Mega Jack

Mega Jack gaming system has become the main product of the Bulgarian developer “Casino Technology”. It is a slot machine called “Mega Jack” and it combines 12 popular video games. Such machines have long benefited from the recognition of players and partners who want to buy such a sight unseen product. 

As for company “Casino Technology”, it continues to move forward, creating new and exciting games and slot machines. And it does great with a help of many professionals, who know what there are doing. Today slot games “Mega Jack” are available and popular in the vast territory of the CIS countries and Eastern Europe. 

What is so unusual in video slots Mega Jack? 

  • In a process of its creation many interesting themes where used;
  • All stories in slots are exiting, different and vital;
  • Beautiful and well-drawn graphics created by highly trained specialists;
  • The interface is intuitively clear and requires no special explanation;
  • Video slots are equipped with high-quality sound;
  • Unique mathematics, which was used for the development of games, is able to hold gamblers in tension;
  • All slots set a high percentage of returns (96.5%);
  • Every slot machine “Mega Jack” is equipped with a bonus system;
  • Information is placed on the secure servers, which are protected from viruses and hacking;
  • All transactions are absolutely transparent, because of the reliable payment systems. 

How to play Mega Jack

To start the game you won’t need to learn everything about slot machine, the whole gaming process is very simple and accessible to every player. There are several simple steps that you will have to make: to get in the site Mega Jack, to select a video slot you prefer and to click on the icon with its image. 

However, before you start playing it will be better to look at the buttons under the playing field:

  1. Lines – a selection of the number of paylines;
  2. Bet – a bet size selection;
  3. Info – an information about the slot and rules of the game;
  4. Start – start of the game;
  5. Auto - Auto mode, where the game will go without users’ assistance, while there will be money in his account. 

A software of a casino Mega Jack allows to make any game in any video slot available, understandable and fascinating. It was created by a team of true professionals who have great experience in this kind of activity and produce only high quality products. 

The simplicity and accessibility of the game in any Mega Jack slot machine have already attracted many newcomers, who have visited a casino Mega Jack for the first time, because the gaming process is so easy that they did not need to learn special rules. 

In addition, the company has developed Mega Jack games for Android – the most simple and preferable platform among players. You can successfully play video slots on any mobile device. 

It is possible to buy slot games Mega Jack on an official resource of the developer and also on the sites of intermediary companies, which are involved in gambling activities. 

Video slots Mega Jack, which are on a top-list

Champagne Party

It is one of the most famous slots and it is closely connected with champagne – the winner is awarded a bottle of this celebratory drink. You don’t need to download and install the program on your computer or some gadget – you need only to visit the site and start the game in any browser. Registration is also unnecessary, you can play in the demo version for free in a flash format. 

slot game Champagne Party

 

Aztec Gold

This well-known slot is interesting because of many factors that allow players to learn a lot about the culture of the Mayan. User will try to find gold and the images of animals and plants will accompany him. A significant role is played by the pyramids, in the depths of which as we know there are hidden treasures and many secrets. 

slot game Aztec Gold

Slotopol

Another interesting Mega Jack slot machine is Slotopol, which is filled with a variety of symbols with the letter "E" at the head, this is why some players call it “E”-game. Among symbols we can name a dollar, dice – favourite game of pirates, and many others. Video slot is equipped with a great bonus system, prizes and free spins. 

slot game Slotopol

 

Any slot machine “Mega Jack” will give players a lot of positive emotions and will make them to return to the casino website again and again. 

You can buy software for online casinos from Mega Jack leaving an application on the website. 

Share in social networks:

To order

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Must fill in captcha

Mega Jack

Главным продуктом компании-разработчика Casino Technology из Болгарии стала игровая система Mega Jack, представляющая собой игровой автомат Мега Джек, в котором объединено 12 популярных видеоигр. Такие автоматы давно пользуются признанием игроков и партнеров, желающих приобрести столь оригинальный продукт.

Что касается компании Casino Technology, то она продолжает двигаться вперед, создавая все новые интересные игры и игровые аппараты, и это у нее получается благодаря не прекращаемой работе профессионалов, знающих свое дело. Сегодня игровые слоты Мега Джек доступны и популярны на огромной территории стран СНГ и в Восточной Европе.

Чем необычны видеослоты Мега Джек

  • Для их создания используется множество интересных тем.
  • Все описанные в слотах сюжеты увлекательные, разнообразные и жизнеутверждающие.
  • Графика создана с применением тонкой прорисовки деталей высококлассными специалистами.
  • Интерфейс понятен на интуитивном уровне и не требует специальных разъяснений.
  • Видеослоты снабжены качественным звуковым сопровождением.
  • Уникальная математика, примененная для разработки игр, способна удержать в напряжении азартных игроков.
  • Во всех слотах установлен высокий процент отдачи (96,5%).
  • Любой игровой автомат Мега Джек снабжен выгодной бонусной и призовой системой.
  • Информация системы размещена на надежных серверах и защищена от вирусов и взломов.
  • Все проведенные транзакции абсолютно прозрачны благодаря надежным платежным системам.

Как играть в Mega Jack

Чтобы начать игру, нет необходимости изучать игровой автомат Мега Джек, весь процесс игры проходит очень просто и доступен каждому игроку. Есть несколько несложных действий, которые следует выполнить: зайти на сайт Mega Jack, выбрать нужный видеослот и нажать на иконку с его изображением.

Однако перед началом игры не мешает рассмотреть кнопки под игровым полем:

  1. Lines – выбор числа линий выплат;
  2. Bet – выбор размера ставки;
  3. Info – информация о слоте и правилах игры;
  4. Start – начало игры;
  5. Auto – режим авто, в котором игра будет идти без помощи пользователя, пока будут деньги на счете.

Софт казино Mega Jack позволяет сделать любую игру в любом видеослоте доступной, понятной и увлекательной. Над его созданием работают настоящие профессионалы, которые имеют опыт в такого рода деятельности и производят только качественные продукты.

Простота и доступность игры в любом игровом автомате Мега Джек привлекло множество новичков, впервые посетивших казино Mega Jack, ведь для ведения процесса игры не нужно изучать специальных правил.

Кроме того, компания разработала и Мега Джек игры на Андроид, выбрав для мобильной версии самую простую и любимую игроками платформу. Играть в видеослоты можно с успехом на любом мобильном аппарате – как на самом бюджетном, так и на сложном (кому как нравится).

Игровые слоты Мега Джек купить можно как на официальном ресурсе самого разработчика, так и на сайтах компаний-посредников, занимающихся игорной деятельностью.

Видеослоты Mega Jack: первые в рейтингах

Champagne Party

Один из известнейших слотов переводится как Шампанское, и действительно – победителю вручается бутылка этого праздничного напитка. Для игры не требуется скачивать и устанавливать программу на компьютер или какой-нибудь гаджет – нужно только зайти на сайт и начать игру в любом браузере. Регистрация также необязательна, можно поиграть бесплатно в тестовую демо-версию в формате флэш.

игровой автомат Champagne Party

 

Aztec Gold

С давних пор известный игровой аппарат «Золото Ацтеков» привлекателен обилием любопытных факторов, позволяющих узнать много нового о культуре индейцев Майя, в игре пользователь пускается на поиски золота, а сопутствуют ему изображения животных и растений, а также самого индейца. Немалую роль играют и пирамиды, в недрах которых, как известно, спрятаны клады и тайны.

игровой автомат Aztec Gold

 

Slotopol

Еще одним любопытным игровым автоматом Мега Джек стал Слотопол, который наполнен самыми разными символами с буквой «Е» во главе, поэтому среди игроков бытует другое название игры – «Ешки». Знаков достаточно много – это и символ доллара, и кости, в которые любили играть пираты, и много других. Видеослот снабжен прекрасной бонусной системой, призами и возможностью бесплатных спинов.

игровой автомат Slotopol

 

Любой игровой автомат Мега Джек вызовет у игрока множество положительных эмоций и заставит снова и снова возвращаться на сайт казино. 

Софт для онлайн-казино от Mega Jack можно купить, оставив заявку на сайте.

Поделиться в соц.сетях:

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу