Champagne Slot by Mega Jack

  • Reels — 5
  • Paylines — 21
  • Automatic spinning of reels — no
  • Round for doubling — yes
  • Wilds — yes
  • Scatters — yes
  • Bonus round — yes
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Champagne slot machine: a review

In time, Mega Jack slots were extremely popular with visitors of gaming clubs. The most famous games turned into video slots. Products from this developer are recognisable because they have many characteristics that can be found only in Mega Jack’s games. The Champagne slot is the best example of qualitative and classical gambling as it still manages to remain in demand.

2WinPower offers operators of online casinos original gambling software from the world's leading manufacturers. So if you decide to purchase new games and please the audience, 2WinPower will be at your service.

Champagne video slot: a general description

This game has five reels and twenty-one lines, and players can decide who many of them to activate. The slot has both basic and additional symbols, a risk game, a bonus round, and other exciting features.

On the surface, the game is analogous to old good land-based slot machines. Developers have decided not to change the interface and put the reels in a window that is similar to the screen of land-based gaming equipment. All classic online slots from Mega Jack have the same style.

Prize combinations are formed according to the general principle. The prize line should start from the leftmost reel. The minimum number of symbols is three. However, in some cases, two identical images are enough. If several successful combinations are obtained within the same spin, then winnings will be summed up.

The highest multiplier is formed from wild symbols. After each successful spin, you can increase your winnings by betting on them in a round for doubling. Here, developers have implemented a standard version of the risk game with the need to get a better card than the dealer's one. Four turned-over cards and one face-up card appear on the screen. If the nominal of the chosen card is higher than the nominal of the face-up one, gamblers’ prizes will be doubled.

Another interesting feature of the video slot is an ability to stop any reel in the middle of its spinning. Experienced gamblers see this function as an opportunity to influence the outcome of the draw, and this is why they prefer Mega Jack products.

The Champagne slot machine: symbols

Like many other slots from Mega Jack, Champagne is filled with tropical fruits, exotic islands, chic cruise liners, cocktails, and much more.

Images with special features:

  • Wild — an emblem with the letter "E". It is paid off in the same way as the basic symbols but, if necessary, it can replace the missing link to form a winning combination;
  • Bonus — a bottle of champagne, which activates the thematic bonus round;
  • Scatter — will provide users with a multiplier regardless of where on the panel it appears. Three or more scatter symbols activate the free spin mode with double multipliers.

The bonus round has extremely simple rules. Players need to choose two bottles from the five offered. The same objects will increase the size of a prize.

2WinPower offers operators of gambling establishments an extensive selection of high-quality slot games from the world-famous suppliers. If you need to find a new way to surprise the audience, such a service as the creation of slots on the basis of your project is provided precisely for you.

Specialists of the firm will invent a unique storyline, draw graphics, and develop the gameplay according to all wishes of customers.

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Слот «Шампанское» (Champagne) от «Мега Джек»

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии — 21
  • Автоматическое вращение барабанов — нет
  • Раунд на удвоение — да
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Бонусный раунд — да
  • Freespins — да
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Игровой автомат Champagne («Шампанское»): обзор

В свое время игровые автоматы «Мега Джек» пользовались большой популярностью среди посетителей азартных клубов. Самые знаменитые развлечения превратились в видеослоты. Игры от представленного разработчика отличаются узнаваемостью, поскольку обладают многими характерными только для Mega Jack чертами. Игровой автомат Champagne («Шампанское») — лучший пример качественного классического гемблинга, поскольку он до сих пор умудряется оставаться востребованным.

2WinPower обеспечит оператора онлайн-казино оригинальным игровым софтом от ведущих мировых производителей. Так что если вы решили обзавестись новыми играми и порадовать аудиторию — 2WinPower к вашим услугам.

Видеослот «Шампанское»: общие характеристики

Игровой автомат Champagne («Шампанское») содержит двадцать одну линию и пять барабанов. Игрок может выбирать любое количество активных линий. Слот обладает базовыми и особыми символами, риск-игрой, призовым раундом, а также другими интересными функциями.

Внешне видеослот напоминает старые добрые стационарные агрегаты. Разработчики решили сохранить интерфейс и поместили барабаны в окно, напоминающее экран игорного оборудования. В аналогичном стиле выдержаны все классические игровые автоматы «Мега Джек» онлайн.

Призовые комбинации формируются по стандартному принципу. Начинаться выигрышный ряд должен с крайнего левого барабана. Минимальное количество символов — три. Правда, в некоторых случаях достаточно двух одинаковых иконок. Если в рамках одного вращения было получено несколько успешных комбинаций, то размер выигрыша суммируется.

Самый большой множитель формируется из диких символов. После каждого удачного спина можно увеличить свой выигрыш, поставив его на кон в раунде на удвоение. Здесь создатели установили привычный для себя вариант риск-игры с перебиванием карты дилера. На экране появляются четыре перевернутые карты и одна открытая. Если номинал выбранной гемблером карточки перебьет номинал открытой, приз удваивается.

Интересной фишкой слот-автомата является возможность остановки любого барабана прямо посреди вращения. Опытные гемблеры видят в этой функции возможность влиять на результаты розыгрыша и поэтому отдают предпочтение продукции «Мега Джек».

Игровой автомат Champagne («Шампанское»): символы

Как и многие игровые автоматы «Мега Джек», слот «Шампанское» наполнен тропическими фруктами, экзотическими островами, шикарными круизными лайнерами, коктейлями и прочим.

Иконки с особыми опциями:

Бонусный раунд отличается предельно простыми правилами. Игроку необходимо выбрать 2 бутылки из 5 предложенных. Одинаковые предметы увеличивают размер приза.

2WinPower предлагает оператору онлайн-казино широкий ассортимент качественных слот-игр от всемирно известных поставщиков. Если вы ищете новый способ удивить аудиторию — специально для вас предусмотрена услуга создания слотов.

Специалисты компании придумают уникальную сюжетную линию, отрисуют графику и проработают геймплей в соответствии со всеми пожеланиями заказчика.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!