Also, it can stop the reels and collect the win to transfer funds to your main account.

Next to it in the central area of the dashboard, there are keys used to set the bet size and the number of active lines. On the left, there is an auto play mode launch key.

Push the Paytable button mentioned above to check general rules, multiplier values or the layout of paylines. If necessary, a user can open the Help section in a new window. This allows contacting the casino’s support less often and obtaining information as quickly as possible.

At the top, there is a bloc of user settings keys, where the volume level and the screen size can be adjusted.

Greentube Red Lady: the Game Summary

This game slot offers a number of really enjoyable features including graphics, which creates a bit dangerous but clearly exciting mood and the energetic background music. Winning combinations and a system of multipliers deserve special praise.

Order Service

Undoubtedly a slot like Greentube’s Red Lady should be available in your casino. Install it now! For this end contact a 2WinPower manager and order integration of this slot into your website. Within a few hours you will be able to appreciate its advantages and profitability!

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
DEMO
Configurator of a Casino
Request via Telegram
Download a business plan
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free
Configurator
Create your own unique gaming site!
Assemble a casino
See demo of the gaming site
Go to demo
DEMO

Видеослот Red Lady — «Гринтьюб»

Demo-игра
Купить игру
videoslot red lady grintyub 15355288347361 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 15355288345745 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 15355288344132 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 15355288341749 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 15355288340075 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 15355288338396 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 15355288336751 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 1535528833499 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 15355288347361 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 15355288345745 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 15355288344132 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 15355288341749 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 15355288340075 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 15355288338396 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 15355288336751 image
videoslot red lady grintyub 1535528833499 image
Demo-игра
Купить игру
Характеристики:
  • Технология HTML5, Flash
  • Барабаны 5
  • Линии 10
  • Wild да
  • Scatter да
  • Раунд на удвоение да
  • Freespins да
  • Минимальная ставка 4 кредита на линию
  • Максимальная ставка 10 000

Ключевая идея слота Red Lady от Greentube

Автор статьи: Andrew Price
Партнер 2WinPower, владелец сети игорных заведений.

Казалось бы, давно известная и полюбившаяся игрокам тематика пиратов и их больших выигрышей. Но Red Lady производства Greentube подает старую идею в новой обертке: теперь во главе бандитской морской кавалькады находится женщина, загадочная и безжалостная, зато щедрая с верными поклонниками.

2WinPower рекомендует интегрировать этот игровой слот в ваше казино для увеличения количества заходов и игровых часов пользователей, так как гринтьюбовская Red Lady готова похвастаться действительно привлекательным дизайном и разнообразием функций геймплея. Купите новую игру от Greentube и начните получать прибыль уже сегодня!

Купить в 1 клик!

Как играть на автомате Red Lady от Greentube?

В автомате красной леди 5 барабанов, на каждом из них — 3 изображения. Итого 15 позиций символов, которые потенциально могут быть выигрышными. Игрок выбирает, сколько линий будут активными во время каждого спина от 1 до 10.

Ставки в Red Lady от Greentube одинаковы для всех линий. К примеру, пользователь устанавливает размер ставки в 100 кредитов и выбирает 3 активных линии. Общая ставка на спин будет равна 300 кредитам. Минимальная ставка на линию 4 кредита, максимальная — 1000. Верхний потолок единоразовой ставки таким образом составляет 10 000 кредитов.

В Red Lady, которую создали разработчики Greentube, есть несколько обычных символов: буквы и цифры. Чтобы из этих значков сложилась выигрышная комбинация, начиная с левого барабана в правую сторону должны выстроиться одинаковые символы. Когда играют несколько линий, выплата назначается только за самую длинную или ценную комбинацию.

Специальные символы от команды Greentube в игре Red Lady

Кроме обычных цифр и букв, в автомате Red Lady от поставщика Greentube есть и тематические символы: попугай, древний компас, устрашающий корабль с черными парусами, дуэльные пистолеты и изображение самой Красной леди. Но особенным символом является только компас, который выполняет функции и Wild, и Bonus. Приятно, что компас может участвовать в формировании выигрышных комбинаций, ну а при желании игрока даже заменять другие изображения. Но это еще не все: компас отличается от всех остальных значков тем, играет в любой позиции, в любой точке игрового поля. А если одновременно сыграют 3 компаса, независимо от их расположения, автомат активирует 10 бесплатных вращений.

Для режима Freespins размер ставки и количество активных линий разработчики Greentube определили такие же, какими их установил гемблер во время предыдущего спина. А вот деньги во время этих вращений расходует казино.

Коэффициенты игрового автомата Red Lady от Greentube

В автомате есть таблица с игровыми коэффициентами (для просмотра нажмите клавишу Paytable в панели управления), в ней вы можете узнать, какой коэффициент из вилки от ×5 до ×5000 назначается при какой комбинации. Коэффициент сыгравшей цепочки умножается на ставку, сделанную игроком. Если вы играли несколькими линиями, и некоторые из них сыграли, то к выплате пойдут все из них, суммировано.

После каждого успешного спина игроку Red Lady автомат делает заманчивое предложение: удвоить сумму выигрыша. Для этого нужно согласиться сыграть раунд на удвоение. Суть его проста: на экране появляется закрытая карта и требуется угадать, какого она цвета. Вероятность победы — 1:2, так как возможны всего 2 цвета. Если удается угадать цвет, деньги можно сразу перевести на основной счет и продолжить обычные спины, а можно повторить риск-раунд и попытаться удвоить сумму еще раз. Здесь нужно быть максимально осторожным: в случае ошибки вся сумма сгорает, а игра возвращается к началу.

Управление игрой Red Lady, Greentube

На панели управления есть несколько клавиш, но самая главная из них, которую чаще всего нажимает игрок, это Start. На самом деле, ею же можно остановить барабаны в желаемый момент и собрать выигрыш для перевода на основной счет.

Рядом, в центральной части панели, находятся клавиши установки величины ставки и количества активных линий. С левой стороны — запуск режима автоигры.

Мы уже упоминали кнопку Paytable. При нажатии на нее можно ознакомиться с общими правилами, размерами коэффициентов, а также узнать, как расположены игровые линии. При необходимости пользователь может вызвать раздел «Помощь» в новом окне. Это позволяет игрокам реже обращаться в поддержку казино и получать информацию максимально быстро.

Вверху есть блок с клавишами пользовательских настроек: здесь регулируются уровни звук и размер экрана.

Резюме игры Red Lady от Greentube

В этом игровом слоте действительно много приятных аспектов: и графика, создающая немного опасное, но явно азартное настроение, и энергичное музыкальное сопровождение. Отдельной похвалы заслуживают выигрышные комбинации и система коэффициентов.

Заказать услугу

Такой слот, как Red Lady от Greentube, точно должен быть в вашем казино. Установите его прямо сейчас! Для этого свяжитесь с менеджером компании 2WinPower и закажите интеграцию автомата на ваш сайт. В считанные часы вы сможете оценить его преимущество и прибыльность!

Форма обратной связи Подписаться на Telegram-канал
Хотите создать свою игру?
Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!
Заказать услугу
Скачать бизнес-план казино
Детальный бизнес-план на основе реальных данных от владельцев игорного бизнеса.
Узнать больше
Скачать бесплатно