Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Book of Ra 'Deluxe' BTD Slot by Novomatic Deluxe

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 10
  • Wild symbol — yes
  • Scatter symbol — yes
  • Bonus — yes
  • Free starts — yes
  • A double up game — yes
  • Autostart — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Book of Ra «Deluxe» by Novomatic Deluxe BTD: Slot Review

The original colourful slot Book of Ra was presented for the first time at the London exhibition in 2005. Later an Austrian company upgraded the machine, bringing out a spectacular and atmospheric Book of Ra «Deluxe».

The game takes lovers of excitement into the world of the ancient Egyptian civilization. Players will explore majestic pyramids, reveal the secrets of mystical gods and try on the role of a fearless artefact hunter.

Book of Ra «Deluxe» from Novomatic Deluxe BTD can be bought at 2WinPower. Our experts will offer an individual system of cooperation, the best prices and an excellent range of products. You can find the best offers any format for your entertainment here.

Slot Machine Description Book of Ra «Deluxe» by Novomatic Deluxe BTD

There are five reels with ten lanes on the Book of Ra «Deluxe» playing field. The quantity of active lines is set directly by the player. The rotation process takes place in two modes: manual control and automatic start.

There is a complete set of elements in the Slot Book of Ra «Deluxe» that allow you to become the owner of very good financial rewards. Money chains are formed with three or more identical symbols, and the elements with advanced functions make the prizes even more desirable and accessible.

After each successful spin, the Gamble key is activated. The game of chances is made in the standard variation, which can be found in almost every machine from Novomatic Deluxe BTD. Risk lovers are invited to guess the colour of the card, turned upside down.

Gaming Interface Book of Ra «Deluxe» by Novomatic Deluxe BTD

Amazingly beautiful graphics of the slot creates a special atmosphere of mystery and thirst for adventure. The game reels are made in dark colour and look great against the background of sand dunes and ancient pyramids shining in the rays of the setting sun.

The user panel is equipped with a standard set of keys. The interface pleases the player with simplicity and convenience — the absence of unnecessary details, a concise design, a string of tips and classic functionality allow you to understand the features of the game literally from the first spin.

In addition to the rate and strip control keys, there are functions to turn off soundtrack and change window settings.

Separate attention deserves graphic design and animation effects. The symbols on the field look truly atmospheric and colourful, adding a special appeal to the process with a hint of mystical mystery. The game is equally well displayed both in the browser and on mobile device platforms. Installing additional software is not required.

Book of Ra «Deluxe» by Novomatic Deluxe BTD: Slot Symbolism

Quite colourful thematic symbols were selected for the combinations on the field: a scarab beetle made of precious stones, a portrait of the protagonist of the slot — a brave archaeologist in a hat of Indiana Jones style, a pharaoh's sarcophagus, a golden goddess figurine with ancient Egyptian spells. Card denominations attract by the original colour scheme and are designed in the form of ancient manuscript runes.

An interesting feature of Book of Ra «Deluxe» is that there is only one character in the game with advanced features. The image of a mystical book combines the functions of Wild and Scatter symbol. As a wild symbol, the picture replaces other icons and helps form monetary chains. In the role of Scatter, the mysterious tome is able to open a bonus game.

To start a cycle of ten free spins, the player must assemble a combination of three Scatter symbols. A new round is a mysterious location on the background of web-covered crypts and internal transitions of the pyramid. During free launches, an additional element appears with special features. A random image is an expanding Scatter symbol.

Book of Ra «Deluxe» by Novomatic Deluxe BTD: Benefits of Purchase in 2WinPower

Book of Ra «Deluxe» — a new incarnation of the acclaimed game that instantly won the popularity of players around the world. The slot will decorate any premium casino and will give lovers of excitement a lot of vivid and unforgettable impressions.

The 2WinPower catalogue presents a smart choice of solutions from Novomatic Deluxe BTD and other flagships of the gambling industry. We are constantly expanding the range and are ready to help in choosing the content for online casinos of any format. Available card games, fruit and atmospheric themed slot machines, offers for live casinos.

If you want to attract an audience with exclusive content — order the development of HTML5 games using your own sketches. We will realize the most creative fantasies and create slots that can decorate the best casinos in the world.

Contact for consultation and order:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Слот Book of Ra Deluxe от Novomatic Deluxe BTD

Demo-игра
Купить игру
slot book of ra deluxe ot novomatic deluxe btd 15454677309384 image
slot book of ra deluxe ot novomatic deluxe btd 15454677306825 image
slot book of ra deluxe ot novomatic deluxe btd 15454677304649 image
slot book of ra deluxe ot novomatic deluxe btd 15454677302965 image
slot book of ra deluxe ot novomatic deluxe btd 15454677300486 image
slot book of ra deluxe ot novomatic deluxe btd 15454677297795 image
slot book of ra deluxe ot novomatic deluxe btd 15454677296144 image
slot book of ra deluxe ot novomatic deluxe btd 15454677294378 image
slot book of ra deluxe ot novomatic deluxe btd 15454677309384 image
slot book of ra deluxe ot novomatic deluxe btd 15454677306825 image
slot book of ra deluxe ot novomatic deluxe btd 15454677304649 image
slot book of ra deluxe ot novomatic deluxe btd 15454677302965 image
slot book of ra deluxe ot novomatic deluxe btd 15454677300486 image
slot book of ra deluxe ot novomatic deluxe btd 15454677297795 image
slot book of ra deluxe ot novomatic deluxe btd 15454677296144 image
slot book of ra deluxe ot novomatic deluxe btd 15454677294378 image
Demo-игра
Купить игру
Характеристики:
  • Барабаны 5
  • Линии 10
  • Дикий символ да
  • Символ разброса да
  • Бонус да
  • Бесплатные запуски да
  • Игра на удвоение да
  • Автостарт да
  • Технология HTML5, флеш

Book of Ra «Deluxe» от Novomatic Deluxe BTD: обзор слота

Автор статьи: Andrew Price
Партнер 2WinPower, владелец сети игорных заведений.

Впервые оригинальный красочный слот Book of Ra был представлен на лондонской выставке в 2005 году. Позднее австрийский концерн модернизировал автомат, представив миру более зрелищный и атмосферный Book of Ra «Deluxe».

 

Игра переносит любителей азарта в мир древней египетской цивилизации. Игрокам предстоит изучить величественные пирамиды, раскрыть секреты мистических божеств и примерить на себя роль бесстрашного охотника за артефактами.

Купить Book of Ra «Deluxe» от Novomatic Deluxe BTD можно в 2WinPower. Наши специалисты предложат индивидуальную систему сотрудничества, лучшие цены и отличный ассортимент продукции. В наличии актуальные предложения для развлекательных заведений любого формата.

Заказать услугу

Описание слот-машины Book of Ra «Deluxe» от Novomatic Deluxe BTD

На игровом поле Book of Ra «Deluxe» изображено пять барабанов с десятью полосами. Количество активных линий устанавливается непосредственно игроком. Процесс вращения проходит в двух режимах: ручное управление и автоматический старт.

В слоте Book of Ra «Deluxe» представлен полный набор элементов, позволяющих стать обладателем весьма неплохих финансовых вознаграждений. Денежные цепочки формируются с трех и более одинаковых символов, а наличие элементов с расширенными функциями делает призы еще более желанными и доступными.

После каждого удачного спина активируется клавиша Gamble. Игра по шансам выполнена в стандартной вариации, которую можно встретить практически в каждом автомате от Novomatic Deluxe BTD. Любителям риска предлагается угадать цвет карты, перевернутой рубашкой вверх.

Интерфейс игрового решения Book of Ra «Deluxe» от Novomatic Deluxe BTD

Удивительно красивая графика слота создает особую атмосферу таинственности и жажды приключений. Игровые барабаны выполнены в темном цвете и отлично смотрятся на фоне песочных барханов и древних пирамид, сияющих в лучах заходящего солнца.

Пользовательская панель оснащена стандартным набором клавиш. Интерфейс радует простотой и удобством — отсутствие лишних деталей, лаконичный дизайн, строка подсказок и классический функционал позволяют разобраться в особенностях ведения игры буквально за первый спин.

Помимо клавиш управления ставками и полосами предусмотрены функции отключения звукового сопровождения и изменения параметров окна.

Отдельного внимания заслуживает графическое оформление и анимационные эффекты. Символы на поле выглядят по-настоящему атмосферно и красочно, добавляя процессу особую привлекательность с оттенком мистической тайны. Игра одинаково хорошо отображается как в браузере, так и на платформах мобильных устройств. Установка дополнительного софта не требуется.

Book of Ra «Deluxe» от Novomatic Deluxe BTD: символика слота

Для комбинаций на поле подобраны довольно красочные тематические символы: изображение жука-скарабея из драгоценных камней, портрет главного героя слота — отважного археолога в шляпе а-ля Индиана Джонс, саркофаг фараона, золотая статуэтка богини с птичьими крыльями, старинный фолиант с древними египетскими заклинаниями. Карточные номиналы привлекают оригинальными цветовыми решениями и оформлением в виде старинных рукописных рун.

Интересная особенность Book of Ra «Deluxe» — в игре только один символ с расширенными функциями. Изображение мистической книги сочетает в себе функции вайлда и символа разброса. В качестве дикого символа картинка заменяет другие иконки и помогает формировать денежные цепочки. В роли Scatter таинственный фолиант способен открыть бонусную игру.

Для запуска цикла из десяти фриспинов игроку необходимо собрать комбинацию из трех символов разброса. Новый раунд представляет собой таинственную локацию на фоне покрытых паутиной склепов и внутренних переходов пирамиды. Во время бесплатных запусков появляется дополнительный элемент с особыми возможностями. Рандомная картинка представляет собой расширяющийся символ разброса.

Book of Ra «Deluxe» от Novomatic Deluxe BTD: о преимуществах покупки в 2WinPower

Book of Ra «Deluxe» — новое воплощение нашумевшей игры, мгновенно завоевавшее популярность игроков по всему миру. Слот станет настоящим украшением казино премиум-класса и подарит любителям азарта массу ярких и незабываемых впечатлений.

В каталоге 2WinPower представлен шикарный выбор решений от Novomatic Deluxe BTD и других флагманов гемблинг-индустрии. Мы постоянно расширяем ассортимент и готовы помочь в выборе контента для онлайн-казино любого формата. В наличии карточные игры, фруктовые и атмосферные тематические слот-машины, предложения для live-казино.

Хотите привлечь аудиторию эксклюзивным контентом — заказывайте разработку HTML5-игр по собственным эскизам. Мы воплотим самые креативные фантазии и создадим слоты, способные украсить лучшие казино мира.

Заказать услугу

Для консультации и заказа услуг можно обращаться:

Форма обратной связи Подписаться на Telegram-канал
Хотите создать свою игру?
Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!
Заказать услугу
Скачать бизнес-план казино
Детальный бизнес-план на основе реальных данных от владельцев игорного бизнеса.
Узнать больше
Скачать бесплатно