Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Age of Troy Slot by EGT

  • Reels — 5
  • Paylines — 20
  • Automatic spinning of reels — yes
  • Round for doubling — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus game — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Age Of Troy: a review

The Age Of Troy slot machine tells players the story of one of the most legendary cities in the history of mankind — Troy. EGT did its best to recapture the atmosphere and the spirit of that era and at the same time keep to the corporate style. And we must admit that they were largely successful in it.

2WinPower offers its customers to rent online casino games from the world's leading manufacturers of the gambling software, as well as a full range of services for the gambling business. If you want to become a successful casino operator and conquer the market — 2WinPower is at your service.

Age Of Troy slot machine: general information on the game from EGT

The video slot has five reels, twenty lines, and a lot of interesting opportunities for gambling.

And now let us describe the game in more detail.

The number of lines can be adjusted with the help of special buttons located on either side of the reels. These buttons are active on both sides of the reels so players will not get confused. To form a prize line, users will need to collect at least three identical symbols on one of the active lines, starting with the leftmost or the rightmost reel.

Like almost all games from EGT (Euro Games Technology), the Age Of Troy slot machine is equipped with a brand-new control panel, which deserves to be compartmentalised.

At the bottom of the screen, there is a group of windows and buttons that are responsible for the whole gameplay. To the left, the first thing that catches your eye is the window with the number and the diamond next to it. There you can find the information on the number of credits on the gamblers’ account. Plumb below this window, there are four control buttons.

Features of these buttons (from left to right):

  • activation and deactivation of the background sound;
  • the launch of the full-screen version of the video slot (to feel the most strong sensation while playing the game);
  • the opening of a help topic ( with a detailed information on the slot machine, its features, coefficients, etc.);
  • the launch of the automatic spinning of reels mode (a perfect solution for lazy players).

Then, we can see a blue window that shows the value of in-game coins. The game has no "Start" button as such, which is typical for any slot machine from EGT. Instead of this, developers have installed five buttons with numbers. These numbers mean are the number of credits that were placed on the spin. Thus, the game offers players five betting options. However, it is impossible here to choose the number of coins independently.

The size of the bet is calculated on the basis of the following coefficients: ×1, ×2, ×5, ×10, and ×20. That is, if you play with all lines, buttons will look like this: twenty, forty, one hundred, two hundred, and four hundred. And when you activate five lines they are converted to five, ten, twenty-five, fifty, and one hundred.

The largest window is on the right. It displays information on the last received winnings. After each successful spin, a "Gamble" button will appear and activate the round for doubling.

If players agree to take risks, a new panel will appear on the screen. At the upper left, they will be able to see the number of current winnings, and on the right — a prize that they will get in case of the correct guess. Below, users will find five previous correct guesses (within the gaming session). And at the bottom of the screen, there will be a blinking turned-over card, on the right side of which there are buttons with two variants of the answer. In general, it is a standard game where it is necessary to guess the colour of the card.

Age Of Troy slot machine: symbols and the design from EGT

The game is designed in accordance with the theme. Among the symbols of the slot, there are ancient amphorae, a horn with gold coins, Helen of Troy, her beloved Paris, a ship, and a helmet of a Greek warrior. Different values of playing cards here are used as a basic set of images.

Symbols with special functions:

  • Wild — the Troic horse. It can replace any missing symbol to form a prize combination, and it can also form a winning line with a high coefficient;
  • Scatter — a temple with a corresponding inscription. It activates the free spins mode, however, it will not please players with coefficients.

Jackpot

Like all slots from the Bulgarian developer, the Age Of Troy slot machine gives gamblers a chance to win a real jackpot. More correctly, one of the four jackpots. A special round during which the main prize will be drawn can be activated at any time.

Twelve cards will appear in front of players. Their task will be to open them one by one until they collect a combination of three identical suits. The suit will correspond to the jackpot.

By the way, the relevant information on the jackpots can be found directly above the reels in the form of four windows, which are updated in real-time mode. Users constantly see how many credits they can get at any moment, and therefore they continue to spin reels in the hope of catching their luck.

2WinPower sells online casino slots for and also offers to rent them.

If you want your gambling establishment to have a cherry on the cake, then we would recommend you to make use of such a service as the development of slot games.

Within the framework of the implementation of the project, all wishes customers will be fulfilled. Create a slot machine of your dreams and surprise gamblers together with 2WinPower.

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

EGT — Age of Troy

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 20
  • Автоматическое вращение барабанов — да
  • Раунд на удвоение — да
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Бонусная игра — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Онлайн-слот Age of Troy: обзор

Игровой автомат Age of Troy рассказывает историю одного из самых легендарных городов за всю историю человечества — Трои. EGT приложили все усилия, чтобы передать дух эпохи и при этом сохранить фирменный стиль. Надо признать, у них это получилось.

2WinPower — это аренда игр для игрового клуба онлайн от ведущих мировых производителей гемблинг-софта, а также полный комплекс услуг для игорного бизнеса. Если хотите быть успешным оператором и покорить рынок — тогда вам в 2WinPower.

Игровой автомат Age of Troy: общие сведения об игре EGT

Что мы имеем? Пять барабанов, двадцать линий и кучу интересных возможностей для гемблинга.

А теперь более подробно.

Количество линий настраивается с помощью специальных кнопок, расположенных по обе стороны от барабанов. Кнопки активны и с левой, и с правой стороны, так что игроки точно не запутаются. Для формирования призовой полосы нужно, чтобы в одной из активных линий в один ряд выстроились минимум три одинаковые картинки, начиная с одного из крайних барабанов.

Как и большинство игр EGT (Euro Games Technology), игровой автомат Age of Troy получил фирменную панель управления, которая заслуживает того, чтобы разложить ее по полочкам.

Снизу представлена группа окошек и кнопок, отвечающих за весь игровой процесс. Слева первое, что бросается в глаза — окошко с числом и бриллиантом сбоку. Это сведения о количестве кредитов на счету игрока. Сразу под этим окошком расположены четыре кнопки управления.

Функции кнопок (слева направо):

Далее идет окно синего цвета, демонстрирующее номинал внутриигровых монет. Кнопки «Старт» как таковой нет, что характерно для любого слот-автомата от EGT. Вместо этого разработчики установили пять кнопок с нанесенными на них цифрами. Эти числа — количество кредитов, поставленных на спин. Это означает, что игра предлагает игроку на выбор пять вариантов для осуществления ставки. Возможности самостоятельно выбрать количество монет нет.

Размер ставки рассчитывается по принципу следующих коэффициентов — ×1, ×2, ×5, ×10 и ×20. То есть если играть на все линии, то кнопки будут выглядеть следующим образом: 20, 40, 100, 200 и 400, а при активации пяти линий они преобразуются в 5, 10, 25, 50 и 100.

Самое большое окно находится справа. Оно отображает информацию про последний полученный выигрыш. После каждого удачного спина там будет появляться кнопка Gamble, активирующая раунд на удвоение.

Если игрок соглашается рискнуть, на экране возникает новое игровое поле. Вверху слева показан текущий выигрыш, а справа — приз в случае правильного ответа. Ниже представлено пять предыдущих правильных вариантов (в рамках игровой сессии пользователя). А внизу лежит мигающая перевернутая карта, справа от которой две кнопки с вариантами ответа. В общем, стандартная игра с угадыванием цвета карты.

Видеослот Age of Troy: символы и оформление EGT

Игровой автомат Age of Troy оформлен в соответствии с тематикой. Игровыми элементами слота являются древние амфоры, рог с золотыми монетами, Елена Троянская, ее возлюбленный Парис, корабль, а также шлем греческого воина. В качестве базового набора иконок используются номиналы карточных символов.

Иконки с особыми функциями:

Джекпот

Как и все игровые автоматы от болгарского разработчика, «Век Трои» дает игроку шанс выиграть настоящий джекпот. Вернее, один из четырех джекпотов. В любой момент может активироваться специальный раунд, в рамках которого и будет разыгран главный приз.

Перед игроком появляются 12 карт. Его задача — поочередно открывать карты до тех пор, пока он не соберет комбинацию из трех одинаковых мастей. Масть будет соответствовать джекпоту.

К слову, актуальная информация по джекпотам находится прямо над барабанами в виде четырех окошек, обновляющихся в режиме реального времени. Игрок постоянно видит, сколько кредитов он может сорвать в любой момент, и поэтому усердно продолжает крутить барабаны в надежде поймать свой шанс.

2WinPower занимается продажей слотов для онлайн-казино, а также предоставляет их на правах аренды.

Если вы хотите, чтобы в вашем заведении была настоящая изюминка, тогда воспользуйтесь услугой по разработке слот-игр.

В рамках реализации проекта будут выполнены любые пожелания и идеи заказчика. Создайте автомат своей мечты и удивите гемблеров вместе с 2WinPower.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу