Pharaoh's Secrets Game by Playtech

Demo-game
Buy casino software
videoslot pleytek pharaoh s secret 1545675503813 image
videoslot pleytek pharaoh s secret 15456755036136 image
videoslot pleytek pharaoh s secret 15456755033996 image
videoslot pleytek pharaoh s secret 15456755031196 image
videoslot pleytek pharaoh s secret 15456755028622 image
videoslot pleytek pharaoh s secret 15456755026676 image
videoslot pleytek pharaoh s secret 15456755024769 image
videoslot pleytek pharaoh s secret 15456755022041 image
videoslot pleytek pharaoh s secret 1545675503813 image
videoslot pleytek pharaoh s secret 15456755036136 image
videoslot pleytek pharaoh s secret 15456755033996 image
videoslot pleytek pharaoh s secret 15456755031196 image
videoslot pleytek pharaoh s secret 15456755028622 image
videoslot pleytek pharaoh s secret 15456755026676 image
videoslot pleytek pharaoh s secret 15456755024769 image
videoslot pleytek pharaoh s secret 15456755022041 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Gaming lines 20
  • The highest bet 400
  • The highest winning 5 000
  • Bonus game yes
  • Wild symbol yes
  • Scatter symbol yes
  • Accumulative jackpot no
  • Technology HTML5, flash

Playtech Slot Machine Summary — Pharaoh’s Secrets

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

Did you miss Ancient Egypt? It seems that the developers of Playtech will never get tired of this theme. Moreover, slots about pyramids and pharaohs are consistently in demand among players. Anyway, the idea of countless treasures hidden in the warm sands still excites the minds of mankind.

It is on this new slot Pharaoh’s Secrets Playtech has relied on, which will please both gamblers with large payouts and casino owners with good income.

Do you want to update the gaming content on the website or increase the profitability of the web venue? You have come to the right place! In the games catalogue of 2WinPower company is presented a great selection of gaming models from famous manufacturers: Novomatic, Unicum, Igrosoft, Microgaming, Playtech and many others. Leave a request to our representative and we will contact you in the next few hours to choose the best games.

Order Service

Pharaoh’s Secrets by Playtech: General Characteristics

In Pharaoh’s Secrets slot, the playing field consists of 15 cells. It is formed by 5 vertical reels with 3 symbols. In order for the player to receive a winning, on the field must drop at least 3 identical pictures in a sequential chain one by one, starting with the left reel. 

This online slot is equipped with 20 paylines. Players can activate either all of them or only one. It all depends on the player’s desire. The more lines are involved in the game, the higher the chances of getting a big winning.

Playtech also left an opportunity for gamblers to try their luck in a risky game mode and try to double the payout per spin. After each successful rotation, the risky game launch button appears on the screen, and a new window appears when the player clicks on it.

Here the player will have to play against the dealer and try to pull the highest card. In case of success, the winning is doubled, and in case of failure — burns. Then, the game returns to the basic mode.

Bets in Pharaoh’s Secrets by Playtech

To place a bet, the gamblers first purchase tokens. They can choose their cost, which in Pharaoh’s Secrets ranges from 0.01 to 2 dollars. Per each of the active lines can be bet from 1 to 10 tokens. Thanks to this system, Playtech is able to satisfy the needs of both beginners and experienced players and to attract absolutely everyone to the game.

The betting range in Pharaoh’s Secrets turns out to be quite wide: from 0.01 dollars per spin with a bet of 1 token per 1 active line to 400 dollars if to put 10 tokens worth 2 dollars on each of the 20 lines.

The game has a special option that cannot be found in other slots, and it is called Xtra Win. Activate this mode, and all adjustments will be set to the maximum, and the bet will increase by 50%. But in return, the player receives an increased chance to win and to get expanding wild symbol on the playing field!

Pharaoh’s Secrets by Playtech: Gaming Characters

All the pictures in this game are made in the same style and look quite attractive, evoking thoughts of gold, treasures and rest in warm countries. The simplest symbols in the Pharaoh’s Secrets game are analogues of playing cards from nine to ace, stylized in accordance with the Eastern style of painting.

Next in the value range are objective symbols: the statue of the goddess, scarab beetle, the corridor of one of the pyramids and the eye image. Dropping several times on the playing field in one spin, they bring a significant bonus to the players.

The most valuable in the Pharaoh’s Secrets — special characters, wild and scatter.

Wild

The wild symbol is the Pharaoh himself. This picture is able to replace all other symbols except the scatter, thereby lengthening and enriching the winning combinations.

Pharaoh appears only on 2nd, 3rd and 4th reels, but instead doubles the winnings during the free rotations, and also plays a big role in the Xtra Win mode.

Scatter

The scatter symbol in Pharaoh’s Secrets is a pyramid against a beautiful starry sky. This icon can, firstly, provide the players with up to 100 free spins, if they manage to enter the bonus game. Then 3 golden Egyptian icons appear on the screen, and under each of them from 15 to 100 free spins are hidden.

And secondly, multi-falling of scatter symbol on the playing field adds to the win 4, 20 or 100 total bets for 3, 4 or 5 pyramids at the same time.

How to Install Pharaoh’s Secrets Slots by Playtech Authorship?

You can easily install all the slots you are interested in with the help of the 2WinPower technical team. Regardless of the type of your gaming platform, we will take care of the integration of new games, test them and, if necessary, eliminate any errors.

We are also happy to undertake the development of slots for individual requirements if your regular players like something unusual. The original design, themes, features, mathematics — everything you expect to see in the authorial slot machine.

Order Service

Write to us right now using any of convenient channels listed below to fill the online gambling venue with unique slots:

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Видеослот «Плейтек» Pharaoh's Secret

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Игровые линии — 20
  • Максимальная ставка — 400
  • Максимальный выигрыш — 5 000
  • Бонусная игра — да
  • Дикий символ — да
  • Символ разброса — да
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Обзор игрового автомата от Playtech — Pharaoh's Secrets

Скучали за Древним Египтом? Кажется, разработчикам из Playtech никогда не надоест эта тематика. Тем более, что слоты о пирамидах и фараонах стабильно пользуются спросом у игроков. Все-таки идея несметных сокровищ, скрытых в теплых песках, все еще волнует умы человечества.

Именно на этом сделана ставка в Pharaoh's Secrets — новом слоте от «Плейтек», который порадует гемблеров крупной выплатой, а владельцев казино хорошими доходами.

Хотите обновить игровой контент на сайте или повысить прибыльность веб-казино? Вы попали по адресу! В каталоге игр компании 2WinPower огромный выбор слотов от именитых производителей: Novomatic, Unicum, Igrosoft, Microgaming, Playtech и многих других. Оставьте заявку нашему менеджеру и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшие часы, чтобы подобрать самые лучшие игры.

Pharaoh's Secrets от Playtech: основные характеристики

В слоте Pharaoh's Secrets игровое поле состоит из 15 ячеек. Его формируют 5 вертикальных барабанов с 3 символами. Для того, чтобы игрок получил выигрыш, на поле должно оказаться минимум 3 одинаковых картинки в последовательной цепочке одна за одной, начиная с левого барабана.

 

В онлайн-слоте предусмотрены 20 линий выплат. Можно активировать все, а можно — только одну. Все зависит от желания игрока. Чем больше линий участвуют в игре, тем выше шансы получить крупный выигрыш.

Playtech также оставили возможность гемблерам испытать удачу в рискованной игре и попробовать удвоить выплату за спин. После каждого успешного вращения на экране появляется кнопка запуска риск-игры, и при нажатии на нее появляется новое окне.

Здесь игроку предстоит сразиться с дилером и постараться вытянуть старшую карту. При успехе выигрыш удваивается, а при провале — сгорает. Игра возвращается в базовый режим.

Ставки в Pharaoh's Secrets от Playtech

Чтобы сделать ставку, пользователь сначала приобретает жетоны. Он может выбрать их стоимость, которая в Pharaoh's Secrets колеблется от 0,01 до 2 долларов. На каждую из активных линий ставят от 1 до 10 жетонов. Благодаря такой системе Playtech удается удовлетворять запросы как начинающих, так и опытных игроков, и привлекать к игре абсолютно всех.

Вилка ставок в Pharaoh's Secrets получается довольно широкой: от 0,01 доллара на спин при ставке в 1 жетон на 1 активную линию до 400 долларов, если поставить 10 жетонов стоимостью по 2 доллара на каждую из 20 линий.

В игре есть особенная опция, которую не найти в других слотах, и называется она Xtra Win. Активируйте этот режим, и все настройки будут выставлены на максимум, а ставка увеличится на 50%. Но взамен игрок получает повышенный шанс на выигрыш и расширяющийся дикий символ на игровом поле!

Pharaoh's Secrets от Playtech: игровые символы

Все картинки в игре выполнены в едином стиле и выглядят довольно привлекательно, навевая мысли о золоте, сокровищах и отдыхе в теплых странах. Самые простые символы в игре Pharaoh's Secrets — это аналоги игральных карт от девятки до туза, стилизованные под восточный стиль росписи.

Далее по ценности идут предметные символы: статуэтка богини, жук-скарабей, коридор одной из пирамид и значок глаза. Выпадая по несколько раз на игровом поле за один спин, они приносят значительный бонус игроку.

Самые ценные в «Секретах фараона» — специальные символы, вайлд и скеттер.

Wild

Дикий символ — это сам фараон. Он умеет заменять собой все остальные символы, кроме скеттера, тем самым удлиняя и обогащая выигрышные комбинации.

Фараон появляется только на 2, 3 и 4 барабанах, но зато удваивает выигрыш во время бесплатных вращений, а также играет большую роль в режиме Xtra Win.

Scatter

Символом разброса в Pharaoh's Secrets является пирамида на фоне прекрасного звездного неба. Эта иконка может, во-первых, дать игроку до 100 бесплатных вращений, если удается попасть на бонусную игру. Тогда на экране появляются 3 золотых египетских значка, и под каждым из них скрываются от 15 до 100 фриспинов.

А во-вторых, мультивыпадение символа разброса на игровом поле добавляет к выигрышу 4, 20 или 100 общих ставок за 3, 4 или 5 пирамид одновременно.

Как установить Pharaoh's Secrets авторства Playtech?

Вы можете легко установить все интересующие вас слоты с помощью технической команды 2WinPower. Вне зависимости от вашей игровой платформы, мы возьмемся за интеграцию новых игр, протестируем и, при необходимости, устраним любые ошибки.

Мы также с радостью возьмемся за разработку слота по индивидуальным требованиям, если ваши постоянные игроки любят что-то необычное. Оригинальный дизайн, тема, функции, математика — все, что вы ожидаете увидеть в авторском игровом автомате.

Напишите нам прямо сейчас, чтобы наполнить сайт уникальными игровыми слотами:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами