Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Forest of Wonders Game by Playtech

  • Reels — 5
  • Game lines — 25
  • The maximum bet is 125
  • The maximum win is 5 000
  • Bonus game — yes
  • Wild symbol — yes
  • Scatter symbols — yes
  • Progressive jackpot — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Playtech Slot Machine Review — Forest of Wonders

The fairy tale “Alice in Wonderland” was written more than 100 years ago, but it still does not leave anyone indifferent. Neither child nor adult. It is not surprising that the developers of Playtech also could not stay away and created a Forest of Wonders slot that is based on the adventures of Alice.

 

The game manages to create a magical atmosphere that envelops the players and make them believe in miracles. In a moment, one more spin and you will find hidden in the Forest of Wonders a treasure. Probably, this is the main secret of the Forest of Wonders slot’s popularity.

Such slots can quickly increase the income of your online casino. And in order to reach the impressive results, it is better to update the gaming content with the whole package. Contact a specialist from 2WinPower to find out about the cost of installing profitable slots from global manufacturers.

Forest of Wonders by Playtech: General Properties

While creating this slot, the developers of Playtech have chosen a standard model: 5 reels with three symbols visible to the player, that is, a playing field of 15 cells. There are only 25 paylines, but it is possible to activate the desired number per each spin, which allows players to flexibly manage their bets.

Winnings are awarded to the player when a chain of identical symbols falls on the field, which begins on the leftmost reel and moves to the right. However, it does not always include the same symbols, sometimes the combination contains a wild symbol, which, like a chameleon, is able to replace other pictures.

Depending on the length of the chain and what characters are included in it, the Forest of Wonders game has an appropriate multiplier for each option. Then the following happens: the bet made by the player on the line is multiplied by this multiplier, and the amount is paid out to the player. The full list of coefficients can be found in the game settings.

If several combinations are formed on the line, then only one, the most expensive, is paid out. The payout amounts for all lines played are summed and the total is transferred to the player’s account.

Gamblers can place special coins in the online slot machine, which they need to buy before the game starts. Their cost can be different: from 0.01 to 5 dollars. Consequently, the maximal acceptable bet per spin is 125 dollars when all 25 paylines are activated.

Forest of Wonders by Playtech: Slot Symbols

All the characters in Forest of Wonders look as if they have just come from the pages of a fairy tale. Playtech artists have done their job perfectly.

All icons can be divided into three categories (in ascending order of value):

  1. Card symbols. Unbelievable, but in the Forest of Wonders, card symbols look like cards! Only fabulous, of course, on which are specified denominations — from ten to ace.
  2. Characters. Cheshire Cat, Hatter, Caterpillar... All of them are so familiar from childhood and so beloved characters. Definitely, they add their charm to this game.
  3. Special symbols: wild, scatter, bonus.

Wild Symbol

In Forest of Wonders, the role of the wild symbol is played by the Dormouse. As we have already mentioned, this icon replaces other symbols (except for the scatter and the bonus), thus enriching the winning combinations.

In addition, Dormouse brings additional bonuses when, as a result of the rotation, appears on the screen several times at once. Dropping 2, 3 or 4 times simultaneously, Dormouse adds 10, 100 or 500 coins to the win, respectively. And if the player is lucky and at the same time 5 mice will appear on the screen, the player hits the jackpot of 5000 coins!

Scatter Symbol

Scatter in Forest of Wonders is White Rabbit. Scatter provides players with the opportunity to spin the reels for free. When the Rabbit appears on the field three or more times, the player must click on one of the scatter symbols, each of which hides the number of free rotations. They are activated immediately.

Bonus Symbol

Not every slot can boast of having a bonus symbol, but Playtech really paid a lot of attention to Forest of Wonders. Here the bonus game is activated by an icon with mushrooms when it appears on the active line at least 3 times per one spin.

On the screen, there is a mushroom clearing. The player will have to click on the mushrooms, trying to find the most valuable, because inside each of them is a hidden prize. The biggest reward in this game is 20 dollars, the rest of the mushrooms are cheaper.

Forest of Wonders by Playtech: Progressive Jackpot

The slot has a jackpot game called Dollar Ball. Players can activate it in the upper right corner of the playing field, the cost of participation is 1 dollar. In this round, the players need to guess 5 numbers, and in case of 100% hit they will receive a progressive jackpot.

If it has managed to guess only 4 numbers, 1% of the jackpot is paid out. 3, 2 or 1 bring smaller winnings.

How to Install Forest of Wonders Slot Machine from the Playtech Developer?

It should be mentioned that this slot allows making low bets, and is unlikely to appeal to high-rollers. But Forest of Wonders works great in attracting new players who are barely familiar with the world of gambling or even try the game for money for the first time.

Therefore, the Forest of Wonders slot is confidently recommended for installation in different online casinos. For the integration of online slots on your gaming platforms, contact the representative of the 2WinPower company. By the way, if you order the installation of the gaming package, it will be cheaper.

Here you can buy slot machines from NetEnt, Igrosoft, Microgaming, Novomatic, Amatic and, of course, Playtech. But if you are interested in unique content or your visitors give preference to unusual slots, we will develop the original game according to your requirements.

Write now to the personal manager of 2WinPower, do not postpone the upgrade your gaming website:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Игра «Плейтек» Forest Of Wonders

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Игровые линии — 25
  • Максимальная ставка — 125
  • Максимальный выигрыш — 5 000
  • Бонусная игра — да
  • Дикий символ — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — да
  • Технология: HTML5, Флеш

Обзор игрового автомата от Playtech — Forest Of Wonders

Сказка «Алиса в стране чудес» написана больше 100 лет назад, но она до сих пор не оставляет равнодушным ни одного человека. Ни ребенка, ни взрослого. Неудивительно, что разработчики из Playtech тоже не смогли остаться в стороне и создали Forest Of Wonders — слот по мотивам приключений Алисы.

 

Игре удается создать магическую атмосферу, которая окутывает игрока и заставляет поверить в чудеса. Вот-вот, еще один спин — и ты найдешь скрытое в «Лесу Чудес»  сокровище. Наверное, в этом и заключается главный секрет популярности слота Forest Of Wonders.

Подобные слоты способны быстро увеличить доход вашего онлайн-казино. А для внушительных результатов лучше обновлять игровой контент пакетно. Обратитесь к специалисту компании 2WinPower, чтобы узнать о стоимости установки прибыльных слотов от мировых производителей.

Forest Of Wonders от Playtech: основные характеристики

Для этого слота разработчики Playtech выбрали стандартную модель: 5 барабанов с тремя видимыми игроку символами, то есть игровое поле из 15 ячеек. Игровых линий всего 25, но на каждом спине можно активировать желаемое количество, что позволяет гибко управлять ставками. 

Выигрыши полагаются игроку, когда на поле выпадает цепочка из одинаковых символов, которая начинается на крайнем левом барабане и движется вправо. Впрочем, не всегда в нее входят одинаковые символы, иногда в комбинацию попадает дикий символ, который как хамелеон умеет заменять собой другие картинки.

В зависимости от того, какой длины получилась цепочка и какие символы в нее вошли, в игре Forest Of Wonders для нее есть соответствующий мультипликатор. Дальше происходит следующее: ставка, которую сделал игрок на линию, умножается на этот мультипликатор, а сумма выплачивается игроку. Полный перечень коэффициентов можно посмотреть в настройках игры.

Если на линии образуется несколько комбинаций, то выплачивается только одна, самая дорогая. Суммы выплат по всем сыгравшим линиям суммируются, и итог перечисляется игроку.

Ставить в онлайн-автомате можно специальные монеты, которые нужно купить перед началом игры. Их стоимость может быть разной: от 0,01 до 5 долларов. Соответственно, максимальная ставка на спин равняется 125 долларам при активации всех 25 линий.

Forest Of Wonders от Playtech: игровые символы

Все символы в Forest Of Wonders выглядят так, будто только что сошли со страниц сказки. Художники Playtech выполнили свою работу на отлично.

Все иконки можно условно разделить на три группы (в порядке возрастания ценности):

  1. Карточные символы. Невероятно, но в «Лесу Чудес» карточные символы выглядят как карты! Только сказочные, конечно. На них указаны номиналы — от десятки до туза.
  2. Персонажи. Чеширский кот, Шляпник, Гусеница… Знакомые с детства и такие любимые герои. Определенно, они добавляют своего шарма этой игре.
  3. Специальные символы: дикий, скеттер, бонус.

Дикий символ

В Forest Of Wonders роль дикого символа выполняет мышь-соня. Как мы уже упоминали, эта иконка заменяет собой другие символы (кроме скеттера и бонуса), таким образом обогащая выигрышные комбинации.

Кроме того, соня приносит дополнительные бонусы, когда по результатам спина оказывается на экране несколько раз. Выпадая 2, 3 или 4 раза одновременно, соня добавляет к выигрышу 10, 100 или 500 монет соответственно. А если повезет и на экране окажется одновременно 5 мышек, то игрок срывает джекпот в 5 000 монет!

Символ разброса

Scatter в Forest Of Wonders — белый кролик. Скеттер дает возможность крутить барабаны бесплатно. Когда кролик появляется на поле три или больше раз, игрок должен кликнуть по одному из символов разброса, за каждым из которых скрывается количество фриспинов. Они немедленно активируются.

Бонусный символ

Не каждый слот может похвастаться наличием бонусного символа, но Playtech действительно уделили много внимания Forest Of Wonders. Здесь бонусную игру активирует иконка с грибами, когда появляется на активной линии не менее 3 раз за один спин.

На экране возникает грибная полянка. Игроку предстоит кликать по грибам, пытаясь найти наиболее ценный, ведь внутри каждого скрывается денежный приз. Самое большое вознаграждение в этой игре — 20 долларов, остальные грибы дешевле.

Forest Of Wonders от Playtech: прогрессивный джекпот

В слоте есть игра на джекпот под названием Dollar Ball. Активировать ее можно в верхнем правом углу игрового поля, стоимость участия — 1 доллар. В этом раунде игроку нужно угадать 5 номеров, и при 100%-м попадании он получит прогрессивный джекпот.

Если удается угадать только 4 номера, то выплачивает 1% от джекпота. 3, 2 или 1 приносят более мелкие выигрыши. 

Как установить игровой автомат Forest Of Wonders от разработчика Playtech?

Отметим, что слот позволяет делать невысокие ставки, и вряд ли понравится хайроллерам. Но зато Forest Of Wonders отлично работает на привлечение новых игроков, которые едва-едва знакомы с миром гемблинга или вообще пробуют игру на деньги впервые.

Поэтому слот «Лес Чудес» уверенно рекомендуется к установке в разных онлайн-казино. Для интеграции онлайн-слота на вашу игровую платформ свяжитесь с менеджером компании 2WinPower. Кстати, если заказывать установку пакета игр, то все обойдется дешевле.

У нас можно приобрести игровые автоматы от NetEnt, Igrosoft, Microgaming, Novomatic, Amatic и, конечно, Playtech. Но если вас интересует уникальный контент или игроки предпочитают необычные слоты, мы возьмемся за разработку оригинальной игры по вашим требованиям.

Напишите сейчас личному менеджеру 2WinPower, не откладывайте апгрейд вашего игорного сайта:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами