Egyptian Heroes Game by NetEnt

Demo game
Buy casino software
netent egyptian heroes 15113484997754 image
netent egyptian heroes 15113484995135 image
netent egyptian heroes 15113484993129 image
netent egyptian heroes 15113484989992 image
netent egyptian heroes 15113484986446 image
netent egyptian heroes 15113484983822 image
netent egyptian heroes 15113484981799 image
netent egyptian heroes 151134849791 image
netent egyptian heroes 15113484997754 image
netent egyptian heroes 15113484995135 image
netent egyptian heroes 15113484993129 image
netent egyptian heroes 15113484989992 image
netent egyptian heroes 15113484986446 image
netent egyptian heroes 15113484983822 image
netent egyptian heroes 15113484981799 image
netent egyptian heroes 151134849791 image
Demo game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Paylines 20
  • Automatic mode yes
  • Round for doubling no
  • Wild yes
  • Scatter yes
  • Bonus game no
  • Free spins yes
  • Technologies HTML5, Flash

This is an online game that is dedicated to Ancient Egypt. Many people, when they hear the word «Egyptian», immediately begin to sigh and say «here it is — another clone of Book of Ra». But it was not to be! This time the giants of the world gambling industry, flagships in the field of innovations, developers from the company NetEnt applied themselves to a task. Therefore, pyramids, pharaohs, camels, and other thematic attributes will certainly attract any fan of gambling.

Operators can purchase this NetEnt HTML5 game from the company 2WinPower, which offers high-quality software from the major manufacturers of the gambling industry. So if you really want to please the audience with a qualitative product — you are welcome!

Buy in 1 click!

And now let us take a closer look at the slot machine Egyptian Heroes developed by the NetEnt company.

Egyptian Heroes: Basic Parameters of the Game

The slot machine is equipped with five reels and twenty paylines and provides an ability to customise their number, unlike the most of other NetEnt games. The gameplay involves special characters, free spins, and other not less interesting and entertaining options. Unfortunately, here developers did not please gamblers with the round for doubling.

The Swedish manufacturer could not renounce the idea of installing some unusual exclusive functions in the new game. Golden Bet Line is literally the golden bet line. It is selected randomly, without the participation of gamblers, and is highlighted in yellow. If there will be a winning combination within the framework of spins, such a combo is additionally increased.

Prize combo is a combination of identical symbols, which come in sequence on one of the active lines. It is important that the first image is on the left reel. The largest multiplier is ×4000. More detailed information on available multipliers gamblers can find in a special section.

Symbols of the Egyptian Heroes Slot Machine

Ancient Egyptian deities are symbols of the described game. Developers decided to indulge in fantasies for a while, so the appearance of the images has changed a lot. But those players, who are more or less familiar with the mythology of Egypt, will immediately recognise the gods. And of course, there is a set of playing cards, which is traditionally used in all NetEnt games.

Symbols that are endowed with special functions:

  • Wild — turns into any of the images presented in the game, but it does not multiply winnings by itself. This symbol appears only on the second, the third, and the fourth reel and stretches out vertically.
  • Scatter — it also will not please users with coefficients, but it activates the mode of free spins according to the game settings. During free spins, the third reel is continuously filled with wild symbols.

The Egyptian Heroes video slot is an excellent game on the topic of Ancient Egypt. Bring joy to gamblers with the fascinating slot machine together with 2WinPower. There is also a service for fans of exclusive things and non-standard solutions, which provides the creation of slot games, in terms of which the developer produces a unique slot machine according to wishes and requirements of a client.

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
DEMO
Configurator of a Casino
Request via Telegram
Download a business plan
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free
Configurator
Create your own unique gaming site!
Assemble a casino
See demo of the gaming site
Go to demo
DEMO

NetEnt — Egyptian Heroes

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии — 20
  • Автоматическая игра — есть
  • Раунд на удвоение — нет
  • Wild — есть
  • Scatter — есть
  • Бонусная игра — нет
  • Freespins — есть
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Egyptian Heroes от NetEnt: обзор видеослота

Видеослот Egyptian Heroes — онлайн-игра, посвященная Древнему Египту. Многие, услышав в названии слово «Egyptian» тут же начинают вздыхать и говорить, мол, вот он, еще один клон Book of Ra. Но не тут-то было! На этот раз за дело принялись гиганты мировой гемблинг-индустрии, флагманы в области инноваций, разработчики из компании NetEnt. Поэтому пирамиды, фараоны, верблюды и прочие тематические атрибуты непременно вызовут дикий восторг у любого ценителя азартных развлечений.

Купить HTML5-игры NetEnt оператор может после того, как обратится за помощью в компанию 2WinPower. Здесь представлено подлинное программное обеспечение от главных производителей игорной индустрии. Поэтому если вы действительно хотите радовать аудиторию качественным продуктом — добро пожаловать!

А теперь давайте подробнее рассмотрим слот-автомат «Египетские герои» авторства компании «НетЕнт».

Видеослот Egyptian Heroes: базовые параметры игры NetEnt

В арсенале игрового автомата пять барабанов и двадцать линий. Видеослот Egyptian Heroes предусматривает возможность настройки их количества, в отличие от большинства других игр NetEnt. Игровой процесс предполагает специальные символы, бесплатные вращения и другие, не менее интересные и занимательные опции. Раундом на удвоение разработчики игроков не порадовали.

Шведский производитель не был бы собой, если бы отказался от идеи установить в новой игре какую-нибудь необычную эксклюзивную функцию. Golden Bet Line — это линия золотой ставки. Она выбирается рандомно, без участия игрока, и подсвечивается желтым цветом. Если в рамках вращения на такой полосе выпадает призовая комбинация, то она будет дополнительно увеличиваться.

Призовой считается комбинация из одинаковых символов, которые выстроились в четкой последовательности на одной из активных линий. Важно, чтобы первая иконка находилась на левом барабане. Самый большой множитель — ×4000. Более исчерпывающие сведения по доступным множителям гемблер может почитать в справочном разделе.

Символы в слот-автомате Egyptian Heroes

Символами игрового автомата Egyptian Heroes выступают древнеегипетские божества. Разработчики решили пофантазировать, поэтому их традиционный облик во многом изменился. Но игроки, которые более-менее знакомы с мифологией Египта, сразу узнают богов. Не обошлось без набора номиналов игральных карт, которые традиционно используются во всех играх NetEnt.

Символы, что наделены особыми функциями:

Видеослот Egyptian Heroes — отличная игра на древнеегипетскую тематику. Порадуйте гемблеров увлекательным слот-автоматом вместе с 2WinPower. Для любителей эксклюзива и нестандартных решений предусмотрена услуга по созданию слот-игр, в рамках которой разработчик выпускает уникальный игровой автомат, опираясь на пожелания и запросы клиента.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу