Lucky Streak Casino Software: a New Approach to Classic Entertainment

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

The Lucky Streak product can be a good way to diversify the catalogue of offers on your gaming site or create a gambling platform from scratch. The brand has updated traditional board games and placed them in modern European studios.

Lucky Streak live casino software

All solutions of the provider can be bought from 2WinPower.

Buy in 1 click!

About the Company

It was established in 2014 in Tel Aviv, Israel. It is focused on the creation of modern and immersive live content. It is possible to buy video games along with a well-thought-out gambling system. The staff of the Lucky Streak live casino provider includes more than 100 specialists who work in the fields of IT sphere, marketing, and design.

The brand is under the control of the Curacao jurisdiction (this is an island that belongs to the Netherlands). Those operators who connect the Lucky Streak live casino software will be able to work in this prestigious jurisdiction under the domain name of the .com website. Another important advantage is a good business climate, a simplified registration of a company, and an optimised taxation system.

Characteristics of Live Content

The manufacturer releases different versions of 3 most popular table games:

  • blackjack;
  • roulette;
  • baccarat.

As a result, each entertainment is presented in 12 different variations, which is considered an excellent result for a company with vast experience. In addition to board games, the Lucky Streak turnkey live casino also includes slot machines, games with fixed bets, and several types of bingo.

It is worth distinguishing the following features of live games:

Baccarat

This game usually attracts high rollers, so the developer has made sure that its variations give such players higher chances of winning.

Key innovations:

  • in addition to standard bets on a gambler, banker, and a draw, you can play side bets on pairs (suited and unsuited), as well as big and small bets;
  • the Multiplier Baccarat View option, which allows you to observe the behaviour, and bets placed by other participants at the gaming table;
  • VIP Baccarat with an increased initial deposit and limits

Roulette

The Lucky Streak turnkey live casino has a roulette with one zero cell.

Apart from standard bets on numbers and colours of the cells (red or black), gamblers can place combo bets in the French style (Voisins du Zero, Orphelins, Le tiers du cylinder), splits, and corners.

Updated versions of the Oracle 360 and Portomaso Fashion improve the user experience of visitors to the live casino

Blackjack

The traditional card game has the following innovations:

  • the Bet Behind option that simulated a bet placed by a player sitting next to you;
  • a preliminary decision button that allows gamblers not to wait for their turn to place a bet;
  • such additional bets as 21 + 3 and Perfect Pairs

Key Advantages of the Product Range

Lucky Streak gambling software: advantages

The manufacturer has managed to create many variations and versions of the above-mentioned 3 most popular table games and offer them to players. Those entrepreneurs who decide to connect the gambling software by Lucky Streak will definitely be able to attract interested visitors to their gaming sites.

Advantages of live content:

  1. Cross-platform interface. Games are available in all browsers and operating systems, so you can place bets on the provider's website or download an adapted mobile application. In 2018, the company signed contracts with Android and iOS, and for this reason, Lucky Streak live casino software can be found in Google Play and Apple Store brand stores.
  2. Multilanguage. Gamblers can control the emulator in 5 languages (Italian, Turkish, Spanish, Russian, and English). The user interface has simple navigation: all the main functions are located on the main panel.
  3. Security. All information transmitted between the gambler and the operator is carefully protected by cryptographic encryption. Safe money transfers and an identification system make the Lucky Streak software absolutely secure since it is not subject to external or internal threats.
  4. Additional options. To make the gameplay more unusual, the developer has provided several additional features. Gamblers can place bets automatically, view detailed statistics of each round, and tip the dealers.

How to Connect the Gambling Software by Lucky Streak

Turnkey live casino from the Lucky Streak provider

This product can be quickly integrated thanks to the built-in API service. The installation process takes a little time and does not require that entrepreneurs have any technical knowledge and skills. The manufacturer provides complex project support, as well as timely updates of the system.

The gambling software by Lucky Streak includes not only a catalogue where you can find a slot machine or a game based on your preferences but also a well-thought-out back office. Its main features are:

  1. Simple scalability. The product is suitable for launching online casinos from scratch and placing content in self-service terminals and land-based gambling halls. The solution can be used as the basic software or as an addition to the already functioning system.
  2. Professional approach. Lucky Streak live casino software takes into account the specifics of broadcasts with live dealers. The product includes tools for regulating HD broadcasts, determining the parameters of the used personal device (memory amount, bandwidth) and limiting the frequency range. Many other additional features are also provided.
  3. Management options. It is possible to manage players, transactions, bonuses and limits, generate statistics and reports, and connect content from other providers.

Modern Live Studios

The Lucky Streak live casino software is distinguished by its high quality of display picture. Video streaming in 16:9 HD format takes place from Latvian and Lithuanian studios. Their interiors are designed in a mesmerising Art Deco style. The designers used deep blue colours with gold accents and relevant furniture (card tables, roulette wheels) to create the effect of being in a real casino.

The studio has professional audio and video equipment: cameras with 4K resolution and increased optical zoom, softboxes, ND filters, audio recording systems, and monitors.

To receive streaming information, as well as to process and transmit it, 2 servers of the company are used: a game server and a lobby server. The presence of a virtual archive allows gamblers to view records of those rounds and tournaments in which they took part.

The Main Things about the Lucky Streak Software

Lucky Streak is a European provider that holds a licence issued in Curacao.

  • Among the offered entertainment, there are baccarat, blackjack, and roulette.
  • Lucky Streak live software has a cross-platform interface and is multilingual and highly secure. The impeccable picture quality is achieved by the use of advanced hardware and 2 storage servers.
  • It is recommended to install live content together with a convenient back office — a flexible and scalable platform with sophisticated management features.

By purchasing such products as turnkey casinos, scripts for bookmaker’s offices and online poker operators, and franchises of the reliable brands from 2WinPower, you get an opportunity to launch a profitable gambling project within the shortest possible time.

Buy a casino

For all questions, please contact us:

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Other providers of games
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Лайв-казино софт Lucky Streak: новый подход к классическим настольным играм

Софт для лайв-казино Lucky Streak — это отличный способ разнообразить игорный каталог своего гемблинг-ресурса новыми развлечениями или создать азартную площадку с нуля. Компания усовершенствовала традиционные table-игры и перенесла их в ультрасовременные европейские студии.

Софт для лайв-казино Lucky Streak

Заказать все решения бренда можно в 2WinPower.

Краткое описание компании

Провайдер онлайн казино Lucky Streak начал деятельность в 2014 году в Тель-Авиве (Израиль). Его цель — создание современного и захватывающего лайв-контента. Купить видеоигры можно вместе с продуманной игровой системой. Штат разработчика насчитывает 100+ специалистов в области ИТ-технологий, маркетинга, дизайна.

Компания входит в юрисдикцию Кюрасао (это островная территория в составе Нидерландов). Операторы, решившие подключить live-казино от провайдера Lucky Streak, смогут работать в этой престижной юрисдикции под доменным именем сайта .com. Среди дополнительных, но важных преимуществ — хороший бизнес-климат, упрощенная регистрация компаний, оптимизированная налоговая система.

Характеристика live-контента

Производитель сосредоточился на выпуске различных версий трех самых популярных настольных игр:

  • блэкджека;
  • рулетки;
  • баккара.

Как результат, каждое развлечение представлено в 12 разных вариантах, что считается прекрасным результатом для компании с 6-летним опытом в индустрии. Помимо настольных игр, лайв-казино под ключ Lucky Streak включает также слоты, игры с фиксированными ставками, несколько вариаций бинго.

Можно выделить такие особенности лайв-игр:

Baccarat

Баккара обычно привлекает хайроллеров, поэтому разработчик позаботился о том, чтобы ее варианты и версии давали этим игрокам больше шансов на крупный выигрыш.

Основные новации:

  • помимо стандартных ставок на геймера, банкира и ничью, можно играть на побочные ставки на пары (одномастные и разномастные), большие и малые ставки;
  • опция Multiplier Baccarat View, которая позволяет наблюдать за поведением, тенденциями и ставками других участников за столом;
  • VIP Baccarat с увеличенным стартовым депозитом и лимитами
Roulette

Готовое лайв-казино под ключ Lucky Streak предусматривает рулетку с одним фрагментом zero.

Помимо стандартных ставок на числа и цвет ячейки (красный/черный), геймеры могут делать ставки комбо во французском стиле (Voisins du Zero, Orphelins, Le tiers du cylindre), а также шпагаты и углы.

Обновленные версии рулетки Oracle 360 и Portomaso Fashion улучшают пользовательский опыт гостей лайв-платформы

Blackjack

Традиционная карточная игра дополнена такими новшествами от разработчика:

  • опция Bet Behind для имитации ставки сидящего рядом игрока;
  • кнопка предварительного решения, позволяющая игроку не дожидаться своей очереди, чтобы сделать ставку;
  • дополнительные ставки 21 + 3 и Perfect Pairs

Ключевые преимущества гемблинг-портфеля

Преимущества live-казино от провайдера Lucky Streak

Разработчику удалось создать множество вариантов и версий трех самых популярных table-игр и предоставить их игрокам. Предприниматели, решившие подключить live-казино от провайдера Lucky Streak, гарантировано привлекут заинтересованных посетителей на сайт.

Достоинства лайв-контента:

  1. Кроссплатформенность. Игры доступны во всех браузерах и операционных системах, можно делать ставки на сайте провайдера или скачать адаптированное мобильное приложение. В 2018-м заключил контракты с Android и iOS, поэтому лайв-казино софт Lucky Streak можно найти в фирменных магазинах Google Play и Apple Store.
  2. Мультиязычность. Геймеры могут управлять эмулятором на 5 языках (итальянском, турецком, испанском, русском, английском). Пользовательский интерфейс имеет удобную навигацию, все главные функции вынесены на главную панель.
  3. Безопасность. Вся информация, передаваемая между гемблером и оператором, тщательно защищена при помощи средств криптографического шифрования. Безопасные транзакции и система идентификации делают гемблинг-софт от Lucky Streak максимально защищенным от внешних и внутренних угроз.
  4. Дополнительные опции. Чтобы сделать игру интересней, разработчик предусмотрел ряд вспомогательных функций. Геймеры могут ставить деньги в автоматическом режиме, просматривать развернутую статистику каждого раунда, давать чаевые дилерам.

Как подключить казино от провайдера Lucky Streak

Подключение лайв-казино от провайдера Lucky Streak

ПО можно быстро интегрировать благодаря встроенному API-сервису. Процесс установки занимает минимум времени и не требует каких-либо технологических знаний и навыков со стороны владельца бизнеса. Провайдер обеспечивает полное сопровождение проекта, а также своевременное обновление системы до самой последней версии.

Лайв-казино софт Lucky Streak, помимо игр, включает также продуманный бэк-офис. Его главные особенности:

  1. Легкая масштабируемость. Продукт подходит для запуска интернет-казино с нуля, для размещения контента в терминалах самообслуживания и игровых аппаратах в наземных залах. Программное обеспечение можно использовать в качестве базового софта или как дополнение к уже функционирующей системе.
  2. Профессиональный подход. Лайв-казино софт Lucky Streak — одно из немногих решений на рынке, учитывающее специфику трансляций с живыми дилерами. В продукт внедрены инструменты для регулирования HD-трансляций, определения параметров используемого персонального устройства (объема памяти, пропускной способности), ограничения диапазона частот. Также предусмотрено множество других специфических функций.
  3. Управленческие опции. Можно управлять игроками, транзакциями, бонусами и лимитами, формировать статистику и отчетность, подключать контент от других провайдеров.

Современные лайв-студии

Софт для лайв-казино Lucky Streak отличается высоким качеством картинки. Потоковая передача видео в формате 16:9 HD ведется из латвийских и литовских студий. Их интерьер выполнен в завораживающем стиле ар-деко. Дизайнеры использовали глубокие синие цвета с золотыми акцентами и характерную мебель (карточные столы, колеса рулетки), чтобы добиться эффекта присутствия в реальном казино.

Студия оборудована профессиональной аудио и видеотехникой — камерами с разрешением 4К и повышенным оптическим зумом, софтбоксами, ND-фильтрами, системами аудиозаписи, мониторами.

Для приема, обработки и передачи потоковой информации используются два сервера компании: game-сервер и lobby-сервер. Наличие виртуального архива позволяет геймерам просматривать записи отдельных раундов и турниров, в которых они принимали участие.

Главное о программном обеспечении Lucky Streak

Lucky Streak — европейский провайдер с лицензией Кюрасао.

  • Контент-портфель основан на традиционных настольных играх: Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack. Развлечения улучшены при помощи дополнительных опций и разнообразных ставок.
  • Софт для лайв-казино Lucky Streak отличается кроссплатформенностью, мультиязычностью, высокой безопасностью. Безупречное качество картинки достигается благодаря использованию передового оборудования и двух серверов хранения информации (для пользовательского лобби и развлечений).
  • Установить лайв-контент рекомендуется вместе с удобным бэк-офисом. Это гибкая масштабируемая платформа с продуманными функциями для управления.

Чтобы заказать продукт от Lucky Streak, обратитесь в 2WinPower.

Наши прибыльные решения — казино под ключ, скрипты для букмекеров и операторов интернет-покера, франшизы ведущих брендов — помогут запустить выгодный гемблинг-проект в кратчайшие сроки.

Станьте лидером азартной отрасли вместе с нами:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Остались вопросы?

Задайте их эксперту 2WinPower.