Elektra Slot Machine by Playtech

Demo-game
Buy casino software
slot igra elektra pleytek 15392735382667 image
slot igra elektra pleytek 1539273538108 image
slot igra elektra pleytek 1539273537949 image
slot igra elektra pleytek 15392735377842 image
slot igra elektra pleytek 15392735376238 image
slot igra elektra pleytek 15392735374621 image
slot igra elektra pleytek 15392735372978 image
slot igra elektra pleytek 15392735371384 image
slot igra elektra pleytek 15392735382667 image
slot igra elektra pleytek 1539273538108 image
slot igra elektra pleytek 1539273537949 image
slot igra elektra pleytek 15392735377842 image
slot igra elektra pleytek 15392735376238 image
slot igra elektra pleytek 15392735374621 image
slot igra elektra pleytek 15392735372978 image
slot igra elektra pleytek 15392735371384 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Paylines 20
  • Round on doubling no
  • Wild yes
  • Scatter yes
  • Bonus round yes
  • Autoplay yes
  • Progressive jackpot yes
  • Technology HTML5, Flash

Playtech Slot Game Review — Elektra

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

It should be admitted, it would be strange if the comics book theme is not reflected in the slot games. For example, Playtech has released an astonishing machine based on Marvel called Elektra. As in comics and movies, everything is permeated with the theme of supernatural powers of charismatic characters.

Any online casino owner knows how important it is to provide players with the coolest, most profitable and exciting video slots. If you are in search of such games, please contact the specialists of 2WinPower. Here you will be assisted in selecting great offers from manufacturers from around the globe. You can also order the development of a slot according to your individual requirements!

Order Service

Special Aspects of Elektra Game by Playtech

The heroine of the comics Elektra got her name in honour of the girl from tragicomedy of ancient Greece. And although in the online slot from Playtech theme of myths or Greece does not appear, in Elektra, there are enough references to the special power of Electra and its dark image.

We are sure that such a hero will bring fortune and luck! Moreover, the mechanics of the game are common and familiar to experienced gamblers. In the Elektra slot are provided five reels, twenty lines, the player chooses how many of them to make active in each round.

Range of bets:

  • minimum — $0.01;
  • maximum — $1.

The upper limit of the bet is $50 and the maximum per round is $1000. This expansion, according to the idea of the Playtech team, will interest completely different players with different financial capabilities.

Winning Combinations in the Elektra Game

The developers of Playtech do not have to invent special conditions for receiving a prize. In order for the spin to become profitable, symbols in a certain sequence should appear on the screen: the same pictures one after another, starting from the left end of the reel.

The winning amount is calculated for each combination. It depends on the player’s bet, the length of the sequence and the odds, which are specified in the rules of the Elektra game. All 3 variables are multiplied together, and the result is transferred to the account of the participant.

The Symbols of the Elektra Slot by Playtech Developer

Most of the images in the Elektra game are devoted to weapons theme. Here are sais and a crossbow, as well as Japanese shurikens. There is also a medallion and a ring made in the same style. As for the usual cards, there are styled card symbols from nine to ace.

It should be mentioned that all the pictures are brilliantly animated by Playtech designers. Crossbow, for example, is able to shoot a fiery arrow. And the stars are dazzlingly shining with sharp edges.

The special symbols of Elektra slot machine:

  • Wild symbol allows replacing any symbol in the combination (except the scatter) and thus make a successful sequence longer, and therefore more expensive. The role of wild is played by the main character — Elektra: beautiful, graceful and dangerous.
  • Scatter symbol participates in the combination no matter in which part of the playing field it appears. However, if they fall a few per spin, the bet increases by 2, 5 or 10 times!

In addition, scatter can launch a bonus game hidden by Playtech in the depths of Elektra video slot if 3 scatter symbols appear simultaneously.

Then the player will have a choice:

  • to receive 10 free spins;
  • 14 free spins with ×2 coefficient;
  • 7 free spins with ×4 odds.

Each variant is illustrated by one of Elektra’s weapons.

Jackpots in the Slot from Playtech Called Elektra

Surprisingly, there are as many as 4 progressive jackpots in the slot machine dedicated to Elektra:

  1. Power;
  2. Extra Power;
  3. Super Power;
  4. Ultimate Power.

It is interesting that intentionally launch of this mode is impossible. It opens absolutely randomly when playing with any bet and on any spin. If the player is lucky, the slot machine from Playtech starts the round for the main prize!

While playing for a big jackpot, a gambler has to find three jackpot symbols on the 4x5 field (that is, 20 cells). In this round, there is a timer, so it is better to hurry.

Where to Buy Elektra Slot by Playtech?

There is no need to immediately Google and search where to buy the Elektra game. You have already found a responsible supplier who is the official distributor of Playtech. This is a 2WinPower company where you can buy or rent any slot you are interested in.

We are happy to help you in choosing, installing and testing games from manufacturers with recognizable names anywhere in the globe: Novomatic, Greentube, Igrosoft and, of course, Playtech.

Buy in 1 click!

Contact us in any convenient way and we will begin the selection of games for your website today:

Feedback form Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Слот-игра Elektra — «Плейтек»

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии выплат — 20
  • Раунд на удвоение — нет
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Бонусный раунд — да
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Обзор на игровой слот Playtech — Elektra

Согласитесь, было бы странно, если бы тема комиксов не нашла отражения в слот-играх. Например, Playtech выпустили прекрасный автомат по мотивам Marvel под названием Elektra. Как в комиксах и фильмах, здесь все пронизано темой сверхъестественных способностей харизматичных персонажей.

Любой владелец онлайн-казино знает, как важно предоставлять игрокам самые классные, выгодные и увлекательные видеослоты. Если вы находитесь в поисках таких игр, обратитесь к специалистам компании 2WinPower. Здесь вам помогут подобрать отличные предложения от производителей с мировыми именами. А также разработают слот по индивидуальным требованиям!

Особенности игры Elektra компании Playtech

Героиня комиксов Электра получила свое имя в честь девушки из трагикомедий Древней Греции. И хотя в онлайн-слоте от PlayTech тема мифов или Греции никак не отображается, зато здесь достаточно отсылок к особой силе Электры и ее темному образу.

Мы уверены, что такой герой принесет удачу! Тем более, что механика игры привычна и знакома опытным гемблерам. В слоте Elektra заложены пять барабанов, двадцать линий, сколько из них сделать активными в каждом раунде — выбирает игрок.

Вилка ставок:

  • минимум — $0,01;
  • максимум — $1.

Верхний потолок ставки составляет $50, а максимальная на раунд равняется $1000. Такой разлет, по задумке команды PlayTech, позволит заинтересовать совершенно разных игроков с разными финансовыми возможностями.

Выигрышные комбинации в игре Elektra

Разработчики из Playtech не стали придумывать особенных условий для получения выигрыша. Для того, чтобы спин стал прибыльным, на экране должны появиться символы в определенной последовательности: одинаковые картинки друг за другом, причем, начиная с левого крайнего барабана.

Для каждой комбинации высчитывается сумма выигрыша. Она зависит от ставки игрока, длины последовательности и коэффициента, который указан в правилах игры Elektra. Все 3 переменные перемножаются между собой, и результат перечисляется на счет участника.

Символы в автомате Elektra разработчика Playtech

Большинство изображений в игре Elektra посвящены оружейной тематике. Здесь и саи, и арбалет, и японские сюрикены. Есть также медальон и кольцо, выполненные в том же стиле. Из обычных карт — стилизованные карточные номиналы от девятки до туза.

Отметим, что все картинки красиво анимированы дизайнерами Playtech. Арбалет, например, умеет пускать огненную стрелу. А звезды завораживающе блестят острыми краями.

Специальные символы слота Elektra:

  • Wild-символ позволяет заменить любой символ в комбинации (кроме скеттера) и таким образом сделать удачную последовательность длиннее, а значит, дороже. Роль вайлда выполняет главная героиня Электра: красивая, грациозная и опасная.
  • Scatter-символ участвует в комбинации независимо от того, в какой части игрового поля появился. Однако если их выпадает несколько за один спин, то выигрыш увеличивается в 2, 5 или 10 раз!

Кроме того, скеттер может запустить бонусную игру, спрятанную PlayTech в недрах видеослота Elektra, если выпадет одновременно 3 символа разброса.

Тогда перед игроком встанет выбор:

  • получить 10 бесплатных спинов;
  • 14 бесплатных спинов с коэффициентом ×2;
  • 7 бесплатных спинов с коэффициентом ×4.

Каждый вариант проиллюстрирован одним из оружий Электры.

Джекпоты в слоте от Playtech под названием Elektra

Удивительно, но в игровом автомате, посвященном Электре, есть аж 4 прогрессивных джекпота:

  1. Мощность — Power.
  2. Дополнительная мощность — Extra Power.
  3. Супермощность — Super Power.
  4. Максимальная мощность — Ultimate Power.

Интересно, что специально вызвать этот режим не получится. Он открывается абсолютно рандомно при игре любой ставкой и на любом спине. Если игроку везет, автомат от PlayTech запускает раунд за главный выигрыш!

Играя на крупный куш, вам предстоит на поле размером 4×5 (то есть 20 ячеек) найти три символа джекпота. В раунде есть таймер, поэтому придется поторопиться.

Где купить слот Elektra от Playtech?

Не нужно срочно гуглить и искать, где купить игру Elektra. Вы уже нашли ответственного поставщика, который является официальным дистрибьютором PlayTech. Это компания 2WinPower, где вы можете купить или взять в аренду любой интересный вам слот.

Мы с радостью поможем вам подобрать, установить и протестировать игры от производителей с именами, известными в любой точке мира: Novomatic, Greentube, Igrosoft и, конечно же, Playtech.

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным способом и мы сегодня же начнем подбор игр именно для вашего сайта:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами