Betsoft Gaming

Over the past few years, Betsoft Gaming has managed to turn from a small company into one of the leading suppliers of the innovative gambling software. Today, the manufacturer offers quality service from the best professionals in the field.

The Betsoft team includes software developers, game designers, professional artists, 3D animators, marketing experts, and so on. But not only is the Betsoft gaming software popular. The company offers a full-featured casino management platform and a number of additional services.

The pursuit of perfection made Betsoft Gaming one of the industry leaders. Many leading European and American online casinos cooperate with this software provider.

If you want your casino to work on a high-tech multifunctional Betsoft gaming platform and offer gamblers quality Betsoft slot machines, please contact 2winpower. You'll be able to buy Betsoft gaming software and modern Betsoft slots 3D from a giant of the gambling industry.

Products for the gambling business from Betsoft Gaming

We invite you to study the complete list of products created by the Betsoft Gaming team. All of them are fully compliant and sometimes even surpassing the highest standards of quality. The operators here will find everything that’s necessary for a gambling business: Betsoft slots 3D, quality back office, profile services, and more.

Betsoft slot machines

The use of 3D graphics, cinematic effects, and animations makes the Betsoft slot machines truly absorbing. The creators of the videoslots focused on the high level of the game process dynamics. Modern gamblers want the life to whirl around them, and Betsoft online casino games HTML5 follow this condition. The developers are not afraid to experiment, which makes the Betsoft gaming software very original.

Mamma Mia! videoslot from Betsoft Gaming

Mobile Betsoft slots 3D

In order to provide players with the access to gambling anywhere and anytime, all original Betsoft online casino games HTML5, both card and table ones are optimized for mobile devices.

Tools for administration

In addition to a collection of great games, Betsoft Gaming introduced its own management and administration pack. The modularity and the wide range of individual customizations allow operators to optimize software at their discretion.

Betsoft gaming platform Shift

The next innovative generation of gaming machines created on the HTML5 basis.

Vault

Many countries are still experiencing difficulties with having a stable internet connection. The Vault technology allows players to download content to their devices and enjoy gaming machines without hindrance.

Other products

Although Betsoft is known primarily due to its 3D games, the developer has other, equally attractive, projects. Those are virtual races with high-quality film-level graphics, mini-games (with the possibility of integration into any website or even other apps), and Betcafe, which is the extension for Internet clubs.

Products for the gambling business from Betsoft Gaming

Betsoft Gaming games

The developers with the Betsoft company have released a lot of interesting gambling entertainments so that online casino operators could delight their gamblers with quality innovation products.

  • Slot machines. Colorful modern graphics and advanced animations place the brand slots among the most interesting offers in the marketplace. There are many unique features in these games, and the young audience will certainly enjoy the dynamic nature of the gaming process.
  • Table games. Besides the original slots, Betsoft Gaming has something to offer to the lovers of the intellectual gambling. The assortment of the developer is wide enough to entertain all players: baccarat, blackjack, Sing-Go, poker, roulette, dices.
  • Classic slots. Many still do not like all this modern graphics and additional options. That’s why the product line also includes the 3-reel slots that fully copy the mechanics of classical stationary one-armed bandits. Fruits, sevens, good old sound effects are the best gift for old-school lovers.
  • Videopoker. A popular gambling game is presented by the Betsoft developers in a variety of versions. The creators made their best so that all gamblers could find the most suitable kind of poker.
  • There are also non-standard solutions in the list of offers. For example, Skratcherz, Virtual Racebook 3D and Poker3.

Also you can order the following Betsoft online casino games HTML5 from 2winpower:

  • The Slotfather;
  • Mr. Vegas;
  • Viking Age;
  • Mamma Mia!;
  • Black Gold;
  • True Illusions;
  • Arrival;
  • Paco and the Popping Peppers.

The Slotfather HTML5 game from Betsoft Gaming

Service from Betsoft Gaming

Betsoft developed a full package of software solutions to manage gambling projects, as well as many games for any flavor and color.

So let's see what Betsoft Gaming can offer to online casino operators:

  • Account management. The company supports operators that use original products and helps them improve the quality of their services.
  • Support service. In the event of an emergency, operators can always contact the support, and receive answers to all their questions.
  • Marketing services. To make a customer's business flourish, Betsoft will provide a client with a package of original marketing tools.
  • Technical service. The experienced professionals with the Betsoft Gaming company will always help an operator set up the platform, integrate games, and resolve a number of technical issues.

You need to use the best software to be a market leader. Contact the 2winpower company, which you can buy Betsoft gaming software from, install the original Betsoft gaming platform, and use some help from the experts of Betsoft Gaming, which is one of the world's leading gambling providers.

Share in social networks:

To order

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Must fill in captcha

Betsoft Gaming

За последние несколько лет Betsoft Gaming сумела из небольшой компании превратиться в одного из ведущих поставщиков инновационного гемблинг-софта. Сегодня производитель предлагает качественное обслуживание от лучших профильных специалистов.

В команде «Бетсофт» есть разработчики программного обеспечения, дизайнеры игр, профессиональные художники, 3D-аниматоры, эксперты по маркетингу и т.д. Но не только игровой софт Betsoft Gaming пользуется популярностью: компанией предлагается полнофункциональная платформа для управления казино и ряд дополнительных услуг.

Стремление к совершенству сделало Betsoft одним из лидеров отрасли. С представленным поставщиком программного обеспечения сотрудничают многие ведущие европейские и американские онлайн-казино.

Если вы хотите, чтобы ваше казино работало на высокотехнологичной многофункциональной платформе и предлагало гемблерам качественные игровые автоматы Betsoft Gaming — обращайтесь в 2winpower. Здесь вы сможете купить игровой софт Betsoft и современное ПО от гиганта игровой индустрии.

Betsoft: продукты для гемблинг-бизнеса

Предлагаем вам ознакомиться с полным списком продуктов, созданных командой «Бетсофт». Все они в полной мере соответствуют, а порой даже превосходят высшие стандарты качества. Операторы здесь найдут все, что нужно для игорного бизнеса: 3D-слоты Betsoft Gaming, качественный бэк-офис, профильные услуги и многое другое.

Слоты «Бетсофт»

Применение 3D-графики, кинематографических эффектов и анимаций делают фирменные игровые автоматы Betsoft Gaming по-настоящему захватывающими. Создатели видеослотов сделали ставку на высокий уровень динамичности игрового процесса. Современным гемблерам нужно, чтобы вокруг них кипела жизнь, и HTML5-игры Betsoft придерживаются этого условия. Разработчики не боятся экспериментировать, что делает игровой софт Betsoft Gaming весьма оригинальным.

Видеослот Mamma Mia! от Betsoft Gaming

Мобильные 3D-слоты Betsoft Gaming

Чтобы у игроков был доступ к гемблингу в любом месте и любое время, все фирменные HTML5-игры «Бетсофт», карточные и настольные игры оптимизированы под мобильные устройства.

Инструменты для администрирования

Помимо коллекции превосходных игр, Betsoft Gaming представила собственный пакет управления и администрирования. Модульность и широкий диапазон индивидуальных настроек позволяют оператору оптимизировать софт под себя и свои запросы.

Игровая платформа Betsoft Gaming Shift

Следующее инновационное поколение игровых автоматов, созданных с помощью HTML5.

Vault

Многие страны до сих пор испытывают трудности со стабильным подключением к высокоскоростному интернету. Технология Vault позволяет игрокам загружать контент на свои устройства и беспрепятственно наслаждаться игровыми автоматами.

Другие продукты

Несмотря на то, что «Бетсофт» известен в первую очередь благодаря своим 3D-играм, у разработчика есть и другие, не менее привлекательные проекты. Это виртуальные скачки с высококачественной графикой кинематографического уровня, мини-игры (с возможностью интеграции на любой сайт или даже в другие приложения), а также расширение для интернет-клубов — Betcafe.

Продукты для гемблинг-бизнеса от Betsoft

Игры Betsoft Gaming

Разработчики «Бетсофт» выпустили множество интересных азартных развлечений, чтобы операторы онлайн-казино могли радовать своих гемблеров качественными инновационными продуктами.

  • Игровые автоматы. Яркая современная графика и продвинутые анимации делают фирменные слоты одними из самых интересных на рынке. В этих играх много уникальных функций, а динамичность игрового процесса непременно понравится молодой аудитории.
  • Настольные игры. Помимо оригинальных видеослотов, у «Бетсофт» есть что предложить и любителям интеллектуального гемблинга. Баккара, блэкджек, пой-гоу, покер, рулетка, кости — ассортимент разработчика достаточно широкий и даст возможность развлечься всем игрокам.
  • Классические слоты. Многим до сих пор не по душе вся эта современная графика и дополнительные опции. Поэтому в линейке предложений есть и трехбарабанные слоты, полностью копирующие механику классических стационарных «одноруких бандитов». Фрукты, семерки, старые добрые звуковые эффекты — лучший подарок любителям олдскула.
  • Видеопокер. Популярная азартная игра разработчиками из «Бетсофт» представлена в самых разных версиях. Создатели потрудились, чтобы все гемблеры смогли подобрать себе подходящий вариант покера.
  • Также в списке предложений присутствуют и нестандартные решения: Skratcherz, Virtual Racebook 3D и Poker3.

Также в 2winpower можно заказать следующие HTML5-игры Betsoft:

  • The Slotfather;
  • Mr. Vegas;
  • Viking Age;
  • Mamma Mia!;
  • Black Gold;
  • True Illusions;
  • Arrival;
  • Paco and the Popping Peppers.

HTML5-игра The Slotfather от Betsoft Gaming

Сервис от Betsoft Gaming

«Бетсофт» разработал полный пакет программных решений для управления гемблинг-проектом, а также множество игр на любой вкус и цвет.

Итак, давайте посмотрим, что может предложить «Бетсофт» операторам онлайн-казино:

  • Управление аккаунтом. Компания поддерживает операторов, использующих оригинальные продукты, и помогает им улучшать качество услуг.
  • Служба поддержки. В случае возникновения чрезвычайной ситуации оператор всегда может обратиться в техподдержку, здесь он также получит все ответы на свои вопросы.
  • Маркетинговые услуги. Чтобы бизнес клиента процветал, «Бетсофт» предоставит заказчику пакет оригинальных маркетинговых инструментов.
  • Технический сервис. Опытные специалисты «Бетсофт» всегда помогут оператору настроить платформу, интегрировать игры и решить ряд технических вопросов.

Чтобы быть лидером на рынке, нужно использовать лучший софт. Обращайтесь в компанию 2winpower, где можно купить слоты Betsoft Gaming, установить оригинальную платформу и воспользоваться помощью специалистов из Betsoft Gaming — одного из ведущих поставщиков гемблинг-софта в мире.

Поделиться в соц.сетях:

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу