Casino Software Yggdrasil Gaming: Extensive Catalogue of Video Games

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

Online casino provider Yggdrasil Gaming (YG) is a young but ambitious player in the European gambling market. The company was founded in 2013. During the first year of its operation, the firm presented 23 unique entertainments for virtual platforms at once.

In addition to a huge collection of "one-armed bandits", the developer proposes ready-made gaming platforms, franchise solutions, products for the global distribution of content, and other interesting offers for casino operators.

Gambling products from the Yggdrasil provider

You can buy reliable and effective gambling products from Yggdrasil by contacting 2WinPower managers.

Buy in 1 click!

History of the Brand

The company started its activities in February 2013, when the former CEO of the international holding company Net Entertainment Fredrik Elmqvist registered his iGaming brand.

The provider found its target audience and gained the recognition of European and Asian users and representatives of the B2B area in short terms. An important role in popularising the brand was played by its atypical name taken from Scandinavian mythology.

According to the ancient legends of the northern peoples, Yggdrasil is a huge ash tree where eagles and dragons live. Besides, this tree is considered the astral entrance to nine mythical worlds of the Scandinavian epic.

The name echoes the plots of the developer's slot machines. The assortment of the Yggdrasil casino software includes various games based on adventures of fairy tale heroes and mythical characters.

Catalogue of Offers

The manufacturer's goal lies not only in creating high-quality casino games but also in the development of the accompanying infrastructure. YG has successfully coped with this task, presenting a wide range of smart iGaming solutions.

The company proposes businessmen to:

  • install original gambling content (a huge selection of slot machines and board games in the form of a systematised YG Game IP catalogue);
  • connect a casino from the provider under a franchise agreement (the multitasking product YG Franchise);
  • integrate the affiliate program YG Masters;
  • order the GATI service for developing original games.

Licences and Certificates

The company's activities are licensed in the following jurisdictions:

  • Malta (B2B-permission class 4);
  • Romania (Class 2 licence for the provision of hosting services and management of casino websites);
  • Gibraltar (B2B-permission for the development and sale of entertainment for gambling sites);
  • the United Kingdom (B2B licence for the production of gambling platforms for virtual casinos);
  • the Isle of Man (integrated permit for all services).

In September 2020, the developer received a certificate of compliance with ISO 27001information security.

The software has received numerous prestigious prizes from EGR Awards, Gaming Awards, and other independent organisations.

Huge Catalogue of Original Entertainments

The assortment of the gambling software by Yggdrasil includes 96 titles — video slots and board games. On average, a provider presents 10 entertainments a year, often timing releases to coincide with some significant events.

A common practice is to launch exciting campaigns on the eve of the holidays (Halloween, New Year, etc.). For example, the provider offered to complete a mission of 17 popular video games for Christmas 2020. The prize fund for the Christmas Tree campaign made up €250,000. Access time was from December 14, 2020, to January 10, 2021.

The provider's website has an interactive panel with a countdown informing about the date of the presentation of the new video game. Gamers and partners of YG can check out the announcements of games that will appear in its assortment soon.

Features of the Gambling Content

The casino software from Yggdrasil has the following features:

Three types of entertainments

All video games can be divided into three large categories:

  • offers with progressive jackpots (Ozwin's Jackpots, Jackpot Express, and other games). The prize fund of these solutions is formed from gamblers' bets;

  • collections (lines of offers with a single plot and a unique bonus series. For example, several All Star games with the All Star Knockout prize round);

  • entertainments with purchasable bonuses (Champions of Rome, Dark Vortex)

A smart approach to volatility

Gamers can play video slots with low, medium or high variance

Several types of pay-outs

The assortment of the producer includes slots with a different approach to the formation of winning combinations. Consider them:

  • entertainments with line pay-outs (Hades, Hyper Beast, Elemental Princess, and other slots having from 20 to 100 lines);

  • cluster games (Multifly, Medusa, and other machines with 240–20 160 ways to generate prizes);

  • slots with combined pay-outs (Brazil Bomba, Valley of the Gods 2, etc.)

Multilingual solutions

It is possible to connect the gambling software by Yggdrasil in 26 languages, including Russian, Spanish, German, Czech, Italian, etc.

Interesting bonuses

The offers from YG are characterised by such bonuses and special symbols:

  • Free Spins Respins (from 3 to 15 free spins per session);

  • Wild (it can appear randomly or in the form of clusters);

  • Multiplayer (coefficients from x2 to x16);

  • Gamble Wheel (the Wheel of Fortune with substantial prizes)

Integration of YG Game IP

Entrepreneurs who decided to order turnkey casinos from Yggdrasil get access to the entertainments of YG's partners. These are games from 4ThePlayer, Reflex Gaming, Dreamtech, and other famous manufacturers.

All offers are ordered in a convenient Game IP catalogue. The owners of working gambling websites can order a portfolio of entertainments with simple integration in a few clicks.

Innovative Approach to Game Development

Game development from Yggdrasil: innovative approach

The company has patented two unique technologies for the development of gambling content.

iSense 2.0

The solution is used mainly in video slots to create high-quality 3D animation. It is based on a frame-by-frame animation technique using CSS3 programmatic transitions. Game elements change style effects without using bulky frameworks like Java or Flash.

The user receives a vivid 3D video that can be run on any device and in all operating systems instantly. Replacing Java and Flash with CSS3 significantly speeds up the loading of video games and solves the problem with graphics "freezing" during sessions.

REDUX

The catalogue of the Yggdrasil casino software includes the table games category. The dynamics of the process is achieved thanks to the unique technology REDUX. Its essence lies in the use of the Motion Capture technique, which simulates the dealer's movements with high accuracy, imitating a session in a real casino complex.

It is worth noting that unlike live games, YG's board game mechanics are based on a random number generator (RNG). Besides, such entertainments imply side bets. These are auxiliary bets on any event during the draw that does not affect the outcome of the round but allows users to earn extra money.

Connection of YG Franchise

It is possible to order a turnkey casino from Yggdrasil under a franchise agreement.

Consider the key characteristics of the solution:

  1. Wide range of products. The offer consists of a YG Game IP video game catalogue, a convenient back office, marketing tools, solutions for interaction with affiliates (YG Masters), and a colourful user interface.
  2. Licensing. The software is approved in 17 countries, including the Czech Republic, Italy, Estonia, Latvia, and other European markets. The work is organised under the auspices of five jurisdictions (Malta, Gibraltar, Romania, the Isle of Man, and Great Britain).
  3. Good performance. The product is based on microservices architecture with the use of cloud libraries. In practice, this peculiarity ensures high performance and uninterrupted operation of casino websites under critical infrastructure loads.
  4. Automatic updates. When new games appear in the YG catalogue, they are immediately added to the franchise offering. All updated versions of the backend and other YG Franchise components are also available to customers. The launch and configuration processes are automatic.
  5. The flexibility of solutions. The cost and payback period depend on the target region. The company's products are represented in 17 countries. It means that the provider is well acquainted with the legislation, tax policy, and other aspects of doing business in the regions.

Additional Solutions

The library of software includes a wide choice of interesting modules, which can be ordered as separate solutions:

  • YG Masters. This product was designed for the international distribution of content and mutually beneficial cooperation with affiliates. The provider's client base includes more than 100 companies and private webmasters who are responsible for the effective promotion of casino games and attraction of solvent user traffic. The developer is responsible for meeting all regulatory requirements, maintaining complex infrastructure, and analysing target markets.
  • GATI. This is a platform with a broad range of tools for creating high-quality content in collaboration with YG. The supplier adheres to standards of the development and distribution of entertainment products in regulated markets, eliminating many technical and legal difficulties for operators.
  • BOOST. This is an innovative collection of in-game advertising features that revolutionised the field of audience retention. The solution includes various missions, competitions, random prizes, and other options for effective advertising targeting.

The Main Things about the Gambling Software by Yggdrasil

Gambling software from the Yggdrasil developer

Yggdrasil is a new generation company that offers an original approach to the creation and promotion of products.

  • The provider is a holder of licences issued by five prestigious jurisdictions (Malta, Gibraltar, the Isle of Man, the United Kingdom, and Romania). Besides, the Yggdrasil casino software is approved in 17 European countries. Global recognition is one of the key reasons to connect the YG Franchise.
  • The portfolio of entertainments is focused on video slots and board games. The content is characterised by unique bonus features, different levels of variance, and a flexible approach to pay-outs. The provider's peculiarity is in conducting unique pre-holiday campaigns (a cascade of several top games with a substantial prize pool).
  • The company offers in-game BOOST tools, the platform for joint game development GATI, the affiliate program Masters, and other solutions for comfortable work in the iGaming area.

To order the casino software Yggdrasil, contact the 2WinPower team. You will probably be interested in our licensing and marketing services, as well as turnkey and White Label solutions.

Buy in 1 click!

Collect a selection of the best iGaming solutions with our help:

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Other providers of games
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Казино-софт Yggdrasil Gaming: выгодная бизнес-франшиза с обширным каталогом видеоигр

Провайдер онлайн казино Yggdrasil Gaming (YG) — молодой, но амбициозный игрок на европейском гемблинг-рынке. Компания, основанная в 2013-м, уже в первый год работы презентовала сразу 23 уникальных развлечения для виртуальных площадок.

Помимо огромной коллекции «одноруких бандитов», в активе разработчика есть готовые игровые платформы, решения по договору франшизы, продукты для глобального распространения контента и другие интересные предложения для казино-операторов.

Онлайн казино от провайдера Yggdrasil Gaming

Купить надежные и эффективные гемблинг-продукты от Yggdrasil можно, обратившись в 2WinPower.

История становления бренда

Деятельность компании началась в феврале 2013-го, когда бывший генеральный директор международного холдинга Net Entertainment Фредрик Эльмквист зарегистрировал собственный iGaming-бренд.

Провайдер быстро нашел целевую аудиторию и завоевал признание европейских и азиатских пользователей, а также представителей В2В-направления. Не последнюю роль в популяризации бренда сыграло его нетипичное для iGaming название, позаимствованное из скандинавской мифологии.

Согласно древним преданиям северных народов, Yggdrasil — огромный ясень, где обитают орлы и драконы. Также дерево считается астральным входом в 9 мифических миров скандинавского эпоса.

Название четко перекликается с сюжетной линией слот-машин разработчика. Казино-софт Yggdrasil включает множество игровых аппаратов, рассказывающих о приключениях сказочных героев и мифических персонажей.

Каталог предложений компании

Цель производителя — создавать не только качественные игры для казино, но и всю сопутствующую инфраструктуру. YG с успехом справился с поставленной задачей, презентуя широкий перечень продуманных решений для iGaming.

Компания предлагает:

  • установить оригинальный гемблинг-контент (огромный выбор слот-машин и настольных игр в виде систематизированного каталога YG Game IP);
  • подключить казино от провайдера Yggdrasil по договору франшизы (многозадачный продукт YG Franchise);
  • интегрировать партнерскую программу YG Masters;
  • заказать сервис GATI для разработки игр на заказ.

Лицензии и сертификаты

Деятельность компании лицензирована в таких юрисдикциях:

  • Мальта (В2В-разрешение 4 класса);
  • Румыния (лицензия 2 класса на предоставление хостинг-услуг и управление казино-сайтами);
  • Гибралтар (В2В-разрешение на разработку и продажу развлечений для азартных сайтов);
  • Великобритания (В2В-лицензия на реализацию гемблинг-платформ для удаленных казино);
  • остров Мэн (комплексное разрешение на все виды услуг).

В сентябре 2020-го разработчик получил сертификат соответствия стандартам информационной безопасности согласно ISO 27001.

Программное обеспечение не раз отмечалось престижными наградами от EGR Awards, Gaming Awards и других независимых организаций.

Огромный каталог оригинальных развлечений

Гемблинг-софт от Yggdrasil насчитывает 96 наименований — видеослотов и настольных игр. В среднем провайдер презентует 10 развлечений в год, часто приурочивая релизы к каким-либо значимым событиям.

Распространенная практика — запуск захватывающих кампаний в канун праздников (Хэллоуин, Новый год). На Рождество 2020, к примеру, провайдер предложил пройти миссию из 17 популярных видеоигр. Призовой фонд кампании Christmas Tree — €250 тыс.; время доступа — с 14 декабря 2020-го по 10 января 2021-го.

На сайте провайдера есть интерактивная панель с обратным отсчетом к дате презентации новой видеоигры. Геймеры и партнеры YG могут ознакомиться с анонсами игр, которые в скором времени появятся в его ассортименте.

Особенности гемблинг-контента

Развлекательный казино-софт Yggdrasil имеет такие особенности:

Три вида развлечений

Все видеоигры можно разделить на три большие категории:

  • предложения с прогрессивным джекпотом (Ozwin's Jackpots, Jackpot Express и другие игры, призовой фонд которых формируется из ставок гемблеров);

  • коллекции (линейка предложений с единой сюжетной канвой и уникальным бонусным рядом. Как пример, несколько игр All Star с призовым раундом All Star Knockout);

  • развлечения с опцией покупки бонусов (Champions of Rome, Dark Vortex)

Разумный подход к волатильности

Геймеры могут играть в видеослоты с низким, средним или высоким уровнем дисперсии

Несколько типов выплат

В ассортименте представлены слоты с разным подходом к строению выигрышных комбинаций. Есть:

  • развлечения с линейными выплатами (Hades, Hyper Beast, Elemental Princess и другие слоты с количеством линий от 20 до 100);

  • игры кластерного типа (Multifly, Medusa и другие автоматы с 240–20 160 способами формирования призов);

  • слоты с комбинированными выплатами (Brazil Bomba, Valley of the Gods 2)

Мультиязычность

Подключить казино от провайдера Yggdrasil с библиотекой слот-машин можно на 26 языках, в том числе на русском, испанском, немецком, чешском, итальянском и т. д.

Интересные бонусы

Предложения от YG богаты бонусами и специальными символами, включая:

  • Free Spins Respins (от 3 до 15 бесплатных вращений за сеанс);

  • Wild (может появляться рандомно или в форме кластеров);

  • Multiplayer (коэффициенты от х2 до х16);

  • Gamble Wheel (колесо фортуны с ценными призами)

Интеграция YG Game IP

Предприниматели, решившие заказать онлайн казино под ключ Yggdrasil, получают доступ к развлечениям провайдеров-партнеров YG. Это игры от 4ThePlayer, Reflex Gaming, Dreamtech и других интересных производителей.

Все предложения систематизированы в удобном каталоге Game IP. Владельцы уже работающих гемблинг-площадок могут заказать портфель развлечений с простой интеграцией в несколько кликов.

Новаторский подход к созданию игр

Игровой софт для казино Yggdrasil

Компания запатентовала две уникальные технологии для разработки гемблинг-контента:

iSense 2.0

Решение используется преимущественно в видеослотах для создания качественной 3D-анимации. Оно базируется на методике покадровой анимации с использованием программных переходов CSS3. Игровые элементы меняют эффекты стиля без применения громоздких фреймворков, например, Java или Flash.

Пользователь получает яркое 3D-видео, которое моментально воспроизводится на любом устройстве и во всех операционных системах. Замена Java и Flash на CSS3 в разы ускоряет загрузку видеоигр и решает проблему с «подвисанием» графики во время сеансов.

REDUX

Софт для казино Yggdrasil включает категорию настольных игр. Динамика процесса достигается благодаря авторской технологии REDUX. Ее суть заключается в использовании методики Motion Capture, которая с высокой точностью моделирует движения дилера, имитируя сессию в реальном казино-комплексе.

Стоит отметить, что в отличие от live-игр, механика настольных игр от YG основана на работе генератора случайных чисел (RNG). Кроме того, развлечения включают сайд-беты. Это вспомогательные ставки на любое событие во время розыгрыша, которое не влияет на итог раунда, но позволяет заработать дополнительные деньги.

Подключить казино от провайдера Yggdrasil: франшиза YG Franchise

Заказать онлайн казино под ключ Yggdrasil можно по договору франшизы.

Ключевые особенности решения:

  1. Широкая комплектация. Предложение состоит из каталога видеоигр YG Game IP, удобного бэк-офиса, маркетинговых инструментов, решений для взаимодействия с аффилированными лицами (YG Masters), красочного пользовательского интерфейса.
  2. Лицензирование. Софт для казино Yggdrasil одобрен в 17 странах, включая Чехию, Италию, Эстонию, Латвию и другие европейские рынки. Работа организована под эгидой одной из пяти юрисдикций на выбор (Мальты, Гибралтара, Румынии, острова Мэн, Великобритании).
  3. Хорошая производительность. Продукт основан на архитектуре микросервисов с использованием облачных библиотек. На практике это обеспечивает высокую производительность казино-сайта и его бесперебойную работу в моменты критических нагрузок на инфраструктуру.
  4. Автоматические обновления. С появлением новых игр в каталоге YG они сразу же добавляются в предложение франшизы. Все обновленные версии бэкенда и других компонентов YG Franchise также доступны клиентам. Процесс запуска и настройки происходит автоматически.
  5. Гибкость решений. Стоимость и сроки окупаемости вложений зависят от региона, где работает заказчик. Продукция компании представлена в 17 странах, поэтому провайдер хорошо знаком с местным законодательством, налоговой политикой и другими аспектами ведения бизнеса в регионах.

Дополнительные предложения производителя

Казино-софт Yggdrasil включает широкий выбор интересных модулей, которые также можно заказать как самостоятельные решения:

  • YG Masters. Продукт для международного распространения контента и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества с аффилиатами. Клиентская база провайдера насчитывает 100+ компаний и частных веб-мастеров, ответственных за эффективное продвижение казино-игр и привлечение платежеспособного интернет-трафика. Разработчик ответственен за соблюдение всех нормативных требований, поддержку сложной инфраструктуры, анализ целевых рынков.
  • GATI. Платформа с широким перечнем инструментов для создания качественного контента совместно с YG. Провайдер придерживается стандартов разработки и распространения развлечений на регулируемых рынках, избавляя оператора от ряда технических и юридических сложностей.
  • BOOST. Инновационная коллекция внутриигровых рекламных функций, которая произвела революцию в удержании аудитории. Решение включает разнообразные миссии, турнирные состязания, случайное выпадение призов, опции для результативного рекламного таргетинга.

Главное о программном обеспечении Yggdrasil Gaming

Программное обеспечение для казино Yggdrasil Gaming

Yggdrasil — компания нового поколения, которая предлагает оригинальный подход к созданию и продвижению продуктов.

  • Провайдер — держатель лицензий пяти престижных юрисдикций (Мальты, Гибралтара, острова Мэн, Великобритании, Румынии). Кроме того, софт для казино Yggdrasil одобрен в 17 европейских странах. Глобальное представительство — одна из ключевых причин подключить франшизу YG Franchise.
  • Портфель развлечений ориентирован на видеослоты и настольные игры. Контент богат уникальными бонусными функциями, имеет разные уровни дисперсии и гибкий подход к формированию выплат. Фишка провайдера — уникальные предпраздничные кампании (каскад из нескольких топовых игр с солидным призовым фондом).
  • Компания предлагает внутриигровые инструменты BOOST, площадку для совместной разработки игр GATI, партнерскую программу Masters и другие решения для комфортной работы в iGaming.

Чтобы заказать продукцию YG, обратитесь в 2WinPower. Также вам будут интересны услуги лицензирования и маркетингового продвижения, решения под ключ и White Label.

Соберите коллекцию лучших iGaming-предложений вместе с нами:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Остались вопросы?

Задайте их эксперту 2WinPower.