Wild Turkey

  • Reels – 5
  • Paylines – 20
  • Automatic spinning of reels – yes
  • Round for doubling – no
  • Wild – yes
  • Scatter – no
  • Bonus game – no
  • Free spins – yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

The Wild Turkey game HTML5 from NetEnt: a review

Wild turkeys have always lived in North and Central America. For hundreds of thousands of years, they have been living in North American forests and are considered to be predecessors of a domestic turkey. This bird is quite large: in length, it sometimes reaches over 100 centimetres, and its weight is more than 8 kilograms. It is clear why it is a big game for any American hunter.

But fowling is not the easiest task because these birds have a special nature which helps them to stand up to anyone. The Wild Turkey game HTML5 from the Swedish company NetEnt will prove it to you. The main characters of the slot machine are united in a tribe, and their warriors are armed with spears and bludgeons. In short, the idea and the storyline of the game promise to attract even the most demanding fan of gambling entertainment.

2WinPower offers its customers to purchase HTML5 slots for online casinos, and the Wild Turkey game HTML5 in particular, from NetEnt. If you decide to cooperate with 2WinPower, you will be able to get the proprietary software from the world's leading suppliers, and also order some useful services for the development and promotion of your gambling establishment.

The slot machine Wild Turkey: general characteristics

The Wild Turkey video slot is equipped with five reels and twenty paylines. The number of lines that take part in the draw is regulated by gamblers. Players can place from one to ten in-game credits on one line, and their nominal value is determined by online casino operators.

The game has all the necessary components for a pleasant pastime: special characters, free spins, and other interesting functions. However, the slot game has no round for doubling, so you will not be able to risk your prize to increase your winnings.

To form a prize combination, you need to have three, four or five identical images lined up on one active line, beginning with the leftmost reel. The size of the prize is calculated according to the received coefficient. All multipliers that were earned during a spin will be summed up.

The game has no additional opportunities, such as a chance to hit the jackpot or to play a thematic bonus round. However, it is more than outweighed by an unusual theme, high-quality graphics, fascinating storyline, and general atmosphere of the slot.

The Wild Turkey game HTML5: symbols

Wild turkeys, members of the warlike tribe, are the main symbols of the slot machine from the Swedish giant of the world gambling industry. If you look carefully at the reels, you will be able to see the leader of the tribe, shamans, and even a local glamour girl. Thematic symbols are traditionally mixed with images of playing cards – tens, jacks, queens, kings, and aces.

Among images that have special functions, the described video slot has only a wild symbol – a mass of rock representing an idol of the tribe of turkeys. A standard wild appears on the reels only within the framework of a standard mode and can’t form prize combos on its own. Its task is to replace the missing game elements in conjunction with other images.

But NetEnt decided to go further and endowed the stone idol with some features of a typical scatter. If three such symbols appear on any place of the panel (it does not matter even if there are three of them on one reel), then fifteen, thirty or sixty free spins will be activated for three, four, and five idols respectively.

As part of free spins, the wild symbol acquires completely new functions and gets an ability to expand on all three cells of the reel on which it appeared, thereby replacing even more icons and significantly increasing chances of obtaining additional multipliers.

Wild Turkey game HTML5: the proprietary interface of NetEnt

The Swedish developer has traditionally installed a classic user interface in their slot machines so that the audience can quickly master the new slot and enjoy the gameplay.

Let us take a closer look at the basic functionality of buttons and find out which one is responsible for which functions.

The Wild Turkey game HTML5 has the following control panel:

All basic settings of the slot machine are placed in the bottom-left corner of the screen, on a separate panel:

Do you like the Wild Turkey game HTML5? Do you want to see it in the product range of your online casino? 2WinPower provides its clients with an opportunity to purchase NetEnt slot machines and make gamblers a bit happier.

And for those operators who need exclusivity, 2WinPower will develop slots on the basis of a unique project.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

«НетЕнт» — слот-автомат Wild Turkey

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии — 20
  • Автоматическое вращение барабанов — есть
  • Раунд на удвоение — нет
  • Wild — есть
  • Scatter — нет
  • Бонусная игра — нет
  • Freespins — есть
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

HTML5-игра Wild Turkey от NetEnt: обзор слота

Дикие индейки всегда жили в Северной и Центральной Америке. Вот уже сотни тысяч лет они обитают в североамериканских лесах и считаются прародителями домашней индейки. Птица эта довольно крупная: в длину она порой достигает свыше 100 сантиметров, а весит более 8 килограмм. Понятное дело, почему для любого американского охотника это желанная добыча.

Но охота на индейку — занятие не из самых легких, поскольку их нрав позволяет дать достойный отпор кому угодно. HTML5-игра Wild Turkey от шведского производителя NetEnt докажет вам это. Главные персонажи слот-автомата объединились в племя, их воины вооружены копьями и дубинками. Одним словом, идея и сюжет игры обещают увлечь даже самого взыскательного гурмана азартных развлечений.

2WinPower предлагает своим клиентам купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн, в данном случае игровой автомат Wild Turkey от компании «НетЕнт». Обратившись за помощью в 2WinPower, вы сможете получить подлинное ПО от ведущих мировых поставщиков, а также заказать ряд эффективных для развития и продвижения услуг.

Игровой автомат Wild Turkey: общие характеристики слота NetEnt

Видеослот Wild Turkey получил от создателей 5 барабанов и 20 линий. Количество линий, принимающих участие в розыгрыше, регулируется гемблером. На одну полосу гемблер может поставить от одного до десяти внутриигровых кредитов, номинал которых определяется оператором онлайн-казино.

В игре есть все необходимые компоненты для насыщенного времяпрепровождения: специальные символы, бесплатные вращения и другие интересные функции. Однако раунда на удвоение в слот-игре нет, так что рискнуть своим призом ради увеличения выигрыша у вас не получится.

Для формирования призовой комбинации нужно, чтобы в одной активной линии, начиная с крайнего левого барабана, выстроились в ряд три, четыре или пять одинаковых иконок. Размер приза рассчитывается в соответствии с полученным коэффициентом. Все заработанные множители в рамках спина суммируются.

Дополнительные возможности в виде шанса сорвать джекпот или принять участие в тематическом бонусном раунде здесь не предусмотрены. Но это с лихвой компенсируется оригинальной тематикой, качественной графикой, увлекательным сюжетом и общей атмосферностью.

HTML5-игра Wild Turkey: символы

Символами игрового автомата от шведского гиганта мировой гемблинг-индустрии выступают дикие индейки, члены воинственного племени. Внимательно присмотревшись к барабанам, можно рассмотреть вождя, воинов, шаманов и даже местную красотку. Тематические иконки традиционно разбавлены с помощью номиналов карт — десятки, валета, дамы, короля и туза.

Из символов с особыми функциями в видеослоте представлен только Wild. Функцию дикого символа взяла на себя каменная глыба — идол племени индеек. Стандартный вайлд выскакивает на барабанах исключительно в рамках обычного режима и не может образовывать комбинации сам по себе. Его задачей является замена недостающих игровых элементов в комбинации с другими иконками.

Но NetEnt решили пойти дальше и наделили каменного идола некоторыми обязанностями типичного скеттера. Если на игровом поле появятся три такие картинки, расположенные на любом участке (хоть все три в одном барабане — не имеет значения), то активируются 15, 30 или 60 бесплатных вращений за 3, 4 и 5 идолов соответственно.

В рамках режима Freespins wild-символ обретает совершенно новые свойства и получает способность расширяться на все три ячейки барабана, на котором он появился, тем самым подменяя еще больше иконок и в разы увеличивая шансы на получение дополнительных множителей.

Слот-автомат Wild Turkey: фирменный интерфейс NetEnt

Шведские разработчики традиционно устанавливают в своих игровых автоматах классический пользовательский интерфейс, благодаря чему гемблинг-аудитория быстро освоит управление нового слота и сможет испытать истинное удовольствие от процесса игры.

Давайте еще раз рассмотрим базовый функционал кнопок и узнаем, какая из них за какие функции отвечает.

HTML5-игра Wild Turkey содержит следующую панель управления:

Все базовые настройки автомата вынесены в левый нижний угол на отдельной панели.

Понравилась HTML5-игра Wild Turkey? Хотите видеть ее в ассортименте своего онлайн-казино? 2WinPower предоставляет возможность купить игровые автоматы NetEnt, сделав гемблеров чуточку счастливее.

А специально для операторов, нуждающихся в эксклюзиве, 2WinPower выполнит разработку слотов по уникальному проекту.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!