Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Penguin Vacation Casino Game by Playtech

  • Reels — 5
  • Play lines — 20
  • The maximum bet is 20
  • The maximum win is 10,000
  • Bonus game — yes
  • Wild symbol — yes
  • Scatter symbol — yes
  • Accumulative jackpot — no
  • Technology: HTML5, flash

Playtech Slot Machine Overview — Penguin Vacation

It is great when developers do not focus on serious topics and release funny slots. This is how the Penguin Vacation machine from Playtech turned out. A family of penguins in this slot catches fish, sunbathes under the Antarctic sun and rides on ice slides. Great vacation!

The game will please gamblers with nice 3D-graphics, good sound effects and generous bonuses. It is expected that the main demand for the game will be in the summer when outside is quite hot and everyone wants to cool a little. Although funny characters of Penguin Vacation are unlikely to leave anyone indifferent in the winter.

A large catalogue of interesting slots you will find at the 2WinPower company. We collect popular and rare slots from different manufacturers and help casinos to install them on their online venues. Make an appointment with our representative and we will find the perfect HTML5 games for your website!

Penguin Vacation by Playtech: Principal Features

The penguin family vacation game is based on a traditional five-reel model with three visible symbols on each. Thus, the playing field of the slot consists of 15 cells.

 

The bet per spin in Penguin Vacation can be from 0.2 to 20 dollars. The amount depends on the tokens that the players purchase before the game. It is possible to activate as many lines as players want and flexibly manage the size of bets. Or press the Max Bet button and the game will automatically make the biggest bet available on personal account at the moment.

Penguin Vacation by Playtech: Payouts

The player is entitled to winning when a chain of identical symbols is formed on the Penguin Vacation playing field. It must start on the far left reel and move to the right.

The length of the combination and the symbols in it depends on the size of the coefficient — the number by which the bet is multiplied in case of winning. The amount received for each of the lines played is transferred to the player’s account.

In addition, the Playtech developers have thought out even other opportunities for players to have fun and earn. Therefore, if special symbols fall on the playing field, or regular icons fall several times, the player can get free rotations, a larger coefficient and even activate the bonus game.

For instance, 5 symbols per spin depicting one of the penguin parents bring +750 total bets, and 5 wild symbols bring a jackpot of 10,000 bets!

After each winning rotation in Penguin Vacation, there is an opportunity to play a risky game for doubling. During this game, the players will have to guess what kind of card is on the table face down. If the answer is correct, the winning is multiplied by 2. If not — all the money is burned and the game returns to the standard mode.

Penguin Vacation by Playtech: Slot Machine Symbolics

As in many other games produced by Playtech, in Penguin Vacation there are three categories of characters:

  • regular elements are depicted in the form of cards denominations from nine to ace; they are the cheapest in the game;
  • objective symbols: Antarctic tourist’s suitcase and ice cream with fish; they are average in price;
  • special characters: special functional icons that can bring additional winnings.

Wild

The role of the wild symbol in Penguin Vacation is played by a penguin on an ice slide. First of all, it can replace other symbols and thus prolong winning combinations. In this case, wild will double the winning on the line!

And secondly, when the penguin appears on the screen several times, it brings a bonus in the form of 10, 250 and 2,500 total bets at the drop of 2, 3 and 4 symbols simultaneously. Well, 5 characters — this is the jackpot, we have already mentioned it above.

Scatter

The scatter symbol is an ice hole with a weight lead on the fishing line. It also has two functions. Multi-falling of scatter symbol gives the player 2, 5, 20 or 500 free rotations when 2, 3, 4 or 5 symbols appear with an ice hole, respectively.

In each case, when 3 or more scatters fall, the game Fishing Bonus hidden by the Playtech developers is launched. During this level, penguins go fishing. In front of the players, there are 5 ice holes, from which they can pull up to 33 free spins or multipliers up to 15×!

How to Integrate Penguin Vacation HTML5 Slot Produced by Playtech?

In general, the slot leaves a positive impression. There will be no super high bets, as well as interesting branched bonuses. But the atmosphere, the idea, the sound and design will certainly evoke a smile.

Penguin Vacation slot should catch the tastes of beginners in gambling, so it is good for installing in new casinos or on those web venues that strive to attract a young audience. You can integrate the slot machine into your online casino in a matter of minutes if the technical team of 2WinPower company undertakes this task.

Update the gaming content on the casino website to earn more from tomorrow!

Contact us in any convenient way:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Penguin Vacation — онлайн-игра от «Плейтек»

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Игровые линии — 20
  • Максимальная ставка — 20
  • Максимальный выигрыш — 10 000
  • Бонусная игра — да
  • Дикий символ — да
  • Символ разброса — да
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Обзор игрового автомата от Playtech — Penguin Vacation

Здорово, когда разработчики не зацикливаются на серьезных темах и выпускают веселые слоты. Именно таким получился автомат Penguin Vacation от Playtech. Семейка пингвинов в этом слоте ловит рыбу, загорает под антарктическим солнцем и катается на ледяных горках. Отличный отпуск!

Игра порадует приятной 3D-графикой, хорошим музыкальным сопровождением и щедрыми бонусами. Ожидается, что основной спрос на игру будет в летнее время, когда вокруг жара и хочется немного прохлады. Хотя веселые герои Penguin Vacation вряд ли оставят кого-то равнодушным и зимой.

Большой каталог интересных слотов вы найдете у компании 2WinPower. Мы собираем популярные и редкие автоматы от разных производителей и помогаем казино устанавливать их на своем сайте. Запишитесь на беседу с нашим менеджером и мы подберем идеальные HTML5-игры для вашего сайта!

Penguin Vacation от Playtech: основные характеристики

Игра об отпуске семейки пингвинов создана на базе традиционной модели с пятью барабанами с тремя видимыми символами на каждом. Таким образом игровое поле слота состоит из 15 ячеек. 

 

Ставка на спин в Penguin Vacation может быть от 0,2 до 20 долларов. Размер зависит от жетонов, которые игрок приобрел перед игрой. Можно активировать столько линий, сколько хочется и гибко управлять размером ставок. Либо нажать кнопку «Max Bet» («Максимальная ставка»), и игра автоматически сделает самую большую ставку, доступную на вашем счету в данный момент.

Penguin Vacation от Playtech: выплаты

Игроку причитается выигрыш, когда на игровом поле Penguin Vacation формируется цепочка из одинаковых символов. Она обязательно должна начинаться на крайнем левом барабане и двигаться влево.

От длины комбинации и символов в ней зависит размер коэффициента — числа, на которое умножается ставка в случае выигрыша. Полученная сумма за каждую из сыгравших линий перечисляется на счет игрока.

Кроме этого, разработчики Playtech продумали и другие возможности для игроков хорошо развлечься и заработать. Так, если на игровом поле выпадают специальные символы, или несколько раз выпадают обычные иконки, то пользователь может получить бесплатные вращения, более крупный коэффициент и даже активировать бонусную игру.

Например, 5 символов за спин с изображением одного из родителей-пингвинов приносят +750 общих ставок, а 5 wild-символов — джекпот в размере 10 000 ставок!

После каждого выигрышного спина в Penguin Vacation появляется возможность сыграть в рискованную игру на удвоение. В ней игроку предстоит угадать, карта какой масти лежит на столе рубашкой вверх. Если удается ответить правильно, сумма выигрыша умножается на 2. Если нет — все деньги сгорают и игра возвращается в стандартный режим.

Penguin Vacation от Playtech: игровые символы

Как и во многих других играх Playtech, в Penguin Vacation есть три вида символов:

  • обычные символы в виде номиналов карт от девятки до туза; самые дешевые в игре;
  • предметные символы: чемодан антарктического туриста и мороженое с рыбкой; средние по стоимости;
  • специальные символы: особенные функциональные иконки, которые могут принести дополнительный выигрыш.

Wild

Роль дикого символа в Penguin Vacation играет пингвиненок на ледяной горке. Во-первых, он может заменять собой другие символы и таким образом продлевать выигрышные комбинации. При этом вайлд удвоит выигрыш по линии!

А во-вторых, когда пингвиненок появляется на экране несколько раз, то приносит бонус в виде 10, 250 и 2 500 общих ставок при выпадении 2, 3 и 4 символов единовременно. Ну а 5 символов — это джекпот, о нем мы уже упоминали выше.

Scatter

Символ разброса — это ледяная лунка с грузиком на леске. У него тоже две функции. Мультивыпадение скеттера дает игроку 2, 5, 20 или 500 фриспинов при появлении 2, 3, 4 или 5 символов с лункой соответственно.

В каждом случае, когда выпадает 3 или больше скеттеров, запускается скрытая разработчиками Playtech игра Fishing Bonus. В ней пингвины отправляются на рыбалку. Перед игроком появляются 5 лунок, из которых можно вытянуть до 33 бесплатных вращений или мультипликаторы до 15х!

Как установить HTML5-слот Penguin Vacation авторства Playtech?

В целом слот оставляет положительные впечатления. Здесь не будет супервысоких ставок, как и интересных разветвленных бонусов. Но сама атмосфера, идея, звуковое сопровождение и оформление непременно вызовут улыбку.

Слот Penguin Vacation должен прийтись по вкусу новичкам в гемблинге, поэтому его хорошо устанавливать в новых казино или на тех сайтах, которые хотят привлечь молодую аудиторию. Интегрировать автомат в ваше онлайн-казино можно в считанные минуты, если за это возьмется техническая команда компании 2WinPower.

Обновите игровой контент на сайте веб-казино, чтобы уже с завтрашнего дня зарабатывать больше! 

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным способом:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами