Dazzling Diamonds Game by Greentube

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 10
  • Automatic game — yes
  • Risk game — yes
  • Wilds — no
  • Scatters — yes
  • Bonus round— no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Slot Dazzling Diamonds from Greentube: gemstones and jewellery in the game from the approved developer

Are you engaged in the sphere of gambling? So it means that you are familiar with Greentube. It is one of the most well-known developers of gaming software in the world. The slots of this company are second to none. All the popular Novomatic online slot machines were created by specialists from Greentube, too; this fact says a lot.

In the assortment of this company, there are both unusual online games and classic games — with a conventional plot, interface and rules. HTML5 slot Dazzling Diamonds belongs to the latter.

The slot machine uses one of the most popular gaming themes — a jewellery one. In the game jewellery, gemstones and other similar paraphernalia are represented.

How is HTML5 slot Dazzling Diamonds designed?

There is nothing complicated in the game. It is a typical for Greentube product. On 5 reels 15 thematic symbols form winning combinations. The maximum number of active lines is 10, but a player can change them on his/her own.

A winning combination can start from the first, second or third reel; it has to contain at least 3 identical gaming elements. Each combination has own value that you can find out in the table of payouts.

As for the interface, the gambler will not notice anything new in Dazzling Diamonds: everything is clear, understandable and familiar. Only a few of gamblers do not know what Start, Autostart or Gamble buttons mean. For players from CIS countries, the developer made the life even much more comfortable: the game is translated into Russian. So questions concerning the process are not likely to arise.

Symbols in HTML5 slot Dazzling Diamonds are the following:

  1. Gemstones of various colours with different multiplier coefficients — from 40 to 800.
  2. Banknotes and a golden ring with a gem are treated equally and bring the gambler from 120 to 2000 credits.
  3. The most valuable symbol is a diamond. 5 such stones in a row will add 20,000 credits to the player’s winning.
  4. In the video slot, there is one special symbol that is a Scatter. It is a gold watch. The most prominent amount that the gambler may get for a combination of scatter symbols is 200 bets per spin. The scatter symbol has one significant advantage: it is counted from any position on the screen; it means that images of watches do not have to be situated in a row.
  5. There is no Wild symbol in the game.

Bonus capabilities of HTML5 slot Dazzling Diamonds

At first glance, it seems that the slot does not treat gamblers with special bonuses. We can just highlight a standard risk game the point of which is to guess the colour of a card displayed on the screen. The probability of a victory is 50/50. If the player’s intuition is wrong, he/she will get a doubled winning. Otherwise, he/she will lose everything that he/she has. The limitation for such games in a row is 5,000 bets.

But 2WinPower, a gaming software provider, always offers its clients more. Firstly, all the slots from the provider (including Dazzling Diamonds) contain free spins. For 3 or more scatter symbols the player gets an opportunity to spin reels for free.

Secondly, an operator can connect jackpots in slot machines from Greentube. In the administration tools, it is enough to choose this option — and the chance to win the main prize has started to attract gamblers.

Advantages of HTML5 slot Dazzling Diamonds that should be noted:

Have you made up your mind to purchase Dazzling Diamonds for the players of your establishment? It is easy — just leave an application on 2WinPower website. The company specialises in providing operators of online establishments with quality gaming software. Operators can either buy or rent software; everything depends on aims and financial capabilities.

If you are interested in slot games creation for online casinos, 2WinPower will help you. This studio will develop an original product according to your requirements, as it is possible to implement any ideas and wishes.

Contact specialists of this company if you want to acquire an ideal product for a gambling establishment.

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Dazzling Diamonds — HTML5-слот «Гринтьюб»

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 10
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Вайлд — нет
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Cлот Dazzling Diamonds от Greentube: драгоценные камни и украшения в игре от проверенного разработчика

Вы связаны со сферой азарта? Значит, имя Greentube вам знакомо. Это один из самых известных в мире разработчиков игорного софта, а уж в слотах им и вовсе нет равных. Все популярные онлайн-автоматы Novomatic также сделали специалисты Greentube, что о многом говорит.

В ассортименте компании есть как необычные онлайн-игры, так и классические — с привычным сюжетом, интерфейсом и правилами. HTML5-слот Dazzling Diamonds именно из последних.

Автомат использует одну из самых популярных игровых тематик — ювелирную. В слоте представлены украшения, драгоценные камни и другие подобные атрибуты.

Как устроен HTML5-слот Dazzling Diamonds?

В игре нет ничего сложного — это типичный для Greentube продукт. На 5 барабанах располагаются 15 тематических символов, которые должны создавать выигрышные комбинации. Максимальное количество активных линий — 10, но это число можно менять по своему усмотрению.

Выигрышная комбинация может начинаться на 1, 2 или 3-м барабанах, она должна содержать в себе минимум 3 одинаковых игровых элемента. У каждой комбинации своя стоимость, с которой вы можете ознакомиться в таблице выплат.

В плане интерфейса ничего нового в Dazzling Diamonds не увидеть: все четко, понятно и знакомо. Мало кто из геймеров не знает, что значат кнопки Start, Autostart или Gamble. Для игроков с просторов СНГ разработчик сделал все еще проще: он перевел игру на русский язык. Так что вопросов по процессу возникнуть не должно.

Символы в слоте Dazzling Diamonds — это:

  1. Драгоценные камни разных цветов с разными коэффициентами умножения — от 40 до 800.
  2. Пачка банкнот и золотое кольцо с камнем оцениваются одинаково и принесут гемблеру от 120 до 2000 кредитов.
  3. Самый дорогой символ — это бриллиант. 5 таких камней подряд обогатят игрока на 20 000 кредитов.
  4. Есть в видеослоте один особенный символ, он же скеттер — золотые часы. Максимум, который получит гемблер за комбинацию из символов разброса — 200 ставок за спин. У скеттера есть большое преимущество: он учитывается с любой позиции на экране, то есть не обязательно изображения часов должны идти подряд.
  5. Вайлда в игре нет.

Бонусные возможности автомата Dazzling Diamonds

С первого взгляда слот не балует гемблеров особенными бонусами. Из таких возможностей можно разве что выделить стандартную риск-игру, которая состоит в угадывании цвета изображенной на экране карты. Вероятность выигрыша — 50/50. Если все-таки интуиция игрока не подвела, он получит двойной выигрыш. В противном случае потеряет и то, что есть. Лимит для таких игр подряд — 5000 ставок.

Но провайдер игорного ПО 2WinPower всегда предлагает своим клиентам больше. Во-первых, все слоты поставщика (и Dazzling Diamonds в том числе) обладают фриспинами. За три и более скеттеров игрок получает возможность крутить барабаны бесплатно.

Во-вторых, оператор может вручную подключить джекпот в игровых слотах Greentube. В админпанели достаточно выбрать эту опцию — и вот уже игрок привлечен возможностью выиграть главный приз.

Из преимуществ Dazzling Diamonds стоит выделить:

Решили приобрести Dazzling Diamonds для своих игроков? Проще простого — оставьте заявку на сайте 2WinPower. Компания специализируется на поставках качественного игорного софта операторам онлайн-заведений. Можно и купить ПО, и арендовать его — зависит от ваших пожеланий и финансовых возможностей.

Если вас интересует создание слот-игр для онлайн-казино, 2WinPower поможет и с этим. Студия разработает оригинальный продукт по вашим требованиям — внедрить можно любые ваши идеи и пожелания.

Обращайтесь к специалистам компании, если хотите получить идеальный продукт для азартного заведения.

Отзывы:

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!