Asia Gaming’s Casino Software: Relevant Entertainment Products

Andrew Price
Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.
Asia Gaming's motto is “Only an impressive experience.”

Asia Gaming casino software: gambling products

The supplier is considered one of the most ambitious and ground-breaking iGaming producers in the East. The developer has repeatedly demonstrated ingenuity and boundless imagination. Its collection contains a lot of state-of-the-art solutions that have interested high-income gamblers from different parts of the world:

  • the preview of cards;
  • interactive baccarat;
  • personal VIP room, and other options.
Find out about the most popular developments of the studio in today's review from 2WinPower. Learn how to connect a casino from the provider Asia Gaming on transparent terms and without risks.

Order Service

General Information about Asia Gaming

The firm began its operation in 2012. It immediately set itself the goal of bringing the live gaming niche to a completely new level.

The Asia Gaming web casino provider’s team achieved its first success in just two years. 2014 was marked by several important events:

  • the launch of a unique cross-platform project for live streams;
  • a full-scale transition to HTML5 technologies;
  • the beginning of active participation in exhibitions and other niche events.

The debut project of the company was a huge success. It instantly gained the trust of Asia’s audience. For its implementation, the company organised the live broadcast studio in Manila (Philippines) and received a licence from the local regulator PAGCOR.

In 2015, the studio entered into a partnership agreement with the developer XIN Gaming. A year later, it started cooperation with the eminent European brand EveryMatrix. The cooperation resulted in a line consisting of over 100 slot games integrated into Asia Gaming's branded real dealer platform.

The studio was previously focused only on the Eastern audience. However, it has begun to actively approach European markets in 2018. For this purpose, the company formed a special division AG Euro and began broadcasting live games from one of the largest stationary casinos in Malta — Portomaso. The establishment employs English-speaking European dealers. They are savvier in betting strategies and behavioural reactions of the Western audience.

In the same year, the provider made another successful step towards the European market. It entered into a strategic partnership agreement with the SoftGamings and PokerStars brands.

The Europeanisation trend continues actively. The company has applied for licensing to the gambling commissions of Malta, the Isle of Man, the UK, and several other prestigious global regulators.

The development of Asia Gaming slots is the main activity of the brand.

The company's collection contains a lot of exclusive high-tech products:

  • live broadcasts of games from real land-based halls;
  • over 100 unique plot machines;
  • live platforms with branding options (an investor can buy Asia Gaming’s slot machines and order a set of advertising materials additionally);
  • excellent bonuses (after having decided to launch Asia Gaming’s slot machines, a player gets access to unique promotions, additional rounds, multipliers, and a system of cumulative pools).

Asia Gaming’s casino programs are certificated by the GLI agency.

Live Platform from the Content Creator

Live platform from the Asia Gaming provider

Real dealer casino software from Asia Gaming is fundamentally different from the products of other providers. The company is constantly looking for new solutions. It is not afraid of experiments. For example, there is no single template for tables on the branded platform. The responsibilities and behaviour of croupiers vary depending on the current game.

The Classification of the Gaming Software

All products are divided into four sections based on their unique features.

Cataloguing of live solutions from Asia Gaming

AGIN

This is a standard 24/7 location with top-rated Asian entertainment options: Dragon Tiger, Baccarat, Sic Bo, etc.

The zone is marked by oriental spirit. Only local dealers work here

AGQ

This conservative location contains 10 tables decorated in a neutral classic style.

The behaviour of the hosts is very different from other branded zones. The girls are dressed more restrainedly. They adhere to the official style of communication

AG EURO

This is a special section of live content targeted at European users.

Broadcasts are conducted from a gambling club in Malta. Only English-speaking presenters participate in the draws

VJ Hall

This is a VIP zone with the most beautiful dealers. The croupiers behave with viewers in a relaxed manner and can communicate with users on extraneous topics.

The calling card of the provider is the attraction of popular female streamers to the broadcasts

Technical Features of the Branded Live Product

The provider has become famous for numerous exclusive gaming options. It continues to surprise the audience with new features.

The list of the most advanced technical solutions of the studio includes:

  1. Card preview. A player can find out the face value of the cards even before making a bet. Online casino software from Asia Gaming allows opening up to six positions in a row for free. Most often, the option is used in baccarat broadcasts.
  2. Instant sessions. A customer can choose one of several translation options. All branded products are supplied in two formats: standard and accelerated. The instant draw lasts up to 40 seconds.
  3. Bet insurance. This special paid option can be activated with one click. When making an additional deposit, a user gets back part of the lost bet. The money is returned to the gaming account and can be used for the next session or withdrawal.
  4. Broadcast optimisation. If desired, a user can turn off the video stream, leaving only the HD picture. In this mode, only active cards and draw results are displayed on the field. The option is designed for mobile clients and gamblers with low network connection quality.
  5. Wait function. The broadcast delay option is available to individual tables. If a player has reserved participation in a particular session in advance, the host will wait for him or her for several minutes, even if other participants are already ready to place bets.
  6. VIP tables. The location for high rollers differs not only in its look and behaviour of croupiers. The widest range of bets is available to users — from a few cents to six-digit numbers for each round.
  7. Multiplay option. A gamer can take part in several sessions at the same time. To place a bet, you do not need to switch between tabs. It is possible to activate a special hint mode. The system highlights the zone in which it is proposed to make a deposit.

Gaming Portfolio of the Filipino Provider

The developer’s platform includes four categories:

Video Slots

The production of machines for the brand’s platform is carried out by the XIN Gaming studio. The game line is represented by more than 100 positions. Most of them are implemented in oriental thematic.

Table Games

A good selection of Asian entertainments is available to users: Dragon Tiger, Baccarat, Sic Bo, etc.

The provider implemented the entire line in the classic style without animation effects and extra bonus features.

Video Poker

This offer is atypical for the Asian segment. However, it found good response from European consumers. A wide choice of solutions with different betting limits and an extended set of personalisation options is available to gamers.

Players can choose:

  • models with an unlimited number of hands;
  • games with random jokers;
  • series with additional multipliers and other bonuses.

Live Products

The most popular and recognisable positions are as follows:

  • Baccarat. There are many varieties of the game with different functions. A user can participate in traditional and instant draws (up to 40 seconds), control the rhythm of the game, change the host, use a different number of hands, etc.
  • Dragon Tiger. This is a two-card version of baccarat. The victory depends on the face value of the card chosen from the deck. Two modes are available to users: standard and Dragon Bonus. The sum of pay-outs in the second format depends on the difference between the cards drawn. The larger the gap between the denominations, the larger the prize (up to 30 to 1).
  • Sic Bo. This oriental-inspired product is amazingly popular in all regions of Asia. The peculiarity of the game is its elementary rules combined with a huge range of wagers (you can bet on specific values, a player’s/leader’s victory, even/odd numbers, etc.).
  • Bull-Bull. The development was presented in the latest update of the branded platform. It is characterised by impeccable quality, very simple functionality, and good dynamism. The duration of the draw does not exceed 40 seconds.
  • Blackjack. The game is broadcast from the Maltese gambling hall. The product’s interface is oriented towards European users. There is a large screen and a few discreet menu icons along the edges. Several side bets and the Insurance feature are implied.
  • Roulette. A traditional European wheel with one zero is available to gamers. This Asia Gaming’s casino software implies 12 betting options with the widest range of bets (including six-figure deposits).

The Ways to Connect a Casino from the Asia Gaming Provider

Casino from the Asia Gaming provider: connection

The company specialises in producing innovative premium content. It offers a wide range of ways to connect it.

B2B clients can take advantage of the following offers:

  1. The AGIN system under the White Label program. This is a powerful, multifunctional toolset with a full range of administrative services. Asia Gaming’s casino software is available to users with several language packs (including English), a large selection of payment instruments, bet adjustment options, VIP tables, etc.
  2. Mobile gaming service. The list of mobile games is constantly expanding. Branded live solutions, video poker, table games, and slots are integrated into the platform. The system completely duplicates the capabilities of the base platform (including the launch of games in demo mode). There are two display modes: portrait and landscape.
  3. Branded casino program. This flexible online service allows operators to organise unique gaming zones. An operator gets access to special tables with the opportunity to change the marking, background screen, hall icons, etc. It is possible to select a host among famous actresses and streamers.

Why Should Operators Buy Games from Asia Gaming?

The decision to connect the Asia Gaming online slots is a beneficial investment. It guarantees a positive response from the audience and a stable increase in traffic.

The branded developments combine such features:

  1. Games with celebrities. The provider's product line includes a series of titles with famous actresses acting as croupiers.
  2. Branded casinos. It is possible to overlay your logo on game tables, hall icons, and the background of an establishment. This is a convenient way to increase a brand’s awareness. The company also offers lots of promotional materials aimed at attracting additional traffic.
  3. Special GoodRoad function. A player can launch several sessions at the same time and make new bets without switching between different windows. The program sends alerts to users in Real-Time and helps to avoid accidental errors during making bets.

All Asia Gaming’s products are optimised for mobile OS. They work perfectly on any device.

We offer you to buy Asia Gaming slot machines in one click. Prompt order processing and reasonable prices are guaranteed!

The Main Things about the Philippine Supplier

The Asia Gaming studio is one of the most ambitious and fastest growing providers setting trends for the entire industry in the Eastern segment.

  • Asia Gaming’s gambling software is becoming increasingly requested outside the East, including Europe. The firm applied for licensing in the UK, Malta, and the Isle of Man. It opened a specialised division for working with the English-speaking segment.
  • The vendor offers a huge selection of original game options that guarantee an unforgettable experience. The company launched the card preview function, the betting insurance program, the Multiplay mode, and the opportunity to delay the start of the round for several minutes (the Wait feature).
  • The supplier provides a unique gaming zone branding program. An operator can choose a host from famous actresses and streamers, place their promotional materials on the background of the table, use the logo as an active zone marking element, etc.

You can learn more about the technical capabilities of the branded live content and order selected items from the 2WinPower studio. We will help you with the choice of the optimal product line and setting up a business project for specific requirements and markets.

We propose the latest generation casino developments:

Buy in 1 click!

Create your gaming start-up free with the configurator from the 2WinPower company.

Simple instructions, a large selection of customisation settings and round-the-clock client support will make working on your project as comfortable and efficient as possible.

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Other providers of games
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
DEMO
Configurator of a Casino
Request via Telegram
Download presentation
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free
Configurator
Create your own unique gaming site!
Assemble a casino
See demo of the gaming site
Go to demo
DEMO

Казино-софт Asia Gaming: инновационные гемблинг-разработки для онлайн-рынка

Автор статьи: Andrew Price
Партнер 2WinPower, владелец сети игорных заведений.
Девиз компании Asia Gaming — «Только впечатляющий опыт».

Казино-софт Asia Gaming: лайв-игры и видеослоты

Провайдер считается одним из самых амбициозных и новаторских игорных поставщиков Востока. Разработчик не раз демонстрировал изобретательность и безграничную фантазию. В его портфолио масса новаторских решений, привлекших внимание гемблеров из разных уголков мира:

  • предварительный просмотр карт;
  • интерактивная баккара;
  • персональная VIP-комната и многое другое.
В сегодняшнем обзоре от 2WinPower читайте о самых популярных разработках студии и как подключить казино от провайдера Asia Gaming на прозрачных условиях без рисков.

Заказать услугу

Общая информация об «Азия Гейминг»

Компания начала работу в 2012 году и сразу поставила перед собой цель вывести лайв-нишу на совершенно новый уровень.

Первых успехов провайдер онлайн казино Asia Gaming добился буквально за два года. 2014-й ознаменовался для студии сразу несколькими событиями:

  • запуском уникального кроссплатформенного проекта для лайв-трансляций;
  • полномасштабным переходом на HTML5-технологии:
  • началом активного участия в различных выставках и других нишевых мероприятиях.

Дебютный проект фирмы имел колоссальный успех и мгновенно завоевал внимание азиатской аудитории. Для его разработки компания организовала собственную студию живых трансляций в Маниле (Филиппины) и получил лицензию местного регулятора PAGCOR.

В 2015-м студия заключила партнерское соглашение с разработчиком XIN Gaming. Через год — с именитым европейским брендом EveryMatrix. Сотрудничество вылилось в линейку из 100+ слот-игр, интегрированных на фирменную лайв-платформу «Азия Гейминг».

В 2018 году студия, ранее ориентированная только на восточную аудиторию, начинает активное покорение европейских рынков. С этой целью компания сформировала специальное подразделение AG Euro и начала потоковую трансляцию живых игр из одного из крупнейших стационарных казино Мальты — Portomaso. В штате заведения работают англоязычные европейские дилеры, более подкованные в стратегиях ставок и поведенческих реакциях западной аудитории.

В этом же году провайдер сделал еще один успешный «шаг в Европу» — заключил стратегическое партнерское соглашение с брендами SoftGamings и PokerStars.

Тенденция «европеизации» активно продолжается — компания подала заявки на лицензирование в игорные комиссии Мальты, острова Мэн, Великобритании и еще несколько престижных международных регуляторов.

Разработка слотов Asia Gaming — основное направление деятельности азиатского бренда.

В портфолио компании масса эксклюзивных высокотехнологичных продуктов, в том числе:

  • прямые трансляции игр из реальных наземных залов;
  • 100+ уникальных сюжетных автоматов;
  • лайв-платформы с площадью для брендирования (инвестор может купить игровые автоматы Asia Gaming и дополнительно заказать комплекс рекламных материалов для продвижения стартапа);
  • отличные бонусы (решив запустить игровые аппараты Asia Gaming, игрок получает доступ к уникальным акциям, дополнительным раундам, мультипликаторам и системе накопительных пулов).

Казино-софт Asia Gaming сертифицирован агентством GLI.

Лайв-платформа от азиатского провайдера

Игровая лайв-платформа от провайдера Asia Gaming

Живой казино-софт Asia Gaming кардинально отличается от продуктов других поставщиков. Компания в постоянном поиске новых решений и не боится экспериментов. Например, на фирменной платформе отсутствует единый шаблон для столов, а обязанности и поведение дилеров отличаются в зависимости от текущей игры.

Классификация игрового софта

Все продукты поделены на четыре раздела по своим уникальным особенностям.

Каталогизация лайв-решений от «Азия Гейминг»

AGIN

Стандартная круглосуточная локация с самыми рейтинговыми азиатскими развлечениями: Dragon Tiger, баккара, Sic Bo и т. д.

Зона отличается восточным колоритом, в ней работают только местные дилеры

AGQ

«Консервативная» локация с 10 столами, оформленными в нейтральном классическом стиле.

Поведение ведущих сильно отличается от крупье из других брендовых зон: девушки одеты более сдержанно и придерживаются официального стиля общения

AG EURO

Специальный раздел живого контента, ориентированный на европейского пользователя.

Трансляции ведутся из игорного клуба на Мальте, а в тиражах участвуют только англоязычные ведущие

VJ Hall

Это VIP-зона с самыми красивыми дилерами. Крупье ведут себя со зрителем максимально раскованно и могут общаться на посторонние темы.

«Фишка» провайдера — привлечение к трансляциям популярных девушек-стримеров

Технические особенности брендового лайв-продукта

Поставщик прославился целым рядом эксклюзивных игровых опций и продолжает удивлять аудиторию новыми возможностями.

В числе самых интересных технических решений студии:

  1. Просмотр карты. В карточных раскладах игрок может узнать номинал карт еще до внесения ставки. Софт для онлайн казино Asia Gaming позволяет бесплатно открыть до шести позиций подряд. Чаще всего опция используется в трансляциях баккара.
  2. Мгновенная сессия. Клиент может выбрать один из нескольких вариантов трансляции. Все брендовые продукты поставляются в двух форматах: стандартном и ускоренном. Моментальный тираж длится до 40 секунд.
  3. Страховка ставки. Специальная платная опция, которую можно активировать в одно касание. Внося дополнительный депозит, пользователь получает обратно часть сгоревшей ставки. Деньги возвращаются на игровой счет и могут использоваться для повторной сессии или для вывода с сайта.
  4. Оптимизация трансляции. По желанию пользователь может отключить видеопоток, оставив только HD-картинку. В таком режиме на поле отображаются только активные карты и результаты тиража. Опция разработана для мобильных клиентов и гемблеров с низким качеством сетевого подключения.
  5. Функция «ожидание». Для отдельных столов доступна опция задержки времени трансляции. Если игрок заранее зарезервировал участие в конкретной сессии, ведущий будет ожидать его в течение нескольких минут, даже если остальные участники уже готовы вносить ставки.
  6. VIP-столы. Локация для хайроллеров отличается не только внешним видом и поведением ведущих. Пользователям доступен широчайший диапазон ставок — от нескольких центов до шестизначных цифр на каждый раунд.
  7. Опция «мультиплей». Пользователь может принимать одновременное участие в нескольких сессиях. Для совершения ставки не нужно переключаться между вкладками — можно активировать специальный режим подсказок. Система подсвечивает зону, в которой предлагается внести депозит.

Игровое портфолио филиппинского провайдера

На платформе разработчика представлено четыре игровых категории:

Видеослоты

Производством слот-машин для брендовой платформы занимается студия XIN Gaming. Игровая линейка представлена 100+ позициями, большинство из которых выдержаны в восточной тематике.

Настольные игры

В наличии хороший выбор азиатских развлечений: Dragon Tiger, баккара, Sic Bo и т. д.

Провайдер выдержал всю линейку в классическом стиле без анимационных эффектов и дополнительного бонусного функционала.

Видеопокер

Нетипичное для азиатского сегмента предложение нашло хороший отклик у европейского потребителя. В наличии богатый выбор решений с разными лимитами ставок и расширенным набором опций персонализации.

Игроки могут выбрать:

  • модели с неограниченным количеством рук;
  • игры с рандомными джокерами;
  • серию с дополнительными множителями и другими бонусами.

Лайв-продукты

Самые популярные и узнаваемые позиции:

  • Баккара. В наличии огромное количество разновидностей с разным функционалом. Пользователь может участвовать в традиционных и моментальных тиражах длительностью до 40 секунд, контролировать ритм игры, менять ведущего, использовать разное количество рук и т. д.
  • Dragon Tiger. Двухкарточная версия баккара, в которой победа зависит от номинала выбранной из колоды карты. Доступно два режима: стандартный и «Бонус Дракон», в котором размер выплат зависит от разности выпавших карт. Чем больше разрыв между номиналами, тем крупнее приз (до 30 к 1).
  • Sic Bo. Продукт с восточным колоритом пользуется колоссальной популярностью во всех регионах Азии. Особенность игры — элементарные правила в сочетании с огромным диапазоном ставок (можно вносить на конкретные значения, победу игрока/ведущего, чет/нечет и т. д.).
  • Bull-Bull. Разработка была представлена в последнем обновлении брендовой платформы и совместила в себе безупречное качество, максимально простой функционал и хорошую динамичность. Длительность тиража — не больше 40 секунд.
  • Блэкджек. Игра транслируется из мальтийского зала. Интерфейс продукта ориентирован на европейского пользователя: в наличии большой экран и несколько незаметных иконок с меню по краям экрана. Есть несколько побочных ставок и функция «страховки».
  • Рулетка. В наличии традиционное европейское колесо с одним зеро. Софт для казино Asia Gaming предлагает 12 вариантов пари с самым широким диапазоном ставок (в том числе доступны депозиты на шестизначные суммы).

Способы подключить казино от провайдера Asia Gaming

Способы подключения казино от провайдера Asia Gaming

Компания специализируется на выпуске инновационного контента премиум-класса и предлагает большой выбор способов его подключения.

В2В-клиенты могут воспользоваться такими предложениями:

  1. Платформа AGIN по программе White Label. Это мощная, многофункциональная система с полным набором административных сервисов. В наличии софт для казино Asia Gaming с несколькими языковыми пакетами (в том числе на английском), большим выбором платежных инструментов, опциями корректировки ставок, VIP-столами и т. д.
  2. Мобильный игровой сервис. Список мобильных игр постоянно расширяется. На платформу интегрированы брендовые лайв-решения, видеопокер, настолки и слоты. Система полностью дублирует возможности базовой платформы (в том числе запуск игр в деморежиме) и имеет два режима отображения: книжный и альбомный.
  3. Программа Branded Casino. Это гибкий онлайн-сервис, позволяющий организовывать уникальные игровые зоны. Оператор получает доступ к специальным столам, на которых можно менять разметку, фоновую заставку, иконки зала и т. д. Есть опция выбора ведущего из числа знаменитых актрис и девушек-стримеров.

Почему операторам стоит купить игры «Азия Гейминг»

Решение подключить онлайн-слоты Asia Gaming — выгодная инвестиция, гарантирующая положительный отклик аудитории и стабильный прирост трафика.

Брендовые разработки сочетают в себе такие особенности:

  1. Игры со знаменитостями. В линейке провайдера есть серия продуктов, где в качестве крупье выступают известные актрисы.
  2. Брендированное казино. На игровые столы, иконки зала, задний план заведения можно накладывать свой логотип — это удобный способ повысить узнаваемость бренда. Также компания предлагает ряд рекламных материалов, направленных на привлечение дополнительного трафика.
  3. Специальная функция GoodRoad. Игрок может запускать несколько сессий одновременно и делать новые ставки, не переключаясь между разными окнами. Программа рассылает оповещения пользователям в Real Time и помогает избежать случайных ошибок во время заключения пари.

Вся продукция «Азия Гейминг» оптимизирована под мобильные ОС и отлично работает на любых устройствах.

Предлагаем купить игровые автоматы Asia Gaming в один клик. Оперативную обработку заказа и приятные цены гарантируем!

Главное о казино-продуктах филиппинского поставщика

Студия «Азия Гейминг» — один из самых амбициозных и быстроразвивающихся провайдеров восточного сегмента, задающий тенденции всей индустрии.
  • Гемблинг-софт от Asia Gaming обретает все большую популярность за пределами Востока, в том числе и в Европе. Компания подала заявку на лицензирование в Великобритании, на Мальте, острове Мэн и открыла специализированное подразделение для работы с англоязычным сегментом.
  • Разработчик предлагает огромный выбор эксклюзивных игровых опций, гарантирующих незабываемый опыт. Компания запустила функцию преждевременного просмотра карт, программу страхования ставок, режим мультиплей и возможность отсрочить начало раунда на несколько минут (опция «Ожидание»).
  • У провайдера есть уникальная программа брендирования игровых зон. Оператор может выбрать ведущего из числа знаменитых актрис и стримеров, запустить на фоне стола собственные рекламные материалы, использовать лого как элемент разметки активной зоны и т. д.

Узнать больше о технических возможностях брендового лайв-контента и заказать выбранные позиции можно в студии 2WinPower. Мы поможем с подбором оптимальной линейки продуктов и настройкой бизнес-проекта под конкретные требования и рынки.

В наличии казино-разработки последнего поколения:

Создайте собственный игровой стартап абсолютно бесплатно с программой-конфигуратором от 2WinPower. Простые инструкции, большой выбор настроек кастомизации и круглосуточный клиентский саппорт сделают работу над собственным проектом максимально комфортной и эффективной.

Купить в 1 клик!

Форма обратной связи
Внимание!

Будьте осторожны! Мы обратили внимание что злоумышленники используют Skype live:twowinpower, чтобы обманывать наших клиентов.

В целях безопасности вводите, пожалуйста, только те контактные данные, которые опубликованы на странице https://2wpower.com/feedback

Наша компания не несет ответственности за действия лиц, использующих Skype live:twowinpower.

Подписаться на Telegram-канал
Другие поставщики игр
Хотите создать свою игру?
Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!
Заказать услугу
Скачать бизнес-план казино
Детальный бизнес-план на основе реальных данных от владельцев игорного бизнеса.
Узнать больше
Скачать бесплатно