Casino Software Incredible Technologies: Advanced Multiplayer Developments

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

The American brand, founded by two enthusiasts, is considered one of the leading suppliers of arcade machines for the land-based industry today. The studio has a large selection of interactive, innovative solutions. They have found a response in such markets as the Philippines, the USA, Australia, Great Britain, and Asia.

Casino software from the Incredible Technologies provider

2WinPower experts will help you understand why it is worth launching a casino by the Incredible Technologies provider. Our team has collected information about the most interesting solutions from this studio. We offer fast batch software integration with minimal risks.

Order Service

Information about the Incredible Technologies Studio

The brand was founded in 1985. Initially, the company consisted of only two people — Elaine Hodgson and Richard Ditton. The enthusiasts set themselves the task of embodying the experience gained during their studies at the university. They focused on the development of gaming applications for such platforms as Apple II and Commodore.

In 1988, the staff of the company expanded significantly. The productive capacity was directed not only to the production of software, but also to the development of original hardware equipment for amusement parks, bars, and recreation areas.

Until the 2000s, the studio's main specialisation remained the production of arcade (multiplayer) machines with coin acceptors. In 2005, the company launched a new production line and began a large-scale supply of branded casino cabinets.

Today, the sale of casino software Incredible Technologies and land-based equipment from this brand is organised around the world.

The studio’s developments are presented in:

  • Macau;
  • land-based casinos in 17 states of America;
  • gambling clubs in Peru;
  • establishments in the Philippines;
  • UK casinos.

The gambling software by Incredible Technologies is a relatively new product line. The company focuses on the production of land-based gaming devices, while online solutions are represented by only about 40 positions.

Despite the relatively small assortment, the digital developments of this studio are presented in the catalogues of such famous brands:

  • NYX Gaming;
  • Lightning Box;
  • Red Queen Casino;
  • Spin Games;
  • NetBet Casino, and others.

The Gaming Library of the American Vendor

Incredible Technologies casino slots for sale

The brand's archive contains a lot of interactive solutions that have gained positive feedback from millions of users. According to a 2014 report, when the company celebrated its 25th anniversary, the studio managed to sell more than 100,000 gaming products. The production of the Incredible Technologies casino slots for sale brings partner operators more than $400 million annually.

The list of the most popular and promising solutions includes:

Online Slots

Considering the specifics of the provider, internet slots occupy an insignificant part of its portfolio. Nevertheless, the casino software Incredible Technologies regularly receives prestigious industry awards. It has a permanent audience of many thousands around the world.

The most popular casino games from the provider

Leonidas King of the Spartans

This gambling software by Incredible Technologies is dedicated to the historical theme. Players notice not only the spectacular graphics of this development but also its wide bonus opportunities.

The slot machine includes:

  • cycles of renewable free spins;
  • increased multipliers;
  • hidden bonus with additional Wilds

Money Roll

The machine includes the patented Connecting Scatter Way function. A user receives a prize for a specific combination when 5 or more particular elements are consistently displayed on the reels.

The features of the slot:

  • 100 free spins;
  • 4x multipliers;
  • hidden bonuses that appear on the screen only when collecting a specific combination

Astro Cat

The online casino provider Incredible Technologies offered an original development on the theme of cosmos. Users have to go on a space journey in the company of a kitten astronaut.

The main character of the slot literally showers players with awards. However, users can get good prizes in 1,296 combinations even without its participation.

The product features the exclusive Reelfecta mechanic. It randomly transforms the middle reel into an additional playing field with a 4x4 grid

When deciding to launch a casino by the Incredible Technologies provider, you get the following benefits:

  1. Flawless graphics. The options with portrait and landscape interfaces, as well as 3D content, are available to customers. All products can be launched in the browser format without loss of playback quality, regardless of the user device type.
  2. Unique mechanics. In addition to the expanded number of pay lines, branded products include unique bonus options: hidden icons, additional reels, renewable free spins, etc.
  3. Rich bonus program. The most effective solutions for attracting and retaining users are built in the casino software Incredible Technologies: from respins (up to 100 consecutive restarts) to unique multiplayer competitions with in-game and monetary prizes.
  4. Convenient interface. A unified interface has been developed for online slots. It greatly facilitates the acquaintance with the gaming process. All custom settings can be automated. It is very convenient to use detailed statistics from previous rounds to develop your unique strategy.
  5. Financial modules. The casino software Incredible Technologies connected to the progressive jackpot program is available to operators. An entrepreneur can independently adjust the betting limits and use the program of instant bonus payments to attract online traffic.

Land-Based Equipment

The company's gaming devices are located in the largest gambling locations in the world: Macau, the UK, and the USA.

The studio is constantly improving and expanding its assortment. Today, the brand has more than 6 exclusive lines in its portfolio. Moreover, each machine can be connected to a single remote-control program.

Here are the most interesting and demanded solutions:

  1. The Infinity Pilot series. This is a unique product with a 55-inch main monitor and two additional 4K angled screens. The unique arrangement of the visual components allows users to play games in three dimensions.
  2. The Infinity Skybox line. This is one of the most popular series of this brand with a 55-inch main screen and an additional information board. It is almost twice the size of the main monitor.
  3. The Infinity Super Skybox model. Several cabinets are linked by a colossal ceiling-mounted display to broadcast the most interesting rounds, bonuses, and progressive jackpots. The unique feature of the series is in the fact that an operator can combine up to four machines into one system at once.

Home Gaming Cabinet LiveWire

This is a unique multi-user product tailored for a mobile audience. The casino software Incredible Technologies is designed to run on iOS and Android. It combines several most popular branded games at once:

  1. Golden Tee. It is an interactive golf course that allows users to form teams and compete with the world's best athletes online. The casino software supports several multiplayer battle modes. It is characterised by an excellent bonus program, including progressive wins, weekly quests, closed VIP tournaments, and other options.
  2. Silver Strike Live. This is an interactive multiplayer entertainment for bowling enthusiasts. The program can be launched on any mobile platform. It lets users from Britain, New Zealand, Canada, Australia, South Africa, and the United States take part in online tournaments. According to the studio's reports, the regular audience of the site makes up over 5 million people.
  3. Power Putt Live. This is a mini-golf solution with several unique game locations. The casino software allows not only organising large-scale international competitions in live mode but also constantly updating the range of gaming opportunities. For example, active users have access to internal top lists, record history, and various icons for their characters.

How to Launch a Casino by the Incredible Technologies Provider Quickly and Safely?

Incredible Technologies turnkey casino: how to launch

The developer offers several options for cooperation:

  1. White Label agreement. The supplier offers the Incredible Technologies casino slots for sale as a standalone gaming platform. An operator can launch a project based on this system under his or her brand. The vendor provides a ready-made program base. It takes responsibility for all the nuances of after-sales service.
  2. The purchase of equipment. The studio supplies gaming cabinets and related equipment to all regions of the world. The brand’s developments are approved by the American Gaming Association and the US Association of Gaming Equipment Manufacturers. The cabinets can be used in any legal market.
  3. The sale of gaming cabinets. The gambling software can be used as a standalone gaming solution. Besides, it can be connected to working mobile platforms as an additional section. The supplier guarantees a safe batch installation and high-quality operation of programs, regardless of GEO and the volume of incoming traffic.

To get access to the full list of branded products, we recommend ordering a turnkey casino by Incredible Technologies from the 2WinPower studio. We will take responsibility for all technical, organisational issues, and draw up a detailed work program, considering any possible risks.

It is possible to order an individual promotion program from us. We use advanced marketing tools and guarantee record-breaking payback rates.

The Main Things about the Gambling Supplier Incredible Technologies

The company, created by two enthusiasts, has managed to win a multi-million dollar audience and create an impressive partner network. The brand's gaming solutions are presented in land-based casinos around the world. The mobile services from this vendor are used by over 4 million people.

  • The main facilities of the company are focused on the production of hardware equipment. In addition to standard cabinets, the studio's portfolio includes exclusive patented developments. They provide 3D gameplay and allow operators to combine up to 4 different devices into one gaming cabinet with a common screen.
  • The studio has developed a unique mobile solution for golf fans. When purchasing a turnkey online casino from Incredible Technologies, an operator gets access to an innovative mobile gaming cabinet with live tournaments and constantly updated locations. A good bonus program with internal top lists and VIP events is available to gamers.
  • The supplier’s slot games are popular due to unique bonuses. Any machine can be connected to the progressive jackpot program. The brand's portfolio includes machines with an increased number of prize combinations, secret bonuses, extra reels, super multipliers, renewable free spins, and other rewards.
You can learn more about the technical characteristics of the vendor’s developments and launch your casino by leaving a request to our manager.

We offer the latest-generation gaming solutions:

Buy in 1 click!

We are ready to implement a project of any complexity level!

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Other providers of games
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Казино-софт Incredible Technologies: передовые разработки в сфере многопользовательских игр

Andrew Price
Автор статьи: Andrew Price
Партнер 2WinPower, владелец сети игорных заведений.

Американский бренд, основанный двумя энтузиастами, сегодня считается одним из ведущих поставщиков аркадных аппаратов для наземной индустрии. В копилке студии большой выбор интерактивных, новаторских решений, нашедших отклик на рынках Филиппин, США, Австралии, Великобритании и Азии.

Казино от провайдера Incredible Technologies

Почему стоит подключить казино от провайдера Incredible Technologies, расскажут специалисты 2WinPower. Наша команда собрала информацию о самых интересных решениях студии и предлагает быструю пакетную интеграцию ПО с минимальными рисками.

Заказать услугу

Справка о студии Incredible Technologies

Студия была организована в 1985 году. Изначально компания состояла всего из двух человек — Элейна Ходжсона и Ричарда Диттона. Энтузиасты поставили перед собой задачу воплотить опыт, полученный во время учебы в университете, и сосредоточились на разработке игровых приложений для платформ Apple II и Commodore.

В 1988 году штат компании существенно расширился, а производительные мощности были направлены не только на выпуск программного обеспечения, но и на разработку фирменного аппаратного оборудования для установки в парках аттракционов, барах, зонах отдыха.

Вплоть до 2000-х основной специализацией студии оставалось производство аркадных (многопользовательских) машин с монетоприемниками. В 2005 году компания запустила новую линию производства и начала масштабные поставки брендовых казино-шкафов.

Сейчас продажа слотов Incredible Technologies и наземного оборудования организована по всему миру.

Разработки студии представлены в:

  • Макао;
  • наземных казино 17 штатов Америки;
  • игорных клубах Перу;
  • заведениях Филиппин;
  • казино Великобритании.

Софт для онлайн казино Incredible Technologies — относительно новая линейка продуктов. Компания делает акцент на производстве наземных игровых устройств, в то время как онлайн-продукты представлены всего 40+ позициями.

Несмотря на относительно малый ассортимент, цифровые разработки студии есть в каталогах таких именитых брендов:

  • NYX Gaming;
  • Lightning Box;
  • Red Queen Casino;
  • Spin Games;
  • NetBet Casino и других.

Игровая библиотека американского поставщика

Библиотека слотов Incredible Technologies

В архиве бренда масса интерактивных решений, нашедших отклик у миллионов пользователей. Согласно отчету за 2014 год, когда компания праздновала свое 25-летие, студия успела реализовать более 100 тысяч игровых продуктов. Продажа слотов Incredible Technologies ежегодно приносит операторам-партнерам более 400 млн долларов.

В числе самых востребованных и перспективных решений поставщика:

Онлайн-автоматы

Учитывая специфику провайдера, онлайн-слоты занимают незначительную часть в его портфолио. Тем не менее софт для казино Incredible Technologies регулярно удостаивается престижных отраслевых наград и имеет постоянную многотысячную аудиторию по всему миру.

Самые популярные казино-игры поставщика

Leonidas King Of The Spartans

Казино-софт Incredible Technologies посвящен исторической тематике. Игроки отмечают не только эффектную графику разработки, но и широкие бонусные возможности.

В автомате есть:

  • циклы возобновляемых фриспинов;
  • увеличенные множители;
  • скрытый бонус с дополнительными вайлдами

Money Roll

В машине реализована запатентованная функция Connecting Scatter Way. Пользователь получает приз за определенную комбинацию, когда на барабанах последовательно отображается 5+ заданных элементов.

«Изюминки» слота:

  • 100 фриспинов;
  • 4-кратные множители;
  • скрытые бонусы, появляющиеся на экране только при сборе определенной комбинации

Astro Cat

Провайдер онлайн казино Incredible Technologies предложил оригинальную разработку на тему космоса. Пользователям предстоит отправиться в космическое путешествие в компании астронавта-котенка.

Главный персонаж слота буквально осыпает наградами, но даже без его участия можно получить неплохие призы сразу по 1 296 комбинациям.

В продукте реализована эксклюзивная механика Reelfecta, случайным образом превращающая средний барабан в дополнительное игровое поле с сеткой 4х4

Решив подключить казино от провайдера Incredible Technologies, вы получаете такие преимущества:

  1. Безупречная графика. В наличии варианты с портретным, альбомным интерфейсами и линейка 3D-контента. Все продукты загружаются в браузерном формате без потери качества воспроизведения вне зависимости от типа пользовательского устройства.
  2. Уникальная механика. Кроме расширенного количества линий выплат, в брендовых продуктах реализованы уникальные бонусные опции: скрытые иконки, дополнительные барабаны, возобновляемые фриспины и т. д.
  3. Богатая бонусная программа. В казино-софт Incredible Technologies встроены самые эффективные решения для привлечения и удержания пользователей: от респинов (до 100 последовательных перезапусков) до уникальных многопользовательских соревнований с внутриигровыми и денежными призами.
  4. Удобный интерфейс. Для онлайн-слотов разработан единый интерфейс, существенно облегчающий знакомство с игровым процессом. Все пользовательские настройки можно автоматизировать, а для разработки собственной стратегии очень удобно использовать подробную статистику с предыдущих раундов.
  5. Финансовые модели. В наличии софт для казино Incredible Technologies, подключенный к программе накопительных джекпотов. Оператор может самостоятельно корректировать лимиты ставок и использовать для привлечения трафика программу мгновенных бонусных выплат.

Наземное аппаратное оборудование

Физические устройства компании представлены в крупнейших игорных локациях мира: Макао, Великобритании и США.

Студия постоянно совершенствует и расширяет ассортимент. Сейчас в копилке бренда более 6 эксклюзивных линеек. Причем каждый из автоматов можно подключить к единой программе удаленного контроля.

В числе самых интересных и востребованных решений:

  1. Серия Infinity Pilot. Это уникальный продукт с 55-дюймовых основным монитором и двумя дополнительными 4К-экранами, расположенными под углом. Уникальное расположение визуальных компонентов позволяет вести игру в трех плоскостях.
  2. Линейка Infinity Skybox. Одна из самых популярных брендовых серий с 55-дюймовым основным экраном и дополнительным информационным табло, практически в два раза больше размера главного игрового экрана.
  3. Модель Infinity Super Skybox. Несколько шкафов объединены между собой колоссальным потолочным дисплеем для трансляции самых интересных раундов, бонусов и накопительных джекпотов. Особенность серии: оператор может объединить в одну систему сразу до четырех машин.

Домашний игровой кабинет LiveWire

Уникальный многопользовательский продукт, адаптированный для мобильной аудитории. Казино-софт Incredible Technologies рассчитан для запуска на ОС iOS, Android и объединяет в себе сразу несколько самых популярных брендовых игр:

  1. Golden Tee. Это интерактивное поле для гольфа, позволяющее формировать команды и соревноваться с лучшими спортсменами мира в режиме онлайн. Софт для казино Incredible Technologies поддерживает несколько режимов многопользовательских сражений и снабжен отличной бонусной программой, включающей прогрессивные выигрыши, еженедельные квесты, закрытые VIP-турниры и многое другое.
  2. Silver Strike Live. Это интерактивное многопользовательское развлечение для любителей боулинга. Программа запускается на любых мобильных платформах и позволяет принимать участие в онлайн-турнирах с пользователями из Британии, Новой Зеландии, Канады, Австралии, Южной Африки и США. Согласно отчетам студии, регулярная аудитория площадки — 5+ млн человек.
  3. Power Putt Live. Мини-гольф с несколькими уникальными игровыми локациями. Казино-софт Incredible Technologies позволяет не только организовывать масштабные международных соревнования в режиме лайв, но и постоянно обновляет линейку игровых возможностей. Например, активным пользователям доступны внутренние рейтинги, история рекордов и различные значки для персонажа.

Как быстро и безопасно подключить казино от провайдера Incredible Technologies

Быстрое подключение казино от провайдера Incredible Technologies

Разработчик предлагает несколько вариантов сотрудничества:

  1. Договор White Label. У провайдера можно заказать казино-софт Incredible Technologies в виде автономной игровой платформы и реализовывать его под собственным брендом. Поставщик предоставляет готовую программную базу и берет на себя все нюансы послепродажного обслуживания.
  2. Покупка оборудования. Студия поставляет игровые шкафы и сопутствующее обеспечение во все регионы планеты. Разработки бренда одобрены Американской ассоциацией игровых автоматов и Ассоциацией производителей игорного оборудования США. Брендовые шкафы можно использовать на любых легальных рынках мира.
  3. Продажа игровых кабинетов. Гемблинг-софт от Incredible Technologies можно использовать как автономное игровое решение или подключить в виде дополнительного раздела в уже действующие мобильные платформы. Поставщик гарантирует безопасную пакетную установку и качественную работу ПО вне зависимости от ГЕО и объемов входящего трафика.

Для получения доступа к полному списку брендовых продуктов рекомендуем заказать онлайн казино под ключ Incredible Technologies в студии 2WinPower. Мы возьмем на себя все технические, организационные вопросы и составим подробную программу работы с учетом любых возможных рисков.

У нас можно заказать индивидуальную программу продвижения. Мы используем передовые маркетинговые инструменты и гарантируем рекордную скорость окупаемости.

Главное о гемблинг-провайдере Incredible Technologies

Компания, созданная двумя энтузиастами, сумела не только завоевать многомиллионную аудиторию, но и создала внушительную партнерскую сеть. Игровые решения бренда представлены в наземных казино по всему миру, а мобильные сервисы обслуживают 4+ млн пользователей.

  • Основные мощности компании ориентированы на производство аппаратного оборудования. Кроме стандартных шкафов, в портфолио студии представлены эксклюзивные запатентованные разработки, обеспечивающие игры в трех плоскостях и позволяющие объединять развлечения в один игровой кабинет с общим экраном до 4-х разных устройств.
  • Студия разработала уникальное мобильное решение для поклонников гольфа. Покупая онлайн казино под ключ Incredible Technologies, оператор получает доступ к инновационному мобильному игровому кабинету с лайв-турнирами и постоянно обновляемыми локациями. В наличии хорошая бонусная программа с внутренними рейтингами и VIP-мероприятиями.
  • Слот-игры студии популярны благодаря уникальным бонусам. Любой автомат студии можно подключить к программе накопительных джекпотов. В портфолио бренда есть машины с увеличенным количеством призовых комбинаций, секретными бонусами, дополнительными барабанами, супермножителями, возобновляемыми фриспинами и т. д.
Узнать больше о технических характеристиках брендовых разработок и подключить казино от провайдера Incredible Technologies можно, оставив заявку нашему менеджеру.

В наличии игровые решения последнего поколения:

Купить в 1 клик!

Мы готовы реализовать проект любого уровня сложности!

Форма обратной связи
Внимание!

Будьте осторожны! Мы обратили внимание что злоумышленники используют Skype live:twowinpower, чтобы обманывать наших клиентов.

В целях безопасности вводите, пожалуйста, только те контактные данные, которые опубликованы на странице https://2wpower.com/feedback

Наша компания не несет ответственности за действия лиц, использующих Skype live:twowinpower.

Подписаться на Telegram-канал
Другие поставщики игр
Хотите создать свою игру?
Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!
Заказать услугу
ДЕМО
Конфигуратор казино
Заявка через Telegram
Скачать презентацию
Скачать бизнес-план казино
Детальный бизнес-план на основе реальных данных от владельцев игорного бизнеса.
Узнать больше
Скачать бесплатно
Конфигуратор
Создайте свой уникальный игровой сайт!
Собрать казино
Смотри демо игрового сайта
Перейти на демо
ДЕМО