Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Rise of Ra Slot by EGT

  • Reels — 5
  • Paylines — 15
  • Automatic spinning of reels — yes
  • Round for doubling — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus game — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Rise Of Ra slot machine: a review

The game tells users about the world of Ancient Egypt, which they love so much. It was made in keeping with the best traditions of the genre, with carefully drawn images, thematic soundtracks, and exciting in-game features from EGT.

If you would like to extend your product line, Rise of Ra will be a great option. You can order online slots for rent from a well-known Bulgarian developer and other suppliers on the website of 2WinPower.

2WinPower is a company that provides useful services for the gambling business. Thus, in case you need to conquer the gambling industry, you will not be able to find a better assistant than 2WinPower.

Rise Of Ra slot machine: general information

This game is one of the most famous EGT (Euro Games Technology) slots. Familiar attributes of the ancient Egyptian culture were used here as symbols: a man and a woman wearing a traditional head-dress, ancient paintings on walls, a cross, an amphora, an eagle, some symbols that represents the power of the pharaoh, a chest, and so on.

The gameplay comes with spectacular animations, which make players want to launch the reels over and over again. Winning combinations are formed on five reels and fifteen lines. Gamblers choose the number of active lines independently. There is also an important condition: the first symbol of the line must be located on the leftmost reel, otherwise, the prize will not be awarded.

After all the spins that were triggered, EGT offers players to bet on their winnings and try to increase them in a risk game. Gamblers need to press the button that will appear in the window of the bottom-right corner. Developers decided not to make their life and lives of players difficult, so users only have to guess the colour of a turned-over card.

The Rise Of Ra slot machine has two symbols with special features:

  • Wild — a scarab that can take the place of any game element with the exception of a scatter symbol and form prize lines with a maximum coefficient of ×10,000;
  • Scatter — the inscription on the wall, which is painted with hieroglyphics. This image forms prize combinations regardless of their location on the reels and also activates fifteen free spins. All winnings received within the framework of free spins will be increased by three times.

Rise Of Ra slot machine: a branded jackpot from EGT

EGT (Euro Games Technology) slots give players an opportunity to win one of the four jackpots. It does not matter how many credits will players bet on one spin and how much time they will spend playing the game, the jackpot can be suddenly activated at any time.

Twelve turned-over cards will appear on the screen, and users will need to open them one-by-one until they collect a combination of three identical suits. The combination will correspond to one of the jackpots, and each of them will be marked by different suits.

To purchase the Rise Of Ra slot machine for your project, please contact 2WinPower. Also, the firm deals with the casino slot game development. Operators can avail of this opportunity for marketing purposes.

Your casino will become famous very fast if you install in it some unique video slots, which will be impossible to find in any other gambling establishment.

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

EGT — Rise of Ra

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 15
  • Автоматическое вращение барабанов — да
  • Раунд на удвоение — да
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Бонусная игра — нет
  • Freespins — да
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Игровой автомат Rise of Ra: обзор

Игровой автомат Rise of Ra — это мир Древнего Египта, который так любят гемблеры. Игра выполнена в лучших традициях жанра, с детально прорисованными символами, тематическим звуковым сопровождением и интересными внутриигровыми функциями от EGT.

Если вы ищете, чем бы обновить ассортимент своих слотов, Rise of Ra — отличный вариант. Арендовать онлайн-слоты от известного болгарского разработчика и других поставщиков вы можете в 2WinPower.

2WinPower — это компания, которая предоставляет интересные и полезные для игорного бизнеса услуги. Так что если вы твердо настроены покорить гемблинг-индустрию, лучшего помощника, чем 2WinPower, не найти.

Видеослот Rise of Ra: общая информация

Игровой автомат Rise of Ra считается одной из самых известных и популярных игр от EGT. В качестве символов слота используются знакомые атрибуты древнеегипетской культуры: мужчина и женщина в традиционных головных уборах, древние росписи на стенах, крест, амфора, орел, символы власти фараона, сундук и прочее.

Игровой процесс сопровождается эффектными анимациями, что подстрекает игрока вновь и вновь запускать барабаны. Выигрышные комбинации формируются на пяти барабанах и пятнадцати линиях. Количество действующих линий игрок выбирает на свое усмотрение. Важное условие: крайний символ должен быть расположен на первом барабане, в противном случае приз не начисляется.

После всех сыгравших спинов EGT предлагает поставить приз на кон и попробовать увеличить его в рамках риск-игры. Гемблеру достаточно нажать на клавишу, возникающую в окне правого нижнего угла. Разработчики не стали усложнять жизнь ни себе, ни игрокам, поэтому пользователю предстоит лишь угадать цвет перевернутой карты.

Игровой автомат Rise of Ra имеет два символа с особыми функциями:

Слот-игра Rise of Ra: фирменный джекпот EGT

Слоты EGT (Euro Games Technology) дают игрокам шанс выиграть один из четырех джекпотов. Не имеет значения, сколько участник ставит кредитов на один спин и сколько времени он провел в игровом автомате, в любой момент внезапно может активироваться игра на джекпот.

Появляется игровое поле с двенадцатью перевернутыми картами. Игроку нужно открывать их поочередно до тех пор, пока он не соберет комбинацию из трех одинаковых мастей. Сложенная комбинация будет соответствовать одному из джекпотов, каждый из которых обозначен своей мастью.

Заказать игровой автомат Rise of Ra для своего проекта удобно в 2WinPower. Также компания занимается разработкой игр для онлайн-казино. Операторы могут воспользоваться этой возможностью в маркетинговых целях.

Как еще можно громко заявить о своем заведении, кроме как установить в нем уникальные видеослоты, которых не будет ни в одном другом казино?

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу