Game Of Luck Slot by EGT

  • Reels — 5
  • Paylines — 20
  • Automatic game mode — yes
  • Risk game — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Game Of Luck slot machine: a review

The Game Of Luck slot from the Bulgarian developer EGT will tell gamblers Irish legends about the leprechauns. Like other EGT (Euro Games Technology) slot machines, this game has a lot of advantages and can please anyone, even the most demanding player.

If you want to buy video slots from EGT or other world’s leading developers for your online casino, 2WinPower is at your service. The company's product range has a huge number of branded games from giants of the gambling industry.

Also, operators can make use of other offers to improve the service level and propel their projects to a new level.

Game Of Luck slot: distinctive features

The Game Of Luck slot machine is equipped with five reels and twenty lines. As in many other games of the Bulgarian developer, here players can’t choose how many of them will be active since this parameter is fixed.

Images that appear on the screen are standing in three lines. EGT (Euro Games Technology) slot machines, unlike products of other manufacturers, have always stood out by a non-standard control panel. So it makes sense to describe it in detail.

The state of the game account (the number of gamblers’ credits) can be seen in the bottom-left corner.

Under this window there are four buttons:

Also, there is a blue window with the current nominal value of the in-game credit. Then we can see five buttons with numbers twelve, forty, one hundred, two hundred, and four hundred. These are the sizes of possible bets. Developers of the Game Of Luck slot have abridged rights of gamblers to determine the number of credits they want to bet on one spin.

Moreover, these buttons fulfil the function of spinning the reels. There is no separate key button for launching the reels, so players just press the number of credits they want to bet and the spin is launched. By the way, the automatic game mode is held according to the last selected bet.

At the top of the screen, you will be able to see four windows with continually growing numbers, on the left of which there are suits of playing cards. These are branded progressive jackpots, which are drawn within the framework of a special jackpot round.

This round is activated randomly. A new panel with twelve turned-over cards appears on the screen. The task of players is to collect a combination of three cards of the same suit. The appeared combination will be coincident with one of the four jackpots. This round is bound to succeed as it continues until players have three cards in their hands.

The Game Of Luck slot machine has three special symbols:

The described online slot has a high level of dispersion. It means that winnings will come rarely, but they will be generous.

Game Of Luck slot from EGT: graphics and symbols

The online game is designed in accordance with a fairytale theme. On the reels, there are some fantastic characters like a ladybug, a fly agaric, and different attributes that bring luck. There are also some basic images — playing cards.

Bulgarian developers did their best. It is very nice and exciting to play this slot because its graphics appeal to the eye: each symbol is drawn to the smallest detail, and prize combinations please gamblers with animations. In a word, everything looks very harmonious.

If you have a desire to make your users happy — install EGT (Euro Games Technology) slot machines in your online casino. For being able to do it, it will be enough to draw up an application on the website of 2WinPower and wait until the representative of the company contacts you. It is also possible to make use of other useful services and thereby promote your gambling project.

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Game of Luck — видеослот от EGT

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 20
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Слот-автомат Game of Luck: обзор

Слот Game of Luck от болгарского производителя EGT расскажет гемблерам ирландские легенды про лепреконов. Как и другие игровые автоматы EGT (Euro Games Technology), представленная слот-игра обладает массой достоинств и способна порадовать любого, даже взыскательного игрока.

Если вы хотите купить видеослоты от EGT или других ведущих мировых разработчиков для своего онлайн-казино — 2WinPower к вашим услугам. В ассортименте компании имеется огромное количество фирменных продуктов от гигантов гемблинг-индустрии.

Также операторы могут воспользоваться и другими предложениями, дабы улучшить качество сервиса и вывести свой проект на новый уровень.

Игровой автомат Game of Luck: основные характеристики

Онлайн-автомат Game of Luck получил от создателей пять барабанов и двадцать линий. Как и в большинстве других игр болгарского разработчика, здесь игрок не может выбирать, сколько из них будут активными, поскольку этот параметр фиксированный.

Иконки на экране выстроены в три ряда. Игры EGT на фоне других производителей видеослотов всегда выделялись нестандартной панелью управления. Так что есть смысл подробно ее описать.

Состояние игрового счета (количества кредитов гемблера) можно обнаружить в левом нижнем углу.

Под этим окошком представлены четыре кнопки:

Далее идет синее окошко с актуальным номиналом внутриигрового кредита. Затем мы видим пять кнопок с числами 20, 40, 100, 200 и 400. Это размеры возможных ставок. Создатели онлайн-слота ограничили право гемблеров самостоятельно определять, сколько именно кредитов они хотят поставить на спин.

По совместительству эти кнопки выполняют функцию вращения барабанов. Отдельной клавиши для запуска барабанов не предусмотрено, поэтому игрок просто нажимает на число, которое он хочет поставить, и происходит спин. К слову, автоматическая игра осуществляется по последней выбранной ставке.

В верхней части экрана можно увидеть четыре окна с постоянно растущими числами, слева от которых находятся масти игральных карт. Это фирменные накопительные джекпоты, что разыгрываются в рамках особого джекпот-раунда.

Этот раунд активируется случайным образом. На экране появляется новое игровое поле с двенадцатью перевернутыми картами. Задача игрока: собрать комбинацию из трех карт одинаковой масти. Сложенная комбинация будет совпадать с одним из четырех джекпотов. Этот тур обречен на успех, так как продолжается до тех пор, пока у игрока на руках не окажутся заветные три карты.

Слот Game of Luck получил от создателей EGT три особых символа:

Онлайн-автомат обладает высоким уровнем дисперсии. Это значит, что выигрыши будут редкими, но щедрыми.

Слот Game of Luck от EGT: графика и символы

Видеослот оформлен в соответствии со сказочной тематикой. На барабанах в качестве символов выступают фантастические персонажи, божья коровка, мухомор и атрибуты, приносящие удачу. Набор базовых иконок — номиналы игральных карт.

Болгарские разработчики постарались на славу. В этот слот приятно играть, ведь картинка весьма радует глаз: каждая иконка прорисована до мельчайших деталей, а призовые комбинации балуют анимациями. Одним словом, выглядит все очень гармонично.

Если у вас есть желание осчастливить пользователей — установите в своем интернет-клубе автоматы EGT (Euro Games Technology). Чтобы сделать это, достаточно оформить заявку в 2WinPower и подождать, пока представитель компании сам на вас выйдет. Вы также можете воспользоваться другими полезными предложениями и за счет этого повысить уровень проекта.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!