Endorphina Casino Software: Unique Slot Machines for Sale

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

Endorphina Inc. is a well-known developer from the Czech Republic who entered the gambling market in 2012. The company is famous for its online slots, which cannot be mistaken for the products of other brands.

To connect the Endorphina turnkey casino, please contact the representatives of 2WinPower.

Order Service

About the Company

The Endorphina online casino provider operates under the control of the Malta Gambling Commission (the brand holds a B2B licence № 404/2017 that was issued on August 1, 2018). The brand’s activity is also approved by the Romanian gambling regulator. Cooperation with the company allows operators to place their games on websites with the .com domain address.

The Endorphina casino software was awarded at the international exhibition Entertainment Arena Expo in 2017. Solutions of the manufacturer were several times included in the lists of the best video games according to the readers of the prestigious Slots Guide magazine.

Stages of the Development of Slots

Endorphina casino games: stages of development

All solutions of the developer can be bought as a complete portfolio or together with the Endorphina turnkey casino.

As noted by experts of the brand, the creation of games (each slot is developed during an average of 4 months) is a time-consuming but very exciting process that consists of the following stages:

  1. Choosing a topic. It is necessary to analyse the market and study current trends and the response of gamblers to a particular topic.
  2. Creation of the concept. Architects of the project are responsible for the mechanical component (volatility, RTP percentage, and the number of prize lines), and the designers — for the main characters and storylines.
  3. Development of layouts. These are 3D models, computer-drawn characters, graphic elements, component matrices, processed soundtracks, various styles, and other elements.
  4. Connection of components and first editing. Using modern programming languages and technologies, specialists connect all prepared components together and transfer the product to the testing department. QA conducts dozens of tests and suggests some customisations.
  5. Release of solutions and promotional marketing. As soon as a new slot machine goes through all the stages of editing and proofreading, a release date is set. That is where the marketing department starts working since it is responsible for the effective promotion of the product on the gambling market.

The company is proud of its effective and non-standard presentations. For example, at the EiG Berlin 2017, the provider presented a new Aristocats slot. Visitors to the event could take part in a charity event organised in conjunction with the Prague animal shelter.

Variety of Storylines

In the gambling industry, it is difficult to find a software vendor who cares as much about plots of the games as Endorphina, which carefully approaches the choice of topics for each product and always covers the chosen topic at length.

For this, the brand uses graphic elements, background sound, and additional rounds with valuable prizes. Each topic in the catalogue of the manufacturer is unique, which makes the gambling software by Endorphina even more valuable for gamblers and operators.

Despite the absence of identical slot machines in the assortment, the solutions can be divided into several categories:

  1. Traditional. Games about lavish lifestyle, wealth, and good prizes (In Jazz, Ultra Fresh, and Gems and Stone). Their classic attributes are “lucky sevens”, BAR symbols, fruits, cards, gemstones, and banknotes of various denominations.
  2. Adventure. The plot is built on exciting stories about treasure hunters, romantic heroes, and characters with extraordinary powers. The examples are Kamchatka, Pachamama, and others.
  3. Ethnic. The category includes slots, the plots of which tell about the history and cultural heritage of ancient civilisations, exotic countries, and modern society. The Endorphina casino software offers gamblers to play The Emirate, Geisha, Origami, and other games.
  4. Mystical. They are especially in-demand on the eve of holidays and Halloween in particular. Players can enjoy such slots as The Vampires and VooDoo, which will brighten up the cold autumn evenings before All Saints’ Day.
  5. Unique “one-armed bandits”. This category includes, for example, a slot about smoking a vape (Diamond Vapor), a game about the cryptocurrency world (Satoshi's Secret), and other solutions.

The company rarely creates improved versions and copies of previously released solutions. Its goal is to tell a unique story in each of his slots. Every year, the brand produces 10–12 games, and this fact is very pleasant for its fans.

Why Is It Worth Connecting the Gambling Software by Endorphina

Endorphina gambling software: connection

The manufacturer cares about the technical superiority and well-thought-out mathematics of content, which has the following characteristics:

  1. Configurable RTP percentage. It varies between 96–98%. Operators can set the RTP at their own discretion, thus regulating the amount of money that they earn.
  2. Multilanguage. The Endorphina turnkey casino is available in several language versions, including Russian. This approach provides international market coverage, which is important for those entrepreneurs who want to attract a solvent audience to their websites.
  3. Multicurrency. Gamblers can pay with all popular currencies such as dollars, euros, and Chinese yuan. In the free demo version, special gold coins are used. Also, the gambling software by Endorphina was the first to accept payments in digital money in its popular Satoshi's Secret slot machine.
  4. The different number of paylines. The catalogue contains both traditional slots with 10, 40 or 50 lines and non-standard solutions with 243 and even 1,024 paylines. In such slots, winning combinations are formed according to the cluster type, when identical elements literally stick to each other.
  5. Modern 3D graphics. The developer's collection contains many slot machines with special cinematics, which are a nice complement to the main storyline. The company actively uses 3D graphics and animation, making gambling products more stylish and modern.
  6. Cross-browser compatibility. All games were created on the basis of HTML5 and Flash technologies, so they can easily be launched in all browsers and work as a downloadable application on PCs and mobile gadgets.

The security of the devices is confirmed by independent experts from iTech Labs and GLI-19 laboratories. Among the verification criteria, we can name game mechanics, algorithms, the bonus program, the built-in RNG, and the reliability of personal data transfers and their processing.

Bonus Features in Slot Machines

Endorphina casino software: bonus features

The Endorphina casino software includes several additional features designed to make the gameplay more dynamic and attractive:

Free Game

Traditional free spins, which are launched randomly or as a result of the appearance of 3 or more scatter symbols on the panel.

The product range includes slots with 3, 5, and even 10 free spins during which the chances of winning increase several times

Multiplier

Endorphina casino software has amazing multipliers that are applied to the initial bet per spin. The range of coefficients is huge: it is possible to play with a multiplier from 2 to 3,500.

In 2017, a user from Russia won about 80 thousand rubles. A multiplier of x2 326 was applied to the initial bet of 40 rubles, which formed the final size of the prize

Gamble

An additional risk game that allows you to increase your current winnings by 2, 3 or 4 times.

Gamblers need to guess the colour of a face-down card (black or red). There are also slots with secret rooms, where, in order to win a prize, it will be necessary to go perform a more difficult task

Wild

A special symbol that replaces the missing images in a potentially winning combination. The developer offers double wilds and symbols that can expand to the entire reel

Additional bonus games

To earn good money, gamblers need to accomplish additional tasks. For example, “hack bank accounts” (in Satoshi’s Secret) or “pass 5 levels in the red room” (in Taboo)

How to Partner with the Company

Operators can directly connect a casino from the provider or use the services of intermediary companies, which offer slots of this developer along with third-party content, releasing packaged platforms and aggregators.

In 2015, the brand signed an agreement on the placement of its slot machines on the websites of 2 well-known providers of gambling systems: BetConstruct and SoftSwiss. Thanks to this cooperation, Endorphina slots were delivered to more than 120 virtual casinos in the world, which made the company extremely popular.

Today, the Endorphina software can be found in the product range of such brands as iGaming Platform, SoftGamings, EveryMatrix, EASIT, iSoftBet, and many others. Moreover, operators can buy the slots they are interested in directly from the manufacturer.

Cooperation with XIN Gaming and Pololo Gaming providers has helped the developer to increase the influence in the promising Asian market.

The Main Things about the Endorphina Software

The company specialises in the production of online slots and does it so efficiently that its “one-armed bandits” have no analogues.

  • The special feature of all games is the variety of interesting storylines. Even standard fruit-themed slots are distinguished by unusual details, spectacular animations, and dynamic gameplay.
  • The bonus program includes Gamble and Free Game additional rounds, generous multipliers, and wilds with advanced functionality.
  • The solution is multicurrency, has a regulated RTP percentage, and can be launched in all browsers. The catalogue contains games with a different number of prize lines (from 10 to 1,024).

To purchase unique Endorphina games, please contact 2WinPower.

Buy in 1 click!

We recommend those who are interested in implementing a gambling project from scratch to check out the catalogue of lucrative offers on our official website. Scripts, turnkey products, and White Label solutions — all this will help you to launch a bookmaker's office or a casino without extra costs and problems connected with the development process.

For all questions, please contact us:

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Other providers of games
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Казино-софт Endorphina: продажа оригинальных слот-машин

Endorphina Inc. — знаменитый разработчик из Чехии, вышедший на гемблинг-рынок в 2012-м. Компания славится своими интернет-слотами, которые невозможно спутать с продукцией других поставщиков.

Чтобы подключить казино от провайдера Endorphina, свяжитесь с представителем 2WinPower.

Краткие сведения о компании

Провайдер работает в юрисдикции Мальтийской игорной комиссии (лицензия B2B №404/2017 от 1 августа 2018 года). Также программное обеспечение одобрено румынским игорным регулятором. Операторы, сотрудничавшие с компанией, могут размещать игры на сайтах с доменным адресом .com.

Софт для казино Endorphina отмечен на международной выставке Entertainment Arena Expo (2017 год, победа в номинации Product of the Year). Продукция бренда несколько раз возглавляла списки лучших видеоигр по версии читателей престижного издания Slots Guide.

Этапы разработки слот-машин

Игры казино Endorphina: разработка

Компания специализируется на выпуске слотов, поставляя их в виде укомплектованного портфеля или вместе с онлайн казино под ключ Endorphina.

Как отмечают руководители компании, создание слот-машин — это трудоемкий, но очень захватывающий процесс. Разработка каждого аппарата занимает в среднем 4 месяца, и состоит из таких этапов:

  1. Выбор темы. Команда анализирует рынок, изучает актуальные тенденции и отклик геймеров на ту или иную тематику.
  2. Создание концепции игры. Архитекторы проекта отвечают за механическую составляющую (волатильность, уровень RTP, количество призовых линий), а дизайнеры продумывают главных персонажей и сюжетную канву.
  3. Создание художественных макетов. Это 3D-модели, нарисованные на компьютере персонажи, графические элементы, матрицы компонентов, обработанные саундтреки, различные стили и прочие элементы.
  4. Соединение компонентов и первые правки. При помощи современных языков программирования и технологий специалисты соединяют все подготовленные компоненты воедино и передают продукт в отдел тестирования. QA проводит десятки разных тестов и предлагает правки.
  5. Релиз и маркетинговое продвижение. Как только новый игровой аппарат проходит все этапы правок и корректуры, назначается дата релиза. К работе подключается маркетинговый отдел, ответственный за эффективное продвижение продукта на рынке.

Компания — мастер эффектных и нестандартных презентаций. Так, например, в рамках выставки EiG Berlin 2017 провайдер представил новый слот Aristocats. Во время презентации гости могли принять участие в благотворительной акции, организованной вместе с пражским приютом для животных.

Разнообразие сюжетных линий

В азартной индустрии сложно найти поставщика софта, который бы настолько заботился о сюжете игр, как Endorphina. Провайдер онлайн казино Endorphina тщательно подходит к выбору тематики для каждого аппарата и всегда раскрывает выбранную тему на 100%.

Точность повествования отображается в графических элементах, музыкальном сопровождении, наличии дополнительных раундов с ценными призами. В каталоге провайдера сложно найти повторяющиеся темы и слоты, что делает казино-софт Endorphina еще более ценным для игроков и операторов.

Несмотря на отсутствие в ассортименте одинаковых слот-машин, их можно условно сгруппировать по нескольким категориям:

  1. Традиционные аппараты. Слоты о роскошной жизни, богатстве и хороших выигрышах. Их классические атрибуты — «счастливые семерки», символы BAR, фрукты, карточные номиналы, драгоценные камни, денежные знаки разного достоинства. Популярные примеры из этой категории — In Jazz, Ultra Fresh, Gems and Stone.
  2. Приключенческие слоты. В центре повествований — захватывающие истории о кладоискателях, романтических героях, персонажах с неординарными способностями. Известные аппараты — Kamchatka, Pachamama и другие.
  3. Этнические игры. В категории представлены аппараты, сюжет которых рассказывает об истории и культурном достоянии древних цивилизаций, экзотических стран, современного общества. Казино-софт Endorphina включает The Emirate, Geisha, Origami и прочие развлечения.
  4. Мистические интернет-слоты. Их актуальность обычно возрастает в канун праздников и особенно Хэллоуина. Знаменитые аппараты The Vampires и VooDoo помогут скрасить холодные осенние вечера перед Днем всех святых.
  5. Уникальные «однорукие бандиты». К этой группе можно отнести, например, слот о курении вейпа (Diamond Vapor), игру о криптовалютном мире (Satoshi’s Secret) и другие произведения.

Важный момент: компания редко создает улучшенные версии и копии выпущенных ранее автоматов. Цель провайдера — в каждом следующем слоте рассказать уникальную историю. Каждый год выпускается 10–12 слот-машин, что не может не радовать поклонников бренда.

Почему стоит подключить казино от провайдера Endorphina

Подключение казино от провайдера Endorphina

Компания заботится о техническом превосходстве и продуманной математике развлекательного контента. Можно выделить такие параметры интернет-слотов:

  1. Настраиваемый уровень RTP. Процент возврата денежных средств (Return to Player) варьируется в пределах 96–98%. Оператор может установить RTP на свое усмотрение, регулируя таким образом размер прибыли.
  2. Мультиязычность. Онлайн казино под ключ Endorphina со слотами доступно в нескольких языковых версиях, в том числе и на русском языке. Такой подход обеспечивает международный охват рынка, что важно для привлечения платежеспособной аудитории на сайт.
  3. Мультивалютность. Гемблеры могут использовать все популярные денежные знаки, такие как доллары, евро, китайские юани. В бесплатной демоверсии задействуются специальные золотые монеты. Также софт для казино Endorphina — продукт, в котором впервые была реализована функция расчетов в цифровых деньгах. Речь идет о популярном автомате Satoshi’s Secret.
  4. Разное количество игровых линий. В каталоге представлены как традиционные слоты с 10, 40 или 50 комбинациями для выплат, так и нестандартные решения с 243 и даже 1 024 линиями. В таких слотах призовые комбинации формируются по кластерному типу, когда одинаковые фрагменты буквально «прилипают» друг к другу.
  5. Современная 3D-графика. В коллекции разработчика множество слот-машин со специальными видеовставками, которые прекрасно дополняют основную сюжетную линию. Компания активно задействует 3D-графику и анимацию, делая гемблинг-продукты более стильными и современными.
  6. Кроссбраузерность. Игры созданы при помощи технологий HTML5 и Flash, поэтому без проблем воспроизводятся во всех браузерах и работают в виде скачиваемого приложения на ПК и mobile-устройствах.

Безопасность аппаратов подтверждена независимыми экспертами лабораторий iTech Labs и GLI-19. Среди критериев проверки — механика игры, алгоритмы, бонусная программа, встроенный ГСЧ, надежность обработки и передачи персональных данных.

Бонусные функции в игровых аппаратах

Бонусы игр казино Endorphina

Софт для казино Endorphina снабжен рядом дополнительных функций, призванных сделать игру динамичней и привлекательней:

Free Game

Традиционные бесплатные вращения, которые выпадают рандомным образом или вследствие появления на игровом поле трех и более скаттеров.

В ассортименте есть слоты с тремя, пятью и даже десятью фриспинами. Во время дополнительных вращений вероятность выигрыша увеличивается в несколько раз

Multiplier

Гемблинг-софт от Endorphina с удивительными множителями, которые применяются к изначальной ставке на спин. Диапазон коэффициентов огромен: можно играть с мультипликатором от 2 до 3 500.

С коэффициентами связано большинство крупных выигрышей. Так, в 2017-м пользователь из России выиграл около 80 тыс. рублей. К базовой ставке в 40 рублей был применен множитель в размере х2 326, который и сформировал итоговую сумму приза

Gamble

Дополнительная риск-игра, позволяющая увеличить текущий выигрыш в 2, 3 или 4 раза.

Стандартное задание для геймера — угадать цвет закрытой карты (черный или красный). Есть слоты с потайными комнатами, где, чтобы получить приз, нужно пройти более сложный квест

Wild

Специальный символ, который заменяет недостающие элементы в потенциально выигрышной комбинации. В арсенале разработчика есть двойные вайлды и элементы, расширяющиеся на весь барабан

Дополнительные бонус-игры

Чтобы заработать деньги, гемблеру нужно выполнить дополнительные задания. Например, «взломать банковские аккаунты» (в Satoshi’s Secret) или «пройти 5 уровней в красной комнате» (в Taboo)

Как начать сотрудничество с компанией

Операторы могут напрямую подключить казино от провайдера Endorphina или воспользоваться услугами компаний-посредников. Они предлагают слоты разработчика вместе с контентом других производителей, выпуская укомплектованные платформы и агрегаторы.

В 2015-м компания впервые подписала соглашение о размещении аппаратов с двумя известными поставщиками азартных систем — BetConstruct и SoftSwiss. Благодаря сотрудничеству слоты Endorphina были поставлены в 120+ интернет-казино мира, что способствовало быстрой популяризации компании.

В настоящее время казино-софт Endorphina входит в гемблинг-портфель таких брендов, как iGaming Platform, SoftGamings, EveryMatrix, EASIT, iSoftBet и других. Также операторы могут купить интересующие их слоты напрямую у провайдера.

Сотрудничество с поставщиками гемблинг-платформ XIN Gaming и Pololo Gaming помогло увеличить влияние на перспективном азиатском рынке.

Главное о ПО Endorphina

Провайдер специализируется на производстве онлайн-слотов и делает это настолько качественно и скрупулезно, что «однорукие бандиты» Endorphina нельзя спутать с конкурентами.

  • Фишка аппаратов — в тщательной проработке сюжетной линий. Даже стандартные фруктовые слоты отличаются интересными деталями, эффектной анимацией и динамичным игровым процессом.
  • Бонусная программа включает дополнительные раунды Gamble и Free Game, щедрые мультипликаторы и дикие символы с расширенным функционалом.
  • Программное обеспечение отличается мультивалютностью, кроссбраузерностью, регулируемым уровнем RTP. В каталоге есть игры с разным количеством призовых линий (от 10 до 1 024 вариантов).

Чтобы пополнить интернет-казино необычными играми от Endorphina, обратитесь в 2WinPower.

Если вас интересует запуск гемблинг-проекта с нуля, то ознакомьтесь с каталогом выгодных предложений на нашем сайте. Скрипты, продукты под ключ, решения White Label — это ваша возможность создать букмекерскую контору или казино без лишних трат и сложностей разработки.

Становитесь лидером iGaming вместе с нами:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Остались вопросы?

Задайте их эксперту 2WinPower.