Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля
--> -->

What's Cooking Slot Game by Playtech

  • Reels — 5
  • Game lines — 30
  • Bonus game — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Maximal bet — 1 500
  • The maximum win — 10 000
  • Progressive jackpot — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Review on the Slot by Playtech — What’s Cooking

What’s Cooking is a gaming machine authored by Playtech, which is sure to appeal to cooks and everyone who prefers delicious gourmet cuisine. In contrast to many other slots, What’s Cooking has no chase, treasure hunt or other adventurous emotions. There are only beautiful products, French chef and art in its purest form.

If you are looking for new slots for your casino, you have come to the right place. We have the largest collection of games from world manufacturers: Playtech, Novomatic, Realtime Gaming, Igrosoft and many others. Request a consultation with a 2WinPower specialist to purchase the best games at a low price.

Basic on What’s Cooking by Playtech

The developers of Playtech have decided to show the cooking process in a comic context. A short video before the start What’s Cooking game tells about a clumsy cook for whom a great dish remains elusive. The main idea of the game is a great selection of products.

 

Before the start of the culinary action in What’s Cooking, the player will have to buy tokens that can cost from 1 cent to $2. Considering that there are 30 lines on the screen of the slot from Playtech and it is possible to bet up to 10 tokens on each, we get a wide range of bets.

Bets in What’s Cooking by Playtech:

  • the minimal bet is $0.01;
  • maximal bet is $600.

Such a surebet allows the What’s Cooking game to be in demand among both beginners and experienced players with high rates.

Winning combinations are considered to be traditional for all slots from Playtech. The same symbols must be placed in a row starting from the left end of the reel. The length of the resulting sequence depends on the size of the win in What’s Cooking.

What’s Cooking by Playtech: Symbols

All the pictures in the What’s Cooking game are made in a beautiful watercolour style, they are bright, juicy and literally make you want something to eat.

The usual symbols of What’s Cooking are represented by articles of food: there are onions, lettuce, tomato, steak, egg, sauce, as well as kitchen utensils necessary for any cooking process: fire, saucepan, frying pan, mixer and much more.

There are three special symbols in the game What’s Cooking, according to the idea of the guys from Playtech:

  • the cook, in fact, is a scatter symbol;
  • the wild symbol is depicted in the form of a cooker;
  • a cookbook is a bonus symbol.

The image of the cook appearing on the screen in one round 3, 4 or 5 times brings the player an additional win of 5, 10, and 50 bets.

What’s Cooking Produced by Playtech: Bonus Games

The cookbook in What’s Cooking works almost like a book of spell: if it appears on the screen in a certain position, it launches a special bonus game. In this round, you need to choose from what ingredients to make a sandwich. And the tastier it will turn out, the higher your bonus is.

Here is a hint: it is necessary to add meat and sauce. These are the ingredients that determine how many free spins you will get and what coefficient will be applied in the free rounds.

What’s Cooking by Playtech: Jackpot

The creators of What is Cooking hid the main prize inside the game. When 5 images with a gas cooker appear on the screen at the same time, the player receives a jackpot of 10,000 tokens!

In addition, Playtech thought about the progressive win, which in What is Cooking is called Dollar Ball. This mini-game can be launched in the upper corner of the screen after the payment of the “entrance ticket” that costs $1.

The main goal is to guess 5 numbers. In this case, the player becomes the owner of the progressive jackpot. But even if only 4 numbers are defined, the game transfers to the account 1% of the total progressive win. If less is guessed, it means from 1 to 3 numbers, the participant is rewarded with small prizes.

How to Install What’s Cooking by Playtech Authorship?

What is Cooking is a great slot from the world leader in creating slot machines for online casino Playtech. The game has beautiful and positive illustrations, unobtrusive music. And although the developers left so many chances to receive multibonus, the idea of the game absolutely compensates the drawbacks.

What is Cooking slot is easy to install both in new casinos and in existing gambling projects. In both variants, it will attract a new audience and increase profits. Installation and testing are carried out easily and fast when it is done by professionals from 2WinPower.

You can purchase slots individually or in full package, order their installation, and buy a turnkey casino. If you need special slots, we will be happy to develop the game according to your individual requirements.

Contact the Manager of 2WinPower now to start earning on new slots tomorrow:

  • E-mail: info@2wpower.com.
  • Skype: twowinpower.
  • Telegram: @win24.
  • You can also fill in the feedback form.

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

«Плейтек»: видеослот What's Cooking

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Игровые линии — 30
  • Бонусная игра — да
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Максимальная ставка — 1 500
  • Максимальный выигрыш — 10 000
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Обзор на слот от Playtech — What's Cooking

What's Cooking— это игровой автомат авторства компании Playtech, который наверняка понравится поварам и всем, кто любит вкусно покушать. В отличие от многих других слотов, в What's Cooking нет погони, поиска сокровищ или других авантюрных эмоций. Есть только красивые продукты, французский шеф и искусство в чистом виде.

Если вы ищите новые слоты для своего казино, то попали по адресу. У нас  самая большая коллекция игр от мировых производителей: Playtech, Novomatic, Realtime Gaming, Igrosoft и многих других. Запросите консультацию со специалистом 2WinPower, чтобы приобрести лучшие игры по низкой цене.

What's Cooking от Playtech: общее описание

Разработчики из Playtech решили показать процесс приготовления пищи в комедийном разрезе. Короткий ролик перед началом игры What's Cooking рассказывает о неуклюжем поваре, которому никак не удается сделать великолепное блюдо. Главная идея игры заключается в отличном подборе продуктов.

 

Перед началом кулинарного действа в What's Cooking игроку предстоит купить жетоны, которые могут стоить от 1 цента до $2. Учитывая, что на экране слота от Playtech расположены 30 линий и на каждую можно поставить до 10 жетонов, получаем широкий диапазон ставок.

Ставки в игре What's Cooking от Playtech:

  • минимальная ставка — $0,01;
  • максимальная ставка — $600.

Подобная вилка позволяет игре What's Cooking быть востребованной и среди новичков, и среди опытных игроков с высокими ставками.

Выигрышные последовательности считаются традиционно для всех слотов Playtech. Одинаковые символы должны встать в ряд, начиная с левого крайнего барабана. От длины полученной последовательности зависит размер выигрыша в What's Cooking.

What's Cooking от Playtech: символы

Все символы в игре «Что готовится» выполнены в прекрасном акварельном стиле, они яркие, сочные и в прямом смысле слова вызывают желание чего-нибудь перекусить.

Обычные символы What's Cooking представлены продуктами питания: здесь есть лук, салат, помидор, стейк, яйцо, соус, а также необходимая любому повару кухонная утварь: огонь, кастрюля, сковородка, миксер и другое.

Специальных символов, по задумке ребят из Playtech, в игре What's Cooking три:

  • повар, собственно, является скеттер-символом;
  • wild-символ изображен в виде плиты;
  • а поваренная книга — это бонусный символ.

Изображение повара, появляясь на экране за один раунд 3, 4 или 5 раз приносит игроку дополнительный выигрыш в размере 5, 10, и 50 ставок.

What's Cooking производства Playtech: бонусные игры

Поваренная книга в What's Cooking работает почти как книга заклинаний: если выпадает на экране в определенной позиции, то запускает специальную бонусную игру. В этом раунде нужно выбрать, из каких ингредиентов приготовить сэндвич. И чем вкуснее он получится, тем выше ваш бонус.

Даем подсказку: обязательно добавляйте мясо и соус. Именно эти ингредиенты определяют, сколько вы получите фриспинов и какой коэффициент будет применен на бесплатных раундах.

What's Cooking от Playtech: джекпот

Создатели What is Cooking спрятали внутри игры главный приз. Когда на экране появляется одновременно 5 изображений с плитой, игрок получает джекпот размером 10 000 жетонов!

Кроме этого, в Playtech подумали и о прогрессивном выигрыше, который в What is Cooking называется Dollar Ball. Эту мини-игру можно запустить в верхнем углу экрана после оплаты «входного билета» стоимостью $1.

Главная цель — угадать 5 номеров. В этом случае игрок становится обладателем прогрессивного джекпота. Но даже если определены только 4 номера, игра перечисляет на счет 1% от общей суммы прогрессивного выигрыша. Если угадано меньше, то есть от 1 до 3 номеров, участник вознаграждается небольшими призами.

Как установить What's Cooking авторства Playtech?

What is Cooking — отличный слот от мирового лидера по созданию автоматов для интернет-казино Playtech. В игре красивые и позитивные иллюстрации, ненавязчивое музыкальное сопровождение. И хотя разработчики оставили не так много возможностей для получения мультибонусов, сама идея игры полностью окупает недостатки.

Слот What is Cooking просто установить как в новых казино, так и в уже действующих игорных проектах. И там, и там он позволит привлечь новую аудиторию и повысить прибыль.

Установка и тестирование проходят легко и быстро, когда этим занимаются профессионалы из 2WinPower.

У нас можно приобрести слоты по отдельности или пакетно, заказать их установку, а также купить казино под ключ. Если вам нужны особенные слоты, мы с удовольствием возьмемся за разработку игры по вашим индивидуальным требованиям.

Свяжитесь с менеджером 2WinPower сейчас, чтобы уже завтра начать зарабатывать на новых слотах:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами