NetEnt

NetEnt is one of the leading developers of the software for the gambling industry. To understand the importance of this company to the world of gambling, it's enough to draw the analogy with Apple.

The NetEnt slot machines in the world of online casinos are like iPhones in a smartphone market or MacBooks among laptops, i.e. they are the one of the kind. The NetEnt gaming platform is as unique and inimitable as iOS.

Any self-respected Internet club should install the NetEnt game software. This developer has always been distinguished by its lack of fear of experimentation and has never made any mistakes all along. This approach allows NetEnt to supply quality and innovative products to the market.

The casino owners can contact 2winpower if they want to buy NetEnt software for online casino. In order to make a project prosperous, it’s necessary to engage in proven and effective program solutions. NetEnt games HTML5 is the best thing on the market.

The customers will be able to buy NetEnt slots HTML5 from 2winpower, which have won the recognition of players and now enjoy great popularity throughout the world. For example, Aliens, Big Bang, Fruit Shop, lost Island, go Bananas and others.

The NetEnt slots machines are known in every corner of the globe. It’s not easy today to find a heavy gamble-junkie, who is unfamiliar with the masterpieces of this developer. The NetEnt games HTML5 presuppose high-quality modern graphics, sound effects, and, of course, a familiar gameplay. The original NetEnt gaming platform is considered to be a leading example for modern developers.

NetEnt games HTML5

Kinds of the NetEnt software for online casino

The Swedish manufacturer seeks to satisfy all categories of players. That's why NetEnt offers a wide range of gambling products.

Let us elaborate on each of them:

  • NetEnt games HTML5

These videoslots actually made the developer what it is today. In fact, we've already described everything above. We would only like to add that the NetEnt games HTML5 present about 85% of the total number of the offered products. The company does not release stereotype games. It tries to add something unusual and special to every gaming machine. This developer is famous for games, which themes were taken from movies and cartoons, as well as for a series of gaming machines about rock stars. The NetEnt gaming platform is so recognizable that even a beginner will immediately identify the distinctive features of the original slots.

  • Live Casino

NetEnt software for live casino

NetEnt introduced the software for live casinos in 2013 for the first time. It started with blackjack and roulette. The high level of professionalism of dealers, studios with beautiful design, the possibility of communicating with the croupier through a chat, and the rich choice of games make the Swedish provider one of the best in the niche.

  • NetEnt Touch (mobile slots from NetEnt)

The expansion of the mobile market by touch smartphones began in 2010. The leading developer of the gambling products for online casinos began optimizing its slots about that time, and presented a NetEnt Touch series in 2011. The NetEnt slots for mobile devices differ from the desktop versions only in the interface adapted to small screens.

  • Tabletop casino games

NetEnt released popular card games (baccarat, blackjack, poker, several kinds of roulette) specially for the enthusiasts of intellectual gambling.

NetEnt services

Not only does the company create games, it also helps the owners of the gambling business to succeed by providing a number of important and useful services:

  • Online casino marketing. A talented creative team of professionals with a wealth of experience in this field will work on the promotion and PR of a project.
  • Training. NetEnt is ready to train all of its partners so that operators could improve the quality of the provided services.
  • Technical service. The company's professionals will single-handedly integrate the games on the casino platform of a client, and will perform the necessary optimization work.
  • Business analytics. An entire army of analysts will gather information for you, which can be used to develop new ways to improve the project and increase profits.
  • Assistance in entering new markets. Operators get the access to the solid experience of one of the flagships of the gambling industry and will, thus, be able to quickly conquer the selected region.
  • Personal manager. A personal manager assists customers in order to increase the efficiency of the work and resolve issues that arise in a timely manner.
  • Hosting. NetEnt provides reliable servers for online casinos. A branded hosting responds to the specificity of the gambling business and provides options for countering potential threats.

NetEnt software for online casino

Contact 2winpower to install the software from the Swedish giant of the gambling industry in your casino. You'll get the original casino games there, and will be able to use professional help.

If you want to be the best in the marketplace, you need to listen to your users and continually improve the project, bring it to perfection, add new games, organize promotion campaigns, and develop comprehensively. Together with 2winpower, you will find the key to the hearts of players and will surely succeed.

Share in social networks:

To order

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Must fill in captcha

NetEnt

NetEnt — один из ведущих разработчиков программного обеспечения для гемблинг-индустрии. Чтобы понять значимость этой компании для мира азартных развлечений, достаточно провести аналогию с Apple.

Игровые автоматы NetEnt в сфере онлайн-казино — это как iPhone на рынке смартфонов или MacBook среди ноутбуков: они единственные в своем роде. Игровая платформа NetEnt такая же уникальная и неповторимая, как и iOS.

Любому уважающему себя интернет-заведению следует установить у себя игровой софт NetEnt. Эти разработчики всегда выделялись своим отсутствием страха перед экспериментами, при этом они никогда не делали ошибок. Подобный подход позволяет «НетЕнт» выводить на рынок качественные и инновационные продукты.

Купить игровой софт NetEnt владельцы казино могут, обратившись в 2winpower. Для того, чтобы привести свой проект к процветанию, нужно задействовать проверенные и действенные программные решения. HTML5-игры NetEnt — это лучшее, что есть на рынке.

В 2winpower клиенты смогут купить слоты NetEnt, которые успели завоевать признание игроков и теперь пользуются огромной популярностью во всем мире: Aliens, Big Bang, Fruit Shop, Lost Island, Go Bananas и другие.

Игровые автоматы NetEnt известны в любом уголке земного шара. Сегодня непросто найти заядлого игромана, который был бы незнаком с шедеврами этого разработчика. HTML5-игры NetEnt — это высококачественная современная графика, звуковые эффекты и, конечно же, знаковый геймплей. Фирменная игровая платформа NetEnt считается примером для подражания среди современных разработчиков.

HTML5-игры NetEnt

Игровой софт NetEnt: разновидности

Шведский производитель стремится удовлетворить запросы абсолютно всех категорий игроков. Вот почему NetEnt предлагает широкий ассортимент азартных развлечений.

Давайте более подробно остановимся на каждом из них:

  • Видеослоты NetEnt HTML5

Данные видеослоты фактически и сделали разработчика тем, кем он является сегодня. В принципе, выше мы уже все рассказали. Вдобавок лишь отметим, что HTML5-слоты NetEnt составляют примерно 85% от общего количества представленных продуктов. Компания не выпускает шаблонных игр — в каждый свой автомат она старается добавить что-то необычное и своеобразное. Главная фишка разработчика — игры по сюжетам кино и мультфильмов, а также серия игровых автоматов про рок-звезд. Игровая платформа NetEnt настолько узнаваема, что даже новичок сразу определит отличительные черты оригинальных слотов.

  • Live-казино

Впервые ПО для живого казино «НетЕнт» представила в 2013 году. Начиналось все с блэкджека и рулетки. Высокий уровень профессионализма дилеров, красиво обустроенные студии, возможность живого общения с крупье посредством чата, а также богатый выбор игр делают шведского поставщика одним из лучших в этой нише.

ПО для живого казино «НетЕнт»

  • NetEnt Touch (мобильные слоты NetEnt)

Экспансия мобильного рынка сенсорными смартфонами началась в 2010 году — примерно с этого момента ведущий разработчик азартных развлечений для онлайн-казино начал оптимизировать свои слоты, представив в 2011-м серию NetEnt Touch. Мобильные слоты NetEnt от десктопных версий отличаются только адаптированным под специфику маленьких экранов интерфейсом.

  • Настольные игры казино

Для ценителей интеллектуальных азартных развлечений NetEnt выпустили популярные варианты карточных игр: баккару, блэкджек, покер, несколько видов рулетки.

Услуги NetEnt

Компания не только создает игры, она еще и помогает владельцам игорного бизнеса добиться успеха, предоставляя ряд важных и полезных услуг:

  • Маркетинг онлайн-казино. Над продвижением и пиаром проекта будет трудиться талантливая креативная команда специалистов с богатым опытом в этой области.
  • Обучение. «НетЕнт» готова обучать сотрудников всех своих партнеров, чтобы операторы могли улучшать качество предоставляемых услуг.
  • Технический сервис. Профессионалы компании самостоятельно установят игры на платформу казино заказчика, а также проведут все необходимые работы по оптимизации.
  • Бизнес-аналитика. Целая армия аналитиков будет собирать для вас информацию, на основании которой можно разработать новые способы улучшения проекта и повышения прибыли.
  • Помощь в выходе на новые рынки. Оператор получает доступ к солидному опыту одного из флагманов гемблинг-индустрии и таким образом сможет быстро покорить выбранный регион.
  • Персональный менеджер. Для повышения эффективности работы и своевременного решения возникающих вопросов клиентов сопровождает персональный менеджер.
  • Хостинг. «НетЕнт» предоставляет надежные серверы для размещения на них онлайн-казино. Фирменный хостинг учитывает особенности игорного бизнеса и предусматривает варианты противодействия потенциальным угрозам.

Игровой софт NetEnt

Для того, чтобы установить в своем казино программное обеспечение от шведского гиганта игорной промышленности, вам нужно обратиться в 2winpower. Здесь вы получите оригинальные игры для казино, а также сможете воспользоваться профессиональной помощью.

Чтобы быть лучшим на рынке, нужно прислушиваться к своим пользователям и неустанно улучшать проект, совершенствовать его, добавлять новые игры, организовывать рекламные кампании и всесторонне развиваться. Вместе с 2winpower вы найдете ключ к сердцу игроков и непременно добьетесь успеха.

Поделиться в соц.сетях:

Отзывы:

Оставить комментарий

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу

Заказать

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу