Golden Tour Slot by Playtech

Demo-game
Buy casino software
igra golden tour ot pleytek 15461149904169 image
igra golden tour ot pleytek 15461149901792 image
igra golden tour ot pleytek 15461149900111 image
igra golden tour ot pleytek 15461149898149 image
igra golden tour ot pleytek 1546114989627 image
igra golden tour ot pleytek 15461149893764 image
igra golden tour ot pleytek 15461149891924 image
igra golden tour ot pleytek 15461149890119 image
igra golden tour ot pleytek 15461149904169 image
igra golden tour ot pleytek 15461149901792 image
igra golden tour ot pleytek 15461149900111 image
igra golden tour ot pleytek 15461149898149 image
igra golden tour ot pleytek 1546114989627 image
igra golden tour ot pleytek 15461149893764 image
igra golden tour ot pleytek 15461149891924 image
igra golden tour ot pleytek 15461149890119 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Lines 5
  • Wild symbol yes
  • Scatter symbol yes
  • Bonus level yes
  • Risky game mode no
  • Free starts no
  • AutoStart yes
  • Technology HTML5, flash

Golden Tour by Playtech: Overview of the Slot Machine

Andrew Price
Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

Golden Tour is a colourful and fascinating world of amusement. The slot is dedicated to sports entertainment and allows everyone to try on the role of a sophisticated aristocrat enjoying a game of golf.

 

Atmospheric design and excellent graphics thought to the last detail is not the last advantage of this machine. Having launched the Golden Tour from Playtech, fans of excitement can forget about the usual routine for a long time and become the owners of very worthy financial awards.

To clarify the conditions of purchase or rent of Golden Tour slot machine, you can always contact 2WinPower. Our representatives will provide detailed information about the product of interest and help with the selection of relevant content for the online platform of any type and format.

Order Service

Description of Golden Tour Slot Machine by Playtech

Golden Tour has a pretty colourful playing field with five reels and five columns. The gamblers have the right to set the number of active bands independently. Tokens with a value of one cent to five dollars are used for the game.

The Golden Tour slot from Playtech has a lot of opportunities to win: symbols with advanced features and a bonus game. An additional advantage of the slot is the opportunity to take part in the draw of the progressive jackpot.

It is possible to hit the very solid jackpot only in the mode of the paid game. Participation in a kind of lottery, called Dollar Bar, costs one dollar. Players are proposed 49 options from which it is necessary to specify five figures. Then it all depends solely on the player’s luck and fortune.

Free spins mode and a game of chance in the Golden Tour is not provided.

Features of the Interface in Golden Tour by Playtech

The playing field of Golden Tour is made in a bright green colour. The background is created in pleasant green tones — on the horizon over the lush spring grass you players see the crowns of trees, and over the field — pale blue and white clouds.

Right above the white reels is placed the emblem of the game — a golf ball with crossed mashies.

The user panel is traditionally placed at the lower part of the display. To control the gaming process, are provided the following keys:

  • Bet One — the making of the deposit on the playing line;
  • Bet Max — play using the highest bets;
  • +/- — adjust the value of gaming coins;
  • Spin — the start of spins;
  • Paytable — table with payout coefficients.

Symbols of the Golden Tour Slot by Playtech

Icons appearing on the reels are made with amazing care and perfectly convey the overall atmosphere of the game. Players have to collect monetary sequences of the following characters: a pint of ale, a red flag, golf shoes, mashies, a car to drive over the field, bronze and silver balls, catfish and wild duck, funny gopher.

Golden Tour by Playtech pleases with the presence of an extended number of special characters:

  • Wild

The wild symbol is represented by the image of a golden golf ball. This picture replaces other symbols and helps in the formation of monetary combinations.

  • Scatter

One of the amazing features of the Golden Tour slot machine is that there are three scatter symbols in the game:

  1. Gopher with golden skin.
  2. Duck.
  3. Moustachioed catfish.

Each of the elements brings money regardless of the location on the playing field. An additional feature of the scatter symbol is the launch of the bonus game. After collecting a chain of three identical scatter symbols, the player activates an additional round, which is enough to win at random click on one of the three mashies.

Golden Tour by Playtech: About the Benefits of Purchasing in 2WinPower

Playtech is a world-famous brand which products can be found in the best casinos in the world. Golden Tour machine is guaranteed to be a decoration of your establishment and will significantly expand the audience of the online gambling venue. The slot machine can rightly be called the embodiment of quality, impeccable style and user-friendly interface. And in combination with worthy awards and the opportunity to take part in the jackpot draw, Golden Tour will instantly become one of the most popular and favourite entertainment for most gamblers.

To place an order of Golden Tour from Playtech, you can address the official representatives of 2WinPower. We will be happy to offer loyal conditions of mutually beneficial cooperation and assistance in choosing the content for establishments of any category. Fruit “one-armed bandits” and themed slots, card emulators and products for the live casino are always available. 

An additional advantage is the ability to order an exclusive project. 2WinPower will develop creative HTML5 games that are no different from the products of world-famous brands in terms of quality and visual design. Provide a unique sketch, and our professionals will implement the most unusual of your imagination.

Order Service

In all matters of advice, assistance in the selection of content and order, address us in the most convenient way:

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
DEMO
Configurator of a Casino
Request via Telegram
Download a business plan
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free
Configurator
Create your own unique gaming site!
Assemble a casino
See demo of the gaming site
Go to demo
DEMO

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Игра Golden Tour от «Плейтек»

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии — 5
  • Дикий символ — да
  • Символ разброса — да
  • Бонусный уровень — да
  • Риск-игра — нет
  • Фриспины — нет
  • Автостарт — да
  • Технологии: HTML5, флеш

1. Golden Tour от Playtech: обзор слот-машины

2. Описание автомата Golden Tour от Playtech

3. Особенности интерфейса в Golden Tour от Playtech

4. Символика слота Golden Tour от Playtech

5. Golden Tour от Playtech: о преимуществах покупки в 2WinPower

Golden Tour от Playtech: обзор слот-машины

Golden Tour — это красочный и завораживающий мир веселья. Слот посвящен спортивным развлечениям и позволяет каждому желающему примерить на себя роль утонченного аристократа, наслаждающегося игрой в гольф.

 

Атмосферный  дизайн и отличная графика, продуманная до последней мелочи — далеко не последнее преимущество автомата. Запустив Golden Tour от Playtech, любители азарта могут надолго забыть о привычной обыденности и стать обладателями весьма достойных денежных наград.

Для уточнения условий покупки или аренды слот-машины Golden Tour всегда можно обращаться в 2WinPower. Наши менеджеры предоставят подробную информацию об интересующем продукте и помогут с выбором актуального контента для онлайн-площадки любого формата.

Описание автомата Golden Tour от Playtech

В Golden Tour довольно красочное игровое поле с пятью барабанами и пятью колонками. Пользователь вправе самостоятельно устанавливать количество активных полос. Для игры используются жетоны номиналом от одного цента до пяти долларов.

В автомате Golden Tour от Playtech есть масса возможностей для выигрыша: символы с расширенными возможностями и бонусная игра. Дополнительное преимущество слота — возможность принять участие в розыгрыше прогрессивного джекпота.

Сорвать весьма солидный куш можно только в режиме платной игры. Участие в своеобразной лотерее, получившей название Dollar Bar, стоит один доллар. Пользователям предложено 49 вариантов, из которых необходимо наугад указать пять цифр. Дальше все зависит исключительно от удачи игрока и счастливого случая.

Бесплатных вращений и режима «Игра на шанс» в Golden Tour не предусмотрено.

Особенности интерфейса в Golden Tour от Playtech

Игровое поле Golden Tour представляет собой яркую лужайку для гольфа. Фон выполнен в приятных зеленых тонах — на горизонте над сочной весенней травой виднеются кроны деревьев, а над полем — бледно-голубые и белые облака.

Сразу над белыми барабанами размещена эмблема игры — мячик для гольфа с перекрещенными клюшками.

Пользовательская панель, традиционно, размещена в нижней части экрана.

Для управления игровым процессом представлены следующие клавиши:

  • Bet One — внесение кредита на игровую полосу;
  • Bet Max — игра по максимальным ставкам;
  • +/- — корректировка номинала игровых монет;
  • Spin — начало вращений;
  • Paytable — таблица с коэффициентами выплат.

Символика слота Golden Tour от Playtech

Иконки, появляющиеся на барабанах, выполнены с удивительной тщательностью и превосходно передают атмосферу игры. Пользователям предстоит собирать денежные цепочки из следующих символов: пинта эля, красный флажок, туфли для игры в гольф, клюшки, машина для езды по полю, бронзовый и серебряный мячики, сом и дикая утка, забавный суслик.

Golden Tour от Playtech радует наличием расширенного количества особых символов:

  • Wild

Дикий символ представлен изображением золотого мячика для гольфа. Иконка заменяет другие картинки и помогает в формировании денежных комбинаций.

  • Scatter

Одна из удивительных особенностей автомата Golden Tour — в игре сразу три символа разброса:

  1. Суслик с золотистой шкуркой.
  2. Утка.
  3. Усатый сом.

Каждый из элементов приносит деньги вне зависимости от местоположения на игровом поле. Дополнительная функция Scatter — запуск бонусной игры. Собрав цепочку из трех одинаковых символов разброса, пользователь активирует дополнительный раунд, для победы в котором достаточно наугад кликнуть по одной из трех клюшек.

Golden Tour от Playtech: о преимуществах покупки в 2WinPower

Компания Playtech — всемирно известный бренд, продукцию которого можно встретить в лучших казино мира. Автомат Golden Tour гарантированно станет украшением вашего заведения и позволит существенно расширить аудиторию площадки. Слот-машину по праву можно назвать олицетворением качества, безупречного стиля и дружественного интерфейса. А в сочетании с достойными наградами и возможностью принять участие в розыгрыше джекпота Golden Tour мгновенно станет одним из самых популярных и любимых развлечений у большинства пользователей.

Для оформления заказа Golden Tour от Playtech можно обращаться к менеджерам 2WinPower. Мы готовы предложить лояльные условия сотрудничества и помочь в выборе контента для заведений любого формата. Всегда в наличии: фруктовые «однорукие бандиты» и тематические слоты, карточные эмуляторы и продукция для live-казино.

Дополнительное преимущество — возможность заказать эксклюзивный проект. В 2WinPower разработают креативные HTML5-игры, которые по качеству и визуальному оформлению ничем не отличаются от продукции всемирно известных брендов. Предоставьте уникальный эскиз, и наши специалисты воплотят в жизнь самую необычную вашу фантазию.

Для получения консультации, помощи в выборе контента и оформления заказа можно обращаться:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами