Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Yoti Casino Fraud Protection: Buy a System with Advanced Features

1. Interesting Facts about the Brand

2. Advantages of the Tools

3. Security and Fraud: The Essential Characteristics

4. Peculiarities of the Software for Gaming Projects

5. The Main Benefits of Yoti Casino ID Verification 

6. E-Signing Technology

7. Conclusion

A gaming project cannot operate correctly without a reliable security system. Moreover, the profitability of a start-up is also in question, given the activity and complexity of fraudulent schemes for money laundering and stealing confidential information.

Yoti casino fraud protection

To avoid this situation, pay attention to casino security software from Yoti. You can buy the product from 2WinPower.

Interesting Facts about the Brand

Yoti is a famous English company specialising in creating effective software for business security.

The manufacturer focuses on customers working in online space. The brand's software is very popular in such areas as electronic commerce, telecommunications services, insurance, marketing, the financial sector, and the gambling industry.

The developer is known for releasing innovative technologies to support electronic digital signatures. They can be bought separately or ordered as a structural element of the software.

The company applies the latest technological inventions and modern encryption tools to protect the digital signature of an enterprise from illegal interference by third parties as much as possible.

As for the iGaming direction, the developer presents really high-quality Yoti casino protection software in its catalogue. The product is certified by leading laboratories in the world. For example, casino security software from Yoti is approved by the international system SOC2 (System and Organization Control). According to it, the product is considered the most effective and reliable solution for business.

The main office of the brand is located in London (UK). The solutions are supplied mainly to European markets. However, products of the brand are well known in Japan, South Korea, China, as well as in the countries of the North American continent.

Advantages of the Tools

As already mentioned, Yoti casino fraud protection is one of the priority areas of the British company's activities. The turnkey solution has a lot of advantages.

Let us consider some of them:

  • Fast response. The iGaming field is growing rapidly. At the same time, new ways of fraud are developing too. To guarantee the perfect casino security, Yoti monitors all changes closely and makes the necessary adjustments to the software functionality immediately.
  • Adaptability. Changes can be associated not only with the actions of attackers but also with innovations in the work of a gaming platform itself. Entering foreign markets is a good example here. In this case, the activity of the gambling resource in terms of security should be reviewed and adjusted. ID verification for casinos from Yoti will allow you to make additional changes in the shortest possible time.
  • Complexity. The software is designed to identify and eliminate threats in all business processes taking place within an online casino. Both built-in payment modules and ID verification for casinos from Yoti are subject to careful analysis.
  • Instant integration. It is not necessary to change the source code of a working resource to connect Yoti software to protect the casino. The installation process is very fast and simple due to the built-in API integration. The software solutions can be integrated into a slot machine website, application, terminal, or other product with little effort.
  • Simple management. Each operator can cope with administering the software. No special knowledge or skills are required. The supplier has provided convenient and intuitive control tools, as well as lots of good filters and settings. In case of difficulties, a client can always contact the technical support service. It works in a round-the-clock mode.

Security and Fraud: The Essential Characteristics

Yoti casino security software

Casino fraud protection Yoti is a multi-tasking product that can identify potential threats at all stages of a gambling website's operation.

The software is characterised by the following functions:

  1. An effective fight against multi-accounting. Many users prefer to play games from multiple accounts to gain a particular advantage in tournaments. Such situations should be suppressed by an operator. Otherwise, other users will leave such an online casino. It can be fraught with substantial reputational and financial losses for the business owner.
  2. Prevention of advertising abuse. Most often, such actions are associated with a welcome bonus or the first tournament. Fraudsters use "armies" of bots to obtain monetary rewards.
  3. Protection against malicious code. The system can protect your resource from viruses, spam, phishing programs, trojans, and other types of dangerous code. The goal of fraudsters is to make a gambling platform partially or entirely unworkable.
  4. Combating theft of intellectual property, piracy, reverse engineering. Such actions often testify to unfair competition within the industry. Attackers are trying to steal unique developments of operators, gain access to financial assets and user databases.
  5. Gamers' age monitoring. The participation of minors in gambling activities is a gross violation of the law in almost all civilised countries. It entails penalties and even the loss of a license in some cases. You should connect the verification for casinos from Yoti to avoid such situations.

Thus, the software can solve a whole range of tasks related to the security of a business project and its activities in the legal field. The entire system works clearly and smoothly. This is an excellent opportunity to focus on some strategic things for operators (business planning and expanding).

Peculiarities of the Software for Gaming Projects

ID verification for casinos from Yoti lies at the heart of the company's software. It has the following characteristics:

Characteristic

Description

Innovative tools

The brand's products check all visitors using a combination of the world's leading technologies and the knowledge of experienced security professionals. The goal of the developer is to reduce the risk of fraud for the gambling business.

The following IT tools are used in the development process: SDK plug-ins, firewalls, optical recognition systems (NFC), cryptography and encryption services (AES and TwoFish), as well as other modern techniques

Minimum information

To guarantee casino security, Yoti employs a data minimisation approach. Only the necessary information is requested from a client, but not all of his or her personal data.

Users feel safer when providing less amount of data during transactions

Complete privacy

Any information shared by customers with the gambling platform is securely encrypted.

The systems are designed to protect information about users and prevent its sale to third parties for marketing or other purposes

The brand cooperates with political advisers, analysis centres, large businesses, and humanitarian organizations to make Yoti casino fraud protection better and more progressive.

The Main Benefits of Yoti Casino ID Verification

Yoti casino ID verification

To improve casino security, Yoti offers multi-level user identification. An operator can activate all levels at once or use only one of the presented authentication methods:

  • Multi-factor biometric authentication. The method is based on the innovative biometric face-matching technology. According to experts, this approach is more reliable than identification based on SMS and voice notifications. Even if fraudsters use a client's mobile device, they will not be able to enter a gaming website and withdraw money.
  • Age verification. This is an additional check of clients' age. It is based on artificial intelligence technology and scanning of a user's documents. The company has achieved impressive results in this direction. The brand's software gained a prestigious BBFC certificate.
  • Identity verification. This type of authentication provides a detailed analysis of a gamer's documents for their authenticity. ID cards, driver's licenses, utility or rental bills are taken into account.

You can connect the verification for casinos from Yoti easily because the module is available as part of the main software.

The system provides all customers of gambling platforms a convenient way to prove their identity or age. Having processed more than six million requests, Yoti created a global database of reliable gamers. All of them can run a gaming application or visit a gambling website in seconds.

E-Signing Technology

The company offers to use the electronic signature service. This simple and flexible solution can speed up the workflow significantly and protect essential data from fraudsters.

Yoti provides all the necessary tools for fast checking and sending files using an electronic signature. It is enough to choose a simple one-click authentication and confirm your identity with the help of your signature.

E-Signing has several benefits:

Advantage

Description

Wide functionality

It is possible to add editable text fields, perform mass documentation mailing, configure the order of signing files, choose a way of placing a signature

User-friendly interface

You will need only a few minutes to set up and send documents. There is no need for additional training. Everything is as clear and transparent as possible

Reliability

Files are encrypted both in the path and in the storage.

The company complies with SOC2 requirements. Its products have passed manual hacker checking for conformity with strict security standards

Legal authenticity

Documents with electronic signature are accepted in court as a solid evidence base. E-signing complies with legal requirements of eIDAS and ESIGN Act standards to the full

Conclusion

  • The producer offers a vast range of solutions related to the security of gambling projects.
  • Operators can connect Yoti software to protect the casino or use innovative E-signing technology.
  • The developer has provided multi-level identification of users. The method makes it impossible to access the casino for fraudulent organizations.
  • The software is characterised by a well-thought-out structure, high adaptability, and simple integration with working gambling resources.

To learn more about Yoti and its products, contact the 2WinPower team:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Софт для безопасности казино Yoti: купить систему с расширенными возможностями

1. Информация о бренде

2. Достоинства ПО для iGaming

3. Основные функции Security and Fraud

4. Особенности ПО для гемблинга

5. Как подключить верификацию для казино Yoti

6. Технология E-signing

7. Вывод

Гемблинг-проект не может работать без продуманной системы безопасности. Высокая рентабельность бизнеса также под вопросом, учитывая активность и изощренность мошеннических схем по отмыванию денег и краже конфиденциальных данных.

Секьюрити-софт: системы безопасности Yoti

Чтобы этого не произошло, обратите внимание на секьюрити-софт от Yoti. Заказать программное обеспечение можно в компании 2WinPower.

Информация о бренде

Yoti — знаменитая английская компания, специализирующаяся на создании эффективного ПО для безопасности бизнеса.

Производитель ориентируется на клиентов, работающих в Сети. Его софт пользуется огромной популярностью в таких сферах, как электронная коммерция, телекоммуникационные услуги, страхование, маркетинг, финансовый сектор, гемблинг.

Бренд известен выпуском инновационных технологий для поддержки электронных цифровых подписей. Их можно купить отдельно или заказать в качестве структурного элемента программного обеспечения.

Торговая марка использует последние технические наработки и современные инструменты шифрования, чтобы цифровая подпись предприятия была максимально защищена от незаконного вмешательства третьих лиц.

Что касается направления iGaming, то разработчик презентует действительно качественный софт для безопасности казино Yoti. Продукт сертифицирован ведущими лабораториями мира. Например, софт для защиты казино Yoti одобрен международной системой SOC2 (System and Organization Control) как максимально результативное и надежное решение для бизнеса.

Главный офис бренда находится в Лондоне (Великобритания). Решения поставляются преимущественно на европейские рынки, хотя продукция Yoti хорошо известна в Японии, Южной Кореи, Китае, а также в странах Североамериканского континента.

Достоинства ПО для iGaming

Как уже было сказано, софт для безопасности казино Yoti — одно из приоритетных направлений деятельности английской компании. Готовое решение обладает массой достоинств.

Рассмотрим некоторые из них:

  • Быстрое реагирование. IGaming стремительно развивается, а вместе с этим появляются новые способы мошенничества. Чтобы гарантировать безупречную безопасность казино, Yoti внимательно следит за всеми изменениями и тут же вносит необходимые коррективы в функционал ПО.
  • Адаптивность. Изменения могут быть связаны не только с действиями злоумышленником, но и с нововведениями в работе самой игровой платформы. Хороший пример — выход на иностранные рынки. В таком случае деятельность гемблинг-ресурса в части безопасности должна быть полностью пересмотрена и откорректирована. Система верификации для казино Yoti позволяет внести дополнительные настройки в максимально сжатые сроки.
  • Многокомпонентность. ПО рассчитано на выявление и устранение угроз во всех бизнес-процессах интернет-казино. Тщательному анализу подлежат как встроенные платежные модули, так и система верификации для казино Yoti.
  • Мгновенная интеграция. Чтобы подключить софт для защиты казино Yoti, не нужно менять исходный программный код уже работающего ресурса. Установка ПО происходит очень быстро и «безболезненно» для бизнеса за счет встроенной API-интеграции. Решения могут быть легко интегрированы в азартный сайт, приложение, терминал или другой пользовательский продукт.
  • Простое управление. Разобраться с администрированием софта сможет любой оператор: специальных знаний или навыков для этого не потребуется. Разработчик предусмотрел удобное и понятное управление, а также массу хороших фильтров и настроек. При затруднениях клиент всегда может обратиться в службу техподдержки. Она работает в режиме 24/7.

Основные функции Security and Fraud

Софт для защиты казино Yoti: функции

Софт для защиты казино Yoti — многозадачный продукт, выявляющий потенциальные угрозы на всех этапах работы гемблинг-площадки.

Можно выделить такие функции ПО:

  1. Эффективная борьба с мультиаккаунтингом. Многие юзеры предпочитают играть сразу с нескольких учетных записей, чтобы получить определенное преимущество в турнире. Такая игра должна всячески пресекаться со стороны оператора. В противном случае другие пользователи уйдут из онлайн-казино, что чревато огромными репутационными и финансовыми потерями для собственника бизнеса.
  2. Предотвращение рекламных злоупотреблений. Чаще всего такие действия связаны с раздачей поощрительных бонусов за регистрацию или проведение первого турнира в казино. Мошенники подключают армию ботов, чтобы выманить бонусные деньги.
  3. Защита от внедрения вредоносного кода. Это могут быть вирусы, спам, фишинг-программы, трояны и другие разновидности опасного кода. Цель внедрения одна — сделать азартную платформу частично или полностью недееспособной.
  4. Борьба с кражей интеллектуальной собственности, пиратством, реверс-инжинирингом. Такие действия часто свидетельствуют о нечестной конкуренции внутри отрасли. Злоумышленники пытаются украсть авторские наработки операторов, получить доступ к финансовым активам и пользовательским базам.
  5. Мониторинг возраста геймеров. Допуск в казино несовершеннолетних лиц является грубым нарушением законодательства почти во всех цивилизованных странах. Оно влечет за собой штрафные санкции, а в некоторых случаях и потерю лицензии на деятельность. Чтобы этого не произошло, стоит обязательно подключить верификацию для казино Yoti.

Таким образом, ПО решает целый спектр задач, связанных с защищенностью бизнеса и его работой в правовом поле. Вся система функционирует четко и слаженно. Для оператора это великолепная возможность сосредоточиться на стратегических вещах (планировании и масштабировании деятельности).

Особенности ПО для гемблинга

Система верификации для казино Yoti лежит в основе программного обеспечения компании. Она имеет такие особенности:

Характеристика

Описание

Инновационные инструменты

Бренд проверяет всех посетителей, используя сочетание ведущих мировых технологий и знания опытных специалистов по безопасности. Цель одна — снизить риск мошенничества для гемблинг-бизнеса.

В процессе разработки применяются такие ИТ-инструменты: SDK-плагины, Firewall-экраны, системы оптического распознавания (NFC), сервисы криптографии и шифрования (AES и TwoFish), а также другие современные приемы

Минимум информации

Чтобы гарантировать безопасность казино, Yoti использует подход минимизации данных. Бизнес запрашивает у клиента только те сведения, которые ему на самом деле нужны, а не все личные данные игрока.

Юзеры чувствуют себя в безопасности, обмениваясь меньшим количеством данных при транзакциях

Полная конфиденциальность

Любая информация, которой клиенты делятся с гемблинг-платформой, надежно зашифрована.

Системы спроектированы таким образом, что казино просто не может продавать информацию о пользователях третьим лицам в маркетинговых или иных целях

Бренд тесно сотрудничает с политическими советниками, аналитическими центрами, крупным бизнесом, гуманитарными организациями, чтобы делать софт для безопасности казино Yoti еще лучше и прогрессивнее.

Как подключить верификацию для казино Yoti

Подключение верификации для казино Yoti

Чтобы усовершенствовать безопасность казино, Yoti предлагает многоуровневую идентификацию юзеров. Оператор может задействовать сразу все уровни или остановить выбор только на одном из способов аутентификации:

  • Multi-factor biometric authentication. В основе метода лежит технология инновационного биометрического сопоставления лиц. Как отмечают эксперты, такой подход надежнее по сравнению с идентификацией на основе SMS и голосовых уведомлений. Даже если мошенники завладеют персональным мобильным устройством клиента, они не смогут войти на игровой сайт и вывести оттуда деньги.
  • Age verification. Это дополнительная проверка возраста клиента. В ее основе — технологии искусственного интеллекта и сканирования персональных документов юзера. Компания добилась впечатляющих результатов. Так, софт бренда отмечен престижным сертификатом BBFC.
  • Identity verification. Этот тип аутентификации предусматривает подробный анализ документов геймера на предмет их подлинности. Во внимание берутся ID-карты, водительские права, квитанции об оплате коммунальных платежей или арендных взносов.

Подключить верификацию для казино Yoti просто, поскольку модуль идет в комплекте с основным софтом бренда.

Система предоставляет всем клиентам гемблинг-платформы удобный способ доказать свою личность или возраст. Обработав более чем 6 млн загрузок, Yoti обзавелся глобальной базой уже проверенных и подлинных геймеров. Все они могут подключиться к азартному приложению или войти на игорный сайт за считанные секунды.

Технология E-signing

Компания предлагает воспользоваться услугой электронной подписи. Это простое и гибкое решение в разы ускоряет документооборот оператора и защищает важные данные от кражи со стороны мошенников.

Yoti предоставляет все необходимые инструменты для быстрого согласования и отправки файлов с использованием электронной подписи. Достаточно выбрать простую аутентификацию в один клик и получить подтверждение личности в момент подписания без каких-либо дополнительных затрат.

E-signing обладает рядом преимуществ:

Достоинство

Описание

Широкий функционал

Можно добавлять редактируемые текстовые поля, массово отправлять документы, настраивать порядок их подписания, выбирать способ размещения подписи

Простой пользовательский интерфейс

Настройка и отправка документов займет считанные минуты. Нет необходимости в дополнительном обучении, все максимально понятно и прозрачно

Надежность

Файлы зашифрованы как в пути, так и в хранилище.

Компания соблюдает требования SOC2 и прошла ручную хакерскую проверку на предмет соответствия строгим стандартам безопасности

Юридическая подлинность

Документы с электронной подписью принимаются в суде в качестве веской доказательной базы. E-signing в полной мере отвечает юридическим требованиям стандартов eIDAS и ESIGN Act

Вывод

  • Yoti предлагает огромный спектр решений, связанных с защищенностью гемблинг-проектов.
  • Операторы могут подключить софт для защиты казино Yoti или воспользоваться инновационной технологией E-signing.
  • Разработчик предусмотрел многоуровневую идентификацию юзеров, что делает невозможным доступ в казино мошенническим организациям.
  • Софт отличается продуманной структурой, высокой адаптивностью и простой интеграцией с уже работающими гемблинг-ресурсами.

Чтобы узнать больше о продукции Yoti, свяжитесь с представителем компании 2WinPower:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал