The Real King: Gold Records Slot by Greentube

Demo-game
Buy casino software
the real king gold records ot grintyub 16245426692277 image
the real king gold records ot grintyub 1624542669178 image
the real king gold records ot grintyub 16245426689515 image
the real king gold records ot grintyub 1624542668873 image
the real king gold records ot grintyub 16245426687211 image
the real king gold records ot grintyub 16245426686476 image
the real king gold records ot grintyub 16245426685792 image
the real king gold records ot grintyub 16245426692277 image
the real king gold records ot grintyub 1624542669178 image
the real king gold records ot grintyub 16245426689515 image
the real king gold records ot grintyub 1624542668873 image
the real king gold records ot grintyub 16245426687211 image
the real king gold records ot grintyub 16245426686476 image
the real king gold records ot grintyub 16245426685792 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Lines 10
  • Automatic game yes
  • Risk game yes
  • Wilds yes
  • Scatters yes
  • Bonus round no
  • Free spins yes
  • Technologies HTML5, Flash

The Real King: Gold Records from Greentube: the Description of the Slot Machine

Andrew Price
Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

Greentube is a leading producer of gaming software for online casinos. This company always attempts to make up anything extraordinary for gamblers. Specialists of this studio often use phenomena of modern culture, as they understand that such topics attract a wide circle of players and increase the profitability of establishments. The Real King belongs to slot machines of such type; it is devoted to Elvis Presley, the King of Rock and Roll.

What Are the Peculiarities of The Real King: Gold Records?

  • Unusual design. Players are familiar with themes such as fruits or outer space. But slots about the King are rather rare. The developers did their best to make gamblers dive into the atmosphere of the 1950s-1960s and rock ’n’ roll.
  • Perfect graphics. Greentube developers are not the ones who create slot machines with an ordinary visual presentation. Bright colours, high visibility, familiar elements are the main characteristics of The Real King.
  • Gamblers can play this game via desktop and mobile devices due to the HTML5 technology that modern developers prefer. This open-source software makes operators’ and players’ lives comfortable.
  • This slot machine provides additional options and opportunities for gamblers to increase own winning.  It piques their interest to the slot and makes them come oftener.

Buy in 1 click!

What Do The Real King: Gold Records and the Gaming Process Look Like?

This slot machine and its interface do not hide anything unexpected for those who are familiar with products developed by Greentube. Participants can customise screen and sound parameters, choose the automatic game mode, set a bet per line and a size of a credit. Even beginners will not ask any questions concerning the gaming process. What is more, all the rules and payouts are stated in the information section.

The game takes place on 5 reels where 15 symbols are situated. The maximum number of active lines is 10, but this figure can be customised. A winning combination always has to start from the first reel from the left side, excluding the ones that contain scatter symbols. The slot machine is notable because combinations are often formed yet out of two symbols in a row but not out of three ones.

Symbols in The Real King: Gold Records

The main characters of the slot are Elvis and his paraphernalia: glasses, shoes, pink cabriolet and so on. The image that brings the biggest prize is the King of music himself. If a combination of 5 icons of Elvis lands, the gambler will win 5,000 credits. Other symbols will award from 2 to 2,000 credits.

Also, in the game, there is an image of a gold disk that performs functions both of a scatter and a wild symbols at once. 3 such elements will award the gambler free spins; 5 disks will bring 2,000 credits. And of course, this image substitutes for other symbols and creates combinations from any position on the screen. Thus, it does everything that a wild and a scatter symbol are supposed to do.

Free Spins

If the player sees 3 or more scatter symbols on the screen, he/she will get 10 free spins. During these spins, the last set bet is used, but it is a casino that pays for it. Obviously, players adore free spins even more than jackpots and other bonus opportunities. It is an efficient way to attract them to the casino.

Besides, a combination of disks represents a special symbol that expands over the whole column and, thus, gives more chances to win. It is quite a pleasant bonus that appears not in many slots.

Risk Game in Slot The Real King

One more perfect way to draw new clients is to offer them to play a risk game. Its mechanics are the same as in similar slots from Greentube — the participant should guess the colour of the card on the screen. The gambler has a right to refuse, but a chance to double the winning is appealing, and the player often tempts fate eventually.

To activate the risk game is easy. The gambler is just to click Gamble button if a usual spin becomes a success. But he/she should remember that he/she can lose all the winning if the card is of the wrong colour.

Where to Get The Real King: Gold Records?

You can purchase or rent Greentube slots, including The Real King: Gold Records, from 2WinPower. In all the years this company has completed thousands of orders and showed that is a reliable and effective partner. Just select a needed slot machine, leave an application — and your establishment will acquire a quality product shortly.

Order Service

One more service provided by this studio is the development of HTML5 casino games. It will give you an opportunity to acquire a product that will not be offered by anyone else. Many operators have already chosen this option and ordered own games with an original design, unusual functions and bonuses. And these products work since gamblers like everything they have never seen.

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
DEMO
Configurator of a Casino
Request via Telegram
Download presentation
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free
Configurator
Create your own unique gaming site!
Assemble a casino
See demo of the gaming site
Go to demo
DEMO

The Real King: Gold Records от «Гринтьюб»

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 10
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Слот The Real King: Gold Records от Greentube: описание игрового автомата

Greentube, как ведущий производитель игорного софта для онлайн-казино, всегда старается придумать нечто необычное для гемблеров. Часто специалисты компании используют явления из современной культуры, так как они понимают — такие темы привлекают широкий круг игроков и повышают доходность заведений. Игра The Real King: Gold Records — из таких автоматов: она посвящена королю рок-н-ролла, Элвису Пресли.

В чем особенности слота The Real King: Gold Records?

Как выглядит The Real King: Gold Records и как устроен игровой процесс?

Игра The Real King: Gold Records и ее интерфейс не представляет собой чего-то непривычного для тех, кто знаком с продукцией Greentube. Можно самостоятельно настраивать параметры экрана и звука, выбирать режим автоматической игры, устанавливать ставку на линию и размер кредита. Даже у начинающих гемблеров не возникнет вопросов по игре. К тому же, все правила и выплаты указаны в разделе с информацией.

Сама игра проходит на 5 барабанах, на которых расположены 15 символов. Максимальное количество активных линий — 10, но этот показатель можно регулировать. Выигрышная комбинация всегда начинается с первого левого барабана, за исключением тех, в которых принимает участие скеттер. Слот примечателен тем, что часто комбинации формируются уже с двух символов подряд, а не с трех.

Символы в слоте The Real King

Основные герои автомата — Элвис и атрибуты, с ним связанные: очки, туфли, тот самый розовый кабриолет. Самое прибыльное изображение — именно король музыки: если на поле появится комбинация из 5 символов, гемблер выиграет 5000 кредитов. Другие значки принесут от 2 до 2000 кредитов.

Также в игре есть изображение золотого диска, который выполняет сразу две функции — символа разброса и вайлда. 3 таких элемента принесут гемблеру бесплатные игры, а 5 дисков пополнят кошелек игрока на 2000 кредитов. И, конечно, диск делает все, что должны делать скеттер и дикий символ: заменяет собой другие изображения и создает комбинации с любой позиции на экране.

Фриспины

Если игрок увидит на экране 3 и больше символов разброса, он получит 10 бесплатных вращений. Во время этих спинов будет использоваться последняя установленная гемблером ставка, но платит за нее казино. Понятно, что игроки очень любят фриспины, даже больше джекпотов и других бонусных возможностей. Это действенный способ привлечения их в казино.

Также комбинация из дисков предоставляет специальный символ, который расширяется на всю колонку, таким образом повышая шанс на победу. Это приятный бонус, и он встречается далеко не во всех слотах.

Рисковая игра в слоте «Настоящий король»

Еще один отличный способ привлечь новых клиентов — это предложить им сыграть в игру на риск. Ее механика такая же, как и в схожих слотах Greentube — участнику предлагается угадать цвет карты, изображенной на экране. Гемблер всегда вправе отказаться, но шанс удвоить сумму призовых выглядит очень заманчиво и часто игрок все-таки испытывает судьбу.

Активировать риск-игру просто — достаточно кликнуть на Gamble, если обычное вращение оказалось успешным. Но не стоит забывать, что существует шанс проиграть весь выигрыш, если карта окажется не того цвета.

Покупка The Real King: Gold Records

Купить слоты от Greentube или взять их в аренду, в том числе The Real King: Gold Records, можно у 2WinPower. За многие годы работы компания выполнила тысячи заказов, показав себя надежным и эффективным партнером. Выберите нужный игровой автомат, оставьте заявку — и за короткий срок ваше заведение обзаведется качественным продуктом.

Разработка HTML5-игр казино, которые больше нигде не встретишь — еще одна услуга студии. Множество операторов уже выбрали эту опцию и заказали свои собственные игры с оригинальным дизайном, необычным функционалом и бонусами. И это работает, ведь гемблеры любят что-то, чего они еще не видели.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!