Aliens Slot Machine by NetEnt

  • Reels — 5
  • Paylines — 15
  • Automatic spinning of reels — yes
  • Round for doubling — no
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — no
  • Bonus game — no
  • Free spins — no
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Review of the Aliens slot machine from NetEnt

In 1986, the Aliens movie was released — a continuation of the story of horrible alien monsters and astronauts who fought them. Subsequently, this movie became very popular. James Cameron has once again chosen Sigourney Weaver as the leading lady, and she coped with her task brilliantly.

NetEnt decided to please fans of this masterpiece and together with 20th Century Fox released the Aliens slot machine, the review of which was made by specialists of 2WinPower for your special benefit.

Before we begin, we would like to remind you that this video slot, as well as other games from NetEnt and other developers, can be purchased from 2WinPower.

Also, here you can take advantage of unique offers connected with the promotion of your gambling business.

The Aliens slot machine: general characteristics of the NetEnt product

The slot is equipped with five reels and fifteen constantly active paylines. Although, it is impossible to set the number of lines that take part in a draw. The screen shows three rows of icons, some special symbols, additional multipliers, several bonus rounds with unique functions, etc.

Users can adjust the nominal value of the game credit independently. The size of a bet can be from fifteen to one hundred and fifty in-game coins for one spin. Prize combinations are formed according to a standard principle: three identical images should line up on the same active line. The reference point must be situated on the leftmost reel. The highest multiplier is ×1000. All combinations obtained within the framework of a successful spin will be summed up.

As for symbols of the game, the Aliens slot machine uses the main characters of the original film. Among all popular game elements with special functions, the described video slot contains only a wild symbol. It replaces the missing images, but it does not bring any winnings.

Bonus rounds in the Aliens game

The basic game mode is called The Search — it is the first level. Those icons that form prize lines are duplicated on a particular scale, which can be seen at the top of the panel. Also, here you will be able to see a number of multipliers. Wild symbols do not appear there.

After filling the scale, the next level — The Encounter — is activated. Now players will have to fight monsters. Hordes of xenomorphs attack gamblers several times. After users repeal another attack, a horizontal reel Ammo Reel appears on the screen to draw lots for ammunition round and more powerful weapons.

The successful passing of the second stage opens the way to the third round — The Hive — where gamblers will have to fight the boss in keeping with the best traditions of old computer games. Players do not affect the outcome of this battle, remaining as observers. More detailed information on all stages and nuances can be found in the help topic inside the slot game.

The Aliens slot machine: control panel from NetEnt

Developers always try to make their games in such a way that players can quickly understand all the nuances of the controls.

Let us take a closer look at the functions fulfiled by buttons on the control panel:

The Aliens slot machine is a vivid example of how far NetEnt is ready to go to surprise even the most demanding gamblers. Such advanced and multifunctional slots as from the Swedish developer can’t be found anywhere else.

Interface, graphics, the set of features, bonus games, various settings, etc. — all this ensures that no one will be detached. In short, hurry up and order this fantastic game on the website of the 2WinPower company and please your gamblers. Also, here you will be able to find many other, no less exciting games for your online casino.

If you want something more than just popular slot machines, you are offered to use such a service as the creation of casino slots. In its arsenal, 2WinPower has all necessary resources for the independent development of branded slot games. A team of experts builds a storyline, graphics, and gameplay from scratch.

Customers themselves decide how their new slots will look like, what options they will offer gamblers, and what reward they will provide users with. An exclusive video slot with a casino logo on the screen saver will surprise any user and decisively demonstrate the high status of the gaming establishment. If you want to leave your competitors in the dust, 2WinPower will always be at your service.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

NetEnt — Aliens

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии — 15
  • Автоматическое вращение барабанов — да
  • Раунд на удвоение — нет
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — нет
  • Бонусная игра — нет
  • Freespins — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Обзор игрового автомата Aliens от NetEnt

В 1986 году в кинотеатрах вышел фильм «Чужие» — продолжение истории про ужасных инопланетных монстров и астронавтов, которые с ними сражались. Впоследствии это кино стало культовым. В качестве исполнительницы главной роли Джеймс Кэмерон снова выбрал Сигурни Уивер, и она блестяще справилась со своей задачей.

NetEnt решила потешить истовых фанатов этого шедевра и вместе с 20th Century Fox выпустила игровой автомат Aliens («Чужие»), обзор которого специально для вас подготовили специалисты 2WinPower.

Прежде чем мы начнем, напоминаем, что этот видеослот, а также другие игры «НетЕнт» и прочих разработчиков, возможно купить у компании 2WinPower.

Также здесь вы сможете воспользоваться уникальными предложениями по раскрутке и продвижению игорного бизнеса.

Игровой автомат Aliens («Чужие»): общие характеристики игры NetEnt

Слот получил от разработчиков пять барабанов и пятнадцать постоянно активных линий. Настройки количества линий, принимающих участие в розыгрыше, нет. На экране представлено три ряда иконок, специальные символы, дополнительные множители, несколько бонусных раундов с уникальными функциями и т.д.

Пользователь самостоятельно настраивает номинал игрового кредита. Размер ставки — 15–150 внутриигровых монет на один спин. Призовые комбинации формируются по стандартному принципу: на одной из активных линий в один ряд должны выстроиться три одинаковые иконки. Отсчет начинается с крайнего левого барабана. Максимальный множитель — ×1000. Все полученные в рамках удачного вращения комбинации суммируются.

В качестве символов игровой автомат Aliens («Чужие») использует главных персонажей оригинального фильма. Из всех известных игровых элементов с особыми функциями в видеослоте представлен только Wild. Он заменяет собой недостающие иконки, но сам по себе выигрыша не приносит.

Бонусные раунды в игре Aliens

Основой игровой режим имеет название The Search — это первый уровень. Иконки, что формируют призовые линии, дублируются на особой шкале, которую можно увидеть в верхней части игрового поля. Здесь же можно увидеть ряд множителей. Дикие символы там не появляются.

После заполнения шкалы активируется следующий уровень — The Encounter. Теперь игрокам нужно сразиться с монстрами. Полчища ксеноморфов атакуют гемблера волнами. После того, как пользователь отбивается от очередного нападения, на экране появляется Ammo Reel — горизонтальный барабан, разыгрывающий патроны и более мощное оружие.

Успешное прохождение второго этапа открывает путь к третьему раунду — The Hive. Теперь гемблеру предстоит сразиться с самым настоящим боссом, в лучших традициях старых компьютерных игр. Игрок не влияет на исход этой битвы, оставаясь наблюдателем. Более подробную информацию обо всех этапах и нюансах можно найти в справочном разделе внутри игрового автомата.

Слот-игра «Чужие»: панель управления от NetEnt

Разработчики всегда стараются делать свои игры таким образом, чтобы игрок мог быстро разобраться во всех нюансах управления.

Давайте внимательнее рассмотрим функции, которые выполняют представленные на панели управления кнопки:

Игровой автомат Aliens («Чужие») — наглядный пример того, насколько далеко готова зайти NetEnt, чтобы удивить даже взыскательного гемблера. Таких продвинутых и многофункциональных слотов, как у шведского разработчика, вы точно не найдете больше нигде.

Интерфейс, графика, набор функций, бонусные игры, различные настройки и т.д. — все это гарантирует, что никто не останется равнодушным. Словом, поспешите заказать эту удивительную игру у компании 2WinPower и порадовать своих гемблеров. Также здесь можно встретить много других, не менее интересных игр для своего онлайн-казино.

Если вы хотите чего-то большего, чем известные игровые автоматы, вашему вниманию предлагается создание слотов для интернет-казино. 2WinPower имеет в своем арсенале все необходимые ресурсы для самостоятельной разработки авторских слот-игр. Команда специалистов с нуля выстраивает сюжетную линию, графику и геймплей.

Заказчик сам решает, о чем будет его новый слот, какие опции он предложит гемблеру и чем его наградит. Эксклюзивный видеослот, с логотипом казино на заставке, удивит любого пользователя и убедительно продемонстрирует высокий статус игрового заведения. Если стремитесь оставить конкурентов далеко позади — 2WinPower всегда к вашим услугам.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу