Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Versailles Gold Slot by EGT

  • Reels — 5
  • Paylines — 10
  • Automatic game mode — yes
  • Risk game — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Versailles Gold slot machine: a review

The Versailles Gold slot machine from the Bulgarian gambling software vendor EGT (Euro Games Technology) is dedicated to the world famous palace in Versailles. Surrounded by a wonderful park, it has been serving as the residence of French kings for many years. The construction of the complex began in 1661. In the XIX century, it was turned into a museum, and since 1979 the Versailles Museum is considered a cultural heritage of UNESCO. Developers of EGT have managed to show the whole charm and grandeur of this legendary building.

Do you want to buy or rent online slots? 2WinPower will provide you with a wide range of high-quality slot machines from the world's leading developers. By adding some exciting games from EGT to your portfolio, you will attract the attention of new gamblers, thereby increasing traffic and, as a result, profit.

Versailles Gold slot machine: basic characteristics of the EGT game

Let us start with the main characteristics of the gameplay. The Versailles Gold video slot is equipped with five reels and 10 paylines. Here, players can select the number of active lines using the buttons that are on either side of the reels. They can choose one, three, five, seven or ten prize-winning lines.

In this game, we will be able to see an unusual way of launching spins. In the middle of the bottom of the screen, there are five buttons. If you play for 10 lines, they will look like ten, twenty, fifty, one hundred and two hundred. These are the five options for choosing the number of credits per bet. To start the reels and stop their spinning ahead of time, you need to click on one of the presented options.

Depending on the number of active lines, numbers on these buttons can change in an amount of one, two, five, ten, and twenty credits per line. If, for example, only five lines are active, there will be the following betting options: five, ten, twenty-five, fifty, and one hundred.

After we have figured this out, let us see what else is happening on the control panel.

At the bottom left, we can see a window with the current balance on credits.

Under this window, there are four buttons that fulfil such functions (from left to right):

  • activation and deactivation of the background sound;
  • playing a full-screen version of the Versailles Gold slot machine;
  • a detailed help topic with all the information that may be necessary to get during the gaming process;
  • activation of the automatic game mode (an excellent solution for lazy players).

Furthermore, if you look at the left corner and shift your gaze to the centre of the screen, you will be able to see a blue window with information on the nominal value of the in-game coin. Also, there are buttons for placing bets, which we have already mentioned in this article, and on the right corner, there is a window with information on the last win. After each successful bet, there will be a button that can be used to launch the round for doubling.

The Bulgarian manufacturer did not invent anything new, so gamblers will have to risk their prizes and try to correctly guess the colour of a turned-over card. All the correct answers that were given during the game session are stored and displayed at the top of the screen. Use them to try to trace a logical pattern or just rely on your intuition — it is only up to you.

Versailles Gold slot machine: a jackpot

Playing in the video slot Versailles Gold, gamblers will be able to take part in a draw of four different progressive jackpots at once! The actual size of the most desired prizes is indicated above the reels in the form of special windows that are updated in real time. All jackpots correspond to a particular suit. What is it for? Now you will know everything.

When players get a chance to take part in the drawing of the main prize, nothing depends on him at all. The jackpot-round can be launched at any time. It does not matter what size of the bet did you choose or how much he did you win or lose.

A new panel with twelve turned-over cards appears. The main charm of the game is that it is a win-win of the slot. That is, if users are lucky to get this bonus round, they will not leave without a prize. So, their task is to collect three cards of the same suit by opening turned-over cards one-by-one. The kind of the received jackpot will depend on the suit that users will collect.

Versailles Gold slot machine: symbols and the design of the game

On the reels of the Versailles Gold slot machine, players will see a French monarch, a cardinal, and a charming lady. Whether their personalities are related to historical characters or not is unknown. A special symbol here is the gold order, which combines functions of a Wild and a Scatter.

The golden order forms a winning line independently, turns into any other image to create prize combinations, and also activates a mode with free spins with the possibility of renewal.

In the online slot, everything is decorated in keeping with the best traditions of the era. The golden colour was not accidentally chosen as a basic one — it symbolises wealth and grandeur of French kings.

It is fair to say that the described game will definitely please all gamblers without exception. EGT always tries to bring its slots to perfection, so in the Versailles Gold slot machine, everything looks extremely harmonious. The presence of a large number of features does not bother but, on the contrary, brightens up the gameplay.

2WinPower is your reliable business partner

2WinPower is a company that provides a wide range of services for the gambling business. The team of qualified specialists supports operators from the moment of the opening of online casinos and until they become one of the leaders on the market. Also, these professionals are engaged in the development of online slots on the basis of unique projects.

Why do you need to order a slot personally, if there are so many companies that release new games every month? First, it is about the status. Just imagine what players will think when they see branded video slots on your website! Secondly, you, as a customer, is directly involved in the process of creation.

Within the framework of the project, you will be able to bring all your wishes to life or give credence to recommendations of the company. So contact 2WinPower, come up with the most insane proposals, and specialists of the company will be glad to take on their implementation. Together with 2WinPower, your gambling establishment will become unbelievably popular and successful.

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Игровой слот от EGT — Versailles Gold

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 10
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Игровой автомат Versailles Gold: обзор

Игровой автомат Versailles Gold от производителя игорного софта из Болгарии EGT посвящается всемирно известному дворцу в Версале. Окруженный чудесным парком, он долгие годы служил резиденцией французским королям. Началось строительство комплекса в 1661 году. В XIX веке его превратили в музей, а с 1979-го Версальский музей считается культурным наследием ЮНЕСКО. Можем вас заверить: разработчики EGT сумели передать весь шарм и величие этого легендарного сооружения.

Хотите купить или арендовать онлайн-слоты? 2WinPower предоставит вам широкий ассортимент качественных слот-автоматов от ведущих мировых провайдеров. Пополнив портфолио увлекательными играми EGT (Euro Games Technology), вы привлечете внимание новых гемблеров, увеличив за счет этого трафик и, как следствие, прибыль.

Слот-игра «Золото Версаля»: общие характеристики автомата EGT

Начнем с основных характеристик геймплея. Видеослот Versailles Gold получил от создателей из EGT пять барабанов и 10 игровых линий. Здесь игрок сможет выбрать количество активных линий с помощью кнопок, которые находятся по обе стороны от барабанов. По желанию выбираются 1, 3, 5, 7 или 10 призовых полос.

В игре мы видим оригинальный способ запуска спина. Внизу посередине есть пять кнопок. Если играть на 10 линий, то они будут выглядеть, как 10, 20, 50, 100 и 200. Это пять вариантов для выбора количества кредитов на ставку. Чтобы запустить барабаны и досрочно остановить их вращение, необходимо нажать на один из представленных вариантов.

В зависимости от количества активных линий, числа на этих кнопках меняются из расчета 1, 2, 5, 10 и 20 кредитов на полосу. Если, к примеру, оставить активными только пять линий, то варианты для ставки будут следующими: 5, 10, 25, 50 и 100.

С этим разобрались, теперь давайте посмотрим, что там еще происходит на панели управления.

В левой нижней части мы видим окно с текущим балансом по кредитам.

Сразу под ним представлены четыре кнопки, выполняющие такие функции (в порядке слева направо):

  • активация и деактивация звукового сопровождения;
  • расширение игрового автомата «Золото Версаля» на весь экран;
  • подробный справочный раздел со всей информацией, что может понадобиться во время игрового процесса;
  • активация режима автоматической игры (отличное решение для ленивого игрока).

Далее, если смотреть с левого угла и перемещаться к центру, мы видим синее окошко с информацией о номинале внутриигровой монеты. Затем идут кнопки для ставок, о которых мы уже поговорили, и в правом углу установлено окно с информацией о последнем выигрыше. После каждой удачной ставки там будет отображаться кнопка для перехода в раунд на удвоение.

Болгарский производитель не стал ничего выдумывать, поэтому рисковать гемблер будет, пытаясь верно указать цвет перевернутой карты. Все правильные варианты в рамках игровой сессии хранятся и демонстрируются в верхней части экрана. Использовать их в попытке проследить логическую закономерность, или же довериться интуиции — решать только игроку.

Онлайн-автомат EGT «Золото Версаля»: джекпот

Играя в видеослот Versailles Gold, гемблер сможет принять участие в розыгрыше сразу четырех разных накопительных джекпотов! Актуальный размер самых желанных призов указан над барабанами в виде специальных окошек, которые обновляются в режиме реального времени. Все джекпоты соответствуют конкретной масти. Для чего это было задумано? Сейчас все узнаете.

Когда игроку выпадет шанс поучаствовать в розыгрыше главного приза, от него вообще ничего не зависит. Джекпот-раунд может запуститься в любой момент. Неважно, каких размеров ставку делал участник, сколько он выиграл или проиграл.

Открывается новое игровое поле с двенадцатью закрытыми картами. Главная прелесть игры в том, что она беспроигрышная. То есть если пользователю повезло сюда попасть, без приза он уже не уйдет. Итак, его задача — собрать три карты с одинаковой рубашкой, поочередно открывая перевернутые карточки. Какую масть пользователь соберет, такой джекпот и получит.

Игровой автомат Versailles Gold: символы и дизайн

На барабанах слот-игры «Золото Версаля» игрок увидит французского монарха, кардинала и прелестную даму. Связаны их личности с историческими персонажами или нет — неизвестно. Особым символом здесь является золотой орден, совмещающий функции Wild и Scatter.

Золотой орден самостоятельно формирует выигрышную линию, превращается в любую другую иконку ради создания призовых комбинаций, а также активирует режим бесплатных спинов с возможностью продлений.

В онлайн-слоте все оформлено в лучших традициях эпохи. Золотистый цвет не случайно был выбран за основу — он символизирует богатство и величие французских королей.

Можно смело утверждать, что представленная игра наверняка понравится всем без исключений. EGT всегда старается отполировать свои слоты до совершенства, так что в игровом автомате все выглядит предельно гармонично. Наличие большого количества функций не напрягает, а, наоборот, оживляет игровой процесс.

2WinPower — ваш надежный партнер по бизнесу

2WinPower — компания, предоставляющая игорному бизнесу широкий спектр предложений. Команда профильных специалистов оказывает поддержку с момента открытия онлайн-казино и до его выхода в топ. Также эти профессионалы занимаются разработкой онлайн-автоматов на основе уникального проекта.

Зачем вам заказывать слот персонально, если столько компаний постоянно выпускает новые игры? Во-первых, это статус. Только представьте, что подумают игроки, когда увидят авторские видеослоты на вашем сайте! Во-вторых, вы, как заказчик, принимаете непосредственное участие в творческом процессе.

В рамках проекта вы сможете воплотить в жизнь все свои фантазии и пожелания, или прислушаться к рекомендациям компании. Так что обращайтесь, вносите самые безумные идеи, а профессионалы своего дела из 2WinPower с удовольствием возьмутся за их реализацию. Вместе с 2WinPower ваше казино сможет достигнуть любых высот.

Отзывы:

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!