Greatest Odyssey Slot by Playtech

Demo-game
Buy casino software
greatest odyssey igra pleytek 16303315483843 image
greatest odyssey igra pleytek 16303315481868 image
greatest odyssey igra pleytek 16303315480984 image
greatest odyssey igra pleytek 16303315480062 image
greatest odyssey igra pleytek 1630331547843 image
greatest odyssey igra pleytek 16303315477846 image
greatest odyssey igra pleytek 16303315476036 image
greatest odyssey igra pleytek 16303315483843 image
greatest odyssey igra pleytek 16303315481868 image
greatest odyssey igra pleytek 16303315480984 image
greatest odyssey igra pleytek 16303315480062 image
greatest odyssey igra pleytek 1630331547843 image
greatest odyssey igra pleytek 16303315477846 image
greatest odyssey igra pleytek 16303315476036 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Game lines 25
  • The maximum bet 250
  • The maximum win 5 000
  • Bonus game yes
  • Wild yes
  • Scatter yes
  • Progressive jackpot yes
  • Technology HTML5, Flash

Review on Playtech Slot Machine — Greatest Odyssey

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

Greatest Odyssey is one of the slots that have a long-term memorable impact since the first time of playing. All this is thanks to the outstanding design implementation by the guys from Playtech. In this game, the emphasis is placed on unusual characters, which, in addition, are perfectly animated.

 

The main idea of the Greatest Odyssey (the name can be translated into Russian as “Великолепная Одиссея”) is an underwater exploration and treasure hunting. Special symbols and soft colour grade create a sense of extraterrestrial journey. So, the winning should also be of universal scale!

The slot will surely appeal to novice players who take their first steps in gambling and are fond of fantastic stories. If you are looking for good content for your establishment, be sure to install this slot on your website. It is possible to do with the help of technical specialists of 2WinPower company.

Order Service

Greatest Odyssey by Playtech: Principal Features

The mechanics of the Greatest Odyssey game is traditional for slots produced by Playtech. When launching the machine, the player sees a 5x3 playing field in front of him, with five reels and 3 visible symbols on each of them.

The game has 25 paylines that can be activated at the wish of the player. This allows very flexibly adjusting the size of the bet on each spin and managing the chances of winning.

In Greatest Odyssey, bets are received in tokens, which the player can preliminary buy at a cost from 0.01 to 1 dollar. It is possible to bet on each line up to 10 tokens.

Total bets middle ranges from 0.01 (1 active line, 1 token at a cost of 1 cent) to 250 dollars (all lines are activated, a maximum of 10 tokens at a cost of 1 dollar). If to press the “Max Bet” button, the game will automatically make the highest possible bet depending on the amount of money on the player’s deposit.

How to Get the Winning in the Greatest Odyssey Game by Playtech?

When the bets are made, the player spins the reels. After they stop, 15 game symbols appear on the screen, from which the user can try to make a combination. According to the rules of the game, a sequence of 3 or more identical symbols that started on the outmost reel from left to right, brings a win.

The calculation of the amount is as follows: the line bet is multiplied by the in-game coefficient, which corresponds to the length and “quality” of the sequence. The more lines have been activated, the more opportunities for forming combinations in the Greatest Odyssey are.

Then the winnings for each of the played lines are summed up and credited to the player’s account. User can move on to the next round.

The Greatest Odyssey by Playtech: Symbols

All Playtech games are characterized by scrutinous consideration of characters and symbols. Thus, in the Greatest Odyssey, the amount of the coefficient depends on what elements are included in the combination.

Ordinary symbols look like mysterious icons in the style of Greek letters. They are paid at the lowest rate, although they still add a plus to the player’s deposit. As they say, little things but nice.

Character symbols are valued higher. These include a TV set, a diver, a submarine. The most interesting feature in the Greatest Odyssey game, of course, is the special characters: a girl with purple hair (bonus symbol), treasure book (scatter) and octopus (wild).

  • The Bonus Symbol

The only character with a human face in the Greatest Odyssey game is a girl with purple hair. The artist intentionally does not show us her entirely, hinting that the girl may be a mermaid.

But we know for sure that she will lead the player to victory! Appearing on active paylines 3 times or more per one spin, the girl activates a hidden bonus game. The player discovers the lost underwater laboratory, where it is possible to choose 3 items as a reward for the efforts.

There are cash bonuses, multipliers and free spins. The reward will depend on the chosen items.

  • Scatter Symbol

The artist has depicted it in the form of a book of treasures. The scatter allows multiplying the winnings from 2 to 25 times on the next few spins or get up to 10 free spins. To do this, it must fall simultaneously in 3 places of the playing field.

  • Wild Symbol

The main function of the wild symbol, which in this game is the octopus — is the replacement of other images on the playing field: it lengthens and enriches the winning sequence.

But in the Greatest Odyssey, according to the idea of Playtech developers, wild-symbol, appearing 2, 3 or 4 times per one spin, guarantees the player the payment in the amount of 15, 100 or 1,000 total bets.

In addition to this, the octopus can show where in the Greatest Odyssey game the jackpot is hidden. To do this, it should appear on the screen simultaneously in five places. This will bring the player a payout of 5,000 total bets!

The Greatest Odyssey by Playtech: Progressive Jackpot

In this slot, in addition to interesting bonus mechanics, there is an opportunity to participate in the draw of the progressive jackpot Dollar Ball. The button of activation this mode is located in the upper right corner of the screen, and the cost of participation is from $1.

Dollar Ball is a lottery, where it is necessary to guess 5 numbers. With a 100% hit, the player wins the progressive jackpot. If he manages to guess only 4 symbols, 1% of the jackpot amount is paid. Even if the match is 3, 2 or 1 element — player still owed prizes, though much smaller.

How to Integrate the Greatest Odyssey by Playtech Authorship?

This game has two huge advantages: memorable rendition and low bets, which will attract novice gamblers and tightly attach them to your casino. That is why we recommend installing the Greatest Odyssey on gambling websites of any level.

With the help of the personal manager of 2WinPower company you can choose the excellent slots from the manufacturers: Amatic, Novomatic, NetEnt, Igrosoft, Microgaming and others, and then install them as one package, which is much cheaper and faster.

Besides, you can order the development of the slot according to individual requirements with the assistance of our technical team. Choose which slot with what conditions and visualization you want to see on your website, and we will undertake its implementation.

Order Service

Write to us right now, do not postpone the opportunity to increase the income of the gambling site in just 1 day:

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Greatest Odyssey — игра «Плейтек»

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Игровые линии — 25
  • Максимальная ставка — 250
  • Максимальный выигрыш — 5 000
  • Бонусная игра — да
  • Дикий символ — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — да
  • Технология: HTML5, Флеш

Обзор игрового автомата от Playtech — Greatest Odyssey

Greatest Odyssey — один из слотов, которые надолго запоминаются с первого раза. И все благодаря выдающейся дизайнерской работе ребят из Playtech. В этой игре акцент сделан на необычных символах, которые, к тому же, прекрасно анимированы.

 

Главная идея автомата Greatest Odyssey (название можно перевести как «Великолепная Одиссея») — это подводные исследования и поиски сокровищ. Особые символы и мягкая цветовая гамма создают ощущение внеземного путешествия. А значит, и выигрыш тоже должен быть вселенского масштаба!

Слот наверняка понравится начинающим игрокам, которые делают первые шаги в гемблинге и любят фантастические сюжеты. Если вы ищите хороший контент для игровой площадки, обязательно установите этот слот на свой сайт. Сделать это можно с помощью технических специалистов компании 2WinPower.

Greatest Odyssey от Playtech: основные характеристики

Механика игры Greatest Odyssey традиционна для слотов производства Playtech. Запуская автомат, игрок видит перед собой игровое поле размером 5х3, с пятью барабанами и 3 видимыми символами на каждом.

В игре предусмотрено 25 линий выплат, которые могут быть активированы по желанию игрока. Это позволяет очень гибко настраивать размер ставки на каждый спин и управлять своими шансами на выигрыш.

Ставки в «Великолепной Одиссее» принимаются жетонами, которые игрок может предварительно купить по стоимости от 0,01 до 1 доллара. Причем на каждую линию можно поставить до 10 жетонов.

Итого вилка ставок варьируется от 0,01 (1 активная линия, 1 жетон стоимостью 1 цент) до 250 долларов (все линии активированы, максимум 10 жетонов по 1 доллару). Если нажать кнопку «Максимальная ставка» («Max Bet»), игра автоматически сделает самую большую возможную ставку в зависимости от количества денег на депозите игрока.

Как получить выигрыш в игре Greatest Odyssey от Playtech?

Когда ставки сделаны, игрок запускает вращение барабанов. После их остановки на экране появляется 15 игровых символов, из которых можно попытаться составить комбинацию.

По условиям игры, последовательности из 3 или более одинаковых символов, которые началась на крайнем барабане слева направо, приносит выигрыш.

Расчет суммы происходит следующим образом: ставка на линию умножается на внутриигровой коэффициент, который соответствует длине и «качеству» последовательности. Чем больше линий было активировано, тем больше возможностей для формирования комбинаций в Greatest Odyssey.

Далее суммы выигрышей по каждой из сыгравших линий суммируются и зачисляются на счет игрока. Можно переходить к следующему раунду.

Greatest Odyssey от Playtech: символы

Все игры Playtech отличаются тщательной проработкой персонажей и символов. Так, в Greatest Odyssey размер коэффициента зависит от того, какие символы вошли в комбинацию.

Обычные символы выглядят как загадочные значки в стиле греческих букв. Они оплачиваются по самому низкому тарифу, хотя все равно добавляют плюс к депозиту игрока. Как говорится, мелочь, а приятно.

Персонажные символы ценятся выше. К ним относятся телевизор, ныряльщик, подводная лодка. Самые интересные в игре Greatest Odyssey, конечно, специальные символы: девушка с фиолетовыми волосами (бонусный символ), книга сокровищ (скеттер) и осьминог (вайлд).

Бонусный символ

Единственный персонаж в игре Greatest Odyssey с человеческим лицом — это девушка с фиолетовыми волосами. Художник специально не показывает нам ее полностью, намекая, что девушка может оказаться русалкой.

Но мы точно знаем, что она приведет игрока к победе! Появляясь на активных линиях 3 раза или больше за один спин, девушка активирует скрытую бонусную игру. Игроку открывается потерянная подводная лаборатория, в которой можно выбрать 3 предмета в качестве награды за усилия.

Здесь есть денежные бонусы, мультипликаторы и бесплатные вращения. Награда будет зависеть от выбранных предметов.

Символ разброса

Изображен художником в виде книги сокровищ. Скеттер позволяет умножить выигрыш от 2 до 25 раз на следующие несколько вращений барабанов или получить до 10 бесплатных спинов. Для этого он должен выпасть одновременно в 3 местах на игровом поле.

Дикий символ

Основная функция дикого символа, роль которого выполняет осьминог — это замена других картинок на игровом поле, что удлиняет и обогащает выигрышные последовательности.
Но в «Великолепной Одиссее» по задумке разработчиков Playtech wild-символ, появляясь 2, 3 или 4 раза за один спин, гарантирует выплату игроку 15, 100 или 1 000 общих ставок.

А еще осьминог может показать, где в игре Greatest Odyssey спрятан джекпот. Для этого он должен появиться на экране одновременно в пяти местах. Это принесет игроку выплату в размере 5 000 общих ставок!

Greatest Odyssey от Playtech: прогрессивный джекпот

В этом слоте, кроме интересных бонусных механик, есть возможность участия в розыгрыше прогрессивного джекпота Dollar Ball. Кнопка для его активации находится в верхнем правом углу экрана, а стоимость участия составляет от 1 доллара.

Dollar Ball представляет собой лотерею, в которой нужно угадать 5 номеров. При 100%-ном попадании игрок срывает прогрессивный джекпот. Если удается угадать только 4 символа, выплачивается 1% от суммы джекпота. Даже при совпадении 3, 2 или 1 символа игроку все равно причитаются призы, хоть и намного меньшие.

Как установить Greatest Odyssey авторства Playtech?

У этой игры есть два огромных преимущества: запоминающая визуализация и низкие ставки, что позволит привлечь начинающих гемблеров и крепко привязать их к вашему казино. Именно поэтому мы рекомендуем устанавливаться Greatest Odyssey на азартных сайтах любого уровня.

С помощью личного менеджера компании 2WinPower вы можете подобрать отличные слоты от производителей: Amatic, Novomatic, NetEnt, Igrosoft, Microgaming и других, а затем установить их одним пакетом, что намного дешевле и быстрее.

Кроме того, у нашей технической команды можно заказать разработку слота по индивидуальным требованиям. Выберите, какой слот, с какими условиями и визуализацией вы хотите видеть на вашем сайте, а мы возьмемся за реализацию.

 

Напишите нам прямо сейчас, не откладывайте возможность увеличить доходы игорного сайта всего за 1 день:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами