Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Bet IT Best Casino Fraud Protection: The Best Choice for Business

1. Basic Information about the Brand

2. Reasons to Choose Software from Bet IT Best

3. Wide Opportunities of the Security Office

4. ID Verification for Casinos from Bet IT Best

5. Progressive IT Tools

6. Conclusion

Gambling companies can be faced with scammers very often. The objectives of attackers may be different (stealing money, reverse engineering). However, the result is always the same — reputational and financial damage to casino operators. To avoid such situations, it is worth thinking about specialised security software in advance.

Bet IT Best casino fraud protection

2WinPower offers you to pay attention to Bet IT Best casino protection software and order products from this developer.

Basic Information about the Brand

Bet IT Best GmbH is a well-known German company engaged in the development of unique software for the gambling industry.

The brand's activities began in the early 2000s with the creation of a small program for land-based bookmakers. Over time, the manufacturer shifted to the production of products for the online industry. This decision is quite logical, given the rapid growth of the industry.

The developer is focused on such areas as:

  • scripts for betting websites;
  • Bet IT Best casino security software.

Moreover, the company's solutions are incredibly popular among both owners of betting projects and operators of gaming platforms, as well as among end-users of gambling services.

The company presented the following products to its audience:

  1. A convenient sports betting website. Attractive odds for over 100 sports (for example, football, hockey, basketball, and tennis) are available on the platform. Bets on other types of competitions are also presented on the website, for both team and individual sports.
  2. The modern live broadcast system LiveScore. It will allow users to not only watch important matches but also play for any team. The game process takes place in live mode. This format is especially relevant in our time.
  3. Global sports news service. The system presents relevant information collected from various sources every day. It includes articles from leading news portals, interviews with players and coaches, opinions of analysts and market experts, insider information, videos from well-known television channels.

The head office of the provider is located in Munich (Bavaria). Over 300 qualified programmers, testers, administrators, managers, and lawyers cooperate with the brand. They are working on the creation of high-quality and effective casino security software Bet IT Best.

Reasons to Choose Software from Bet IT Best

Reasons to choose software from Bet IT Best

To guarantee absolute casino security, Bet IT Best has developed well-thought-out software. This turnkey solution is characterised by the following advantages:

Parameter

Description

Rapid reaction

Bet IT Best casino fraud protection detects and eliminates outages instantly. Such malfunctions can be associated with both external interference and incompetent actions of casino employees.

The development team monitors the emergence of new fraud schemes closely to build a competent strategy to combat them in the shortest possible time

Adaptability

Business processes within a gambling platform can change, and good ID verification for casinos from Bet IT Best should respond to such transformations on time.

These innovations may be associated with the company's entry into foreign markets or with the improvement of domestic legislation

Convenient integration

The connection of Bet IT Best software to protect the casino is a rather simple process. The structure of the product includes a special API integration tool.

It will allow you to install the script without changing the basic code of a slot machine website. This instrument speeds up the connection process and reduces its cost greatly

Simple administrating

The process of connecting the verification for casinos from Bet IT Best, as well as the management of the system, requires little effort. The manufacturer has provided flexible filters that will help you configure the software based on the specific requirements of your gambling project.

In case of any difficulties, an operator can contact the technical support staff. The company's managers respond to requests very quickly. Moreover, they are always ready to provide qualified assistance

Reliability

The concepts of reliability and security are inextricable, especially when it comes to such a highly profitable niche as the iGaming industry.

The provider's assortment contains dozens of prestigious certificates confirming the impeccable quality of the software

Wide Opportunities of the Security Office

As it is known, operators are exposed to fraudulent attacks every day. The range of threats is constantly growing. Therefore, Bet IT Best casino fraud protection should respond to them instantly, creating innovative information safety protocols or using modernised testing systems.

The products of the brand comply with the requirements dictated by the modern gambling industry to the full.

ID verification for casinos from Bet IT Best can cope with the following tasks:

  • Combating multi-accounting. Many users are cheating to gain a significant advantage in the tournament. One of the common methods of fraud is multi-accounting (the same gamer uses multiple accounts). To avoid this situation, it is worth connecting verification for casinos from Bet IT Best. The module identifies violators instantly, maintaining interest in a website on the part of honest users.
  • Blocking bots. As a rule, bots' actions are aimed at stealing operators' money (in the form of bonus and incentive payments). Another purpose of using bots is to increase user traffic. This method is often applied by affiliates. This way to make money is also considered dishonest.
  • Prevention of intellectual property theft and reverse engineering. Unscrupulous competitors often resort to such actions. Their goals can be very different, ranging from the theft of copyrighted casino products to a complete stoppage of an operator's work.
  • Effective countering of hacker and DDoS attacks, as well as break-in attempts. All these actions are aimed at stealing the assets (intellectual, financial, labour) of the enterprise. This type of intervention is considered one of the most dangerous because it makes casino functioning impossible.
  • Analysis of risky transactions. It is no secret that many criminals use gambling platforms to launder ill-gotten money. Such actions threaten with reputational losses and even the cancellation of licenses in some cases.
  • Compliance with the age limit. An operator can also lose his or her permit by allowing minors to visit his or her gambling website. To prevent this situation, it is worthwhile to connect Bet IT Best software to protect the casino in advance.
  • Prevention of technical failures. Technical problems may occur rather often, especially when there are no backup systems or when physical server hardware is not protected enough. To ensure casino security, Bet IT Best presented a well-thought-out script. It can cope with any malfunctions very effectively.

ID Verification for Casinos from Bet IT Best

ID verification for casinos from Bet IT Best

To ensure casino fraud protection, Bet IT Best offers a convenient module for customer identification. The software separates real gamers from potential attackers. The first category receives a personalised service, and the second one is blocked instantly.

ID verification for casinos from Bet IT Best is based on the popular KYC authentication method.

This tool works in two directions:

  1. Recording information during the first user registration. The system records the technical data of the player (addresses of available files, personal IPs, domains, web browsers).
  2. Comparison of primary data with information identified during subsequent visits to a website. The process is carried out automatically. If the parameters do not match, the system initiates another check. For example, if a player uses the extraneous IP address, then he or she needs to provide additional information (ID card, geolocation).

Progressive IT Tools

Bet IT Best casino security software is based on several innovative IT programs and tools:

  • Anti-fraud solutions. These traditional banking technologies are used in the iGaming field successfully. They check all payments for signs of fraud very carefully. An operator is entitled to add the necessary filters independently (date and time of a transaction, issuing bank) to expand the Anti-fraud functionality.
  • UDP, TCP, DNS ports. These effective screens can process user traffic at the network and server levels. They block hacker attacks and suspicious activities. Users preferring to hide their real IP addresses using VPN systems are also subject to additional verification.
  • Online SIG. This tool provides reliable information transfer on an internal corporate network. Besides, this is a convenient mechanism for protecting confidential information using cloud storage technologies.

Conclusion

  • The German provider Bet IT Best specialises in the development of multifunctional software for betting websites and online casinos.
  • The software of the brand is characterised by reliability, quick integration, and simple administrating.
  • The finished product solves a whole range of tasks related to the protection of a platform from intruders, dishonest players, hackers, and unfair competitors.
  • The authentication system identifies potential violators, as well as sources of risky user traffic instantly.

Our company presents a vast selection of useful solutions for the iGaming business. You can order a turnkey online casino from us. This is a comprehensive service, including the development of a project from scratch, full technical support, as well as the connection of verification and security systems.

To buy Bet IT Best products, please, contact the 2WinPower team:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best: лучший выбор для бизнеса

1. Основная информация о бренде

2. Почему стоит выбрать ПО от Bet IT Best

3. Широкие возможности секьюрити-офиса

4. Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best

5. Прогрессивные ИТ-технологии

6. Вывод

Гемблинг-компании постоянно сталкиваются с мошенниками. Цели атак злоумышленников могут быть разными (кража денег, реверс-инжиниринг), а итог всегда один — нанесение репутационного и финансового ущерба операторам казино. Чтобы этого не произошло, стоит заблаговременно позаботиться о специальном ПО для безопасности.

Софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best

Провайдер 2WinPower предлагает обратить внимание на софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best и заказать продукцию этого разработчика.

Основная информация о бренде

Bet IT Best GmbH — известная немецкая компания, разрабатывающая уникальный софт для гемблинга.

Деятельность бренда началась в начале нулевых с создания небольшой программы для стационарных букмекерских контор. Со временем производитель переориентировался на выпуск продукции для онлайн-сферы. Такое решение закономерно, учитывая стремительный рост отрасли. Разработчик сконцентрировался на:

  • скрипте для БК;
  • софте для защиты казино.

При этом решения фирмы пользуются колоссальной популярностью как у владельцев БК и операторов игровых площадок, так и у конечных потребителей азартных услуг.

Компания презентовала такие решения:

  1. Удобный сайт для ставок на спорт. В рамках платформы представлены интересные коэффициенты на 100+ спортивных состязаний по футболу, хоккею, баскетболу, теннису. Есть пари и на другие виды соревнований — как командных, так и индивидуальных.
  2. Современная система лайв-трансляций — LiveScore. Она позволяет беттерам не только наблюдать за важными матчами, но также играть за любую команду. Все происходит в live-режиме, что в современном мире ценится больше всего.
  3. Глобальный сервис новостей из мира спорта. Система ежедневно презентует актуальную информацию, собранную из различных источников. Это статьи ведущих новостных порталов, интервью с игроками и тренерским составом, мнения аналитиков и экспертов рынка, инсайдерская информация, ролики на известных телевизионных каналах.

Главный офис провайдера находится в городе Мюнхен (Бавария). Штат бренда насчитывает 300+ квалифицированных программистов, тестировщиков, администраторов, менеджеров, юристов. Вместе они создают качественный и результативный софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best.

Почему стоит выбрать ПО от Bet IT Best

ПО от Bet IT Best: системы безопасности

Чтобы гарантировать 100% безопасность казино, Bet IT Best разработала продуманное программное обеспечение. Можно выделить такие преимущества готового решения:

Параметр

Описание

Быстрое реагирование

Софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best мгновенно выявляет и устраняет перебои в работе сайта. Неполадки могут быть связаны как с внешним вмешательством, так и с некомпетентными действиями сотрудников казино.

Команда разработчиков пристально следит за появлением новых схем мошенничества, чтобы в кратчайшие сроки выстроить грамотную стратегию борьбы с ними

Адаптивность

Бизнес-процессы внутри гемблинг-платформы могут также меняться, и хорошая система верификации для казино Bet IT Best должна вовремя реагировать на такие изменения.

Нововведения могут быть связаны с выходом компании на зарубежные рынки или с улучшением законодательства внутри страны

Удобная интеграция

Подключить софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best очень легко. В структуре ПО предусмотрена специальная API-интеграция.

Она позволяет установить скрипт, не нарушая базовый программный код азартного сайта. На практике это значительно ускоряет и удешевляет процесс подключения

Легкое администрирование

Подключить верификацию для казино Bet IT Best и управлять готовым решением очень просто. Производитель предусмотрел гибкие фильтры, которые помогут настроить софт исходя из специфических требований гемблинг-проекта.

При любых сложностях оператор может обратиться в службу технической поддержки. Здесь отвечают очень быстро, и менеджеры всегда готовы оказать квалифицированную помощь

Надежность

Понятия надежности и защищенности в принципе являются неразрывными, особенно когда дело касается такой высокодоходной ниши, как iGaming.

В копилке провайдера — десятки престижных сертификатов, подтверждающих безупречное качество ПО

Широкие возможности секьюрити-офиса

Как известно, ежедневно операторы подвергаются множеству атак со стороны мошенников. Спектр угроз постоянно увеличивается, поэтому софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best должен моментально реагировать — вносить инновационные протоколы по защите информации или использовать модернизированные системы тестирования.

Продукция бренда в полной мере соответствует требованиям, которые диктует современная азартная индустрия.

Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best справляется с такими задачами:

  • Борьба с мультиаккаунтингом. Многие юзеры ведут нечестную игру с целью получить весомое преимущество в турнире. Одним из распространенных способов обмана является мультиаккаунтинг, когда один и тот же геймер использует несколько учетных записей. Чтобы этого не произошло, стоит подключить верификацию для казино Bet IT Best. Модуль быстро выявляет нарушителей, сохраняя, таким образом, интерес к площадке со стороны честных пользователей.
  • Блокировка ботов. Чаще всего боты активируются с целью украсть деньги оператора. Эти средства, в свою очередь, предназначены в качестве бонусных и поощрительных выплат. Еще одна цель использования ботов — накрутка интернет-трафика. Метод часто используют аффилиаты, что также является нечестным способом заработка.
  • Предотвращение кражи интеллектуальной собственности и реверс-инжиниринга. К таким действиям часто прибегают недобросовестные конкуренты. Цели могут быть самыми разными, начиная от кражи авторских продуктов казино и заканчивая полной остановкой работы оператора.
  • Эффективное отражение хакерских и DDoS-атак, а также попыток взлома. Все они нацелены на кражу активов предприятия — интеллектуальных, финансовых, трудовых. Этот тип вмешательства считается одним из наиболее опасных, так как делает работу казино невозможной.
  • Анализ рисковых транзакций. Не секрет, что многие преступники используют гемблинг-платформы для отмывания денег, заработанных нечестным путем. Такие действия грозят репутационными потерями для оператора, а в некоторых случаях — и лишением лицензии.
  • Соблюдение возрастного ценза. Потерять разрешение на деятельность можно также в случае допуска на азартный сайт несовершеннолетних. Чтобы этого не произошло, стоит заблаговременно подключить софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best.
  • Предотвращение технических сбоев. Неполадки технического характера случаются, особенно если на физическом серверном оборудовании нет дополнительных систем защиты или резервного копирования. Чтобы обеспечить безопасность казино, Bet IT Best презентует продуманный скрипт. Он эффективно справляется с любыми сбоями в работе.

Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best

Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best

Для безопасности казино Bet IT Best предлагает удобный модуль для идентификации клиентов. ПО отделяет реальных геймеров от потенциальных злоумышленников. Первая категория получает персонализированное обслуживание, вторая — мгновенно блокируется сайтом.

Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best базируется на популярном методе KYC-аутентификации.

Функционал работает в двух направлениях:

  1. Фиксация информации при первой регистрации юзера. Система записывает технические данные игрока: адреса доступных файлов, персональные IP, домены, веб-браузеры.
  2. Сравнение первичных данных с теми, которые выявляются при последующих входах на сайт. Процесс осуществляется в автоматическом режиме. При несовпадении параметров система инициирует еще одну проверку. Если, например, вход совершается из постороннего IP-адреса, то пользователю нужно предоставить дополнительную информацию (ID-карту, геолокацию).

Прогрессивные ИТ-технологии

Софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best основан на применении ряда новаторских ИТ-программ и инструментов:

  • Anti-fraud решения. Это традиционные банковские технологии, которые с успехом используются и в iGaming. Они тщательно проверяют все платежи на наличие признаков мошенничества. Оператор вправе самостоятельно добавлять необходимые фильтры (дату и время транзакции, банк-эмитент), чтобы расширить функционал Anti-fraud.
  • Порты UDP, TCP, DNS. Эффективные экраны, которые обрабатывают интернет-трафик на сетевом и серверном уровнях. Они блокируют хакерские атаки и активность из подозрительных источников. Дополнительной проверке подвергаются также те юзеры, которые предпочитают прятать свой настоящий IP-адрес с помощью систем VPN.
  • Онлайн-шлюзы SIG. Обеспечивают надежную передачу информации по внутренней корпоративной сети. Кроме того, такие инструменты — удобный механизм защиты конфиденциальной информации для казино, использующих облачные технологии для хранения данных.

Вывод

  • Немецкий провайдер Bet IT Best специализируется на разработке многофункционального софта для букмекерских контор и онлайн-казино.
  • ПО бренда отличается надежностью, быстрой интеграцией, простым администрированием.
  • Готовый продукт решает целый спектр задач, связанных с защитой платформы от злоумышленников, нечестных игроков, хакеров, недобросовестных конкурентов.
  • Система аутентификации быстро выявляет потенциальных нарушителей, а также источники рискованного интернет-трафика.

Наша компания презентует огромный выбор полезных решений для iGaming. Вы можете заказать онлайн-казино под ключ — комплексную услугу, предусматривающую разработку проекта с нуля, полное техническое сопровождение, а также подключение систем безопасности и верификации.

Чтобы купить продукцию Bet IT Best, свяжитесь с представителем 2WinPower:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал