Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Wild Spirit Online Machine by Playtech

  • Technology: HTML5, Flash
  • Gaming reels — 5
  • Paylines — 20
  • The maximum bet — 1,000
  • The maximum payout — 25 000
  • Bonus game — yes
  • Wild symbol — yes
  • Scatter symbols — yes
  • Progressive jackpot — no

Playtech Slot Machine Review — Wild Spirit

The American history of land conquest is both tragic and beautiful. The free spirit of the Indians could not be conquered, and their love of freedom, pride and loyalty to their land were overgrown with legends. Probably, Wild Spirit slot from Playtech is dedicated to this beautiful idea.

 

This machine offers excellent visualization, pleasant sound effects, and well-arranged mechanics bonuses. We are sure that the slot will appeal to players and will bring you additional income.

You can update the gaming content of online gambling venue not only by means of Playtech games. Contact the personal manager of 2WinPower to order the installation of slot machines from Novomatic, Igrosoft, Amatic, NetEnt, Mega Jack and other global companies. We guarantee the high quality of each slot.

Wild Spirit by Playtech: General Characteristics

Wild Spirit is a classic slot with 5 reels and 20 paylines. The players can activate as many lines on each spin as they see fit. The main field has a size of 5x3, that is, consists of 15 positions for gaming symbols.

The main goal in the game is to collect a sequence of identical icons from the symbols, which must begin on the leftmost reel and have a length of at least 3 symbols.

Bets in Wild Spirit are placed using tokens that players need to preliminary purchase. Their cost varies from 0.01 to 5 dollars. Since per each line can be bet from 1 to 10 tokens, a wide range of possible bets is formed in the game:

  • the highest bet per spin is 1 cent (1 token for 0.01 dollar per 1 active line);
  • the maximum bet is 1,000 dollars (10 tokens of 5 dollars for all 20 lines).

The amount of winnings depends on the bet made by the player and the quality of the combination. For longer chains with expensive symbols, the developers of Playtech have provided favourable coefficients. Simple sequences get smaller coefficients. The full table of matches can be found in the game settings.

Wild Spirit by Playtech: Slot Symbolics

Artists from Playtech have tried their best: all images in Wild Spirit turned out to be alive, pleasant and positive. They can be divided into three groups, respectively, by values and visualizations:

  • nominal symbols, which are created by analogy with the card values from nine to ace; they look like straw bundles with bright patches of fabric;
  • the next on value are images of eagle and drum;
  • the most interesting in the Wild Spirit game, of course, are special symbols: wild, bonus and scatter.

Wild Symbol

The Playtech team has depicted it in the form of a wild mustang, a beautiful and strong horse with a rebellious spirit. The wild symbol performs two tasks in the Wild Spirit game:

Replaces other icons on the playing field, allowing players to form longer and more valuable winning combinations.  It does not affect other special characters.

Leads the players to the jackpot! When the wild symbol appears on the playing field 2, 3 or 4 times, a prize of 10, 40 or 1,000 total bets is added to the winning. But if the gambler was lucky and the mustang appeared 5 times in one spin, the player can be entitled to a payout of 5,000 tokens!

Scatter Symbol

The role of the scatter in the Wild Spirit slot was taken by the Red Indian. It can also please the player, but not with tokens, instead, with free rotations of the reels. Numerous drops of the picture of the Red Indian on the playing field brings 5, 25 or 100 free spins for 3, 4 or 5 scatters respectively.

Bonus Symbol

The role of the bonus symbol is a Red Indian chief. This icon can start a bonus game hidden in the depths of Wild Spirit, and bring a big winning. In order to do this, the leader must be at the same time on the 1st and 5th reels. In this case, the payout per spin can be multiplied by 5 and the bonus round will start.

This part of the game is beautifully visualized: magic symbols appear on the screen, from which players need to choose the most attractive. During the bonus round, it is possible to win up to 27 free spins and multipliers up to 8×.

Risky Game in Wild Spirit by Playtech

The risky game is a short extra round that allows players to play with luck and quickly double their winnings per spin in half.

If there is a winning chain of symbols on the screen, the algorithm starts a risky game. Its essence is to draw a card from the deck that is higher than the dealer’s one. If the gambler manages to do this, the amount of winnings per spin is doubled. If not — everything burns.

How to Integrate Wild Spirit Slot by Playtech?

Wild Spirit is one of those slots that can be installed in any online casino: both on new and already approved. It has nice animation, congenial to gamblers idea, as well as excellent slots with the opportunity to win the jackpot.

It is better to perform the installation of slots in a complex way in order to massively update the gaming content on the website at a time. A similar procedure can be performed by the 2WinPower technical team. In addition, we can offer machines not only produced by Playtech, but also by other well-known developers: Novomatic, Igrosoft, Amatic, NetEnt, Mega Jack, etc.

Looking for something special? 2WinPower specialists can make a unique slot based on your request. Tell us what you want to see in the game, and we will implement it.

Do not put the update of casino games on the long finger, contact us right now:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Слот-автомат Wild Spirit от «Плейтек»

  • Технология: HTML5, Флеш
  • Игровых барабанов — 5
  • Линий выплат — 20
  • Максимальная ставка — 1 000
  • Максимальная выплата — 25 000
  • Бонусная игра — да
  • Дикий символ — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — нет

Обзор игрового автомата от Playtech — Wild Spirit

Американская история завоевания земель одновременно трагичная и прекрасная. Вольный дух индейцев так и не удалось покорить, и их свободолюбивость, гордость и верность своей земле обросли легендами. Вероятно, именно этой красивой идее и посвящен слот Wild Spirit от Playtech.

 

Этот автомат порадует отличной визуализацией, приятным звуковым сопровождением, а также продуманной механикой получения бонусов. Мы уверены, что слот понравится игрокам и принесет вам дополнительный доход.

Вы можете обновить игровой контент на игорном сайте не только за счет игр производителя Playtech. Свяжитесь с личным менеджером компании 2WinPower, чтобы заказать инсталляцию слот-автоматов от Novomatic, Igrosoft, Amatic, NetEnt, Mega Jack и других фирм мирового масштаба. Мы гарантируем качество каждого слота.

 

Wild Spirit от Playtech: основные характеристики

«Дикий дух» или Wild Spirit — классический слот с 5-ю барабанами и 20-ю линиями выплат. Игрок может активировать столько линий на каждом спине, сколько посчитает нужным. Основное поле имеет размер 5х3, то есть состоит из 15 позиций для игровых символов.

Цель игры: собрать из символов последовательность одинаковых иконок, которая обязательно должна начинаться на крайнем левом барабане и иметь длину не менее 3 символов.

Ставки в Wild Spirit делают с помощью жетонов, которые необходимо предварительно купить. Их стоимость варьируется от 0,01 до 5 долларов. Поскольку на каждую линию можно поставить от 1 до 10 жетонов, в игре формируется широкая вилка возможных ставок:

  • минимальная ставка на спин составляет 1 цент (1 жетон за 0,01 доллара на 1 активную линию);
  • максимальная ставка достигает 1 000 долларов (10 жетонов по 5 долларов на все 20 линий).

Сумма выигрыша зависит от того, какую ставку сделал игрок, и от качества полученной комбинации. Для более длинных цепочек с дорогими символами разработчики из Playtech предусмотрели выгодные коэффициенты. Простые последовательности получают меньшие коэффициенты. Полную таблицу соответствий можно найти в настройках игры.

Wild Spirit от Playtech: игровые символы

Художники из Playtech постарались на славу: все изображения в Wild Spirit получились живыми, приятными и позитивными. Их можно поделить на три группы, соответственно ценности и визуализации:

  • номинальные символы, которые созданы по аналогии с карточными значениями от девятки до туза; выглядят как соломенные вязанки с яркими лоскутами ткани;
  • следующие по стоимости изображения орла и барабана;
  • самые интересные в игре Wild Spirit, конечно же, специальные символы: дикий, бонусный и скеттер.

Дикий символ

Его команда Playtech изобразила в виде дикого мустанга, красивой и сильной лошади с непокорным духом. Wild-символ выполняет две задачи в игре Wild Spirit:

Заменяет другие иконки на игровом поле, позволяя формировать более длинные и ценные выигрышные комбинации. Не влияет на осталные специальные символы.

Приводит игрока к джекпоту! Когда дикий символ появляется на игровом поле 2, 3 или 4 раза, то к выигрышу добавляется приз в размере 10, 40 или 1 000 общих ставок соответственно. Но если гемблеру улыбнулась удача и мустанг появился 5 раз за один спин, игроку причитается выплата в 5 000 жетонов!

Символ разброса

Роль скеттера в слоте Wild Spirit взяла на себя индианка. Она тоже может порадовать игрока, но не жетонами, а бесплатными вращениями барабанов. Многочисленное выпадение изображения индианки на игровом поле приносит 5, 25 или 100 фриспинов за 3, 4 или 5 скеттеров соответственно.

Бонусный символ

В роли бонусного символа — индейский вождь. Эта иконка может начать бонусную игру, скрытую в недрах Wild Spirit, и принести крупный выигрыш. Для этого вождь должен оказаться одновременно на 1 и 5 барабанах. При этом выплата за спин может умножиться на 5 и начнется бонусный раунд.

Эта часть игры красиво визуализирована: на экране появляются магические символы, из которых нужно выбрать самые привлекательные. Во время бонусного раунда можно выиграть до 27 фриспинов и мультипликаторы до 8х.

Рискованная игра в Wild Spirit от Playtech

Риск-игра — это короткий дополнительные раунд, который позволяет позаигрывать с удачей и быстро удвоить выигрыш за спин в два раза.

Если на экране сложилась выигрышная цепочка символов, алгоритм запускает рискованную игру. Ее суть заключается в том, чтобы вытянуть из колоды карту старшую, чем у дилера. Если гемблеру удается это сделать, то сумма выигрыша за спин удваивается. Если нет — все сгорает.

Как установить слот Wild Spirit авторства Playtech?

Wild Spirit — один из тех слотов, которые можно устанавливать в любых онлайн-казино: и новых, и уже зарекомендовавших себя. У него приятная анимация, близкая гемблерам по духу идея, а также прекрасные слоты с возможностью выиграть джекпот.

Инсталляцию слотов лучше выполнять комплексно, чтобы за один раз массово обновить игровой контент на сайте. Подобную процедуру может провести техническая команда 2WinPower. К тому же, мы можем предложить автоматы не только производства Playtech, но и других известных разработчиков: Novomatic, Igrosoft, Amatic, NetEnt, Mega Jack и т.д.

Ищите что-то особенное? Специалисты 2WinPower могут сделать уникальный слот по вашему запросу. Расскажите, что вы хотите видеть в игре, и мы это реализуем.

Не откладывайте обновление игр казино в долгий ящик, напишите нам прямо сейчас:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами