Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Santa Surprise Casino Game by Playtech

  • Reels — 5
  • Gaming lines — 20
  • The highest bet is 1,000
  • The maximal win is 10,000
  • Bonus game — yes
  • Wild symbol — yes
  • Scatter symbol — yes
  • Accumulative jackpot — no
  • Technology: HTML5, flash

Santa Surprise Slot Machine by Playtech: Overview

Well, who does not love the Christmas atmosphere? Warm smiles, pleasant compliments, anticipating of a miracle. So, the guys from the Playtech company could not resist and have created a slot called Santa Surprise, thoroughly imbued with the spirit of Christmas.

Players also prefer this slot and enjoy spending time betting on what kind of surprise Santa has prepared this year. And regardless of the time of year!

If you are looking for new good slots for your online casino, be sure to pay attention to Santa Surprise from Playtech. This machine will bring a lot of joy to visitors and a good income for you. Sign up for a consultation with a 2WinPower games specialist to find more good slots for your online gambling venue!

Key Features of Santa Surprise by Playtech

Santa Surprise is a traditional five-reel slot machine. On each of the reels, the player can see only 3 icons, and the entire size of the playing field is 15 cells. The game has 20 paylines, they are activated at the request of the player. Fewer active lines mean fewer risks. More active lines — the higher the chances for big winning.

 

Payments in the Santa Surprise Game

The player receives a prize when a chain of identical symbols is formed on the playing field. Prerequisite: the sequence must start on the leftmost reel and move to the right.

The amount of payment is formed depending on several factors:

  • chain length;
  • characters that it includes;
  • player’s bets per line;
  • the presence of special characters in the sequence and on the playing field;
  • the number of lines active in this round.

Each sequence has its own coefficient, which is multiplied by the line bet. This procedure is carried out for each of the lines played, the winnings are summed up, and the total amount is transferred to the player’s account. The whole list of coefficients can be found in the section with game settings.

Bets in Santa Surprise by Playtech

According to the idea of Playtech, the game has a very flexible betting system, which allows attracting both beginners in gambling and experienced players with a rich background and large deposits to the casino.

At the beginning of the game, the gambler determines the value of the tokens that will be played. Range of values varies from 0.01 to 5 dollar. It is possible to bet up to 10 tokens per line.

The minimal bet in Santa Surprise is only 1 cent, provided that the player has activated 1 line and placed one token on it with a face value of 1 cent.

The maximal bet is 1,000 dollars and it can be made in two ways:

Click Max Bet button on the control panel of the game. At the same time, the game will either determine the size of the bet of 1,250 dollars or set the upper threshold depending on the amount on the player’s account.

Activate all 20 paylines, per each bet 10 tokens cost 5 dollars.

Santa Surprise by Playtech: The Gaming Characters

The slot machine about Santa’s surprises got lucky with the artist: he managed to convey the atmosphere of Christmas 100% only with the help of visual effects. And that is not counting the wonderful music! Definitely, we can say that the developers of Playtech have worked well.

The game has 3 types of symbols, which are divided by purpose, function and cost:

  1. Regular symbols: card denominations from ten to ace, designed with a nice wooden texture and decorated with Christmas attributes.
  2. Objective symbols: bells, a gift with a big red bow, a warm winter sock (in which will definitely be a gift on Christmas night).
  3. Special symbols: scatter, wild and bonus.

Wild

Santa Claus himself plays the role of a wild symbol in the Santa Surprise game. Falling on the playing field, it can participate in the formation of a winning progression, thus replacing other non-special symbols.

But if on the field falls several icons with Santa, this picture brings the player an additional bonus. 2, 3 or 4 Santas give 10, 200 or 2,000 tokens in addition to winning for combination. A drop of 5 Santa Clauses for one spin gives a jackpot of 10 000 coins!

Scatter

The scatter symbol is depicted as a Santa Claus hut covered with snow. This symbol does not participate in combinations but increases the winning if it falls on the playing field. 2, 3, 4 and 5 huts bring in addition to the prize per spin bonus of 2, 5, 50 and 500 coins respectively.

In addition, when there are more than three scatters on the screen, the hidden prize is activated: 10 free spins with a multiplier of 3×. The bet on these rounds remains the same as the last time the player did, but the money from his account is not debited. All winnings are multiplied by 3.

Bonus

The bonus symbol is a Christmas tree. Elegant, fragrant and all in the lights. When this icon appears more than 3 times on an active line, the bonus round is triggered. During this round, the player enters the festive room and chooses gifts under the Christmas tree.

How to Install Santa Surprise Produced by Playtech?

Santa Surprise is a great gaming slot for long winter evenings. Considering the flexible betting system, it will appeal to players of any level. Therefore, you definitely need to install it in your casino. Even if it does not consistently make a profit all year round, it will undeniably pay off for the period of new year holidays.

Santa Surprise slot machine can be integrated into your website by the specialists of the 2WinPower company. We have a rich line of good slots from well-known manufacturers, and you will be able to choose something original for your audience. In addition to this, you can order the development of the game according to your individual parameters.

Get acquainted with the personal manager of the 2WinPower company, write to us using any of these contacts:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Онлайн-слот Santa Surprise от «Плейтек»

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Игровые линии — 20
  • Максимальная ставка — 1 000
  • Максимальный выигрыш — 10 000
  • Бонусная игра — да
  • Дикий символ — да
  • Символ разброса — да
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Обзор игрового автомата от Playtech — Santa Surprise

Ну кто не любит рождественскую атмосферу? Теплые улыбки, приятные комплименты, ожидание чуда. Вот и ребята из компании Playtech не смогли устоять и создали слот под названием Santa Surprise, насквозь пропитанный духом Рождества.

Игроки тоже полюбили этот слот и с удовольствием проводят время, делая ставки на то, какой сюрприз Санта приготовил в этом году. Причем независимо от времени года!

Если вы ищите новые приятные слоты для своего онлайн-казино, обязательно обратите внимание на Santa Surprise от Playtech. Этот автомат принесет много радости посетителям и хороший доход вам. Запишитесь на консультация со специалистом по играм компании 2WinPower, чтобы подобрать больше хороших слотов на ваш игорный сайт!

Santa Surprise от Playtech: основные характеристики

«Сюрприз Санты» — это традиционный игровой автомат с пятью барабанами. На каждом из них игроку видны только 3 иконки, и весь размер игрового поля составляет 15 ячеек. В игре 20 линий выплат, они активируются по желанию пользователя. Меньше активных линий — меньше риски. Больше задействованных линий — выше шансы на крупный выигрыш.

 

Выплаты в игре Santa Surprise

Игрок получает приз, когда на игровом поле образуется цепочка из одинаковых символов. Обязательное условие: последовательность должна начинаться на крайнем левом барабане и двигаться вправо.

Размер выплаты формируется в зависимости от нескольких факторов:

  • длины цепочки;
  • символов, которые в нее вошли;
  • ставки игрока на каждую линию;
  • наличия специальных символов в последовательности и на игровом поле;
  • количества активных в этом раунде линий.

Каждой последовательности соответствует свой коэффициент, который умножается на ставку по линии. Такая процедура проводится по каждой из сыгравших линий, полученные выигрыши суммируются, и итоговая сумма перечисляется на счет игрока. Весь перечень коэффициентов можно посмотреть в разделе с настройками игры.

Ставки в Santa Surprise от Playtech

По задумке Playtech в игре создана очень гибкая система ставок, которая позволяет привлечь в казино как новичков в гемблинге, так и опытных игроков с большим стажем и крупными депозитами.

В начале игры пользователь определяет номинал жетонов, которыми будет играть. Вилка номиналов от 0,01 до 5 долларов. На каждую линию можно поставить до 10 жетонов.

Минимальная ставка в Santa Surprise составляет всего 1 цент, при условии, что игрок активировал 1 линию, поставил на нее один жетон номиналом в 1 цент.

Максимальная ставка равняется 1 000 долларов, и ее можно сделать двумя способами:

Нажать кнопку «Max Bet» (Максимальная ставка) на панели управления игрой. При этом игра либо определит размер ставки в 1 250 долларов, либо установит верхнее пороговое значение в зависимости от суммы на счету игрока.

Активировать все 20 игровых линий, на каждую поставить по 10 жетонов номиналом в 5 долларов.

Santa Surprise от Playtech: игровые символы

Автомату о сюрпризах Санты повезло с художником: ему удалось на 100% передать атмосферу Рождества только с помощью визуальных эффектов. И это не считая замечательного музыкального сопровождения! Однозначно можно сказать, что разработчики Playtech поработали на славу.

В игре есть 3 типа символов, которые разделяются по назначению, функциям и стоимости:

  1. Простые символы: карточные номиналы от десятки до туза, оформленные приятной деревянной текстурой и украшенные новогодними атрибутами.
  2. Предметные символы: колокольчики, подарок с большим красным бантом, теплый зимний носок (в котором точно окажется подарок в рождественскую ночь).
  3. Специальные символы: скеттер, вайлд и бонус.

Wild

Санта-Клаус собственной персоной исполняет роль дикого символа в игре Santa Surprise. Выпадая на игровом поле, он может участвовать в формировании выигрышной цепочки, таким образом заменяя собой другие неспециальные символы.

А вот если на поле выпадает сразу несколько иконок с Сантой, то этот значок приносит игроку дополнительный бонус. 2, 3 или 4 Санты дают 10, 200 или 2 000 жетонов дополнительно к выигрышу за комбинацию. А выпадение 5 Санта-Клаусов за один спин дарит джекпот в 10 000 монет!

Scatter

Символ разброса изображен как избушка Санта-Клауса, укрытая снегом. Этот символ не участвует в комбинациях, но увеличивает выигрыш, если выпадает на игровом поле. 2, 3, 4 и 5 избушек приносят дополнительно к призу за спин бонус в размере 2, 5, 50 и 500 монет соответственно.

Кроме того, когда скеттеров на экране больше трех, активируется скрытый приз: 10 бесплатных вращений с мультипликатором 3х. Ставка на эти раунды остается такой же, какую в последний раз делал игрок, но деньги с его счета не списываются. Весь выигрыш умножается на 3.

Bonus

Бонусный символ — елочка. Нарядная, ароматная и вся в огнях. Когда эта иконка появляется больше 3 раз на активной линии, запускается бонусный раунд. В нем игрок попадает в праздничную комнату и выбирает подарки под елочкой.

Как установить Santa Surprise авторства Playtech?

Сюрприз Санты — отличный слот для длинных зимних вечеров. Учитывая гибкую систему ставок, он понравится игрокам любого уровня. Поэтому вам непременно нужно установить его в своем казино. Даже если он не будет стабильно приносить прибыль круглый год, то точно окупится за период новогодних праздников.

Автомат Santa Surprise могут интегрировать на ваш сайт специалисты компании 2WinPower. У нас широчайший выбор хороших слотов от именитых производителей, и вы точно сможете подобрать что-то оригинальное для вашей аудитории. А также вы можете заказать разработку игры по вашим индивидуальных параметрам.

Познакомьтесь персональным менеджером компании 2WinPower, напишите по любому из указанных контактов:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами