All Ways Fruits Slot by Amatic

  • Reels — 5
  • Paylines — no
  • Automatic spinning of reels — yes
  • Round for doubling — yes
  • Wilds — no
  • Scatters — no
  • Bonus symbol — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

All Ways Fruits game: a description

The All Ways Fruits slot is a unique development of the Amatic brand, which simply has no analogues. At first glance, it may seem that it is the most usual and unremarkable fruit-themed game, and there are a lot of them today. However, after you launch a couple of spins, it will become obvious how the slot shows itself to the full extent.

It is possible for operators to purchase Amatic slots from 2WinPower. The company provides its customers with qualitative software that will please the gambling audience day after day.

Also, 2WinPower offers operators to make use of a set of specialised services and thus make their gambling projects better.

A broad description of the All Ways Fruits slot

This product is known for very atypical mechanics of the gameplay, which made the game really popular with players and highly in demand. Usually, non-standard slot machines become popular with a small number of gamblers, but not in this case. Developers have managed to surpass themselves and have skillfully combined all advantages of classic old-school slot machines with innovative principles of forming prize lines.

How does the winning line form? In fact, there are no lines here — only five reels and three rows of images.

The essence of the formation of a winning combo:

Gamblers can bet from one to one hundred credits on one spin. Because of the specifics of the formation of a winning line, developers from Amatic have lowered coefficients, so as not to drive casino operators to the wall. The highest multiplier is ×500. The bet will be multiplied by 500 times if five sevens appear on the reels. We would also like to notice that if several combinations appear during the same spin, all prizes will be summed up.

Special features of the All Ways Fruits slot

The described video game is perfect for those gamblers who have a low level of resilience as it will bring joy to them by providing winnings repeatedly. This feature, in fact, has turned all symbols that you can see in the game into solid scatters.

However, manufactirers did not forget about free spins and added a special bonus symbol. Three or more of these images will give players from seven to fifteen free spins. Sometimes, gamblers will see the symbol «2×» on the reels. Its appearance on the panel is going to double the coefficient.

Each triggering bet can be increased in the round for doubling. After all successful spins (and there are a lot of them in the All Ways Fruits slot), users will be able to play the risk game and try to guess the colour of a turned-over card correctly. In the upper right corner, it will be possible to see seven previous attempts. To use them to try to trace the pattern or not to pay attention to them is up to gamblers.

To please players with this amazing game, you need to contact 2WinPower. This company provides operators of online gambling establishments with everything that is necessary for the development of their gambling projects and the quality improvement of their services.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Amatic — All Ways Fruits

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии — нет
  • Автоматическое вращение барабанов — да
  • Раунд на удвоение — да
  • Wild, Scatter — нет
  • Бонусный символ — да
  • Бонусная игра — нет
  • Freespins — да
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Игровой слот All Ways Fruits: обзор

Слот All Ways Fruits — уникальное творение компании Amatic, у которого попросту нет аналогов. На первый взгляд может показаться, что это самый обычный, ничем не примечательный видеослот на фруктовую тематику, которых на данный момент существуют сотни. Но стоит только пропустить парочку спинов, как игровой автомат раскрывает себя в полной мере.

Купить слоты «Аматик» вы можете в 2WinPower. Компания снабжает своих клиентов качественным и оригинальным программным обеспечением, которое будет радовать гемблинг-аудиторию изо дня в день.

Также в 2WinPower можно воспользоваться комплексом специализированных услуг и таким образом сделать свой проект лучше.

Общее описание игрового автомата All Ways Fruits от Amatic

Слот All Ways Fruits прославился нетипичной механикой игрового процесса. Именно геймплей сделал игру известной и востребованной. Обычно нестандартные автоматы становятся популярными в узких гемблинг-кругах, но только не в этом случае. Разработчики сумели превзойти самих себя и умело объединили все прелести классического олдскульного слот-автомата с инновационным принципом формирования призовых линий.

Как же складывается выигрышный ряд? Фактически линии здесь отсутствуют. Мы видим пять барабанов и три ряда иконок.

Суть формирования призовой комбинации:

Гемблер может поставить на один спин от одного до ста кредитов. Из-за специфики формирования выигрышной линии разработчики Amatic снизили коэффициенты, дабы не разорить оператора казино. Самый большой множитель — ×500. Ставка будет умножена в 500 раз за пять семерок. К слову, если комбинаций за одно вращение будет несколько, все призы суммируются.

Особенности слот-автомата от Amatic

Слот All Ways Fruits прекрасно подойдет гемблерам с низким уровнем стрессоустойчивости, так как игра будет раз за разом радовать его выигрышами. Данная особенность, по сути, превратила все присутствующие в игре символы в сплошные скеттеры.

Но создатели не забыли о бесплатных вращениях и добавили особый бонус-символ. Три и более таких иконок запускают от 7 до 15 фриспинов. Иногда на барабанах можно встретить символ «2×». Его появление на игровом поле удваивает коэффициент.

Каждая удачная ставка может быть увеличена в рамках игры на удвоение. После всех победных спинов (а их в слоте All Ways Fruits очень много) игроку будет предложено принять участие в риск-игре и попробовать правильно указать цвет перевернутой карты. В правом верхнем углу показано семь предыдущих ответов. Использовать их, чтобы попытаться проследить закономерность, или не обращать внимания — дело самого участника.

Чтобы порадовать игроков этой удивительной игрой, нужно обратиться в 2WinPower. Данная компания обеспечивает операторов онлайн-казино всем необходимым для развития проекта и улучшения качества его услуг.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу