Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Rex Slot Machine by Greentube for Sale

  • Reels — 5
  • Available lines — 40
  • The betting range — 0.40 to 80
  • The maximum win — 2 000 coins
  • Bonus spins — yes
  • RTP payout ratio — 95%
  • A free spin mode — yes
  • A risk game — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Rex: Greentube’s new slot solution

In Greentube Rex, the main character is a legendary German shepherd — Rex, a police officer. You will be able to plunge into an amazing adventure offering heaps of pleasant rewards. Do you want to know more about the gameplay and receive the first-hand experience? Enjoy the slot’s demo version or rent Rex from the Greentube provider.

Remember also that you have an opportunity to order slot development according to your individual requirements. 2WinPower will make all your dreams true.

Greentube Rex: pleasant bonuses

One of the biggest benefits Greentube Rex provides is a free spin mode. The location is activated if there are Scatter symbols (sirens). This results in 16 free games with Wild and Scatter symbols, which are displayed on reels 1, 3 and 5.

An interesting graphical feature is that, during the free spins, the Pie automatically transforms into the slot’s main character. This is the most valuable symbol, which ensures a more than worthy reward.

Important: when the sirens appear repeatedly, 16 more free locations are added.

Both in the main mode and during the free spins, Wild is available, which can replace any picture except for Scatter. The symbol is rewarded only when winning combinations with other characters are formed.

The risk game is really worth trying. The mode is available after each successful move; just push the Gamble button to activate it. Graphically, the risk round in Greentube Rex is an extra screen with a hidden card. A player has to guess the card’s colour (50% chances to double the prize). The prize fund can grow up to five times in succession. However, limits and amounts bet should be considered too: the higher the bets, the more limitations imposed.

Greentube Rex: gambling features

Bet per spin

Using certain game tactics can increase playing time significantly and bring the maximum number of prizes. According to testers, game positions of 40 credits maximum are the most effective ones.

Free locations

Free spins occur with the maximum frequency when bets remain unchanged. In Greentube Rex, the frequency is about 100–150 times (more frequent activation is available too). A prize size is directly dependent on your bet. Repeated activation is significantly boosted with a fixed amount bet: the slot literally bestows bonuses after every 30–50 spins.

A prize-doubling round

Launching this kind of round upon getting a reward can bring a player a pretty good chance to double the sum. However, multiplication of your prize fund more than three times in succession is an almost sure way to loss.

Limits

Account limit management formulas help achieve quite big wins and increase the bankroll to the 40% level.

Playtime

The more time a gambler spends in front of Greentube Rex’s reels, the higher their chances to receive big lots are.

Greentube Rex slot and exclusive slots from 2WinPower

The Greentube Rex slot is a great choice for an exciting and useful pastime. This popular slot is in high demand among gamblers.

If you want to own this unique gambling product, take advantage of 2WinPower’s services. 

We offer a wide range of finished online gambling machines and the opportunity to order exclusive slots. We employ only the best industry professionals to develop new solutions. A customer has access to the process of their game creation at every stage.

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Игровой автомат Rex от «Гринтьюб»

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Доступные линии — 40
  • Диапазон ставок — 0,40–80
  • Максимальная выигрышная сумма — 2000 монет
  • Бонусные вращения — да
  • Процент выплат RTP — 95%
  • Режим фриспинов — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Новое решение от Greentube — видеослот Rex

Центральным персонажем автомата Rex от Greentube стала легендарная немецкая овчарка — комиссар Рекс. Вы погрузитесь в удивительное приключение с массой приятных наград. Хотите ближе изучить процесс игры и составить личные впечатления? Воспользуйтесь демоверсией слота или арендуйте автомат Rex от провайдера Greentube.

И не забывайте о возможности заказать разработку слота по индивидуальным требованиям. Компания 2WinPower воплотит в жизнь все ваши мечты.

Приятные бонусы видеослота Rex Greentube

Одно из основных преимуществ Rex Greentube — режим фриспинов. Локация активируется при наличии символов разброса (сирен). Результат: бесплатные игры в количестве 16 штук с дикими и scatter-символами, отражающимися на барабанах с номером 1, 3 и 5.

Интересный графический акцент — на свободных спинах «Пирог» автоматически превращается в изображение центрального персонажа игрового слота. Это самый дорогой символ, гарантирующий более чем достойное вознаграждение.

Важно помнить: повторное выпадение сирены добавляет еще 16 бесплатных локаций.

В основном режиме и фриспинах присутствует Wild, заменяющий все картинки, кроме скеттера. Вознаграждение за этот символ дается только в случаях, если сформированы выигрышные сочетания с другими изображениями.

Обязательно стоит попробовать игру на риск. Запуск режима доступен после любого удачного хода и активируется кнопкой Gamble. Графическое решение режима риск-раунда Rex Greentube представлено дополнительным экраном со скрытой картой. Задача игрока — угадать цвет карты (вероятность удвоения приза составляет 50%). Призовой фонд может быть увеличен до пяти раз подряд. Но не стоит забывать о лимитах и размерах ставки: повышение уровня ставок увеличивает и количество ограничений.

Игровые особенности автомата в Rex от Greentube

Ставка на спин

Применение определенных игровых тактик может привести к значительному увеличению игрового времени и получению максимального количества призов. По мнению тестеров, самые эффективные игровые позиции — не более 40 кредитов.

Бесплатные локации

Бесплатные спины с максимальной частотой выпадают при неизменных ставках. Слот Rex Greentube показывает примерную частоту в 100–150 раз (возможна более частая активация). Уровень награды напрямую зависит от ставки. Повторная активация при фиксированной ставке существенно ускоряется: автомат буквально раздаривает бонусы через каждые 30–50 спинов.

Раунд на удвоение

Запуск раунда после награды может дать игроку неплохой шанс на удвоение куша. Умножение призового фонда более чем в три раза подряд — практически гарантированный проигрыш.

Лимиты

Формулы управления лимитами счета позволяют добиваться достаточно крупных выигрышей и увеличивать банкролл до отметки в 40%.

Время за автоматом

Чем больше времени игрок проводит за барабаном Rex Greentube, тем выше вероятность получения крупных лотов.

Игровые автоматы Rex Greentube и эксклюзивные слоты от 2WinPower

Игровой слот Rex Greentube — отличный вариант для увлекательного и полезного времяпрепровождения. Автомат пользуется популярностью и отличным спросом среди гемблеров.

Хотите стать обладателем уникального игрового продукта? Попробуйте услуги компании 2WinPower.

Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент готовых игровых автоматов и возможность заказа эксклюзивных видеослотов. В разработке новых решений принимают участие только лучшие специалисты, а заказчик получает доступ ко всем этапам создания новой игры.

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами