BetSoft Gaming — Paco and the Popping Peppers

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 30
  • Automatic game — yes
  • Free spins — yes
  • Risk game — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Wilds — yes
  • Scatters — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

The review of slot machine Paco and the Popping Peppers

A small town, normal lifestyle, people dived into a routine of everyday responsibilities, a desert, the intense sun, sand. And it is only Paco holding a guitar who can breathe life into these streets and make this world pyrotechnic in colour. As befits a real Spaniard, he is always full of life and energy.

To light a bonfire even in the coldest heart is within the capacity of his rhythms. Due to his hot music, not only a heart but also a pepper, an apple, a coconut come back to life! Cheerful Paco appears to us in Paco and the Popping Peppers 3D slot.

BetSoft Gaming has always been known for its slots that stand out from others because of modern graphics, first of all. If you want to delight your audience with original games, 2WinPower is at your disposal. Here you can order only the most exciting video slots from flagships of the world gambling industry.

Video slot Paco and the Popping Peppers: the acquaintance with BetSoft Gaming creation

Like most of the games developed by Betsoft Gaming, this slot has got five reels and 30 lines. It is up to a gambler to think how many of them will be activated. Besides, he/she can set the value of credits and decide on his/her own what bet he/she will place on one line.

It will not be news to anyone that 3D slot machines from BetSoft Gaming are full of live animations, and game Paco and the Popping Peppers is not an exception here. The team of developers has always put their soul into their slots; that is the reason why the slots are so unique. No one can boast of such animations, storylines and bonus functions that we will discuss below.

In the game from BetSoft Gaming, the player can participate in a fascinating bonus round activated after three icons of a hut appear. Paco is always very generous. The main thing is to point at the card the value of which will be higher than of the one that is already open. The simplicity of the game just sharpens the feelings got from the process, as passion ensures that emotions run really high.

2WinPower offers to acquire the original slot machine and will help integrate it into any project. What is more, the company provides a package of services that will assist an operator to develop and promote his/her business.

If you want to be the best on the market and come out ahead of the competition, 2WinPower is at your service.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

BetSoft Gaming — Paco and the Popping Peppers

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 30
  • Автоматическая игра — есть
  • Фриспины — есть
  • Риск-игра — есть
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Вайлд — есть
  • Скеттер — есть
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Обзор игрового автомата Paco and the Popping Peppers

Небольшой городок, размеренная жизнь, люди, погруженные в рутину повседневных обязанностей, пустыня, жаркое солнце, песок. И только Пако с гитарой в руках способен вдохнуть новую жизнь в эти улицы и наполнить мир красками. Как и подобает настоящему испанцу, он всегда жизнерадостен и полон бодрости.

Его ритмам под силу разжечь костер в самом холодном сердце. Да и не только сердце, ведь от зажигательной музыки оживает перец, яблоко, кокос! Вечно веселый Пако предстает перед нами в 3D-слоте Paco and the Popping Peppers.

Компания «Бетсофт Гейминг» всегда славилась своими фирменными слотами, отличающимися, прежде всего, современной графикой. Если вы хотите порадовать свою аудиторию оригинальными играми, 2WinPower к вашим услугам. Здесь вы сможете заказать только самые интересные видеослоты от флагманов мировой гемблинг-индустрии.

Видеослот Paco and the Popping Peppers: знакомство с творением «Бетсофт Гейминг»

Как и большинство игр «Бетсофт Гейминг», автомат получил пять барабанов и тридцать линий. Сколько из них будут активными, гемблер думает сам. К тому же, он может настроить номинал кредитов и самостоятельно решить, сколько монет ставить на одну линию.

Ни для кого не новость, что 3D-игровые автоматы BetSoft Gaming наполнены живыми анимациями, и игра Paco and the Popping Peppers сделана аналогичным образом. Команда разработчиков всегда вкладывала всю душу в свои слоты, что делает их по-настоящему уникальными. Никто не может похвастаться такими анимациями, сюжетными линиями и бонусными функциями, о которых мы поговорим далее.

В игре от BetSoft Gaming игрок сможет сыграть в увлекательный бонусный раунд, активирующийся после появления трех иконок с хижиной. Пако всегда очень щедрый. Главное указать на карту, номинал которой будет более высоким, чем у той, что уже открыта. Простота розыгрыша лишь обостряет ощущения от процесса, ведь азарт обеспечивает настоящий накал страстей.

2WinPower предлагает купить оригинальный игровой автомат и помочь с его интеграцией в проект. К тому же, компанией предоставляется пакет услуг, призванных помочь оператору в развитии и продвижении бизнеса.

Если хотите быть лучшим на рынке и оставить конкурентов далеко позади — 2WinPower к вашим услугам.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу