Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Where to Buy Pragmatic Play Software For a Casino: the Offer From 2WinPower

The iGaming field is growing and developing rapidly, introducing to the world new software vendors with lots of unique ideas every day. Pragmatic Play is a brand that definitely deserves your attention, especially considering the growing popularity of the online casino niche.

Pragmatic Play casino software

You can buy slots from Pragmatic Play at 2WinPower. We offer flexible cooperation conditions and complex business support.

Brief Description of the Company

Pragmatic Play is a young but rather ambitious provider.

The history of the company began in 2015. It is also closely connected with another major software manufacturer — Topgame Technology. The brand released video slots at the dawn of iGaming — in 2007 (on the basis of the license issued in Panama). In 2015, a group of foreign investors bought out the shares of Topgame Technology and created a new commercial project called Pragmatic Play.

Its headquarters is located in Malta (the Silma city), under the jurisdiction of which it operates. Representative offices are also located in the UK, Ukraine, the Philippines, and Gibraltar.

The company's business has been repeatedly noted by international organisations. The provider has honours from EGR Awards, Malta iGaming Excellence Awards and other prestigious commissions.

Features of the Software from Pragmatic Play

According to official sources, the annual revenue of the company is 2 million dollars. Pragmatic casino gambling platforms bring the lion's share of the income. The reason is simple — the excellent quality and multi-functionality of products.

Pragmatic casino platform

The Pragmatic casino platform has the following advantages:

The feature

The description

Modern technologies

Most solutions are created with the use of the HTML5 format. Pragmatic casino gambling platforms can be launched instantly in all browsers and work equally well on different types of devices. You can use both gadgets and desktop versions

Licensed activities

All solutions are great for operators. The casino software from Pragmatic Play is licensed by such popular jurisdictions as Malta, Sweden, United Kingdom, and Gibraltar

Multilanguage

The Pragmatic gambling platform is presented in 26 languages. It will help operators to attract a solvent audience from America, Europe, the USA, and other successful regions

Security

All information is transmitted over 128-bit encryption channels. This approach protects both the personal data of users and information flows of online casinos

Worldwide recognition

The quality of the software is confirmed by such certified centres as Gaming Labs, QUINEL, and BMM

Comfortable back office

The system administration is conducted thanks to a wide range of tools. You can study statistics, analyse the financial status, and plan a budget for the following periods. To interact with users, the Client Hub user centre is provided

Flexible settings

Operators have the right to establish a number of financial and marketing restrictions or, alternatively, expand the platform’s functionality

API integration

The use of API tools greatly simplifies the work of a gambling project. The gambling software from Pragmatic Play can be easily installed in a casino resource within minutes. It is possible thanks to the extremely precise seamless integration

Marketing materials

Operators can make use of the customisable advertising programs, which will bring the virtual resource to the top of the user search

Thus, the Pragmatic gambling platform is a modern, reliable, and cross-browser solution for owners of online casinos. Operators have access to a wide range of settings, as well as the instant software installation with the use of the API integration.

Large Selection of the Game Content

The developer product range contains many interesting solutions that can fully satisfy the consumer’s demand:

  • video slots and classic slot machines;
  • table games (American and European roulette, baccarat, blackjack);
  • lotteries (keno, bingo, scratch cards);
  • video poker.

For those operators who have decided to buy Pragmatic Play slot machines, it is important to know that the company is actively working on the improvement of the content. Partners of the brand can be the first to try out stylish new products, thus stimulating the interest of users.

Characteristics of the “one-armed bandits”

Pragmatic casino slots

For ordinary users, the Pragmatic casino platform is known mostly for its fascinating and dynamic slot machines.

Features of the game content:

  1. An interesting storyline. The developer has a slot machine on historical, mystical, and sports topics. You can play football in The Champions slot machine or meet tropical animals in Panther Queen. At the same time, the brand does not forget about traditional fruit-themed slots, from time to time presenting the updated solutions.
  2. A high-quality image. An accurate and vivid image is achieved with the help of the use of modern graphics editors, animation, and 3D.
  3. A pleasant background sound. A variety of soundtracks creates a positive impression of slots.
  4. Bonus features. In “one-armed bandits”, the function of free spins is implemented. You can also take part in the progressive jackpot draw, which is supported by all the slot machines of the provider.
  5. Fair play. The quality of random number generators integrated into the slot machines is confirmed by the best laboratories in the world.
  6. A user-friendly interface. The main options are placed on the main page of the slot game. Additional settings can be easily found in the main menu of the solution. Everything is as practical and well-thought-out as possible.

Live Casino

When it comes to the advantages of Pragmatic Play, it is impossible not to notice interactive live casinos. The casino software from Pragmatic Play for video broadcasts was developed by a team of programmers and experienced external specialists. Thanks to this, live casino meets the requirements of even the most demanding users.

The first video broadcast was launched in January 2019. All games are broadcasted from an ultra-modern studio in Bucharest. The company has managed to achieve the perfect quality of the product, mostly due to the use of expensive 4K cameras.

The studio has 43 gaming tables. The list of entertainment includes popular card games — poker, roulette, baccarat, and blackjack. Bets can be placed in just a few seconds, and statistical data is being constantly updated (limits, the history of winnings).

Conclusion

The Pragmatic casino platform is a practical and multifunctional solution for your business. The product supports 26 languages, has a wide range of slot machines, and offers profitable marketing programs.

Instant API integration makes the system accessible for every operator — they just need to order the gambling platform from 2WinPower.

From us, you can purchase Pragmatic Play slot machines at a bargain price. 2WinPower offers the best price-quality relationship in the market. The installation of software can be done in a few clicks, and also, we guarantee the subsequent technical support of your project.

Do you still have any questions? From our manager, you can learn more about the most promising products for the gambling industry. Contact us:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Still have questions?

Leave request to reach our support team and inquire about anything that you might still be interested in.

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Pragmatic Play: предложение от 2WinPower

IGaming растет и активно развивается, каждый день представляя миру новых разработчиков софта с массой уникальных идей. «Прагматик Плэй» — это бренд, который точно заслуживает вашего внимания, особенно ввиду растущей популярности ниши интернет-казино.

Софт казино Pragmatic Play

Купить слоты от Pragmatic Play можно в 2WinPower. Предлагаем гибкие условия сотрудничества и полное сопровождение бизнеса.

Краткое описание компании

Pragmatic Play — молодой, но довольно амбициозный провайдер.

История бренда началась в 2015-м. При этом она тесно связана с другим именитым производителем софта — Topgame Technology. Фирма выпускала видеослоты еще на заре становления iGaming — в 2007-м (по лицензии Панамы). В 2015-м группа иностранных инвесторов выкупила акции Topgame Technology, и на их базе создала новый коммерческий проект под названием Pragmatic Play.

Штаб-квартира «Прагматик Плэй» расположена на Мальте (город Сильма), под юрисдикцией которой и работает фирма. Представительства также локализованы в Великобритании, Украине, на Филиппинах, Гибралтаре.

Деятельность компании неоднократно отмечалась международными организациями. В копилке провайдера есть награды от EGR Awards, Malta iGaming Excellence Awards и других престижных комиссий.

Особенности ПО от «Прагматик Плэй»

Согласно официальным источникам, ежегодный доход фирмы составляет $2 млн. Игровые платформы казино Pragmatic приносят львиную долю выручки. Причина проста — отменное качество и многофункциональность продуктов.

Платформа казино Pragmatic

Платформа казино Pragmatic обладает такими достоинствами:

Особенность

Описание

Современные технологии

Большинство решений написано при помощи HTML5. Игровые платформы казино Pragmatic мгновенно запускаются во всех браузерах и одинаково хорошо работают на разных типах устройств. Можно использовать как гаджеты, так и десктопы

Лицензированная деятельность

Все решения отлично подходят для операторов. Казино-софт от Pragmatic Play лицензирован такими популярными юрисдикциями, как Мальта, Швеция, Великобритания, Гибралтар

Мультиязычность

Гемблинг-платформа Pragmatic представлена на 26 языках. Это поможет привлечь платежеспособную аудиторию из Америки, Европы, США и других обеспеченных регионов

Безопасность

Вся информация передается по 128-битным каналам шифрования. Такой подход надежно защищает персональные данные пользователей, а также информационные потоки онлайн-казино

Международное признание

Качество ПО подтверждено такими сертифицированными центрами, как Gaming Labs, QUINEL, BMM

Удобный бэк-офис

Администрирование системы осуществляется благодаря широкому набору инструментов. Можно изучать статистику, анализировать денежное состояние, планировать бюджет на следующие периоды. Для взаимодействия с юзерами предусмотрен пользовательский центр Client Hub

Гибкие настройки

Операторы вправе установить ряд финансовых и маркетинговых ограничений или, наоборот, расширить функционал платформы

API-интеграция

Использование API-инструментов в разы упрощает работу азартного проекта. Казино-софт от Pragmatic Play можно без проблем разместить на гемблинг-ресурсе за считанные минуты. Это возможно благодаря сверхточной бесшовной интеграции

Маркетинговые материалы

Операторам доступны кастомизируемые рекламные программы, которые выведут виртуальный ресурс в топ пользовательских запросов

Таким образом, гемблинг платформа Pragmatic — это современное, надежное и кроссбраузерное решение для владельцев интернет-казино. Оператору доступен широкий спектр настроек, а также мгновенная установка софта за счет API-интеграции.

Огромный выбор развлекательного контента

В копилке разработчика множество интересных продуктов, способных в полной мере удовлетворить потребительский спрос:

  • видеослоты и классические игровые автоматы;
  • настольные развлечения (американская и европейская рулетка, баккара, блэкджек);
  • лотереи (кено, бинго, скретч-карты);
  • видеопокер.

Операторам, решившим купить игровые автоматы Pragmatic Play, важно знать, что компания активно работает над усовершенствованием контента. Партнеры бренда могут первыми опробовать стильные новинки, стимулируя пользовательский интерес.

Характеристики «одноруких бандитов»

Слоты казино от "Прагматик"

Рядовому пользователю платформа казино Pragmatic известна в первую очередь благодаря увлекательным и динамичным слот-машинам.

Особенности игорного контента:

  1. Интересный сюжет. В активе разработчика есть слот-машины исторической, мистической, спортивной тематик. Можно поиграть в футбольный автомат The Champions или познакомиться с тропическими животными из Panther Queen. При этом бренд не забывает о традиционных фруктовых слотах, время от времени презентуя обновленные продукты.
  2. Качественное изображение. Точная и яркая картинка достигается благодаря применению современных графических редакторов, а также анимации и 3D.
  3. Приятное музыкальное сопровождение. Разнообразные саундтреки усиливают общее положительное впечатление о слотах.
  4. Бонусные возможности. В «одноруких бандитах» реализована функция бесплатных вращений. Также можно принять участие в розыгрыше прогрессивного джекпота, который поддерживают все слот-машины провайдера.
  5. Честная игра. Качество генераторов случайных чисел, интегрированных в автоматы, подтверждено лучшими лабораториями мира.
  6. Удобный интерфейс. Основные опции вынесены на главную страницу азартного аппарата. Дополнительные настройки можно с легкостью найти в главном меню решения. Все максимально практично и продуманно.

Live-casino

Рассказывая о достоинствах «Прагматик Плэй», сложно не вспомнить об интерактивных лайв-casino. Казино-софт от Pragmatic Play для видеотрансляций был разработан командой программистов с привлечением опытных внешних специалистов. Благодаря этому live-casino удовлетворяет пожелания даже самых требовательных юзеров.

Первая видеотрансляция была запущена в январе 2019-го. Все игры проводятся в ультрасовременной студии в Бухаресте. Компании удалось добиться эталонного качества транслируемого продукта. В основном, за счет использования дорогостоящих 4К-камер.

В студии размещены 43 игровых стола. Перечень развлечений включает в себя популярные карточные игры — покер, рулетку, баккара, блэкджек. Ставки совершаются всего за несколько секунд, как и обновление статистических данных (лимитов, истории выигрышей).

Вывод

Платформа казино Pragmatic — практичное и многофункциональное решение для вашего бизнеса. Продукт поддерживает 26 языков, имеет широкую библиотеку автоматов, предлагает выгодные маркетинговые программы.

Мгновенная API-интеграция делает систему доступной для каждого оператора — достаточно просто заказать платформу в 2WinPower.

У нас можно купить игровые автоматы Pragmatic Play по выгодной цене. 2WinPower предлагает лучшее соотношение цены и качества на рынке. Установка софта проводится в несколько кликов, плюс мы гарантируем последующую техническую поддержку ПО.

Остались вопросы? Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером и узнайте больше о перспективных продуктах для азартной индустрии:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Остались вопросы?

Задайте их эксперту 2WinPower.