Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Aztec's Treasure Slot by Realtime Gaming

  • Number of reels — 5
  • Number of paylines — 20
  • The maximal bet is 200
  • The maximal win is 50 000
  • Bonus game — no
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Progressive jackpot — no
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Overview of the Slot from the Realtime Gaming Studio — Aztec’s Treasure

The theme of treasure hunting will probably never lose its relevance among fans of slot machines. After all, here they are, riches, just waiting for you to come and take them! That is why providers produce slots about Ancient Egypt, Ancient Rome and even about the ancient life of the Aztecs. We present you a slot from Realtime Gaming company called Aztec’s Treasure.

In this slot, you will find a nice visual design using characters from time immemorial, unusual music accompaniment, high-quality animation, as well as bonuses, free rotations and, of course, the jackpot!

You can install popular slots like Aztec’s Treasure even today if you address to the 2WinPower studio. Just fill out the feedback form and we will prepare for you a package offer with the most profitable slots in the world today.

Aztec’s Treasure by Realtime Gaming: Game Properties

The essence of the game is to get on the playing field a specific sequence of symbols. The field has a size of 5x3 and is formed by five vertical reels with 3 visible icons on each.

 

Winning combinations:

  • start from the leftmost reel and move to the right side;
  • consist of identical and/or wild symbols;
  • last for at least 3 reels, i.e. include 3 or more icons;
  • are on an active line.

Each combination has its own special coefficient, which is multiplied by the user’s bet per line. The size of such a multiplier depends on the quality of the resulting chain, and only the highest combination and the highest coefficient are accounted on one line.

Aztec’s Treasure by Realtime Gaming: Bets and Lines

At the very beginning of the game, the player determines what tokens he will play today. The denomination of the token can vary from 5 cents to 1 dollar. Considering that 10 tokens can be wagered per line, the total wagering middle covers the range from 1 cent to 200 dollars per spin.

The Aztec’s Treasure game has 20 paylines, but the player determines how many of them he activates per each spin.

Aztec’s Treasure by Realtime Gaming: Slot Symbols

All symbols in the game are designed by the artist of Realtime Gaming in a pleasant manner, simulating the Aztec patterns, while not all of them are equal in importance.

Depending on what prizes each symbol brings, they can be divided into three groups:

  1. Card denominations: 10, J, Q, K, A.
  2. Themed pictures: gold necklace, mask with feathers, a jaguar, a girl from the tribe.
  3. Special characters that perform special functions.

All icons to bring the player a prize, should form a chain, and only on the active line. The exception is the special scatter symbol. The jackpot is brought by a beautiful girl if there is a sequence of 5 icons with her. The jackpot amount is 5,000 coins!

Aztec’s Treasure by Realtime Gaming: Special Characters

Scatter plays on any line, wherever it appears on the field. It is depicted as a golden idol and clearly alludes to great wealth. First, the scatter brings 3, 15 or 100 tokens in addition to winning per spin if 3, 4 or 5 symbols appear on the Aztec’s Treasure field at the same time.

Secondly, multi-drop of the idol will activate 5, 15 or even 25 free spins. All free rotations are held with the bet that the player made last, but it is paid from the bank of the casino itself. In addition, all prizes are multiplied by 3 before they get into the hands of the gambler!

Wild symbol — its role in Aztec’s Treasure is played by the Aztec King himself. Wild only appears on the 2nd, 3rd and 4th reels and can replace the chain with another symbol. Due to this, the combinations are formed more often and also get longer and more profitable. It cannot affect the scatter.

Aztec’s Treasure by Realtime Gaming: How to Install?

Do you want to have only the best slots on your gambling web venue? We can arrange it! 2WinPower is the official supplier of the most interesting, popular and profitable online casino slots.

Here you can order the installation of Aztec’s Treasure and other games produced by Realtime Gaming, as well as slots of such famous players as Igrosoft, Novomatic, Amatic, Playtech, Microgaming, etc.

In addition, our team implements orders for the development of unique games. We can create a slot machine clearly according to your requirements, due to which you will be able to attract the most demanding players and start earning even more.

Contact us to update the gaming content on your gambling website, and we will do everything you need quickly and efficiently:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Aztec's Treasure: слот от Realtime Gaming

  • Количество барабанов — 5
  • Количество игровых линий — 20
  • Максимальная ставка — 200
  • Максимальный выигрыш — 50 000
  • Бонусная игра — нет  
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Обзор слота от студии Realtime Gaming — Aztec's Treasure

Тема поиска сокровищ, наверное, никогда не утратит своей актуальности среди поклонников игровых автоматов. Ведь вот они, богатства, просто ждут, когда ты придешь и возьмешь их! Именно поэтому провайдеры выпускают слоты о Древнем Египте, Древнем Риме и даже о древней жизни ацтеков. Представляем вам слот от компании Realtime Gaming под названием Aztec's Treasure.

В этом слоте вас ждет приятное визуальное оформление с использованием персонажей незапамятных времен, необычное музыкальное сопровождение, качественная анимация, а также бонусы, фриспины и, конечно же, джекпот!

Установить популярные слоты вроде Aztec's Treasure вы можете прямо сегодня, если обратитесь в студию 2WinPower. Просто заполните форму обратной связи, и мы подготовим для вас пакетное предложение с наиболее прибыльными на сегодняшний день слотами в мире.

Aztec's Treasure от Realtime Gaming: игровые характеристики

Суть игры заключается в том, чтобы получить на игровом поле специфическую последовательность символов. Поле имеет размер 5х3 и формируется пятью вертикальными барабанами с 3 видимыми значками на каждом.

 

Выигрышные комбинации:

  • начинаются с крайнего левого барабана и двигаются в правую сторону;
  • состоят из одинаковых и/или диких символов;
  • длятся не менее 3 барабанов, то есть включают в себя 3 или более значка;
  • находятся на активной линии.

Каждой комбинации соответствует свой специальный коэффициент, на который умножается ставка пользователя на линию. Размер такого мультипликатора зависит от качества полученной цепочки, причем на одной линии учитывается только старшая комбинация и старший коэффициент.

Aztec's Treasure от Realtime Gaming: ставки и линии

В самом начале игры пользователь определяет, какими жетонами он будет играть сегодня. Номинал жетона может варьироваться от 5 центов до 1 доллара. Учитывая, что на каждую линию можно поставить 10 жетонов, общая вилка ставок охватывает диапазон от 1 цента до 200 долларов на спин.

В игре Aztec's Treasure 20 линий выплат, но игрок самостоятельно определяет, сколько из них он активирует на каждом спине.

Aztec's Treasure от Realtime Gaming: игровые символы

Все символы в игре оформлены художником Realtime Gaming в приятной манере, имитирующей ацтекские узоры При этом не все они равны по значимости.

В зависимости от того, какие призы приносит каждый символ, их можно разделить на три группы:

  1. Карточные номиналы: 10, J, Q, K, A.
  2. Тематические значки: золотое ожерелье, маска с птичьими перьями, ягуар, девушка из племени.
  3. Специальные символы, которые выполняют особые функции.

Все значки, чтобы принести игроку приз, должны сложиться в цепочку, причем только на активной линии. Исключение составляет специальный символ разброса. Джекпот же приносит красивая девушка, если складывается цепочка из 5 иконок с ней. Размер джекпота составляет 5 000 монет!

Aztec's Treasure от Realtime Gaming: специальные символы

Scatter играет на любой линии, где бы на поле ни появился. Он изображен в виде золотого идола и явно намекает на большие богатства. Во-первых, скеттер приносит 3, 15 или 100 жетонов дополнительно к выигрышу за спин, если на поле Aztec's Treasure появляются 3, 4 или 5 символов одновременно.

Во-вторых, мультивыпадение идола активирует 5, 15 или даже 25 бесплатных вращений. Все фриспины проводятся с той ставкой, которую игрок сделал последней, но она выплачивается из банка самого казино. Кроме этого, все призы умножается на 3, прежде чем попасть в руки гемблера!

Wild — дикий символ, и его роль в Aztec's Treasure играет сам Король Ацтеков. Вайлд появляется только на 2, 3 и 4 барабанах и может подменить в цепочке другой символ. Благодаря этому комбинации складываются чаще, а также получаются более длинными и прибыльными. Не влияет на скеттер.

Aztec's Treasure от Realtime Gaming: как установить?

Хотите, чтобы на вашем игорном сайте были только лучшие слоты? Мы можем это устроить! 2WinPower является официальным поставщиком самых интересных, востребованных и доходных автоматов для онлайн-казино.

У нас вы можете заказать установку Aztec's Treasure и других игр производства Realtime Gaming, а также слоты таких именитых провайдеров, как Igrosoft, Novomatic, Amatic, Playtech, Microgaming и т.д.

Кроме того, наша команда выполняет заказы на разработку уникальных игр. Мы можем создать автомат четко по вашим требованиям, за счет чего вы получите возможность привлечь самых требовательных игроков и начать зарабатывать еще больше.

Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы обновить игровой контент на вашем азартном сайте, и мы сделаем все необходимое быстро и качественно:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами