Golden Race’s Casino Software: Ground-Breaking Developments

Andrew Price
Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

The Golden Race studio is an innovator in the field of gambling. Besides, it is a reliable and safe international business partner. The developer has an original collection of engaging products and many unique options for land-based and internet operators.

Golden Race casino software: developments

Today's review from 2WinPower is dedicated to the company that created the world's first interactive bookmaker system for betting on virtual sports.

Read about the studio's most memorable releases and the technical characteristics of the branded content. Learn how to connect a casino from the Golden Race provider and enter international markets as quickly as possible.

Order Service

A Few Facts about the Studio

Golden Race is a private company founded in 2006. The firm gained fame immediately after the release of its debut product — a virtual platform for betting on dog racing. The development was a huge success. It was distributed to more than 8,000 licence holders.

By 2013, the developer's library was supplemented by such offers:

  • motocross betting;
  • broadcasts of horse races;
  • roulette;
  • virtual football;
  • keno;
  • video poker.

In the same year, the supplier discovered another niche — the production of interactive digital titles for the land-based betting segment. The company has successfully implemented the Golden Box project. This is a mini adapter with a built-in set of games. It can be connected to two displays at once. The system supports up to 8 broadcasts simultaneously.

In 2019, the online casino provider Golden Race began a large-scale transition to the use of HTML5 tools and the expansion of its offers package. Live games and a series of 3D content appeared in the vendor’s library.

The branded developments have repeatedly been awarded with prestigious prizes. They have successfully passed testing in the QUINEL laboratory.

In 2020, the company received ISO 270001 certification.

The developer is headquartered in Naxxar (Malta). The production base and technical support team are located in Spain.

Golden Race’s casino software is approved by prestigious international regulators. The provider received licences from Malta, the UK, Romania, and Sweden.

In addition to the constant updating of the content library, the supplier is actively expanding its partner network. Cooperation agreements with such eminent brands were concluded:

Despite global recognition and high positions in various gaming markets, the company remains a private enterprise. It is not represented on stock exchanges. The studio's annual revenue in 2020 was $9 million.

The Company’s Portfolio

Legal gambling software from Golden Race

The list of the developer’s assets includes a unique scalable IT infrastructure. It contains a rich set of solutions for attracting and retaining the target audience.

The studio offers an innovative line of products in HD quality. The branded casino software from Golden Race combines such features and benefits:

  • cross-platform work;
  • full compatibility with the software of any third-party vendor;
  • multicurrency operations (including support for crypto transactions);
  • multilingual environment;
  • round-the-clock broadcasts in real-time;
  • a rich program of built-in bonuses;
  • the availability of free versions.

The Most Popular Casino Games from Golden Race

Keno & Keno Deluxe

This is a classic lottery with simple rules. Before the start of a session, a user selects 8 values out of the proposed 80. The system randomly forms a chain of 20 balls. The more matches with the selected numbers, the bigger the win.

The list of the development’s features includes the opportunity to set the draw duration independently (from 2 to 6 minutes). Another peculiarity is the presence of several wager options, including bets on future drawings and random instant wagers

Spin2Win

This is an interesting virtual modification of French roulette. Classic and accelerated versions with a wide range of bets are available to users. Each model supports 3D effects and includes a rich set of built-in bonuses for maximum retention.

A user can make deposits on:

  • even/odd;
  • specific numerical value;
  • a dozen;
  • sector colour

Perfect 6

This is an interesting variation of bingo with multi-level bonuses and multipliers. A player has to choose 6 balls out of 35. In addition to fixed bets, there is a variable coefficient. Its size depends on the number on the last sixth ball.

A huge selection of side bets is available to users:

  • on the sum of the first five balls;
  • on the dominant colour;
  • on the colour of the first/last ball;
  • on the evenness of the first/last ball;
  • even/odd general combination, etc.

Rainbow Colours 49

Another novelty from Golden Race is based on the rules of the traditional bingo draw. The session involves 49 balls. A gambler has to choose 6 positions.

The game differs from previous versions by the presence of a fixed prize pool with large coefficients (up to x500,000) and real-time statistics. This allows users to experiment with different strategies.

The product can be connected to the progressive jackpot system with the establishment of a specific session duration

Other Games

The vendor offers several hybrid positions. They combine the functionality of casino games and sports betting solutions:

  1. Online poker. A gambler does not participate in card distribution directly in this game. Sessions from three tables are broadcasted simultaneously on the screen. The task of a user is to determine the potential winner of a tournament.
  2. Live lotto. The project is designed in the style of popular TV shows. A dealer stands near the spinning wheel and demonstrates the balls that have fallen into the basket. A player needs to guess the dropped denominations correctly.
  3. Wheel “1 of 12”. This is a “hodgepodge” of different roulette variants. Instead of the traditional wheel, there is a simplified version with only 12 sectors. The range of wagers is impressive. It is possible to place bets on the colour and number of the ball, a specific sector, even/odd figures, etc.

The Library of Virtual Sports Games

The branded bookmaker products please users with excellent visualisation quality and variability of personalisation settings.

The characteristics and features of the betting software from Golden Race are as follows:

  • a huge selection of wager formats (all types of bets relevant to traditional sports disciplines are available to users);
  • stable odds developed by an in-house team of analysts;
  • round-the-clock broadcasts in real-time;
  • dynamic draws lasting from 60 seconds;
  • the adaptability to any legal markets;
  • support for the mobile audience;
  • multilingual user interface;
  • instant pay-out guarantee.

The betting software from Golden Race is presented in two versions:

Products in HD Quality

There are several developments based on the most popular disciplines:

  1. Fighting. Several locations were created based on the prototypes of the largest arenas in the world. A large selection of characters is available to gamers (real MMA champions from different weight categories). The program supports the function of variable scenarios and offers over 70 outcome options for each session.
  2. Dog racing. Greyhounds participate in the competitions. The broadcast is conducted from several angles. It allows users to watch the key moments of the event. Users are guaranteed to appreciate the variability of wagers. It is possible to bet on the winner in a separate race, the absolute winner, multiple champions, etc.
  3. Speedway. This is an exciting race of four bikers. The show is very exciting. Besides, it implies good rewards, including progressive jackpots. A user can choose a participant, as well as vehicle characteristics, and make bets on the main winner, places in the race, etc.
  4. Motorcycle racing. There are participants in the race. Unique characteristics have been worked out for each contestant. Special equipment has been selected for them too. Gamblers have access to a wide range of bets and a large selection of personalisation settings: controlling the duration of a race, choosing a location, etc.
  5. Karting. This is a competition of 8 racers in sports karts. The program includes various scenarios, including accidents and descent from the race. Moreover, each option implies several types of bets. A branding service is available to operators. You can put your logo on the equipment and clothes of the participants.
  6. Basketball 3x3. The scenarios of the game are based on the real tactics of American League teams. In addition to bright visualisation, professional comments of the announcer await gamblers. The range of bets includes single and group wagers. It also contains options for organising multiplayer tournaments.

3D Content

The company successfully uses advanced visualisation technologies and offers a series of products with an immersive effect:

  1. Horse racing. The round involves 6 animals with different characteristics (breed, status, age, etc.). The product pleases users with its atmosphere, numerous bets, dynamism, and the possibility to win a progressive jackpot.
  2. Virtual football matches. This is a three-dimensional simulator with a huge number of game scenarios. A user can organise his or her teams and leagues, change characters and locations. The game is accompanied by the professional commentary of the presenter.
  3. Horse team races. This spectacular, atmospheric entertainment came from Ireland. The race includes 12 participants with a different set of characteristics and 2 types of racecourses: classic and sprint (short distance).

The Ways to Connect a Casino from the Golden Race Provider

Golden Race turnkey casino: connection

The brand’s developments are successfully used by more than 400 operators worldwide. The company cares about the comfort of its customers. It offers advanced scalable products with lots of personalisation options.

There are two ways to order the gambling software from Golden Race:

  1. Franchise agreement. A client can promote his or her gaming project under the supplier’s brand. The program is focused on all market segments: digital and land-based businesses. The studio guarantees a loyal pricing policy and 24-hour support, including financial protection and assistance in adapting gambling services to the requirements of local regulators.
  2. White Label program. The offer contains a powerful backend panel, a full set of branded content, an adaptive loyalty program and a large number of payment instruments. An operator can promote his or her brand in any legal market. A built-in CMS system and materials for branding stationary and online gaming establishments are available to entrepreneurs.

The provider offers separate product lines for stationary and digital businesses:

Retail Solution

The company has developed a single terminal. It combines the capabilities of an online platform and a stationary kiosk. The system is fully automated. It has an intuitive interface. The platform can be used for remote control of network location. It completely eliminates the need to install additional cash equipment.

The feature set of the POS terminal from Golden Race includes:

  • practical design with the possibility to connect multiple screens;
  • convenient touch control panel (3.5 inches);
  • built-in ticket scanner;
  • customisable bill acceptor with the opportunity to accept different types of payments (electronic transfers, bank cards, mobile bets, etc.);
  • automatic software update to the latest version in real-time.

Online Solution

The Golden Race casino software is optimised to work with all types of digital traffic. It includes a powerful administrative platform with flexible settings and an intuitive user interface. The system supports portrait and landscape display modes.

To work in the online segment, the provider offers:

  • fast remote integration in one session using secure API protocols;
  • secure data transmission channels with multi-level encryption;
  • many built-in bonuses and a system of progressive jackpots;
  • a large selection of bets and a wide event line with the possibility of implementing personal gaming scenarios;
  • scalable loyalty program with activity points, user ratings, cashback options, etc.;
  • powerful analytical module with the option to control odds and bet limits.

An additional package of services contains promotional materials and branding programs. Under the terms of a paid subscription, an operator can order the development of personal gaming locations and plots, broadcast the company’s logo on the clothes and equipment of the characters, supply affiliates with branded banners, and other promotional elements on third-party online resources.

The Main Things about the Products from the Maltese Provider

Golden Race is an international supplier of gambling solutions. It is an innovator with an impeccable reputation.

  • Golden Race’s branded developments are available for sale in any legal market. The provider received licences from the most prestigious regulators: Malta, the UK, and Sweden. All developments undergo mandatory testing in the QUINEL laboratory.
  • The studio created a line of developments in 3D format. The vendor offers 3D French roulette and a series of virtual sports games.
  • The company is famous for its huge variety of in-game bonuses. The branded solutions guarantee maximum retention of the target audience. A tournament organisation program, flexible betting limits, progressive jackpots, user ratings, loyalty points, and other options are available to operators.

You can learn more about the technical characteristics of Golden Race’s developments and order the branded content from the 2WinPower studio. We guarantee a prompt response, comprehensive support, and professional promotion of casino projects in any local or international market.

The latest generation products are available to our customers:

Buy in 1 click!

You can order a turnkey gaming start-up or develop your project from scratch using a configurator from 2WinPower. This free service will let you generate an online casino template in just a couple of hours.

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Other providers of games
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
DEMO
Configurator of a Casino
Request via Telegram
Download a business plan
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free
Configurator
Create your own unique gaming site!
Assemble a casino
See demo of the gaming site
Go to demo
DEMO

Казино-софт Golden Race: новаторские разработки для индустрии азарта

Andrew Price
Автор статьи: Andrew Price
Партнер 2WinPower, владелец сети игорных заведений.

Студия Golden Race — новатор в сфере гемблинга с репутацией надежного и безопасного бизнес-партнера международного уровня. В копилке разработчика уникальная коллекция вовлекающих продуктов и множество уникальных функций для наземных и сетевых операторов.

Казино-софт Golden Race: новаторские разработки провайдера

Сегодняшний обзор от 2WinPower посвящен компании, создавшей первую в мире интерактивную букмекерскую систему для ставок на виртуальный спорт.

Читайте о самых запоминающихся релизах студии, технических характеристиках брендового контента и как подключить казино от провайдера Golden Race для быстрого выхода на международные рынки.

Заказать услугу

Справка о гемблинг-разработчике

«Голден Рейс» — частное предприятие, основанное в 2006 году. Компания обрела известность сразу с дебютного продукта — виртуальной платформы для ставок на собачьи бега. Разработка имела колоссальный успех, разойдясь тиражом в более чем 8 тысяч лицензий.

Уже к 2013-му библиотека разработчика дополнилась:

  • ставками на мотокросс;
  • трансляциями лошадиных скачек;
  • виртуальным футболом;
  • рулеткой;
  • кено;
  • видеопокером.

В этом же году провайдер открыл для себя еще одну нишу — производство интерактивных цифровых продуктов для наземного беттинг-сегмента. Компания успешно реализовала проект Golden Box. Это мини-адаптер с встроенным набором игр и возможностью подключения сразу к двум дисплеям. Система способна поддерживать до 8 трансляций одновременно.

В 2019-м провайдер онлайн казино Golden Race начал масштабный переход на использование HTML5-инструментов, попутно расширяя пакет предложений. В библиотеке поставщика появились лайв-игры и серия контента в формате 3D.

Брендовые разработки неоднократно отмечались престижными отраслевыми наградами и успешно прошли тестирование в лаборатории QUINEL.

В 2020-м компания получила сертификат ISO 270001.

Штаб-квартира разработчика находится в Нашшаре (Мальта), а производственная база и команда технической поддержки — в Испании.

Казино-софт Golden Race одобрен престижными международными регуляторами. У провайдера есть лицензии Мальты, Великобритании, Румынии и Швеции.

Кроме постоянного обновления библиотеки контента, поставщик активно расширяет партнерскую сеть. Договоры о сотрудничестве заключены с такими именитыми брендами:

Несмотря на мировое признание и высокие позиции на разных игровых рынках, компания остается частным предприятием и не представлена на фондовых биржах. Объем годового дохода студии на 2020 год — 9 млн долларов.

Портфолио «Голден Рейс»: казино-игры

Легальный гемблинг-софт Golden Race

В копилке разработчика уникальная масштабируемая IT-инфраструктура с богатым набором решений для привлечения и удержания ЦА.

Студия предлагает инновационную линейку продуктов в HD-качестве. Брендовый софт для казино Golden Race сочетает в себе такие характеристики и преимущества:

  • кроссплатформенность;
  • полная совместимость с ПО любых сторонних поставщиков;
  • мультивалютность (в том числе есть поддержка криптовалютных операций);
  • мультиязычная среда;
  • круглосуточные трансляции в реальном времени;
  • богатая программа встроенных бонусов;
  • наличие бесплатных версий контента.

Самые популярные казино-игры от «Голден Рейс»

Keno & Keno Deluxe

Классическая лотерея с простыми правилами. Перед началом сессии пользователь выбирает 8 значений из предложенных 80. Система случайным образом формирует цепочку из 20 шаров. Чем больше совпадений по выбранным номерам, тем крупнее выигрыш.

К особенностям разработки стоит отнести возможность самостоятельно задавать время тиража (от 2 до 6 минут) и несколько вариантов ставок, в том числе пари на будущие тиражи и «случайные моментальные ставки»

Spin2Win

Интересная виртуальная модификация французской рулетки. В наличии классическая и ускоренная версии с широкой вариативностью ставок. Каждая из моделей поддерживает 3D-эффекты и имеет богатый набор встроенных бонусов для максимального удержания.

Пользователь может вносить депозиты на:

  • чет/нечет;
  • конкретное числовое значение;
  • дюжину;
  • цвет кармана.

Perfect 6

Интересная вариация бинго с многоуровневыми бонусами и мультипликаторами. Игроку нужно выбрать 6 шаров из 35. Кроме фиксированных ставок на победу, есть вариативный коэффициент, размер которого зависит от цифры на последнем шестом шаре.

В наличии огромный выбор побочных ставок:

  • на сумму пяти первых шаров;
  • на доминирующий цвет;
  • на цвет первого/последнего шара;
  • на четность первого/последнего шара;
  • на чет/нечет общей комбинации и т. д.

Rainbow Colours 49

Очередная новинка от Golden Race, основанная на правилах традиционной лотереи бинго. В сессии участвует 49 шаров, из которых гемблеру нужно выбрать 6 позиций.

Игра отличается от предыдущих версий наличием фиксированного призового фонда с коэффициентом до х500 тысяч и статистикой в реальном времени, позволяющей экспериментировать с разными стратегиями.

Дополнительно продукт можно подключить к системе накопительных джекпотов и задать определенную длительность сессии

Другие игры

В копилке провайдера есть несколько «гибридных» позиций, сочетающих в себе функционал казино-игры и спортивных ставок:

  1. Онлайн покер. Уникальное решение, в котором гемблер не принимает прямого участия в карточном раскладе. На экране транслируются сессии одновременно с трех столов. Задача пользователя — определить потенциального победителя турнира.
  2. Живое лото. Проект оформлен в стиле популярных телешоу: дилер стоит возле вращающегося колеса и демонстрирует шары, упавшие в корзину. Игроку необходимо правильно угадать выпавшие номиналы.
  3. Колесо «1 из 12». Это «сборная солянка» из разных вариантов рулетки. Вместо традиционного колеса в игре упрощенная версия всего с 12 карманами. Диапазон ставок впечатляет: можно вносить депозиты на цвет и номер шара, конкретный сектор, чет/нечет и т. д.

Библиотека виртуальных спортивных игр

Фирменные беттинг-продукты радуют отличным качеством визуализации и вариативностью настроек персонализации.

Характеристики и возможности букмекерского ПО от «Голден Рейс»:

  • огромный выбор разновидностей ставок (в наличии все виды пари, актуальные для традиционных спортивных дисциплин);
  • стабильные коэффициенты, разработанные штатной командой аналитиков;
  • круглосуточные трансляции в реальном времени;
  • динамичные тиражи продолжительностью от 60 секунд;
  • адаптивность к любым правовым рынкам;
  • поддержка mobile-аудитории;
  • многоязычный пользовательский интерфейс;
  • гарантия мгновенных выплат.

Букмекерский софт для казино Golden Race представлен в двух версиях:

Продукты в HD-качестве

В наличии несколько разработок, основанных на самых популярных дисциплинах:

  1. Бои. В наличии несколько локаций, созданных по прототипам крупнейших арен мира, и большой выбор персонажей (реальных чемпионов ММА из разных весовых категорий). Программа поддерживает функцию вариативных сценариев и предлагает 70+ вариантов исхода для каждой из сессий.
  2. Собачьи бега. В забегах участвуют животные породы грейхаунд. Трансляция ведется с нескольких ракурсов, позволяя наблюдать за ключевыми моментами события. Пользователи гарантированно оценят вариативность пари: можно ставить на победителя в отдельном забеге, абсолютного призера, многократного чемпиона и т. д.
  3. Спидвей. Захватывающая гонка четырех байкеров. Зрелище не только захватывающее, но и обещает неплохие награды за победу, в том числе прогрессивные джекпоты. Пользователь может выбрать участника, характеристики техники и делать ставки на основного победителя, места в гонке и т. д.
  4. Мотогонки. В заезде участвуют 6 персонажей, для каждого из которых проработаны уникальные характеристики и подобрана специальная техника. Гемблерам доступен широкий диапазон ставок и большой выбор настроек персонализации: контроль длительности заезда, выбор локации и т. д.
  5. Картинг-гонки. Соревнования 8 гонщиков на спортивных картингах. В программу заложены самые разные сценарии, включая аварии и схождение с дистанции. Причем на каждый из вариантов предусмотрено несколько видов пари. Для операторов предусмотрена опция брендирования: на технику и одежду персонажей можно наносить собственное лого.
  6. Баскетбол 3х3. Сценарии игры разработаны на основе реальных тактик команд американской лиги. Кроме яркой визуализации, гемблеров ждут профессиональные комментарии диктора. В ассортименте ставок одиночные и групповые пари, есть опции по организации многопользовательских турниров.

Линейка 3D-контента

Компания успешно использует передовые технологии визуализации и предлагает серию продуктов с эффектом полного погружения:

  1. Лошадиные скачки. В раунде участвует 6 животных с разными характеристиками (порода, статус, возраст и т. д.). Продукт радует атмосферностью, большим количеством разнообразных ставок, динамичностью и возможностью сорвать прогрессивный джекпот.
  2. Виртуальные футбольные матчи. Трехмерный симулятор с огромным количеством игровых сценариев. Пользователь может организовывать собственные команды и лиги, менять персонажей и локации. Игра сопровождается профессиональными комментариями ведущего.
  3. Забеги лошадиных упряжек. Зрелищное, атмосферное развлечение родом из Ирландии. В забеге представлено 12 участников с разным набором характеристик и 2 вида беговых дорожек: классический и спринт (короткая дистанция).

Способы подключить казино от провайдера Golden Race

Способы подключения казино от провайдера Golden Race

Брендовые разработки успешно используются 400+ операторами по всему миру. Компания заботится о комфорте своих клиентов и предлагает передовые масштабируемые продукты с большим количеством настроек персонализации.

Оформить заказ на гемблинг-софт от Golden Race можно двумя способами:

  1. Договор франшизы. Клиент может продвигать игровой проект под брендом компании-поставщика. Программа ориентирована на все сегменты рынка: цифровой и наземный бизнес. Студия гарантирует лояльную ценовую политику и круглосуточный саппорт, в том числе финансовую защиту и помощь с адаптацией гемблинг-сервисов к требованиям локальных регуляторов.
  2. Программа White Label. В составе предложения мощная бэкенд-панель, полный комплект брендового контента, адаптивная программа лояльности и большое количество платежных инструментов. Оператор может продвигать собственный бренд на любых легальных рынках. В наличии встроенная CMS-система и материалы для брендирования стационарных и онлайн игровых зон.

Поставщик предлагает отдельные линейки продуктов для наземного и цифрового бизнеса:

Retail Solution

Компания разработала единый терминал, объединяющий возможности онлайн-платформы и стационарного ППС. Система полностью автоматизирована, обладает интуитивным интерфейсом, может использоваться для удаленного управления сетевыми точками и полностью исключает необходимость установки дополнительного кассового оборудования.

Функционал POS-терминала от «Голден Рейс»:

  • практичный дизайн с возможностью подключения нескольких экранов;
  • удобная панель сенсорного управления (3,5 дюймов);
  • встроенный сканер билетов;
  • настраиваемый купюроприемник с возможностью принимать разные типы платежей (электронные переводы, физические карты, мобильные ставки и т. д.);
  • автоматическое обновление ПО до последней версии в режиме Real Time.

Online Solution

Софт для онлайн казино Golden Race оптимизирован для работы со всеми типами цифрового трафика, имеет мощную административную платформу с гибкими настройками и интуитивный пользовательский интерфейс с книжным и альбомным режимами отображения.

Для работы в онлайн-сегменте провайдер предлагает:

  • быструю удаленную интеграцию за одну сессию с использованием безопасных API-протоколов;
  • защищенные каналы передачи данных с многоуровневым шифрованием;
  • много встроенных бонусов и систему прогрессивных джекпотов;
  • большой выбор ставок и широкую событийную линию с возможностью реализации персональных игровых сценариев;
  • масштабируемую программу лояльности с очками за активность, пользовательскими рейтингами, кэшбеками и т. д.;
  • мощный аналитический модуль с опцией контроля шансов и лимитов ставок.

Дополнительный пакет услуг — рекламные материалы и программы брендирования. На условиях платной подписки оператор может заказать разработку персональных игровых локаций и сюжетов, транслировать логотип компании на одежде и технике персонажей, поставлять аффилиатам фирменные баннеры и другие элементы продвижения на сторонних ресурсах.

Главное о казино-продуктах мальтийского провайдера

«Голден Рейс» — международный поставщик гемблинг-решений, заслуживший репутацию новатора индустрии с безупречной репутацией.

  • Брендовые разработки Golden Race доступны для реализации на любых легальных рынках. У провайдера есть лицензии самых престижных регуляторов: Мальты, Великобритании, Швеции. Все разработки проходят обязательное тестирование в лаборатории QUINEL.
  • В копилке студии есть линейка разработок в формате 3D. Провайдер предлагает трехмерную модель французской рулетки и серию виртуальных спортивных игр.
  • Компания славится огромным разнообразием внутриигровых бонусов. Брендовые решения гарантируют максимальное удержание ЦА. В наличии программа организации турниров, гибкие лимиты ставок, прогрессивные джекпоты, пользовательские рейтинги, очки лояльности и т. д.

Узнать больше о технических характеристиках разработок Golden Race и оформить заказ на брендовый контент можно в студии 2WinPower. Гарантируем оперативный отклик, всесторонний саппорт и профессиональное продвижение казино-проектов на любых локальных и международных рынках.

В наличии гемблинг-продукты последнего поколения:

Купить в 1 клик!

В 2WinPower вы можете заказать игровой стартап под ключ или разработать собственный проект с нуля, используя программу-конфигуратор. Это бесплатный сервис, позволяющий сгенерировать шаблон онлайн казино буквально за пару часов.

Форма обратной связи
Внимание!

Будьте осторожны! Мы обратили внимание что злоумышленники используют Skype live:twowinpower, чтобы обманывать наших клиентов.

В целях безопасности вводите, пожалуйста, только те контактные данные, которые опубликованы на странице https://2wpower.com/feedback

Наша компания не несет ответственности за действия лиц, использующих Skype live:twowinpower.

Подписаться на Telegram-канал
Другие поставщики игр
Хотите создать свою игру?
Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!
Заказать услугу
ДЕМО
Конфигуратор казино
Заявка через Telegram
Скачать бизнес-план
Скачать бизнес-план казино
Детальный бизнес-план на основе реальных данных от владельцев игорного бизнеса.
Узнать больше
Скачать бесплатно
Конфигуратор
Создайте свой уникальный игровой сайт!
Собрать казино
Смотри демо игрового сайта
Перейти на демо
ДЕМО