Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

EGT Slot Machine 20 Super Hot

  • Reels – 5
  • Paylines – 20
  • Automatic game mode – yes
  • Risk game – yes
  • Wild – yes
  • Scatter – no
  • Bonus round – no
  • Free spins – no
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

20 Super Hot slot machine: a review

Bulgarian specialists from EGT have once again confirmed their skills and the fact that they really know how to make cool slots. The 20 Super Hot slot machine is a vivid example of how it is possible to successfully combine a classic genre with modern functions. On the surface, it is a standard fruit-themed video slot but with the innovative gameplay (we will discuss it below in more detail).

It is possible to purchase EGT slots (Euro Games Technology) from 2WinPower. This company provides its clients with a wide range of services for the gambling industry, as well as comprehensive support for the improvement and promotion of gambling projects. Customers of 2WinPower are successful entrepreneurs who have managed to propel their online casinos to a new level and triumphantly occupy the niche.

20 Super Hot slot machine: special features from EGT

The described game is a vivid example of the successful combination of the old school style and modern trends. The video slot is equipped with five reels and twenty active lines. Gamblers can’t choose how many lines will be active independently since it is a fixed parameter.

At the bottom of the screen, there are control buttons. In the left corner, you can see the current balance, and right after it, there is information on the nominal value of the game credit. At the beginning of the game, users have to choose how many credits to bet on one line. It is impossible to select a specific number so users will need to content themselves with five options, each with a special button.

There is no button for launching the reels. Its function is performed by five buttons that we have mentioned above. The reason for such a decision is the simplification of the gameplay: basically, gamblers should simply activate the reel and start playing without any problems. We should admit that it is a reasonable decision of EGT. By the way, it is possible to stop the reels at any time, just by pressing the same button that was used to launch them.

In the bottom-right corner, there is a window that shows the size of the last won prize. After a successful bet, there will appear a button that will activate the round for doubling. There is nothing unusual here: gamblers will have to guess the colour of a turned-over card. All previous guesses will be shown at the top of the panel.

To form a prize line, users will need to have three identical images lined up on one of the active lines, starting with the leftmost reel. For lazy players, the automatic game mode is provided.
In the 20 Super Hot slot machine, there is only one icon with a special feature – the red seven, which is a wild symbol. As usual, it can fill the missing cell to form a winning combination and form a winning line with a high coefficient.

At the top of the panel, near the title of the slot machine, there are four windows. They show the size of four progressive jackpots, which are drawn within the framework of a special round. The jackpot game can be activated at any time, regardless of the size of a bet.

Twelve turned-over playing cards appear on the screen. The task of gamblers is to open them randomly and collect three identical suits. This is a win-win kind of round since it lasts until players form a combination. After that, they receive a jackpot, which will correspond to the combination they have collected.

20 Super Hot slot machine: graphics and symbols

As we can expect from a classic slot game, symbols here are different kinds of fruits: oranges, lemons, cherries, watermelons, and grapes. Unlike good old “old school slot machines”, the 20 Super Hot slot will please gamblers with rich animations that will take place during every successful spin. It makes the gameplay even more exciting.

Particular attention should be given to the soundtrack. EGT always consumes its energy to this aspect because they consider it a core component of the fascinating gameplay. This approach inspires respect because not all manufacturers also place the emphasis on the quality of the sound, paying more attention to graphics.

So, what do we have here? A classic slot machine with the most simplified control panel, cool graphics, and unique features. And what can you do now? That is right: contact 2WinPower and order this amazing video slot for your gamblers. We assure you that they will be very happy.

Also, 2WinPower deals with the creation of online casino games on the basis of unique projects. 

It means that you, as an admired operator, will have an opportunity to order a unique game for your gambling establishment and please the audience with a slot that will be impossible to find in any other gaming club. And since customers take a direct part in the process of development, they have a chance to get the game of their dreams.

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Игровой автомат от EGT — 20 Super Hot

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 20
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — нет
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Слот-игра 20 Super Hot: обзор

Болгарские специалисты из EGT в очередной раз подтвердили свое мастерство и тот факт, что они действительно умеют делать крутые слот-агрегаты. Игровой автомат 20 Super Hot — яркий пример того, как могут сочетаться классический жанр и современные функции. Внешне это стандартный видеослот на фруктовую тематику, но геймплей у него инновационный (более подробно о нем мы поговорим немного позже).

Приобрести слоты EGT (Euro Games Technology) вы можете в 2WinPower. Данная контора занимается предоставлением обширного спектра услуг для игорного бизнеса, а также оказывает всестороннюю поддержку в улучшении и раскрутке гемблинг-проектов. Клиенты 2WinPower — преуспевающие предприниматели, которые сумели вывести свои онлайн-казино на новый уровень и победно заняли нишу.

Игровой автомат 20 Super Hot: особенности слота от EGT

Онлайн-слот 20 Super Hot наглядно демонстрирует, как удачно можно сочетать олдскул с актуальными тенденциями. Видеослот получил от разработчиков пять барабанов и двадцать активных линий. Гемблер не может самостоятельно выбирать, сколько из линий будут активными, поскольку это фиксированная характеристика.

В нижней части экрана располагаются кнопки управления. В левом углу можно узнать текущий баланс, сразу за ним идет информация о номинале игрового кредита. На старте игры пользователь выбирает, сколько кредитов ставить на одну линию. Возможности выбора конкретной цифры нет, так что пользователю придется довольствоваться пятью вариантами, под каждый из которых предусмотрена отдельная кнопка.

Клавиши для запуска барабанов как таковой нет. Ее функцию выполняют пять упомянутых выше кнопок. Причина такого решения кроется в максимальном упрощении процесса геймплея: по идее, гемблер должен просто активировать барабан и без лишних заморочек начать играть. Надо признать, что это вполне разумный ход со стороны EGT. К слову, остановить барабаны можно в любой момент, просто нажав на ту же самую клавишу, что была использована для запуска.

Справа в нижнем углу располагается окошко, которое показывает размер последнего приза. После удачной ставки там появится кнопка для запуска раунда на удвоение. В нем нет ничего необычного: гемблеру придется угадывать цвет перевернутой карты. Все предыдущие варианты будут сохраняться в верхней области на поле данного режима в рамках одной игровой сессии.

Для формирования призовой линии нужно, чтобы три одинаковые иконки выстроились в один ряд на активной полосе, начиная с крайнего левого барабана. Для ленивых игроков предусмотрена функция автоматического запуска барабанов.

В игровом автомате 20 Super Hot есть только один элемент с особой функцией — красная семерка, являющаяся wild-символом. Как и положено, она способна заполнить собой недостающую ячейку для формирования призовой комбинации, а также составит выигрышную линию с высоким коэффициентом.

В верхней части возле названия игрового автомата располагаются четыре окошка. Они показывают размер четырех накопительных джекпотов, которые разыгрываются в рамках особого раунда. В любой момент, независимо от размера ставки, может активироваться джекпот-игра.

На экране появляется 12 игральных перевернутых карт. Перед гемблером стоит задача — рандомно открывать их и собрать три одинаковые масти. Раунд беспроигрышный, так как он продолжается до тех пор, пока игрок не составит комбинацию. Участник получает джекпот, что будет соответствовать собранной им комбинации.

Видеослот 20 Super Hot: графика, символы

Как и подобает классическому слот-автомату, в качестве символов задействованы фрукты: апельсины, лимоны, вишни, арбузы, виноград. В отличие от старых добрых олдскульных агрегатов, игровой автомат 20 Super Hot порадует насыщенными анимациями, которые будут сопровождать каждый удачный спин. Это оживляет игровой процесс и делает его еще более захватывающим.

Отдельного внимания заслуживает звуковое сопровождение. EGT всегда уделяют этому моменту много сил, поскольку считают его обязательным компонентом увлекательного геймплея. За такой подход разработчикам надо отдать должное, ведь далеко не все производители так же акцентируются на важности звука, уделяя больше времени графике.

Итак, что мы имеем? Классический игровой автомат с максимально упрощенным управлением, крутой графикой и оригинальными функциями. Что в итоге нужно сделать? Правильно: обратиться в компанию 2WinPower и заказать удивительный видеослот для своих гемблеров. Поверьте, они будут просто счастливы. Также 2WinPower занимается созданием игр для онлайн-казино по уникальному проекту.

Это значит, что вы, уважаемый оператор, имеете возможность заказать для заведения необычный автомат и порадовать аудиторию слотом, которого не будет ни в одном другом азартном клубе. А поскольку заказчик принимает непосредственное участие в творческом процессе, у него есть все шансы получить игру своей мечты.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!