Joker Power Poker by Microgaming

Demo-game
Buy casino software
joker power poker videopoker 1546170653334 image
joker power poker videopoker 15461706531688 image
joker power poker videopoker 15461706529334 image
joker power poker videopoker 15461706527392 image
joker power poker videopoker 15461706525737 image
joker power poker videopoker 15461706522018 image
joker power poker videopoker 15461706520369 image
joker power poker videopoker 15461706518602 image
joker power poker videopoker 1546170653334 image
joker power poker videopoker 15461706531688 image
joker power poker videopoker 15461706529334 image
joker power poker videopoker 15461706527392 image
joker power poker videopoker 15461706525737 image
joker power poker videopoker 15461706522018 image
joker power poker videopoker 15461706520369 image
joker power poker videopoker 15461706518602 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Number of cards 53
  • Joker yes
  • Minimal bet 25 cents
  • Maximal bet 5 dollars
  • Hands 4
  • Doubling game yes
  • Bonus no
  • Jackpot no
  • Technology HTML5, Flash

Joker Power Poker by Microgaming: Brief Description of Video Poker

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

Microgaming offers a rich line of card games from the Power series. A noteworthy peculiarity of this type of emulators is playing with four hands. Joker Power Poker from Microgaming can rightly be called the perfect implementation of the classic poker with the Joker. In addition to the perfect design and realistic visual effects, the product pleases with an intuitively simple interface and the ability to hit a very substantial jackpot.

In order to rent or buy Joker Power Poker and other types of card games from Microgaming, it is possible to turn to 2WinPower. Our offers consist of the best conditions for the mutually beneficial partnership: loyal pricing, professional technical support, persistent expanding of the assortment and the possibility to order the development of unusual gambling content based on HTML5 technology.

Order Service

Description of the Card Game Joker Power Poker by Microgaming

The main goal in Joker Power Poker is to collect monetary combinations in one or more hands. For this game, one deck with 53 denominations is used. The player can deposit from one to five coins per round. Denominations of gaming credits: from 25 cents to 5 dollars. Considering the four-hand game, the maximal deposit is one hundred dollars per hand. 

An interesting feature of Joker Power Poker — the maximal combinations at the highest bet are paid in accordance with the increased coefficient. The game has both standard combinations and variations with the participation of an additional card: royal flush and four of a kind with a Joker.

The game begins with the handing of five cards. Denominations, which will be useful in the process, are dealt into four hands. The rest of the dealing on the hands comes from separate decks (excluding items left on the field). Joker Power Poker allows one-time free replacement of one to five cards.

In addition to the standard winnings, everyone can take additional risk and increase their reward twofold. Joker Power Poker game for a chance is a standard solution that often appears in other products from Microgaming. The gambler has to haphazardly point to one of the closed cards. His choice should cover the face value of the open card.

Microgaming Joker Power Poker Emulator Interface

Visual design is at the highest level, as always. A rich solid blue background is selected for this game. The deck is dealing to the starting position first and only then to the hands. On the right side, there is a table with payout ratios. Control panel is traditionally placed at the bottom of the playing field.

The user interface can delight with a simple design and absence of unnecessary elements. Basic function keys in Joker Power Poker:

  • +/- — determining the value of gaming coins;
  • Coins — deposit in gaming credits;
  • Collect — transfer the winning to the personal account;
  • Double — winning doubling round;
  • Deal — the start of a hand;
  • Draw — card replacement function;
  • Help — entering the information section;
  • Exit — exit from the game.

Special attention should be paid to the information windows that open above the main field. Joker Power Poker has four additional sections: information about the value in gaming coins (Coin), available bets in deposits (Size Coins), the total amount of the deposit (Total Bet) and information about the payments for a separate hand (Win).

In order to leave the card in the game, just click on the element with the mouse.

There are no additional bonus rounds or accumulative jackpots in Joker Power Poker.

Joker Power Poker by Microgaming: A Nice Purchase with 2WinPower

Joker Power Poker from Microgaming is a perfect gaming solution, from the first glance fascinating with its atmosphere and allowing gamblers to escape from the usual routine for a long time. Each element is thought out with great accuracy — the gaming process is guaranteed to provide thrill-seekers with a lot of astonishing experiences.

In case of ordering products, it is enough to turn to the managers of 2WinPower. We are ready to provide you with loyal conditions for purchasing or renting the gaming content from world-class manufacturers. Our collection consists of various card games, unusual slot machines and solutions for live casino. All products are licensed and comply with the highest quality standards.

An additional advantage is the ability to order exclusive HTML5 games. Our professionals are ready to create a real masterpiece on the basis of your unique sketches.

Order Service

In order to clarify the cost of services, get expert advice and place the order, you can contact:

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Joker Power Poker видеопокер

  • Количество карт — 53
  • Джокер — да
  • Минимальная ставка — 25 центов
  • Максимальная ставка — 5 долларов
  • Руки — 4
  • Игра на удвоение — да
  • Бонус — нет
  • Джекпот — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Joker Power Poker от Microgaming: краткое описание видеопокера

Компания Microgaming предлагает широкую линейку карточных игр из серии Power. Отличительная особенность эмуляторов данного вида — ведение игры сразу на четыре руки. Joker Power Poker от Microgaming по праву можно назвать идеальным олицетворением классического покера с джокером. Помимо безупречного дизайна и реалистичных визуальных эффектов, продукт радует интуитивно простым интерфейсом и возможностью сорвать весьма солидный куш.

Для аренды или покупки Joker Power Poker и других разновидностей карточных игр от Microgaming можно обращаться в 2WinPower. У нас лучшие условия для взаимовыгодного сотрудничества: лояльная ценовая политика, профессиональная техническая поддержка, постоянное расширение ассортимента и возможность заказать разработку эксклюзивного контента по технологии HTML5.

Описание карточной игры Joker Power Poker от Microgaming

Основная цель Joker Power Poker — сбор денежных комбинаций в одной или нескольких руках. Для игры используется одна колода с 53 номиналами. Игрок может вносить от одной до пяти монет на раунд. Номиналы игровых кредитов: от 25 центов до 5 долларов. Учитывая игру в четыре руки, максимальный размер депозита составляет сто долларов на одну раздачу.

 

Интересная особенность Joker Power Poker — максимальные комбинации при самой высокой ставке оплачиваются в соответствии с повышенным коэффициентом. В игре присутствуют как стандартные комбинации, так и вариации с участием дополнительной карты: роял флеш и каре с джокером.

Игра начинается с раздачи пяти карт. Номиналы, которые пригодятся в процессе, распределяются на четыре руки. Остаток раздачи на руки происходит из отдельных колод (без учета элементов, оставленных на поле). В Joker Power Poker допускается одноразовая бесплатная замена от одной до пяти карт.

Помимо стандартных выигрышей каждый желающий может дополнительно рискнуть и увеличить свою награду в два раза. Игра на шанс в Joker Power Poker представляет собой стандартное решение, нередко встречающееся в других продуктах от Microgaming. Пользователь должен наугад указать на одну из закрытых карт. Его выбор должен перекрыть номинал открытой карты.

Интерфейс эмулятора Joker Power Poker от Microgaming

Визуальное оформление, как всегда, на высоте. Для игры выбран насыщенный однотонный фон синего цвета. Колода раздается на стартовую позицию и только потом на руки. С правой стороны расположена таблица с коэффициентами выплат. В нижней части поля традиционно размещена панель управления.

Пользовательский интерфейс радует лаконичным оформлением и отсутствием лишних деталей.

Базовые функциональные клавиши в Joker Power Poker:

  • +/- — определение номинала игровых монет;
  • Coins — внесение депозита в игровых кредитах;
  • Collect — зачисление выигрыша на персональный счет;
  • Double — раунд на удвоение выигрыша;
  • Deal — начало раздачи;
  • Draw — функция замены карт;
  • Help — вход в информационный раздел;
  • Exit — выход.

Отдельного внимания заслуживают информационные окна, которые открываются поверх основного поля. В Joker Power Poker четыре дополнительных раздела: информация о достоинстве игровых монет (Coin), доступные ставки в депозитах (Size Coins), общая сумма внесенного депозита (Total Bet) и сведения о выплатах на отдельную раздачу (Win).

Для того, чтобы оставить карту в игре достаточно кликнуть по элементу мышкой.

Дополнительных бонусных раундов и прогрессивного джекпота в Joker Power Poker не предусмотрено.

Joker Power Poker от Microgaming: приятная покупка с 2WinPower

Joker Power Poker от Microgaming — отличное игровое решение, с первого же мгновения завораживающее своей атмосферой и позволяющее надолго отвлечься от привычной обыденности. Каждый элемент продуман с особой тщательностью — игровой процесс гарантированно подарит любителям азарта массу приятных впечатлений.

Для заказа продукции достаточно обратиться к менеджерам 2WinPower. Мы готовы предложить лояльные условия для покупки или аренды игрового контента от ведущих мировых поставщиков. В ассортименте карточные игры, слот-машины и решения для live-казино. Вся продукция лицензирована и соответствует высочайшим нормам качества.

Дополнительное преимущество — возможность заказать эксклюзивные HTML5-игры. Наши специалисты готовы создать настоящее произведение искусства по вашим уникальным эскизам.

Для уточнения стоимости услуг, получения квалифицированной консультации и оформления заказа можно обращаться:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами