Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

BlackJack by Playtech

  • Number of decks ― 6
  • The type of a deck ― 52 elements
  • Joker ― no
  • Hands ― 5
  • Doubling ― 2 cards (single time)
  • Blackjack ― payout 3/2
  • Insurance ― payout 2/1
  • Bonuses ― no
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

BlackJack From Playtech: A Brief Review

For a long time, card games, including blackjack, were available only in land-based gambling establishments. Today, the amazing world of strategies and excitement can be enjoyed anywhere in the world. All you need is to have access to the Internet.

Playtech is considered to be an undisputed leader in the production of unique variations of the famous blackjack game. The developers have offered gamblers a lot of innovative solutions but the classic BlackJack version continues to be especially popular. Further, in this article, we are going to tell you more about the nuances of the gameplay, user settings, and possible prizes.

To order BlackJack from Playtech, contact the managers of 2WinPower. We guarantee an individual approach and optimal terms for mutually beneficial cooperation. We are ready to help you with the selection of content for casinos of any format (classic online resources, live casinos or mobile services).

Description of BlackJack From Playtech

It is a classic version of a popular game. The product pleases with a set of traditional rules and an intuitive interface.

 

For distribution, six decks with a standard set of cards are used (fifty-two elements without jokers). Users can bet on five hands simultaneously. In BlackJack, you can use tokens from one cent to one hundred euro.

Cards are handed first to the player (two opened ones), and then to the dealer (one opened and one turned-over card). After each distribution, the deck is automatically mixed. Players can use the option of splitting a pair (except for aces) once.

In BlackJack from Playtech, the dealer automatically stops when you score seventeen or more points. The goal of gamblers is to exceed the value of the combination of the croupier but not to score more than twenty-one points.

The reward for winning is calculated according to the 3 to 2 scheme. Insurance is paid at a rate of 2 to 1.

The game always starts with the user's turn. Players have the right to leave cards or open them. In case cards are left, one more card is added to the active hand. To double or split a pair, it is necessary to place an extra bet.

There is no progressive jackpot or bonuses in this game.

The Interface of BlackJack From Playtech

The active field of the game looks like a semicircular table with a massive wooden ring and a traditional marking on the green cloth.

The controls here are buttons on the edge of the table, which can be duplicated during the interaction with the main panel. For example, to hold the cards, it is enough just to click the mouse on the selected element. The tokens for bets are also “dragged” with the mouse.

Special attention should be given to individual user settings. The following options are available in this card game:

  • change of the speed of the distribution of cards;
  • turning off the sound and animation effects;
  • correction of the sizes of cards.

The pop-up program windows with comments about the player's actions and warnings about the gameplay are a very big advantage. This solution allows you to quickly adapt and understand the process. The “Help” option will be useful for both beginning and professional players seeking to develop a general winning strategy.

BlackJack From Playtech: a Successful Purchase With 2WinPower

This game is a perfect opportunity to break the boredom and distract from the daily routine for a long time. This solution pleases with elementary rules and an amazing atmosphere and allows users to feel like they really are in the gambling hall of a luxurious casino.

To place order BlackJack and other products from Playtech, just leave an application to the managers from 2WinPower. This company offers its clients to buy or rent the gambling software. Its product range is constantly expanding, and it includes the best ready-made solutions from Microgaming, Novomatic, Igrosoft, NetEnt, and Xprogaming.

If you would like to become an owner of the exclusive content, you will be able to order the creation of HTML5 games on the basis of your own sketches and expand the audience of your casino with the help of the software that has no analogues in the world.

Start a promising gambling business with 2WinPower today ― contact us:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Виртуальный слот Блэкджек — «Плейтек»

  • Количество колод — 6
  • Тип колоды — 52 элемента
  • Джокер — нет
  • Руки — 5
  • Удвоение — 2 карты (единоразово)
  • Блэкджек — выплата 3/2
  • Страховка — выплата 2/1
  • Бонус — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

BlackJack от Playtech: краткий обзор карточной игры

Долгое время карточные игры, в том числе блэкджек, были доступны только в наземных заведениях. Сегодня удивительным миром стратегий и азарта можно насладиться в любой точке мира, имея лишь доступ к сети Интернет.

Бесспорным лидером в производстве уникальных вариаций знаменитого блэкджека по праву считается компания Playtech. Разработчики предложили любителям азарта массу инновационных решений, но особой популярностью продолжает пользоваться классическая версия BlackJack. О нюансах игрового процесса, пользовательских настройках и выигрышах в игре дальше в статье.

Для заказа BlackJack от Playtech обращайтесь к менеджерам 2WinPower. Гарантируем индивидуальный подход и оптимальные условия для взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. Мы готовы помочь с выбором контента для заведений любого формата (классические онлайн-ресурсы, live-казино, мобильные сервисы).

Описание BlackJack от Playtech

BlackJack — это классическая версия популярной игры. Продукт радует набором традиционных правил и интуитивно простым интерфейсом.

 

Для раздачи используется шесть колод со стандартным набором листов (52 элемента без джокеров). Пользователь может делать ставку одновременно на пять рук. В BlackJack используются фишки номиналом от 1 цента до 100 евро.

Карты сдаются сначала игроку (два открытых листа), а после — дилеру (одна открытая карта и один скрытый номинал). После каждой раздачи колода автоматически перемешивается. Игрок может единоразово воспользоваться опцией разделения пары (кроме тузов).

В BlackJack от Playtech дилер автоматически останавливается при наборе 17 или более очков. Цель игрока — превысить значение комбинаций крупье, но набрать не более 21 очка.

Награда за выигрыш рассчитывается по схеме 3 к 2. Страховка оплачивается по коэффициенту 2 к 1.

Игра всегда начинается с хода пользователя. Игрок вправе оставить карты или открыть их. В случае, если карты оставлены, в активную руку добавляется еще один лист. Для удвоения или раздела пары необходимо внести дополнительную ставку.

Бонусы и прогрессивный джекпот в BlackJack от Playtech отсутствуют.

Интерфейс карточной игры BlackJack от Playtech

Активное поле BlackJack представляет собой изображение полукруглого стола с массивным деревянным ободом и традиционной разметкой на зеленом сукне.

Элементы управления изображены в виде круглых кнопок на ободе стола и могут дублироваться при взаимодействии с основным полем. Например, для удержания карт достаточно кликнуть мышью по выбранному элементу. Фишки для ставок тоже «перетаскиваются» с помощью мышки.

Дополнительного внимания заслуживает набор индивидуальных пользовательских настроек. В BlackJack от Playtech доступны следующие опции:

  • изменение скорости раздачи карт;
  • отключение звукового сопровождения и анимационных эффектов;
  • коррекция размеров карт.

Неизменное достоинство — всплывающие программные окна с комментариями о действиях игрока и предупреждениями о ходе игры. Подобное решение позволяет максимально быстро адаптироваться и вникнуть в процесс. Опция подсказок будет полезна как новичкам, так и профессиональным пользователям, стремящимся разработать универсальную стратегию выигрыша.

BlackJack от Playtech: удачная покупка с 2WinPower

BlackJack от Playtech — идеальная возможность развеять скуку и надолго отвлечься от привычной обыденности. Игра радует элементарными правилами и удивительной атмосферностью. С первых мгновений у пользователя создается впечатление полного присутствия в зале роскошного казино.

Для оформления заказа на BlackJack и другие продукты Playtech достаточно оставить заявку менеджерам 2WinPower. В компании можно купить либо взять в аренду игорный софт. Мы постоянно расширяем ассортимент и готовы предложить лучшие готовые решения от Microgaming, Novomatic, Igrosoft, NetEnt, Xprogaming.

Дополнительное преимущество сотрудничества — возможность стать обладателем эксклюзивного контента. Заказывайте разработку HTML5-игр по собственным эскизам и расширяйте аудиторию своего заведения софтом, не имеющим аналогов в мире.

Начните перспективный игорный бизнес с 2WinPower уже сегодня:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами