Kong the Eighth Video Slot by Playtech

Demo-game
Buy casino software
kong the eighth slot ot pleytek 1549370514859 image
kong the eighth slot ot pleytek 15493705130703 image
kong the eighth slot ot pleytek 15493705115519 image
kong the eighth slot ot pleytek 15493705099137 image
kong the eighth slot ot pleytek 15493705085524 image
kong the eighth slot ot pleytek 1549370506918 image
kong the eighth slot ot pleytek 15493705054771 image
kong the eighth slot ot pleytek 15493705029272 image
kong the eighth slot ot pleytek 1549370514859 image
kong the eighth slot ot pleytek 15493705130703 image
kong the eighth slot ot pleytek 15493705115519 image
kong the eighth slot ot pleytek 15493705099137 image
kong the eighth slot ot pleytek 15493705085524 image
kong the eighth slot ot pleytek 1549370506918 image
kong the eighth slot ot pleytek 15493705054771 image
kong the eighth slot ot pleytek 15493705029272 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Lines 20
  • Wild yes
  • Scatter yes
  • Bonus yes
  • Free spins yes
  • AutoStart yes
  • Risky game mode no
  • Technology HTML5, Flash

Kong the Eighth by Playtech: Video Slot Overview

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

A remake of the cult action film of the 80s had a huge success in a completely new graphics embodiment. Exciting plot along with stunning special effects has made the “King Kong” movie one of the most spectacular and vivid in the history of Hollywood. Playtech company has completely recreated the atmosphere of the film and offered fans of excitement a unique opportunity to try on the role of the famous blockbuster characters.

Kong the Eighth from the first moments fascinates with spectacularity and unique atmosphere. Giant gorilla, seductive beauty Anne Darrow and Dr Driscoll — the characters of the machine might not be distinguished from the originals, besides the slot has two game modes (read more on this issue further in the article).

In order to make a purchase or rent Kong the Eighth from Playtech, it is enough to leave a request to the managers of 2WinPower. We guarantee an individual approach, loyal prices and a wide range of solutions for locations of any format.

Order service

Description of Kong the Eighth Gambling Game by Playtech

In Kong the Eighth, five reels with twenty paylines are provided. Players have the option of automatic start and the ability to select the number of active columns manually. Coins from 1 cent to 1 dollar are used for the game.

An interesting feature of the slot machine is the lack of a traditional game of chance.

In Kong the Eighth, there is no round to double winning, but the main game can be played in two completely different locations:

The Jungle Mode

The main game begins in the wild jungle. During the process of spinning the reels, characters with enhanced functionality quite often fall out on the screen. In addition to very worthy cash rewards, gamblers can enjoy a colourful bonus game.

The bonus is a new location called Skull Island. Fans of excitement are yet to be found three identical locals among the vines (icons with pictures of dinosaur and the main character bring maximum profit).

Big City Mode

When switching to the new game mode, the visual design of the slot undergoes drastic changes. Now the player transfers to the streets of New York in the 1930s. During the round, a gambler can win the free spins cycle and start the second bonus game.

The bonus in the city is the Tower. The location is decorated in the overall style of the final scene of the film: a skyscraper under the night sky, the lights of spotlights, the offensive of the armed forces. Playing for King Kong, gamblers have to shoot down three aircraft. Air attacks during the bonus take place in three waves, and each time the player chooses a target at his own discretion.

In Kong the Eighth, change of game locations is stunningly thought-out. The slot literally “remembers” in which mode the game was played before the bonus, and automatically returns the gambler after the bonuses to the established location.

Kong the Eighth by Playtech: Slot Machine Interface

The use of HD-graphics technologies made Kong the Eighth truly spectacular and atmospheric. Each of the game modes is made with amazing accuracy and special attention to details. For example, in the jungle, the background image is impassable exotic forests with lush green crowns and lianas. As a background sound is heard the cries of birds, the rustle of leaves and the sound of distant tam-tams.

In urban locations, in front of the player appears the New York 30s city skyline, and as a sound effect — a nice jazz melody.

After each successful spin, game icons come to life: portraits of the main characters turn into interesting video clips.

Special attention should be paid to user functionality. The control panel attracts with its convenience and simplicity. The following options are available to players:

  • Lines — determine the number of columns;
  • Line Bet — the value of gaming tokens;
  • Bet Max — start with maximal bets;
  • AutoPlay — automatic start;
  • Spin — the start of spins;
  • Info — information summary with payout tables.

In the middle of the control panel, a table with data on the amount of the current bet and the last winning is located.

The Symbolics of the Kong the Eighth by Playtech

On the reels of Kong the Eighth, there are the following icons: portraits of the main characters of the film, a huge gorilla with a grinning mouth and traditional card denominations, made in the form of ancient stone runes.

Symbols with advanced functionality:

Wild

A wild symbol is the picture of the game main character. King Kong is the highest paid symbol. After collecting a chain of five identical elements, the gambler hits the main award — a bet with a coefficient of ×3000.

Gorilla also runs free spins cycles in each of the slot modes. Three identical pictures open up access to three free spins with frozen wilds.

Scatter

The scatter symbol is made in the form of the game logo. Three scatters or more — this is an entry to the bonus level. Elements are not attached to a specific place on the field and bring a reward regardless of the area of fall. A chain of five identical pictures brings a payout in accordance with the amount of bets with a coefficient of ×1000.

Kong the Eighth by Playtech: The Great Purchase with 2WinPower

Despite the lack of a progressive jackpot or a game of chance, Kong the Eighth was to the taste of even the most experienced fans of gambling entertainment. Unique game modes combined with stunning graphics, frequent free spins, bonuses and very solid awards make the slot one of the most popular and demanded gaming solutions.

2WinPower offers the most loyal conditions for mutually beneficial cooperation. Leaving a request to our managers, you can always buy Kong the Eighth or rent a slot machine. The catalogue presents the best range of ready-made solutions: machines fit every fancy, up-to-date card games, content for mobile casinos and solutions for platforms in live-broadcasts format. We cooperate with leading suppliers and constantly update the catalogue. Products from Playtech, NetEnt, Microgaming, Novomatic, Xprogaming are available.

Looking to us, you can always use the exclusive service "development of HTML5 games" in accordance with personal sketches. Order your own projects and become the owner of a unique software at very affordable prices.

Order service

Clarify the terms of cooperation and place an order:

Feedback form Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Kong The Eighth слот от «Плейтек»

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии — 20
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Бонус — да
  • Фриспины — да
  • Автостарт — да
  • Риск-игра — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Kong The Eighth от Playtech: краткий обзор видеослота

Римейк культового экшена 80-х годов возымел колоссальный успех в абсолютно новом графическом воплощении. Захватывающий сюжет, потрясающие спецэффекты сделали фильм «Кинг-Конг» одним из самых зрелищных и ярких в истории Голливуда. Компания Playtech полностью воссоздала атмосферу киноленты и предложила любителям азарта уникальную возможность примерить на себя роль героев знаменитого блокбастера.

Kong The Eighth с первых мгновений завораживает зрелищностью и неповторимой атмосферой. Гигантская горилла, обольстительная красавица Энн Дэрроу и доктор Дрисколл — персонажей автомата не отличить от оригиналов, плюс в слоте два игровых режима (об этом дальше в статье).

Для оформления покупки или аренды Kong The Eighth от Playtech достаточно оставить заявку менеджерам 2WinPower. Мы гарантируем индивидуальный подход, лояльные цены и богатый ассортимент решений для локаций любого формата.

Описание азартной игры Kong The Eighth от Playtech

В Kong The Eighth пять барабанов с двадцатью полосами. Пользователям доступна опция автоматического старта и возможность выбирать количество активных колонок вручную. Для игры используются монеты номиналом от 1 цента до 1 доллара.

Интересная особенность слот-машины — отсутствие традиционной игры по шансам.

В Kong The Eighth нет раунда на удвоение, зато основную игру можно вести на двух абсолютно разных локациях:

Режим «Джунгли»

Основная игра начинается именно в диких джунглях. В процессе вращения катушек на экране довольно часто выпадают символы с расширенным функционалом. Помимо весьма достойных денежных наград пользователи могут насладиться красочной бонусной игрой.

Бонус представляет собой новую локацию под названием «Остров Черепа». Любителям азарта предстоит найти среди лиан трех одинаковых местных жителей (иконки с динозавром и главным персонажем приносят максимальную прибыль).

Режим «Большой Город»

При переходе в новый игровой режим визуальное оформление слота претерпевает кардинальные изменения. Теперь пользователь попадает на улицы Нью-Йорка 1930-х годов. Во время раунда можно сорвать цикл бесплатных вращений и запустить вторую бонусную игру.

Бонус в городе — это «Башня». Локация оформлена в духе финальной сцены фильма: небоскреб под ночным небом, огни прожекторов, наступление вооруженных войск. Играя за Кинг-Конга, пользователям предстоит сбить три самолета. Воздушные атаки во время бонуса проходят тремя волнами, и каждый раз игрок выбирает мишень по собственному усмотрению.

В Kong The Eighth потрясающе продумана смена игровых локаций. Слот в буквальном смысле «запоминает», в каком режиме велась игра до бонуса, и автоматически возвращает пользователя после бонусов в установленную локацию.

Интерфейс слот-машины Kong The Eighth от Playtech

Использование технологий HD-графики сделало Kong The Eighth поистине зрелищным и атмосферным. Каждый из игровых режимов выполнен с удивительной точностью и вниманием к деталям. Например, в джунглях фоновым изображением служат непроходимые экзотические леса с сочно-зелеными кронами и лианами. В качестве звукового сопровождения слышны крики птиц, шелест листвы и отзвук далеких барабанов.

В городской локации перед игроками предстает панорама Нью-Йорка 30-х годов, а в качестве звукового эффекта — приятные джазовые мелодии.

После каждого удачного спина «оживают» игровые иконки: портреты главных персонажей превращаются в интересные видеоклипы.

Отдельного внимания заслуживает пользовательский функционал. Панель управления привлекает удобством и простотой. Игрокам доступны следующие опции:

  • Lines — определение количества колонок;
  • Line Bet — номинал игровых жетонов;
  • Bet Max — старт с максимальными ставками;
  • AutoPlay — автостарт;
  • Spin — начало вращений;
  • Info — информационная сводка с таблицами выплат.

В центре панели управления расположена таблица с данными о сумме текущей ставки и последним выигрышем.

Символика Kong The Eighth от Playtech

На барабанах Kong The Eighth встречаются следующие иконки: портреты главных героев фильма, огромная горилла с оскаленной пастью и традиционные карточные номиналы, выполненные в виде старинных каменных рун.

Символы с расширенным функционалом:

Wild

Дикий символ — изображение главного героя игры. Кинг-Конг является самым высокооплачиваемым символом. Собрав цепочку из пяти идентичных элементов, пользователь срывает главную награду — ставку с коэффициентом х3000.

Горилла также запускает циклы фриспинов в каждом из режимов слота. Три одинаковые картинки открывают доступ к трем бесплатным вращениям с замороженными вайлдами.

Scatter

Символ разброса выполнен в виде логотипа игры. Три скаттера и более — это выход на бонусный уровень. Элементы не привязаны к конкретному месту на поле и приносят награду вне зависимости от зоны выпадения. Цепочка из пяти одинаковых картинок приносит выплату в размере ставки с коэффициентом х1000.

Kong The Eighth от Playtech: отличная покупка с 2WinPower

Несмотря на отсутствие прогрессивного джекпота или игры по шансам, Kong The Eighth пришелся по вкусу даже самым искушенным любителям азартных развлечений. Уникальные игровые режимы в сочетании с потрясающей графикой, частыми фриспинами, бонусами и весьма солидными наградами делают слот одним из самых востребованных и популярных игровых решений.

2WinPower предлагает наиболее лояльные условия для взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. Оставив заявку нашим менеджерам, вы всегда можете купить Kong The Eighth или взять слот-машину в аренду. В каталоге представлен лучший ассортимент готовых решений: автоматы на любой вкус, актуальные карточные игры, контент для мобильных казино и решения для площадок в режиме live-трансляций. Мы сотрудничаем с ведущими поставщиками и постоянно обновляем каталог товаров. В наличии продукты от Playtech, NetEnt, Microgaming, Novomatic, Xprogaming.

Заглянув к нам, вы всегда можете воспользоваться эксклюзивной услугой «разработка HTML5-игр» по персональным эскизам. Заказывайте собственные проекты и становитесь обладателем уникального софта по весьма демократичным ценам.

Уточнить условия сотрудничества и оформить заказ:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами