Greentube — Xtra Hot

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 5
  • Automatic game — yes
  • Risk game — no
  • Wilds — no
  • Scatters — yes
  • Bonus round — yes
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Slot machine Xtra Hot from Greentube: description, winnings, additional capabilities

Greentube — is one of the most in-demand developers of gaming software in the world. It is enough to mention that specialists from this very company are responsible for online slots in Novomatic corporation. Greentube has developed hundreds of slot machines most of which have become examples for the whole industry. Among such slot machines is gaming slot Xtra Hot that exploits one of the most popular in the gambling world fruit theme.

General description of gaming slot Xtra Hot

The online slot will suit everyone who prefers games with a simple plot and graphics that does not interfere with the most important - the gaming process. In this slot, there are a lot of opportunities not just to win but also to multiply own prize.

As far as organisation and interface are concerned, Greentube offers nothing extraordinary in this game: on 5 reels and 5 lines a player has to gather a combination of identical symbols situated in a row. In this case, the gambler will receive a certain prize the amount of which depends on the number of symbols in the combination. The minimum number of symbols to form a combination is 2.

Xtra Hot is available on mobile devices

The peculiarity of Xtra Hot is the HTML5 technology that is the main in game development at the moment. It allows developers to follow one of the main world trends, namely, increasing the mobile traffic. Users can play HTML5 slots including Xtra Hot via any device and any platform: it does not matter whether it is an Android tablet,  a PC on Windows or an iPhone. What is needed is just an access to the Internet.

Symbols in Xtra Hot

In general, common fruit symbols are represented here. Each of them brings a particular amount of winning. For example, plums, lemons and oranges will present from 400 to 4,000 credits, cherries — from 100 to 4,000 credits. Besides, in the game, there are iconic images of a seven, X, BAR. The gambler can await the largest winning — 100,000 credits — from a combination of 5 sevens.

In Xtra Hot, no wild symbol is available, but there a scatter symbol. It is an image of a star; it participates in combinations from any position on a playing field and gives gamblers access to the free spin mode.

Free spins in slot Xtra Hot

In a classical variant of this slot, there are no free spins, but 2WinPower offers an advanced version of the game. 3, 4 or 5 scatters give the player 15 free spins that mean 15 additional chances to hit it big time. Most of the gamblers prefer this very bonus, as it appears quite often and provides more than one opportunity to win.

Additional capabilities

Greentube knows how to add more charm to a slot machine. No risk game is foreseen here, but there is a bonus that can substantially increase the winning of the player, thus, attracting him/her to a casino. It is an additional multiplier that multiplies a prize for the coefficient by 3, 4 or 5.

For such a stroke of luck to appear, 3, 4 or 5 reels respectively have to be filled with one fruit. The gambler will receive the maximum bet if the whole playing field is covered with the same symbol.

Classical slot Xtra Hot from Greentube in your casino

Xtra Hot is a basic slot machine without which it is impossible to imagine an online establishment. Of course, there are a great number of advanced slots that are developed due to modern technologies, but most of the gamblers want just to play a familiar game, have a pleasant time and earn some money.

2WinPower suggests buying HTML5 slots for online casinos from Greentube and other reliable developers. What is more, you can rent gaming software — it is up to you to decide. It should be mentioned that in slots developed by Greentube from 2WinPower there is an opportunity to connect jackpots. This option has already been built in the administration panel.

One more service that is offered by 2WinPower is casino games development. Whom will this option suit? Those who desire to enlarge the choice of entertainments, those who seek to attract new players and offer something unusual to their loyal customers.

If you have own ideas, just let our manager know about them — and they will be implemented. Besides, specialists of the company will suggest successful ideas for a slot reasoning from their experience.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

«Гринтьюб» — игровой слот Xtra Hot

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 5
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — нет
  • Вайлд — нет
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — да
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Игровой автомат Xtra Hot от Greentube: описание, выигрыши, дополнительные возможности

Greentube — один из самых востребованных девелоперов игорного программного обеспечения в мире. Достаточно сказать, что именно специалисты этой компании отвечают за онлайн-слоты в корпорации «Новоматик». На счету Greentube сотни игровых автоматов, многие из которых стали примером для всей индустрии. Среди таких — игровой слот Xtra Hot, который эксплуатирует едва ли не самую популярную в мире гемблинга фруктовую тему.

Общее описание игрового автомата Xtra Hot

Онлайн-слот подойдет всем, кто предпочитает игры с простым сюжетом и графикой, которая не отвлекает от самого главного — игры. В автомате довольно много символов и возможностей не только выиграть, но и приумножить свой приз.

В плане организации игры и интерфейса в этом слоте Greentube не предлагает ничего нового: на 5 барабанах и 5 линиях игроку нужно собрать комбинацию из идущих подряд одинаковых символов. В этом случае счет гемблера пополнится на определенную сумму, которая зависит от количества символов в комбинации. Минимальное количество символов в комбинации — 2.

Xtra Hot подходит для мобильных устройств

Особенность Xtra Hot — технология HTML5, которая является главной на данный момент в геймдеве. Именно она позволяет разработчикам следовать одному из главных мировых трендов, а именно — увеличению мобильного трафика. В HTML5-слоты, к которым относится Xtra Hot, можно играть с любого устройства и с любой платформы: будь то планшет с Android, стационарный компьютер на Windows или айфон. Нужно только иметь доступ в интернет.

Символы в игре Xtra Hot

В основном здесь представлены привычные фруктовые символы, каждый из которых приносит определенную сумму призовых. Например, сливы, лимоны и апельсины подарят от 400 до 4000 кредитов, а вишни — от 100 до 4000 кредитов. Также в игре есть культовые изображения семерки, X, BAR. Максимальный выигрыш дадут 5 семерок — 100 000 кредитов.

В Xtra Hot нет вайлда, но есть скеттер — он имеет вид звезды, участвует в комбинациях с любой позиции на игровом поле и предоставляет игрокам фриспины.

Фриспины в слоте Xtra Hot

В классическом варианте автомата в игре нет фриспинов, но 2WinPower предлагает улучшенную версию игры. 3, 4 или 5 скеттеров дают игроку 15 бесплатных вращений, а это — 15 дополнительных возможностей сорвать куш. Многие гемблеры предпочитают именно такой бонус, потому что он довольно часто встречается и предоставляет не один шанс для выигрыша.

Дополнительные возможности

Greentube знает, как добавить автомату очарования. Пусть риск-игры здесь не предусмотрено, зато есть бонус, который способен значительно увеличить выигрыш игрока и таким образом привлечь его в казино. Это дополнительный множитель, который умножает приз на коэффициент 3, 4 или 5.

Для такой удачи нужно, чтобы соответственно 3, 4 или 5 барабанов были полностью заполнены одним фруктом. Максимальную ставку гемблер получит, если все игровое поле будет покрыто исключительно одним символом.

Классический слот Xtra Hot от Greentube в вашем казино

Xtra Hot — это базовый игровой автомат, без которого трудно представить онлайн-заведение. Да, сейчас есть множество продвинутых слотов, где используются самые современные технологии, но многие гемблеры хотят просто сыграть в привычную им игру, азартно провести время и заработать денег.

2WinPower предлагает купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн от Greentube и других надежных разработчиков. Также вы можете взять игорный софт в аренду — выбор остается за вами. Стоит отметить, что в слотах Greentube от 2WinPower есть возможность подключить джекпоты — такая опция встроена в панель управления.

Еще одна услуга, которую предлагает студия 2WinPower — разработка игр казино. Кому подойдет эта опция? Тем, кто хочет разнообразить выбор развлечений, кто стремится привлечь новых игроков и предложить что-то необычное постоянным клиентам.

Если у вас есть собственные идеи, достаточно озвучить их нашему менеджеру — и они будут воплощены в реальность. Также специалисты компании предложат вам удачные идеи для автомата, исходя из собственного значительного опыта.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!